getting circumcised :), plan to get circumcised

TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 12:37 PM, updated 10y ago

124 posts

HI, so im planning to get circumcised on this friday over the long weekend
kinda nervous and dont know what to expect...

am not afraid of the sensitivity as i have been practicing auto-circumcism for almost a month and im quite comfortable with it.

the whole surgery is gonna cost about rm 350 and gonna be done via laser smile.gif

any ideas for those who have gone thru this?
mattsynyster
post Feb 1 2016, 12:40 PM

129 posts

naa firstly ts why are the reason behind it?

TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(mattsynyster @ Feb 1 2016, 12:40 PM)
naa firstly ts why are the reason behind it?
why i wanna get circumcised? I feel its about time to get circumcised smile.gif

general health and clean

djboycalvin
post Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 12:37 PM)

am not afraid of the sensitivity as i have been practicing auto-circumcism for almost a month and im quite comfortable with it.

the whole surgery is gonna cost about rm 350 and gonna be done via laser smile.gif

laser and rm350 .. can i know ts how old are you ?

TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 12:45 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM)
nekkidgramma
post Feb 1 2016, 01:10 PM

42 posts

Just take care on your diet for a couple of week after the surgery. Consult with the doc on what to avoid and what can you eat. Soy sauce is a a definite no no.

Other than that, nothing much really. The laser surgery is a smart move.
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 01:17 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Feb 1 2016, 01:10 PM)
Just take care on your diet for a couple of week after the surgery. Consult with the doc on what to avoid and what can you eat. Soy sauce is a a definite no no.

Other than that, nothing much really. The laser surgery is a smart move.
thank you dude... to be frank im freaking out! i dont know what to expect and im kinda worried

on healing time

weather i can walk or not
nekkidgramma
post Feb 1 2016, 01:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 01:17 PM)
thank you dude... to be frank im freaking out! i dont know what to expect and im kinda worried

on healing time

weather i can walk or not
Well you can expect no hanky panky for a week or so. People heals at different rate but by a week end you should be able to wear pants again.

Yes you could walk after the surgey but you might wanna minimise that so that your danger noodle aren't smacking around your thigh and such.

The first few days is the 'hardest' (heh). Billions of people have done this before and will do so after. Don't sweat about it much. Hope you have someone to take care of you for the first couple of days tho.
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 01:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Feb 1 2016, 01:22 PM)
Well you can expect no hanky panky for a week or so. People heals at different rate but by a week end you should be able to wear pants again.

Yes you could walk after the surgey but you might wanna minimise that so that your danger noodle aren't smacking around your thigh and such.

The first few days is the 'hardest' (heh). Billions of people have done this before and will do so after. Don't sweat about it much. Hope you have someone to take care of you for the first couple of days tho.
after what i read online... they said the best option is wear fitting underware as opposed to loose fitting sarung.

will help with the swelling and the movement of the noodle
thomasyke
post Feb 1 2016, 01:29 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM)

general health and clean
You know you can clean the foreskin and behind it without being circumcised right?
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 01:35 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(thomasyke @ Feb 1 2016, 01:29 PM)
You know you can clean the foreskin and behind it without being circumcised right?
i have been doing that bro smile.gif
thomasyke
post Feb 1 2016, 01:37 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 01:35 PM)
i have been doing that bro smile.gif
So you also know that by circumcision you will be losing close to 10000-20000 nerve endings depending on sos tomato.
http://thecircumcisiondecision.com/20000-nerve-endings/
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 01:39 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(thomasyke @ Feb 1 2016, 01:37 PM)
So you also know that by circumcision you will be losing close to 10000-20000 nerve endings depending on sos tomato.
http://thecircumcisiondecision.com/20000-nerve-endings/
isn't that a bonus? being able to longer?? and faster drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
thomasyke
post Feb 1 2016, 01:50 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 01:39 PM)
isn't that a bonus? being able to longer?? and faster drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
lol, feel less also, I guess it's give and take
djboycalvin
post Feb 1 2016, 01:54 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 12:45 PM)
same ... but last time i ask at pantai .. 1k .. sweat.gif
anyway that time just ask for fun .. hahaha ..
EarendurFefalas
post Feb 1 2016, 02:35 PM

155 posts

malay done this, nothing much to advice except stay at home which easy since nowadays got game/internet
Akmall540
post Feb 1 2016, 03:25 PM

197 posts

beware not to get erected hours or minutes after circumcision. lol.
and to pee is really pain in the ass as ur urine will not go straight as before. it will goes all over the place. it takes some time to return to normal situation.

1qaz1qaz
post Feb 1 2016, 03:28 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

can i know where you do it?
rm350? i plan to do it but ayam scare2
redsixths
post Feb 1 2016, 03:31 PM

56 posts

congrats in advance,
good luck!! rclxms.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 03:34 PM

124 posts

Thanks for all the support bros...
niaqz
post Feb 1 2016, 03:50 PM

Relax....
533 posts

nothing to scare of, minimize movement as much as you can. avoid those gatal2 food like chicken, prawn, squid bla bla bla...
Eisenmeteor
post Feb 1 2016, 03:56 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Tell us about it after its done. Plan to do mine too. Foreskin too long and cant retract
kay_1050
post Feb 1 2016, 04:52 PM

15 posts

Good luck bro. Got mine by using traditional method. Using knife and stuff. I wonder what laser feels hmm.gif
SUSsokiahlee
post Feb 1 2016, 05:54 PM

48 posts

I went government hospital
RM13 for once, but need appoinments
abcde90
post Feb 1 2016, 06:04 PM

183 posts

Welcome to da club
Cheesenium
post Feb 1 2016, 06:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 1 2016, 03:56 PM)
Tell us about it after its done. Plan to do mine too. Foreskin too long and cant retract
If cant retract, you probably need to go for the operation.

