39 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 >Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer

jojolicia
post Jun 13 2023, 11:15 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Jun 13 2023, 10:26 PM)
This is not the only nor first integrated subsidised and open unit development, only problem is that they didn’t follow to the initial “segregation” and making things worse
Even 'segregration' is done right for separate block, time will tell if the free market unit psf valuation will be a drag or take a dent due to this integration living framework.

Don't forget the framework has advanced into integration within same blocks, share of same facilities but manage by 2 separate entities (jmb) and rate.

More importantly, the strata title act does not have provisions for such set up. Someone introduced something without tying the knots right.

We shall see, time will tell.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 14 2023, 08:15 AM
elimi8z
post Jun 14 2023, 08:01 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jun 13 2023, 11:15 PM)
Even 'segregration' is done right for separate block, time will tell if the free market unit psf valuation will be a drag or dent due to this integration living framework.

Don't forget the framework has advanced into integration within same blocks, share of same facilities but manage by 2 separate entities (jmb) and rate.

More importantly, the strata title act does not have provisions for such set up. Someone introduced something without tying the knots right.

We shall see, time will tell.
No doubt it will have effect on value but definitely better than a lawsuit glaringly highlighting the downside 🤣 now confirm open market buyers gonna have a hard time disposing their unit

superinvestor
post Jun 14 2023, 08:51 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 8 2023, 07:24 PM)
2nd lelong unit sold from here today.
at 3rd round reauction.

single bidder won unchallenged at 453,600.
for 1250sqft dual key unit.

first lelong unit also sold at this price end of last year.

good catch?
How to access to this and bid?
shelby_yong
post Jun 14 2023, 09:28 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jun 13 2023, 09:47 PM)
Haha.. exactly what i have expected from day 1 of the new service apartment integration living framework. Good luck, valuation drag is real.

More to come, not only this project
at this lelong price,

per sqft for bebas = 362.88 per sqft
per sqft for rumahwip = 352.94 per sqft

this bebas come with 3 car parks, rumahwip 1 car park.

bebas come with 2x2 tiles, meanwhile rumahwip is 1x1 tiles

i dont know how bad it will become based your observation.
Chanzeryl
post Jun 14 2023, 04:51 PM

646 posts

Owners are coming together to sue the developer laugh.gif
jojolicia
post Jun 14 2023, 05:59 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Jun 14 2023, 04:51 PM)

Just realised there are 3 components making up the integration living framework in this project
eimajz
post Jun 14 2023, 08:37 PM

88 posts

Cannot run. Court case now. May the owners and buyers get their fair share
tesoon
post Jun 14 2023, 08:58 PM

434 posts

I thought this is built by PV ? Or Radium and PV is related?
Chanzeryl
post Jun 14 2023, 09:23 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Jun 14 2023, 08:58 PM)
I thought this is built by PV ? Or Radium and PV is related?
PV is a subsidiary of Radium, same group of companies

ck2chan
post Jun 15 2023, 12:14 AM

2,145 posts

Fair enough coz RUMAWIP and open market condo should have separate entrance else who want to pay higher to share the common facilities.
Who more untung here.
Alvin1233
post Jun 15 2023, 02:01 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(ck2chan @ Jun 15 2023, 12:14 AM)
Fair enough coz RUMAWIP and open market condo should have separate entrance else who want to pay higher to share the common facilities.
Who more untung here.
Correct me if i am wrong, i think the open market units owners want to have a seperate entrance away from block A's PPAM units, not the rumahWIP. RumahWIP already merged with open market ones, and judging by the building outlook, that's nothing much you can do tbh. But its possible for PPAM units.
jojolicia
post Jun 15 2023, 08:52 AM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(Alvin1233 @ Jun 15 2023, 02:01 AM)
Correct me if i am wrong, i think the open market units owners want to have a seperate entrance away from block A's PPAM units, not the rumahWIP. RumahWIP already merged with open market ones, and judging by the building outlook, that's nothing much you can do tbh. But its possible for PPAM units.
This is just the begining.

Integration framework was introduced post 12/17 (two frameworks). Now, many post 17 framework are at vp stage (after covid delay). We shall see.

