SERI KASTURI APARTMENT @t Setia Alam, Medium cost apartment with Condo Facili

JamesPond
post Mar 30 2016, 11:38 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Mar 30 2016, 12:15 AM)
Little bit expensive it seems. Can nego price ?
expansive?
TSmggsl
post Mar 31 2016, 03:32 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(judin007 @ Mar 29 2016, 09:47 AM)
Hi..i have few unit owner want to sell..can pm me
Block 1 4th floor rm355k corner facing shoplot
-Block 1 6th floor rm355k facing shoplot
-Block 3 6th floor rm360k endlot facing seri intan
-block 4 2nd floor rm335k facing seri intan
No selling posts ....Pls go to correct place to sell bruce.gif

This post has been edited by mggsl: Mar 31 2016, 06:33 PM
lunacy
post Mar 31 2016, 11:33 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 30 2016, 11:38 PM)
expansive?
No la. Not expansive , is expensive.
JamesPond
post Mar 31 2016, 11:43 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Mar 31 2016, 11:33 PM)
No la. Not expansive , is expensive.
how much is not expensive?
230k?
lunacy
post Apr 2 2016, 01:50 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 31 2016, 11:43 PM)
how much is not expensive?
230k?
Hopefully can be 310k if able to nego for smallest unit.

JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 07:35 AM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Apr 2 2016, 01:50 AM)
Hopefully can be 310k if able to nego for smallest unit.
there is only one size in seri kasturi.
you can get 310k in auction
lunacy
post Apr 2 2016, 05:11 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2016, 07:35 AM)
there is only one size in seri kasturi.
you can get 310k in auction
One size only ? Property website not accurate then..they posts few size prise range from 330k-380k according to size. I thought got few size. Are you owner, buyer or agent ?

330k price reasonable it is ?
aztheaz
post Apr 2 2016, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(lunacy @ Apr 2 2016, 05:11 PM)
One size only ? Property website not accurate then..they posts few size prise range from 330k-380k according to size. I thought got few size. Are you owner, buyer or agent ?

hmm.gif Economy not good now, many big company close down and some withraw from bussiness in Malaysia. Can imagaine the jobless rate now atm is so high, if want to sell RM330K is very hard. You can negotiate the selling prices down between 10 ~ 15% with the seller, there willing to let go it at this economy situation. Those owner also want to fast fast sell before financial problem come.
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 07:37 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(lunacy @ Apr 2 2016, 05:11 PM)

Why are you fully rely info from website?
Can you check last transaction before putting offer?
I am just a season investor that sometime watching newbie putting unrealistic offer

This post has been edited by JamesPond: Apr 2 2016, 07:37 PM
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 07:39 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(aztheaz @ Apr 2 2016, 06:37 PM)
hmm.gif Economy not good now, many big company close down and some withraw from bussiness in Malaysia. Can imagaine the jobless rate now atm is so high, if want to sell RM330K is very hard. You can negotiate the selling prices down between 10 ~ 15% with the seller, there willing to let go it at this economy situation. Those owner also want to fast fast sell before financial problem come.
FYI last transaction is above 330k. Please do some homework before putting statement.

aztheaz
post Apr 2 2016, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2016, 07:39 PM)
FYI last transaction is above 330k. Please do some homework before putting statement.
Do you understand "negotiate"? if last transaction Rm330K who care? i have buying power can wait and search for seller who willing to negotiate.
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 08:40 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(aztheaz @ Apr 2 2016, 08:17 PM)
Do you understand "negotiate"? if last transaction Rm330K who care? i have buying power can wait and search for seller who willing to negotiate.
so dont put statement 330k is high. Simply because you have cash can bargain good deal.
In every market, there is room for bargain but not into certain extent that when recent transaction is above 330k and your desire price still put 330k on high side.

qwerty223
post Apr 2 2016, 08:54 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2016, 08:40 PM)
so dont put statement 330k is high. Simply because you have cash can bargain good deal.
In every market, there is room for bargain but not into certain extent that when recent transaction is above 330k and your desire price still put 330k on high side.
As long as you have the 10% is enough. Dont even need under table. Just done that.

rock bottom is principle+interest, which these units are at most only 280 or so.
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 08:57 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Apr 2 2016, 08:54 PM)
As long as you have the 10% is enough. Dont even need under table. Just done that.

rock bottom is principle+interest, which these units are at most only 280 or so.
Please let me know if you found 280k deal. I willing tip you as an appreciation.

But if you simply put a guessing on price a property without finding recent transacted price. Please stop it here for good.
qwerty223
post Apr 2 2016, 09:06 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2016, 08:57 PM)
Please let me know if you found 280k deal. I willing tip you as an appreciation.

But if you simply put a guessing on price a property without finding recent transacted price. Please stop it here for good.
You can win all. No harm to me.
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 09:11 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Apr 2 2016, 09:06 PM)
You can win all. No harm to me.
I dont want to win. I am looking for a good deal and always treasure those that assist a deal for me.
aztheaz
post Apr 2 2016, 09:53 PM

Transaction prices bases on i property chart? haha damm i need to sit on computer now rather than on field survey more easier talk to walk

This post has been edited by aztheaz: Apr 2 2016, 09:54 PM
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 09:58 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(aztheaz @ Apr 2 2016, 09:53 PM)
Transaction prices bases on i property chart? haha damm i need to sit on computer now rather than on field survey more easier talk to walk
iprop is not a place to get real info. It is monopoly by agent which they use to manipulate wrong info.
You can try call those agent to find out fact and share with us once you have done it.

aztheaz
post Apr 2 2016, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 2 2016, 09:58 PM)
iprop is not a place to get real info. It is monopoly by agent which they use to manipulate wrong info.
You can try call those agent to find out fact and share with us once you have done it.
Ok lah James, it just a buyer/ seller prospective anyways, buyer has their view, seller has their view too, so good luck in getting a good deal for both buyer and seller thumbsup.gif
Peaces rclxms.gif
JamesPond
post Apr 2 2016, 10:11 PM

4,526 posts

QUOTE(aztheaz @ Apr 2 2016, 10:07 PM)
Ok lah James, it just a buyer/ seller prospective anyways, buyer has their view, seller has their view too, so good luck in getting a good deal for both buyer and seller  thumbsup.gif
Peaces rclxms.gif
Yes, buyer need to have realistic offer. Otherwise, it is better to buy new launch.
subsale maybe tricky. But it is low risk. Especially for those that never buy or sell before.
So some forum comment here may not enough experience and giving misleading info for other to follow.

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:07 AM