Check with a doctor or 2 first. I find the doctors here are quite "potong" happy.
Eisenmeteor
post Feb 1 2016, 07:10 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Can they do something like potong sampai can retract instead of removing the whole lot
loon90
post Feb 1 2016, 07:10 PM

172 posts

You won't have anything left... Lolz
KLlee
post Feb 1 2016, 07:16 PM

845 posts

Laser will be less painful but u can smell the skin burning lol.. Less blood too. Also will be faster to heal. And yeah, watch what you eat during recovery time.
TSspyduh
post Feb 1 2016, 07:28 PM

124 posts

I wanna get the high and tight along with remove the frenelum smile.gif
otakotak
post Feb 2 2016, 12:51 AM

280 posts

do it at hospital then u will be fine in few days. this is not kampung level of sunat where they only use sharp knife to potong. dont worry ts just do it.
cubix
post Feb 2 2016, 08:00 AM

245 posts

I'm a Chinese and I'm circumsized when I was 12. A few things to bear in mind. Your dick head will become less sensitive and eventually feel like any other skin. Your sexual satisfaction will drop compared to people who are uncircumcised. I know because I still remember how it felt like uncircumcised. My friends say they feel really good when insert into pussy but to me, I felt nothing. There's a name to it, sexually crippled.

Anyway, circumcision lowers the risk of HIV infection and other STDs. Generally cleaner. More sexy to girls too.
TSspyduh
post Feb 2 2016, 08:43 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(cubix @ Feb 2 2016, 08:00 AM)
I'm a Chinese and I'm circumsized when I was 12. A few things to bear in mind. Your dick head will become less sensitive and eventually feel like any other skin. Your sexual satisfaction will drop compared to people who are uncircumcised. I know because I still remember how it felt like uncircumcised. My friends say they feel really good when insert into pussy but to me, I felt nothing. There's a name to it, sexually crippled.

Anyway, circumcision lowers the risk of HIV infection and other STDs. Generally cleaner. More sexy to girls too.
like i said earlier its how you look at it.... being able to go harder and longer should be a bonus.. i dont know why alot of people seem to feel its a bad thing being desensitize... i mean it should be awesome going on for a min of 30 mins and still going on strong
cubix
post Feb 2 2016, 09:14 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 2 2016, 08:43 AM)
like i said earlier its how you look at it.... being able to go harder and longer should be a bonus.. i dont know why alot of people seem to feel its a bad thing being desensitize... i mean it should be awesome going on for a min of 30 mins and still going on strong
I rather have 5 minutes of extreme pleasure than to have 30 minutes of choo choo train. Haih.. But what to do.. If you have advice on how to bring back that feeling without surgical methods, please feel free to share.

This post has been edited by cubix: Feb 2 2016, 09:17 AM
TSspyduh
post Feb 2 2016, 09:22 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(cubix @ Feb 2 2016, 09:14 AM)
I rather have 5 minutes of extreme pleasure than to have 30 minutes of choo choo train. Haih.. But what to do.. If you have advice on how to bring back that feeling without surgical methods, please feel free to share.
smile.gif different people is different smile.gif my main concern now is how long its gonna take to heal
Cheesenium
post Feb 2 2016, 12:27 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 1 2016, 07:10 PM)
Can they do something like potong sampai can retract instead of removing the whole lot
Depends on how much it can retract, inability to retract is called phimosis.

Seek help as soon as you can if you still can retract so they dont potong the whole lot.

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 2 2016, 09:22 AM)
smile.gif different people is different smile.gif my main concern now is how long its gonna take to heal
2 weeks for me, but one week later can walk like normal.

It depends on individual as my doc told me some people also move like normal on the next day.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Feb 2 2016, 12:28 PM
chaics85
post Feb 2 2016, 12:46 PM

698 posts

any recommended hospitals for this? laser preferred. few friends wanna go at the same time. been asking around last few years. according to a friend, being quoted 1k+ for laser circumcision
TSspyduh
post Feb 2 2016, 12:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Feb 2 2016, 12:46 PM)
any recommended hospitals for this? laser preferred. few friends wanna go at the same time. been asking around last few years. according to a friend, being quoted 1k+ for laser circumcision
let me go thru with it and share my experiences bro smile.gif then i will share all the info
PrincZe
post Feb 2 2016, 06:31 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 2 2016, 12:49 PM)
let me go thru with it and share my experiences bro smile.gif then i will share all the info
[U]
Where before and after pictures
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 3 2016, 03:27 AM

1,363 posts

Wta anyone got circumcised and stayed in hospital b4???? What's it like?
nestlebliss
post Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM

315 posts

op dah potong or not?

really take care of your little brother after the procedure... dont get a boner too...lol

TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM)
op dah potong or not?

really take care of your little brother after the procedure... dont get a boner too...lol
on friday the 5th smile.gif
nestlebliss
post Feb 3 2016, 11:43 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM)
on friday the 5th smile.gif
i see hahaha... no worries op... its nothing
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 11:43 AM)
i see hahaha... no worries op... its nothing
when did you have your done bro? laser?

what do i need to expect

i've had my side ways impaction wisdom tooth removed

and im covered in like 30 - 40 % tattoos

nestlebliss
post Feb 3 2016, 12:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM)
when did you have your done bro? laser?

what do i need to expect

i've had my side ways impaction wisdom tooth removed

and im covered in like 30 - 40 % tattoos
long time ady... when i was 12

worst pain is the injection for anesthetic.. the actual potong doesnt feel anything...

if u can get tattoos u can tahan potong for sure

but i got mine slightly infected hahhah.... took me longer to heal...i had to go to the clinic to get it cleaned
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 12:42 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 12:29 PM)
long time ady... when i was 12

worst pain is the injection for anesthetic.. the actual potong doesnt feel anything...