Its not so much of an entrance issue alone, its the secondary market valuation going forward.

You can already see the pricing dent in the lelong segment for free market units within integration dev.

Be it you are a buyer/seller, lessor/lessee, there will be obvoius winners and losers by default down the line.

Very soon, agents will have high time filling in questions like, is this previously integration dev (if yes, which are those within, how is this and that? ) or a standalone free market dev.

Be real, the secondary market has already started distinguishing between both said. Secondary standalone today, are normally the older ones and the few exclusive new ones.

Be wise where you are putting your money now for the later.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 15 2023, 05:54 PM
vinceleo
post Jun 15 2023, 10:10 AM

1,023 posts

The plaintiffs alleged that they had been misled by the defendant's representations about the purchase of the property, specifically the separate entrances between Block A and Block B, which justified a significant price difference.

“The plaintiffs also alleged severe defects in the common facilities provided by the defendant. Although some rectification work has been done, the defendant has not completed or rectified the access card facilities or established access control in a shared common area.

“Despite notifying the defendant multiple times about safety-related defects, no action has been taken, and the lack of access separation and clear signage between Block A and Block B is impacting Block B residents’ financial prospects,” said the group.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/...1a30daae&ei=115
W.ROOK
post Jun 17 2023, 04:27 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Jun 15 2023, 10:10 AM)
The plaintiffs alleged that they had been misled by the defendant's representations about the purchase of the property, specifically the separate entrances between Block A and Block B, which justified a significant price difference.

“The plaintiffs also alleged severe defects in the common facilities provided by the defendant. Although some rectification work has been done, the defendant has not completed or rectified the access card facilities or established access control in a shared common area.

“Despite notifying the defendant multiple times about safety-related defects, no action has been taken, and the lack of access separation and clear signage between Block A and Block B is impacting Block B residents’ financial prospects,” said the group.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/...1a30daae&ei=115
"misled by the defendant's representations" ...by the developer or the appointed agents? hmm.gif
By the way I wanted to ask Block B buyers, in your S&P, were there any second entrance stated? If none why proceed to sign?

If the second entrance really become a reality than Block A have even a stronger case to counter sue the developer brows.gif
W.ROOK
post Jun 17 2023, 04:34 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 8 2023, 07:24 PM)
2nd lelong unit sold from here today.
at 3rd round reauction.

single bidder won unchallenged at 453,600.
for 1250sqft dual key unit.

first lelong unit also sold at this price end of last year.

good catch?
Good catch if you ask me.
Those 3 parking lots can easily generate more than RM400/mth.
patienceGNR
post Jun 17 2023, 10:02 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jun 17 2023, 04:27 PM)
"misled by the defendant's representations" ...by the developer or the appointed agents?  hmm.gif
By the way I wanted to ask Block B buyers, in your S&P, were there any second entrance stated? If none why proceed to sign?

If the second entrance really become a reality than Block A have even a stronger case to counter sue the developer brows.gif
If there was a second entrance , how would block B owners know though? It would be for block A props and only would be drawn in block A SNP? Just a thought.

In addition, got 1 block A unit kena lelong, price around 1.5x or 2x higher than bought price.
Chanzeryl
post Jun 18 2023, 03:09 PM

646 posts

Hearsay got developer warned purchasers to withdraw suit otherwise will sabotage and cause property value to drop further, developer could always cabut by opening new company sad.gif
AskarPerang
post Jun 29 2023, 09:34 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

rumahwip
post Jun 30 2023, 10:23 AM

1,099 posts

cewek chantek
ck2chan
post Jun 30 2023, 01:54 PM

2,145 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Jun 18 2023, 03:09 PM)
Hearsay got developer warned purchasers to withdraw suit otherwise will sabotage and cause property value to drop further, developer could always cabut by opening new company sad.gif
The main entrance also kena game by developer ready tongue.gif .

The gym layout and arrangement so cramped and spacious.

This post has been edited by ck2chan: Jun 30 2023, 01:58 PM

39 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 >Top

0.0295sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:03 AM