39 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI PLATINUM OUG | VISTA OUG [RUMAWIP] [OT], PVictory aims to be major developer

aaron1717
post Apr 12 2019, 02:15 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 12 2019, 02:11 PM)
It don't cost the developer anything to apply for HOC. and it benefit it's buyers.

i was told, yes.
developer need to meet the 10% discount rule and also pay some minimal fees to enroll into HOC.... i not sure currently PV OUG is it giving out 10% discount for this project...
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 02:19 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2019, 02:15 PM)
developer need to meet the 10% discount rule and also pay some minimal fees to enroll into HOC.... i not sure currently PV OUG is it giving out 10% discount for this project...
yes, i asked them this too. obviously got 10% discount, but the problem is, almost ALL developer do not write the discount in SnP. So, they told me most of the developers are still in discussion with government. Because none will put discount details in SnP.
W.ROOK
post Apr 12 2019, 02:21 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 12 2019, 02:11 PM)
It don't cost the developer anything to apply for HOC. and it benefit it's buyers.

even already sold out, what we need is a cerf to claim the MOT 3 years later. So, even after Sign S&P, we can apply.

i was told, yes.
Must be a very generous developer brows.gif
You better check on the eligibility.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 02:23 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 02:21 PM)
Must be a very generous developer brows.gif
You better check on the eligibility.
i actually a bit doubt also. Not sure the staff information is correct or not. i wanna check with PV HQ staff.
aaron1717
post Apr 12 2019, 02:27 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 12 2019, 02:19 PM)
yes, i asked them this too. obviously got 10% discount, but the problem is, almost ALL developer do not write the discount in SnP. So, they told me most of the developers are still in discussion with government. Because none will put discount details in SnP.
yea... but most of the projects under HOC... they will try to give abit more discount than the usual '10% rebates/discount' etc that they been given... so its a cost for them to comply with it....
Bjorn1688
post Apr 12 2019, 03:05 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2019, 02:15 PM)
I doubt they need to do it for PV OUG, at HOC there was only 1 unit left for this project, they were already absorbing the MOT and SAP for the non rumawip units. Plus I think the rebate was around 10% anyway.

Any idea what's the difference between the developer just giving the 10% + free MOT on their own accord vs it being given through HOC?
W.ROOK
post Apr 12 2019, 03:10 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 12 2019, 03:05 PM)
I doubt they need to do it for PV OUG, at HOC there was only 1 unit left for this project, they were already absorbing the MOT and SAP for the non rumawip units. Plus I think the rebate was around 10% anyway.

Any idea what's the difference between the developer just giving the 10% + free MOT on their own accord vs it being given through HOC?
Are you taking up the 1 unit left? brows.gif
Bjorn1688
post Apr 12 2019, 03:14 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 03:10 PM)
Are you taking up the 1 unit left?  brows.gif
Was planning on it but I went Friday by Sunday when called up it was sold.

Now all units been spoken for with confirmed SAP, oh well the one that got away I guess.
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 03:22 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 12 2019, 03:14 PM)

Now all units been spoken for with confirmed SAP, oh well the one that got away I guess.
wanna buy Platinum Arena? only 3.5km away from Platinum OUG. without PPAM and rumawip !
W.ROOK
post Apr 12 2019, 03:27 PM

982 posts

Wow in this gloomy market all units has been sold? thumbsup.gif
warrenbuffett
post Apr 12 2019, 03:36 PM

567 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 03:27 PM)
moreover it is nested with PPAM and rumawip, also kena sapu habis. blink.gif

warrenbuffett
post Apr 16 2019, 09:30 PM

567 posts

Is platinum OUG using the same French architect as platinum Arena?
Bjorn1688
post Apr 16 2019, 10:38 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 12 2019, 03:22 PM)
wanna buy Platinum Arena? only 3.5km away from Platinum OUG. without PPAM and rumawip !
Well considering how poorly Citizens and Citizens 2 are doing in the rental market as well as the oversupply that will happen in that area I think I will pass on it.

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Apr 12 2019, 03:27 PM)
Yes, amazing isn't it?

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 16 2019, 09:30 PM)
Is platinum OUG using the same French architect as platinum Arena?
He is not French, he is Dutch. He only designed the facade not the entire building.

He runs a very good interior design practice, Arkilab. Nice guy, or should I say nice guy when you have money to spend on him :lol

And to answer your question, no the facade of this project isn't being done by him, just your standard boring stuff here.

This post has been edited by Bjorn1688: Apr 16 2019, 10:39 PM
waiwai79
post Apr 18 2019, 04:35 PM

942 posts

Sure still got unit... Even after another 1 year... Not all can pass loan... Citizen 2 sold out more than 6 months and sales gallery closed.. Till now, still got agent call got last 1 unit. Always last 1 unit.
waiwai79
post Apr 18 2019, 04:36 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 12 2019, 02:27 PM)
yea... but most of the projects under HOC... they will try to give abit more discount than the usual '10% rebates/discount' etc that they been given... so its a cost for them to comply with it....
No need top up price, just write higher price in document to Rehda will do...
warrenbuffett
post Apr 20 2019, 05:23 PM

567 posts

I have a question. Public Bank only willing to give 80% loan for PV OUG. Can I assume that Public Bank done their valuation and think it only worth 80% from the original price?
Bjorn1688
post Apr 21 2019, 12:25 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(warrenbuffett @ Apr 20 2019, 05:23 PM)
I have a question. Public Bank only willing to give 80% loan for PV OUG. Can I assume that Public Bank done their valuation and think it only worth 80% from the original price?
Not necessarily, might also be an issue with your documents that causes PBB to reduce it.
W.ROOK
post Apr 21 2019, 02:17 PM

982 posts

Like what Bjorn said its not about the project its about "you" brows.gif
Try the other banks, PBB always like that.
seancl85
post Apr 21 2019, 02:57 PM

976 posts

Or maybe is due to bank find out developer give extra discount.
fearless_kiki
post Apr 21 2019, 03:12 PM

299 posts

Your loan is based on your financial capabilities. Not related to the valye of the house

39 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:28 AM