if u can get tattoos u can tahan potong for sure

but i got mine slightly infected hahhah.... took me longer to heal...i had to go to the clinic to get it cleaned
that's all i needed to know braw flex.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif weather tattoo pain is worse or not

nestlebliss
post Feb 3 2016, 12:44 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 12:42 PM)
that's all i needed to know braw  flex.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  weather tattoo pain is worse or not
you will know soon hahahahha tongue.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 12:53 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 12:44 PM)
you will know soon hahahahha tongue.gif
in theory... laser cut should heal much faster and quickly right? i aim for the high and tight style, kinda like those pornstar look with the freneleum removed
Faris97
post Feb 3 2016, 01:43 PM

25 posts

congratz in advance.. no need to worry.. now using laser less pain.. it will heal within 1 week and u good to go..

ticke
post Feb 3 2016, 01:54 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

which hospital/clinic? do share the experience later.
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 02:31 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Faris97 @ Feb 3 2016, 01:43 PM)
congratz in advance.. no need to worry.. now using laser less pain.. it will heal within 1 week and u good to go..
what was your experience like bro?
vergepuppeter
post Feb 3 2016, 02:39 PM

39 posts

Dont forget to take care with foods after operation. You cannot simply sumbat everything in your mouth
SUSmechanicalKB
post Feb 3 2016, 02:41 PM

577 posts

all my male relatives and close male friend have already been circumcised

Don't think twice and don't be the least afraid. They are all without regret
and they all enjoy their sex life so much I'm envious of them

Don't think twice. Go and do it and don't look back
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 02:42 PM

124 posts

im having second thoughts as a Dr friend of mine just advise me that better to do at hospital over clinic. Better after care as in a ward for post treatment instead of just cut and go back home
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 02:54 PM

23 posts

Did it around 19 i think. Shave before you go or they will make you do it there in a rush.

Make sure your brother is completely numb before they proceed, ask them to add anaesthetics at parts you still feel something or else you will jialat. If your doctor drops the laser accidentally, don't worry, it turns off when it's out of his hands. (Yes that fucker fumbled mid way through my surgery) I'm Chinese but I did it in a Malay kesihatan centre thing that they do circumcision in. The stitching is not as good as my brother's from private hospital but it fades.

My advise on first few days of recovery: Get a few 7-11 max sized cups and buy some duct tape. Tape your ding dong still so it doesn't move around and hit the sides like a bell. It's easier to walk around the house with, and you won't have to worry about your ding dong grazing the fabric.

Took me around a week to recover. After that, remember to do more core training, cause your dick will last longer than your abs in bed. Ignore those nerve endings bullshit, you will know how wrong they are sooner or later when something/someone good shows up.

This post has been edited by KingDamo: Feb 3 2016, 02:57 PM
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 03:00 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 02:54 PM)
Did it around 19 i think. Shave before you go or they will make you do it there in a rush.

Make sure your brother is completely numb before they proceed, ask them to add anaesthetics at parts you still feel something or else you will jialat. If your doctor drops the laser accidentally, don't worry, it turns off when it's out of his hands. (Yes that fucker fumbled mid way through my surgery) I'm Chinese but I did it in a Malay kesihatan centre thing that they do circumcision in. The stitching is not as good as my brother's from private hospital but it fades.

My advise on first few days of recovery: Get a few 7-11 max sized cups and buy some duct tape. Tape your ding dong still so it doesn't move around and hit the sides like a bell. It's easier to walk around the house with, and you won't have to worry about your ding dong grazing the fabric.

Took me around a week to recover. After that, remember to do more core training, cause your dick will last longer than your abs in bed. Ignore those nerve endings bullshit, you will know how wrong they are sooner or later when something/someone good shows up.
awesome advise bro.... really appreciated notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 03:12 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 03:00 PM)
awesome advise bro.... really appreciated  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Oh forgot one thing, my relatives all set midnight alarms to take a piss so they don't get a massive erection in the mornings. Me and my brother just go yolo.

You're gonna shoot lasers like a disco ball for the first few days too. It's just too funny to forget.
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 04:01 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 03:12 PM)
Oh forgot one thing, my relatives all set midnight alarms to take a piss so they don't get a massive erection in the mornings. Me and my brother just go yolo.

You're gonna shoot lasers like a disco ball for the first few days too. It's just too funny to forget.
i have been practicing "auto-circumcism" for a month or so ( retracting the skin back for extended periods of time)

so i know what to expect in the sense of sensitivity and lasers hahahah
elm0001
post Feb 3 2016, 04:11 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

ugh so sick of hearing people say the reason to circumcise is hygiene

you can achieve that without doing it.

but it's your choice anyway

This post has been edited by elm0001: Feb 3 2016, 04:11 PM
lowyard
post Feb 3 2016, 04:20 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 03:12 PM)

The way you explain it also sounds very funny hahaha
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 04:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(lowyard @ Feb 3 2016, 04:20 PM)
The way you explain it also sounds very funny hahaha
That few mornings after circumcision was the best. It hurts like fuck, and yet I was laughing like an idiot because of the water show.

OP, while it is true that the head might lose sensitivity, the pink skin below it that is revealed after circumcision will stay sensitive though, same goes with your frenulum. Some chicks know this and adapts their techniques, but most don't really have a clue. So it's best to educate the ones you intend to keep. I remember a girl in college who went "Oh!" when she saw the package, and started looking through her handbag. Then she took out some mints. Science major living up to her title lol. Which leads to what I wanna highlight next, your didi might be less touch sensitive, but temperature changes, pressure, and moisture is still felt completely. I asked her so if no cut no mint? Her answer was that since nothing gets trapped in the foreskin, and the entire shaft is smooth, she was able to roll the mint candies along it.
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 05:01 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 04:58 PM)
That few mornings after circumcision was the best. It hurts like fuck, and yet I was laughing like an idiot because of the water show.

