QUOTE(dave1987 @ Jun 29 2019, 11:02 PM)
I was waiting since last year. Where did you check the units that's not yet been taken?
Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer
Jun 30 2019, 11:38 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: meow meow city / selangor |
Jun 30 2019, 02:49 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
779 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Jun 30 2019, 03:29 PM
Jun 30 2019, 03:43 PM
Jun 30 2019, 03:55 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Jun 30 2019, 06:20 PM
3,599 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: MYBoleh.NET |
QUOTE(dave1987 @ Jun 30 2019, 02:49 PM) Can you also inform me when you notice it reopen? Please.. in case I missed it QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Jun 30 2019, 03:55 PM) Mostly the ones that loan tak lepas are those being bought by those no longer a civil servant or their children. I see. Sweat... I am the son of civil servant 😅😅 hopefully won’t because of that, my chance to get one is lesser.Very few banks will finance this project. |
Jun 30 2019, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jun 30 2019, 06:20 PM) Can you also inform me when you notice it reopen? Please.. in case I missed it Sure... 107..very high chance... Everyone can get easily I see. Sweat... I am the son of civil servant 😅😅 hopefully won’t because of that, my chance to get one is lesser. LOL son is from private sector...maybe lesser chance |
Jun 30 2019, 09:58 PM
Jul 1 2019, 09:48 AM
Jul 1 2019, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 1 2019, 09:48 AM) Last time as in when? I remember son of civil servant can only apply from mid of jan this year onwards. Prior to mid of jan, cannot apply at all. By the way, if the unit is selected throufhbballoting how come all the good units been taken and left not good units? Isn’t the ballots are random? Or they release good units for ballot first? Just curious |
Jul 1 2019, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 1 2019, 12:37 PM) Last time as in when? I remember son of civil servant can only apply from mid of jan this year onwards. Prior to mid of jan, cannot apply at all. Can apply since last year. My last time is in 2018 may. By the way, if the unit is selected throufhbballoting how come all the good units been taken and left not good units? Isn’t the ballots are random? Or they release good units for ballot first? Just curious Balloting part I not sure too. |
Jul 1 2019, 02:29 PM
567 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 1 2019, 12:37 PM) Last time as in when? I remember son of civil servant can only apply from mid of jan this year onwards. Prior to mid of jan, cannot apply at all. what is bad unit?By the way, if the unit is selected throufhbballoting how come all the good units been taken and left not good units? Isn’t the ballots are random? Or they release good units for ballot first? Just curious |
Jul 1 2019, 02:37 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,688 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Outer Space |
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 1 2019, 12:37 PM) Last time as in when? I remember son of civil servant can only apply from mid of jan this year onwards. Prior to mid of jan, cannot apply at all. No balloting format here. Can choose the unit you want just like normal project. By the way, if the unit is selected throufhbballoting how come all the good units been taken and left not good units? Isn’t the ballots are random? Or they release good units for ballot first? Just curious Base on first come first serve basis. |
Jul 1 2019, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 1 2019, 01:08 PM) Omg... how come you waited for like a year + no get it one? Now I am seriously nervous about it. QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Jul 1 2019, 02:29 PM) Facing inner side they said QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 1 2019, 02:37 PM) No balloting format here. Can choose the unit you want just like normal project. So this one can choose one? Weird haha I thought PPA1M only allow balloting.. thank you for the clarification. Base on first come first serve basis. |
Jul 1 2019, 04:17 PM
9,616 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Private units facing very competitive rental challenge from wip and ppa1m.
Jul 1 2019, 04:35 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 1 2019, 04:17 PM) Definitely on top of that the LRT isn't really that convenient as you must change trains at Sri Petaling. Better than nothing but adds time to your journey. Rental in the area? The layout of private units isn't good, such a big part of it taken off for the dual key portion and not really a viable place for a family to live. Personally think the Arena is a way better option that this though I did consider buying a unit here. |
Jul 1 2019, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jul 1 2019, 03:29 PM) Omg... how come you waited for like a year + no get it one? Now I am seriously nervous about it. yeah. maybe like u said cause anak civil servant kot. i just hoping for the best saja.Facing inner side they said So this one can choose one? Weird haha I thought PPA1M only allow balloting.. thank you for the clarification. |
Jul 1 2019, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Jul 1 2019, 04:35 PM) Definitely on top of that the LRT isn't really that convenient as you must change trains at Sri Petaling. Better than nothing but adds time to your journey. If you bought for investment purpose.Rental in the area? The layout of private units isn't good, such a big part of it taken off for the dual key portion and not really a viable place for a family to live. Personally think the Arena is a way better option that this though I did consider buying a unit here. You'll face rental war of wip and ppa1m that you couldn't imagine... You've make a decent choice by not buying imho. |
Jul 1 2019, 05:10 PM
567 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Jul 1 2019, 05:14 PM
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:26 PM |