OP, while it is true that the head might lose sensitivity, the pink skin below it that is revealed after circumcision will stay sensitive though, same goes with your frenulum. Some chicks know this and adapts their techniques, but most don't really have a clue. So it's best to educate the ones you intend to keep. I remember a girl in college who went "Oh!" when she saw the package, and started looking through her handbag. Then she took out some mints. Science major living up to her title lol. Which leads to what I wanna highlight next, your didi might be less touch sensitive, but temperature changes, pressure, and moisture is still felt completely. I asked her so if no cut no mint? Her answer was that since nothing gets trapped in the foreskin, and the entire shaft is smooth, she was able to roll the mint candies along it.
whats her number mang............ hahahah future reference smile.gif i actually wanna remove the frenelum
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 05:14 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 05:01 PM)
whats her number mang............ hahahah future reference smile.gif i actually wanna remove the frenelum
Last week she contacted me again after so many years lol, gonna meet up during CNY brows.gif

I think usually it stays there? It has some major blood vessels in it if not wrong, better to consult your doctor before doing anything to it bro.
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 05:19 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 05:14 PM)
Last week she contacted me again after so many years lol, gonna meet up during CNY brows.gif

I think usually it stays there? It has some major blood vessels in it if not wrong, better to consult your doctor before doing anything to it bro.
from what i googled thats where all the sensitivity is braw.... smile.gif
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 05:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 05:19 PM)
from what i googled thats where all the sensitivity is braw....  smile.gif
Lol, then why you wanna remove it? For the looks?
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 05:26 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 05:24 PM)
Lol, then why you wanna remove it? For the looks?
i dont know why people make such a fuss... being able to go hard, long and fast should be a bonus.

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by spyduh: Feb 3 2016, 05:26 PM
Cookiies
post Feb 3 2016, 06:11 PM

Good luck TS, I agree it will be more cleaner and Smegma free I guess.
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 06:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 05:26 PM)
i dont know why people make such a fuss... being able to go hard, long and fast should be a bonus.
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
LOL. Your preference bruh. For me, I feel that removing foreskin is enough. Just to give you an idea, my record was close to three hours when I was 21. My ex and I were supposed to go yumcha with a buddy and we arrived 4 hours late when we lived 5 minutes away from the mamak place without a good excuse hahah. Now that I'm in the late twenties, it averages an hour. Minus foreplay. It's possible to push further, but if I do, it's going to hurt the next day lol. Especially with tight ones, you'll end up with a blue black ring that'll only go away after two days.

Some girls enjoy it and are capable of going off a few times, some just can't keep up or simply gets bored. So yeah, it's not always a bonus bro.
permintcuzzi
post Feb 3 2016, 08:54 PM

48 posts

just did mine around before Christmas. Any regrets? Zero.

I did mine by a fine scalpel. I don't know how laser feels, but scalpel has a nice scar to it, recovery takes 1.5 weeks.

Full recovery in a month.

Cost = RM5k @ Sime Darby Medical Centre.

This post has been edited by permintcuzzi: Feb 3 2016, 08:55 PM
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 09:00 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Feb 3 2016, 08:54 PM)

I did mine by a fine scalpel. I don't know how laser feels, but scalpel has a nice scar to it, recovery takes 1.5 weeks.

Walau wey 5k OK maaaa gaji 20k
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 09:01 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 06:27 PM)
LOL. Your preference bruh. For me, I feel that removing foreskin is enough. Just to give you an idea, my record was close to three hours when I was 21. My ex and I were supposed to go yumcha with a buddy and we arrived 4 hours late when we lived 5 minutes away from the mamak place without a good excuse hahah. Now that I'm in the late twenties, it averages an hour. Minus foreplay. It's possible to push further, but if I do, it's going to hurt the next day lol. Especially with tight ones, you'll end up with a blue black ring that'll only go away after two days.

Some girls enjoy it and are capable of going off a few times, some just can't keep up or simply gets bored. So yeah, it's not always a bonus bro.
Now i can't wait...
permintcuzzi
post Feb 3 2016, 09:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Feb 3 2016, 04:11 PM)
ugh so sick of hearing people say the reason to circumcise is hygiene

you can achieve that without doing it.

but it's your choice anyway
It's true, it's easier to clean after each session. Coming from having a foreskin for 26 years, I realise the true freedom is that there are no worries on foreskin issues, i.e. smell, itchiness etc etc.

What's the catch?

Nothing, except for the price for surgery and a week long MC.

permintcuzzi
post Feb 3 2016, 09:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 09:00 PM)
Walau wey 5k OK maaaa gaji 20k
It's expensive to be honest, but I just want to get the best craftmanship money can offer.
KingDamo
post Feb 3 2016, 09:08 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 3 2016, 09:01 PM)
Now i can't wait...
Well, if you can't wait until circumcision, go try warm stout with raw egg. Or just warm stout. Learnt it from an Indian friend, works like magic.
partsOfLaptop
post Feb 3 2016, 10:07 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Feb 3 2016, 12:05 AM)
Heard one case, one melei fella got his KKJ cut off by accident.
Hahahaha! I LOL

Are you serious? You try to frighten TS is it?
TSspyduh
post Feb 3 2016, 10:16 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(partsOfLaptop @ Feb 3 2016, 10:07 PM)
Hahahaha! I LOL

Are you serious? You try to frighten TS is it?
Am already freaking out hahaha
TSspyduh
post Feb 4 2016, 07:31 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Feb 3 2016, 10:43 PM)
I think TS is trying to convert.
Convert to?
TSspyduh
post Feb 4 2016, 09:42 AM

124 posts

4/2/2016 Update : initially was scheduled to be done after work at night. I have changed my mind and want to do it on Saturday morning smile.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Feb 4 2016, 02:47 PM

672 posts

general health and clean

It's a myth that circumcision is healthier/cleaner. It only makes a difference if you're the type who neglects the cleanliness of your penis.

That said, go ahead, knock yourself out.
SUSs2peMocls
post Feb 4 2016, 02:59 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Feb 3 2016, 09:01 PM)
It's true, it's easier to clean after each session. Coming from having a foreskin for 26 years, I realise the true freedom is that there are no worries on foreskin issues, i.e. smell, itchiness etc etc.

What's the catch?

Nothing, except for the price for surgery and a week long MC.
http://www.medic8.com/healthguide/circumci...sion-myths.html

https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/moral-...-likely-believe
permintcuzzi
post Feb 4 2016, 03:25 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 4 2016, 02:59 PM)
I see where you're coming from, I certainly do. I share the same skeptical perspective for a large part of my life.

It's pretty easy to find a counterargument on the internet. Hence, I had a hard time to decide to make the cut.

Ultimately, I believe the decision to cut is up to the individual's agenda, e.g. eliminate recurring foreskin issue, better/larger looking penis, religious beliefs, and he list goes on.

My biggest worry was the lost of pleasure.

I am pleased to say, the above doesn't apply. I don't want to get into specifics here. In fact, I love the greater degree of control.

With a loose cut, you don't need to use like lotions and stuff to lube up when you're helping yourself.

I don't want to endorse circumcision, but I'd say if you can identify a reason to do it, don't get too worry about the setbacks, cause in my opinion, there ain't any.

permintcuzzi
post Feb 4 2016, 03:33 PM

48 posts

The greater degree of control is coming from less skin movement on your forehead while having an intercourse. Do I miss foreskin rubbing on my forehead? No, not really.

Having exposed your glands give you a different pleasure that uncut men won't understand. The scars can be receptive to touch too. Personally, I have a 'level-up' feel.
SUSs2peMocls
post Feb 4 2016, 03:34 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Feb 4 2016, 03:25 PM)
I see where you're coming from, I certainly do. I share the same skeptical perspective for a large part of my life.

It's pretty easy to find a counterargument on the internet. Hence, I had a hard time to decide to make the cut.

Ultimately, I believe the decision to cut is up to the individual's agenda, e.g. eliminate recurring foreskin issue, better/larger looking penis, religious beliefs, and he list goes on.

My biggest worry was the lost of pleasure.

I am pleased to say, the above doesn't apply. I don't want to get into specifics here. In fact, I love the greater degree of control.

With a loose cut, you don't need to use like lotions and stuff to lube up when you're helping yourself.

I don't want to endorse circumcision, but I'd say if you can identify a reason to do it, don't get too worry about the setbacks, cause in my opinion, there ain't any.
I can accept that one chooses circumcision to eliminate a recurring problem associated with it. However, my advise for TS is if the foreskin ain't giving problem, best leave it be.
KingDamo
post Feb 4 2016, 07:29 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 4 2016, 03:34 PM)
I can accept that one chooses circumcision to eliminate a recurring problem associated with it. However, my advise for TS is if the foreskin ain't giving problem, best leave it be.
Young Uncircumcised Padawan,

It's simply a matter of preference. Circumcised or not, the experience differs for every individual. Bear in mind that TS is asking for experiences of circumcised man, and he has already made the decision to go for it. One would not know how it feels like to be circumcised until they are, and when they are, they could still recall how it felt like when they weren't. As per the constructive posts made in this thread, some are dissatisfied, some are glad they did the procedure, and many offers experiences regarding locations for the operation and dealing with recovery.

It's just like appendix removal, it's mere preference. People may argue that liquid cooling introduces the PC to another source of system failure, but many still do it for the controversial performance boost, for the looks of it, or whatever floats their boat. Comes to a certain point, you just have to accept that everyone doesn't share the same brain, and learn to agree to disagree.

May the force be with you,
Circumcised Jedi Master
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 08:48 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 4 2016, 07:29 PM)

It's simply a matter of preference. Circumcised or not, the experience differs for every individual. Bear in mind that TS is asking for experiences of circumcised man, and he has already made the decision to go for it. One would not know how it feels like to be circumcised until they are, and when they are, they could still recall how it felt like when they weren't. As per the constructive posts made in this thread, some are dissatisfied, some are glad they did the procedure, and many offers experiences regarding locations for the operation and dealing with recovery.

It's just like appendix removal, it's mere preference. People may argue that liquid cooling introduces the PC to another source of system failure, but many still do it for the controversial performance boost, for the looks of it, or whatever floats their boat. Comes to a certain point, you just have to accept that everyone doesn't share the same brain, and learn to agree to disagree.

Circumcised Jedi Master
well said bro smile.gif life isn't an exact science smile.gif i taught your is more of laser blasters instead of a light saber?
SUSs2peMocls
post Feb 5 2016, 10:25 AM

672 posts

Circumcised Jedi Master

You seem to fail to comprehend the elements of a conversation. I said, go ahead with your preference of getting your foreskin removed if that's what you desire. I am reinforcing the fact that it's a myth that cleanliness has basis in circumcision. In fact, sexual pleasure isn't even necessarily better after circumcision, and considering that it is an irreversible process (and as you claim you won't know until it is removed), it's doubly important to separate facts from factoids, especially nonsense you say like "it's like appendix removal". It is not.

As for agreeing to disagree, I have no issues with it, UNLESS you expect me to accept disagreement based on factoids.

This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Feb 5 2016, 01:56 PM
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 11:27 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 5 2016, 10:25 AM)
You seem to fail to comprehend the elements of a conversation. I said, go ahead with your preference of getting your foreskin removed if that's what you desire. I am reinforcing the fact that it's a myth that cleanliness has no basis in circumcision. In fact, sexual pleasure isn't even necessarily better after circumcision, and considering that it is an irreversible process (and as you claim you won't know until it is removed), it's doubly important to separate facts from factoids, especially nonsense you say like "it's like appendix removal". It is not.
As for agreeing to disagree, I have no issues with it, UNLESS you expect me to accept disagreement based on factoids.
you both have relevant points notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 08:01 PM

124 posts

Update 20:00 05/02/2016. - I'm at the clinic already... Waiting for the doc...
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 08:55 PM

124 posts

All done at 20:55 I'm strong!!!!
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 09:33 PM

124 posts

I'm so proud of myself.... As promised... Done at Sp clinic rawang

This post has been edited by spyduh: Feb 5 2016, 09:35 PM
facktura
post Feb 5 2016, 10:29 PM

1,566 posts

Well done TS.

any drillz? LOLZ
TSspyduh
post Feb 5 2016, 10:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Feb 5 2016, 10:29 PM)
Well done TS.

any drillz? LOLZ
Hahahha no way... Didn't take any
max_cavalera
post Feb 6 2016, 01:13 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 01:37 PM)

Stay strong bruh! Ur the man!! 😊
kehadapan
post Feb 6 2016, 01:17 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Feb 5 2016, 10:29 PM)
Well done TS.

any drillz? LOLZ
gayyyyyy
arubin
post Feb 6 2016, 01:50 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Feb 5 2016, 10:25 AM)
You seem to fail to comprehend the elements of a conversation. I said, go ahead with your preference of getting your foreskin removed if that's what you desire. I am reinforcing the fact that it's a myth that cleanliness has basis in circumcision. In fact, sexual pleasure isn't even necessarily better after circumcision, and considering that it is an irreversible process (and as you claim you won't know until it is removed), it's doubly important to separate facts from factoids, especially nonsense you say like "it's like appendix removal". It is not.
This. If you have some other good reason to cut, go ahead and do so.

But saying you are doing it for cleanliness and health just means you are malas to cuci your kukujiao.
KitZhai
post Feb 6 2016, 02:40 AM

381 posts

Better get off from /k/ too coz too much nsfw topics
TSspyduh
post Feb 6 2016, 07:15 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 6 2016, 01:13 AM)
Stay strong bruh! Ur the man!! 😊
Thanks bro.... Actually I can confidently say removal of wisdom tooth or tattoos is more painful this getting circum.... And for those who asked where.... Its at Sp clinic Rawang smile.gif
Lyu
post Feb 6 2016, 10:27 AM

772 posts

Did they give u bius before potong?

How u going to pee before it heal?
If steam before heal?

The benefit of potong is only for health n cleanliness?
What other benefit?

How much potong?
TSOM
post Feb 6 2016, 10:28 AM

2,145 posts

I thought it's free ... didn't know have to pay.
TSspyduh
post Feb 6 2016, 11:27 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 6 2016, 10:27 AM)

If steam before heal?

What other benefit?

How much potong?
You need to do your research bro smile.gif
KingDamo
post Feb 6 2016, 12:44 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 6 2016, 10:27 AM)
Usually 3 point anaesthetics around the shaft of your tool.

It's kulit removal at the side and not actual potong? Think peel banana peel half way. So you can pee just fine.

If steam before heal?
Sakit.

What other benefit?
No medical benefit unless your foreskin is causing problem. Simply put, it's amputation of your foreskin.

How much potong?
Usually complete removal of foreskin with around 30% of frenulum. However, since it's your body, you may request for a different ratio just like how you cooked you want your steak to be.

Lyu
post Feb 6 2016, 12:50 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 6 2016, 12:44 PM)

How can they inject the bius at there, no space also....

I tot some said bcoz of health benefit, if no benefit y potong?

BTW, I ask how much is the cost to potong?

Thx for the replied....

carnby77
post Feb 6 2016, 12:52 PM

385 posts

i am not circumsized...but my didi is clean and shiny....just an excuse...

KingDamo
post Feb 6 2016, 01:13 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 6 2016, 12:50 PM)

Thx for the replied....
Apa no space, your tool don't care how many inch also got space to inject bro. Look at the clock, imagine it's the cross section of your penis, three injection will be done from 2 o'clock, 10 o'clock and 6' o'clock.

Unless your foreskin cannot retract and or prone to inflammation, there's really no other medical benefits from circumcision. It's simply a matter of personal preference nowadays.

Read the thread bro, a lot of people shared the damage and the locations they went to.

Lyu
post Feb 6 2016, 01:15 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 6 2016, 01:13 PM)
Apa no space, your tool don't care how many inch also got space to inject bro. Look at the clock, imagine it's the cross section of your penis, three injection will be done from 2 o'clock, 10 o'clock and 6' o'clock.

Unless your foreskin cannot retract and or prone to inflammation, there's really no other medical benefits from circumcision. It's simply a matter of personal preference nowadays.

Read the thread bro, a lot of people shared the damage and the locations they went to.
I see.

I suddenly got a chill when I try to imagine how they will give the injection as prescribed by u....
KingDamo
post Feb 6 2016, 01:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 6 2016, 01:15 PM)
I see.

I suddenly got a chill when I try to imagine how they will give the injection as prescribed by u....
LOL, then they will stretch your foreskin until it looks like a megaphone, terus cut it open and make it look like a flower, and blood non stop coming out. Ah sweet memories.
TSspyduh
post Feb 6 2016, 06:40 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 6 2016, 01:27 PM)
LOL, then they will stretch your foreskin until it looks like a megaphone, terus cut it open and make it look like a flower, and blood non stop coming out. Ah sweet memories.
I was blind folded smile.gif today went for dressing... Was told that in very good condition... No blood damp or anything
TSspyduh
post Feb 6 2016, 06:41 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Feb 6 2016, 12:50 PM)

Thx for the replied....
They bius at the base first... Then at below the base... Price is RM 350
Ericz
post Feb 6 2016, 11:56 PM

116 posts

Parking first.. where u going for the surgery?

TSspyduh
post Feb 7 2016, 07:44 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Ericz @ Feb 6 2016, 11:56 PM)
Parking first.. where u going for the surgery?
Done already bro smile.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 7 2016, 06:01 PM

124 posts

18:00 07/02/2016 - just got back from dressing with the doctor... Says its doing well... Now no plaster/bandage smile.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 8 2016, 02:39 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(permintcuzzi @ Feb 3 2016, 08:54 PM)

Circumcised Jedi Master
Guys since you had it done in hospital wta did your stay in hospital for few days??? How was it like??

Bcs if I get it done I need to stay in hospital bcs there is no one at home to look after me. How I am going to go out and buy food without pants???
TSspyduh
post Feb 8 2016, 02:42 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 8 2016, 02:39 AM)
Guys since you had it done in hospital wta did your stay in hospital for few days??? How was it like??

Bcs if I get it done I need to stay in hospital bcs there is no one at home to look after me. How I am going to go out and buy food without pants???
See what suits you best bro... smile.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 8 2016, 03:07 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 8 2016, 02:42 AM)
See what suits you best bro... smile.gif
But if hospitalized the nurses will see it???
alwinnng
post Feb 8 2016, 04:36 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 7 2016, 06:01 PM)
18:00 07/02/2016 - just got back from dressing with the doctor... Says its doing well... Now no plaster/bandage smile.gif
Drillz mana?
TSspyduh
post Feb 8 2016, 09:31 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 8 2016, 03:07 AM)
But if hospitalized the nurses will see it???
Better if they see it bro.... You wouldn't want them to work on that area with their eyes closed?
drowning
post Feb 8 2016, 03:29 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 5 2016, 08:55 PM)
All done at 20:55 I'm strong!!!!
Congrats! Welcome to the club.

Few months from now you will enjoy yr new saber!

Keep it clean n dry is the key.
permintcuzzi
post Feb 8 2016, 06:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 8 2016, 02:39 AM)

Went home straight,I requested patient robe to prevent constant friction.

TSspyduh
post Feb 8 2016, 07:08 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Feb 8 2016, 03:29 PM)
Congrats! Welcome to the club.

Few months from now you will enjoy yr new saber!

Keep it clean n dry is the key.
Thanks bro smile.gif when did you.do yours?
Chrono-Trigger
post Feb 8 2016, 09:34 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

general health and clean
good. Cut down HIV transmission rate by 50%
drowning
post Feb 9 2016, 12:37 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 8 2016, 07:08 PM)
Thanks bro smile.gif when did you.do yours?
Long long time ago... And since then my dik sees a lot of new action uncovered!
TSspyduh
post Feb 9 2016, 12:57 PM

124 posts

How long will the sensitivity go away?
sharpman
post Feb 9 2016, 01:34 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

TS how are you feeling right now. Any pain?
TSspyduh
post Feb 9 2016, 01:50 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sharpman @ Feb 9 2016, 01:34 PM)
TS how are you feeling right now. Any pain?
Never had pain... Now just sensitive as fark
oRoXoRo
post Feb 9 2016, 01:55 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

any pros and cons between doing it in clinic vs hospital?

This post has been edited by oRoXoRo: Feb 9 2016, 01:55 PM
sharpman
post Feb 9 2016, 01:55 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,110 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 9 2016, 01:50 PM)
Never had pain... Now just sensitive as fark
dont worry it will go away after about 1 week - 2 weeks time smile.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 9 2016, 02:45 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 8 2016, 09:31 AM)
Better if they see it bro.... You wouldn't want them to work on that area with their eyes closed?
Bro you still cannot wear pants?? How long already??
TSspyduh
post Feb 9 2016, 07:30 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 9 2016, 02:45 PM)
Bro you still cannot wear pants?? How long already??
Its 4 days already... I'm in boxers and sarong smile.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 9 2016, 08:17 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 9 2016, 07:30 PM)
Its 4 days already... I'm in boxers and sarong smile.gif
So after 4 days can wear lose fitting clothes???
TSspyduh
post Feb 9 2016, 08:33 PM

124 posts

I have been wearing boxers and sarung from day 1... I need to wear shorts when I go for dressing smile.gif
zombie24
post Feb 10 2016, 09:17 AM

805 posts

general health and clean
Chasing aweks....
nestlebliss
post Feb 10 2016, 10:20 AM

315 posts

congratulations op.... the sensitivity will help u hnnggghhhhhh moar
TSspyduh
post Feb 10 2016, 11:06 AM

124 posts

Update 10/02/2016 11am - decided to try normal underwear for support... Seems to help a bit smile.gif still sensitive as hell... So still walking kang kang
Akmall540
post Feb 10 2016, 12:57 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 10 2016, 11:06 AM)
Update 10/02/2016 11am - decided to try normal underwear for support... Seems to help a bit smile.gif still sensitive as hell... So still walking kang kang
after several weeks the sensitivity will not be an issue anymore. enjuice your long lasting piaping session. thumbup.gif
swks26
post Feb 10 2016, 11:19 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Pic?
Chisinlouz
post Feb 11 2016, 02:52 AM

848 posts

Wta about the laser.. it penetrate just nice on skin alone? Did it overshoot to the forehead?
JustcallmeLarry
post Feb 11 2016, 03:36 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 9 2016, 08:33 PM)
I have been wearing boxers and sarung from day 1... I need to wear shorts when I go for dressing smile.gif
Huh so no pain when the didi touch the clothing???
TSspyduh
post Feb 11 2016, 09:02 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 11 2016, 03:36 AM)
Huh so no pain when the didi touch the clothing???
It gets sensitive
TSspyduh
post Feb 11 2016, 10:25 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Feb 11 2016, 02:52 AM)
Wta about the laser.. it penetrate just nice on skin alone? Did it overshoot to the forehead?
They put a protective ring first.... Laser will never touch the head smile.gif
soulhunter87
post Feb 11 2016, 10:37 AM

455 posts

so how TS? have recover or still geli2?
lickylickypussy
post Feb 11 2016, 10:45 AM

yeah, want to know your progress. and how will follow up on how is sex after cut
TSspyduh
post Feb 11 2016, 11:56 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Feb 11 2016, 10:37 AM)
so how TS? have recover or still geli2?
Still in recovering process.... Geli as hell I tell you... Can die bro... Hahaha
TSspyduh
post Feb 11 2016, 11:57 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(lickylickypussy @ Feb 11 2016, 10:45 AM)
yeah, want to know your progress. and how will follow up on how is sex after cut
Doing well and on track... Been going for dressing alternate days... Sex is still far from my mind
lickylickypussy
post Feb 11 2016, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 11 2016, 11:57 AM)
Doing well and on track... Been going for dressing alternate days... Sex is still far from my mind
i searched and googled, they say after circumcision become less sensitive, but better sex.
some cannot maintain erection because less sensitive.
some say less sensitive can maintain erection longer.
some say less sensitive, but orgasm feels so much better.

curious to know when you fully recover and get back to normal routine.
i wonder what result u have.
TSspyduh
post Feb 11 2016, 02:55 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(gary345 @ Feb 11 2016, 12:17 PM)
sarongs!! buy some sarongs!!!
Been using sarong with boxers bro... smile.gif
s@ni
post Feb 11 2016, 07:31 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 11 2016, 02:55 PM)
Been using sarong with boxers bro... smile.gif
Goodluck and a very good decision for whatever reason smile.gif
zamanjaafar
post Feb 12 2016, 08:37 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

the exposed part would be ultra sensitive for few days post circumcision

take care of cleanliness after cut

trim your hair before cut, sometimes got female nurse present, will laugh seeing your hairyness

and may be obvious - not advised to masturbate few days post procedure
TSspyduh
post Feb 12 2016, 12:04 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Feb 12 2016, 08:37 AM)
the exposed part would be ultra sensitive for few days post circumcision

take care of cleanliness after cut

trim your hair before cut, sometimes got female nurse present, will laugh seeing your hairyness

and may be obvious - not advised to masturbate few days post procedure
Lawn looks bigger when mowed wink.gif no issues there good advice
ZZR-Pilot
post Feb 12 2016, 12:07 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 04:37 PM)

Mau kawen minah melayu kaa...? biggrin.gif

TFK & empty your tanks before getting cut.

Most get circumcised by age 10 years old so the excruciating pain of the morning stiffy ain't a factor.

This post has been edited by ZZR-Pilot: Feb 12 2016, 12:10 PM
TSspyduh
post Feb 12 2016, 01:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Feb 12 2016, 12:07 PM)
Mau kawen minah melayu kaa...? biggrin.gif

TFK & empty your tanks before getting cut.

Most get circumcised by age 10 years old so the excruciating pain of the morning stiffy ain't a factor.
Agreed on this... I'm on day 7 now of healing process bro.... So far all is going fine... Few stitches fell off... But its swollen and nothing can prepare you for the sensitivity in this world.... I wonder how long till I can get back into action
1qaz1qaz
post Feb 12 2016, 10:29 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 12 2016, 01:14 PM)
Agreed on this... I'm on day 7 now of healing process bro.... So far all is going fine... Few stitches fell off... But its swollen and nothing can prepare you for the sensitivity in this world.... I wonder how long till I can get back into action
u on mc or?
the golden sukuk
post Feb 12 2016, 10:55 PM

104 posts

after circumcise try to limit your movement, dont drink to much water (this is important), dont eat food that prone to develop rashes such as chiken, egg... u need to do this for a coupe weeks, or until the wound is gone...

TSspyduh
post Feb 15 2016, 09:36 PM

124 posts

15/02/2016 finally went to work today... With a normal brief underwear for support ( googled) everything was basicly under control... And manageable..... Its been 10 days smile.gif ... Panicked when I had a shower in the evening cause I started to have a few drops of blood... Mind you I didn't bleed from day 1... After doing dressing myself... Called the doctor to update.. He says nothing to worry as its a few drops... Its a good sign that then swelling is going down smile.gif
babychai
post Feb 15 2016, 11:40 PM

I go to work because my name is not in Forbes list
779 posts

eh bro, u malay is it?
nate_nightroad
post Feb 15 2016, 11:41 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

parking dulu
Izwan898
post Feb 15 2016, 11:48 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

nicelah bro
TSspyduh
post Feb 16 2016, 07:51 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(babychai @ Feb 15 2016, 11:40 PM)
eh bro, u malay is it?
Nope
SUSjdgobio
post Feb 16 2016, 02:34 PM

1,010 posts

Did you do it at SP Care Clinic in Country Homes?
Who was the doctor who did the procedure?

I see that there are many different methods of circumcision. Which is the one you did? Can you share any links that show the method?

Some of the methods seems scary. I want to find a method that is the least invasive.
nestlebliss
post Feb 16 2016, 05:09 PM

315 posts

sup op hows your penis?

hahhahaah the only time its appropriate for one man to ask another man about their junk
TSspyduh
post Feb 16 2016, 08:50 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(jdgobio @ Feb 16 2016, 02:34 PM)
Did you do it at SP Care Clinic in Country Homes?
Who was the doctor who did the procedure?

I see that there are many different methods of circumcision. Which is the one you did? Can you share any links that show the method?

Some of the methods seems scary. I want to find a method that is the least invasive.
Hi bro... I did it at Sp clinic Rawang town.. Rawang mutiara smile.gif Dr Harry. It was done by laser... My suggestion is don't view it online like you tube ... You will be scared shix.... But let me tell you this LA... Wisdom tooth extraction is about a 7 in sense of pain... Circumcision is about 3.... Out of 10....
TSspyduh
post Feb 16 2016, 08:53 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 16 2016, 05:09 PM)
sup op hows your penis?
hahhahaah the only time its appropriate for one man to ask another man about their junk
Seems to be doing much better bro.... Only sometimes it bites when have to walk a lot... Or stand.... But what doesn't kill you.... Makes you stronger
nestlebliss
post Feb 16 2016, 08:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 16 2016, 08:53 PM)
Seems to be doing much better bro.... Only sometimes it bites when have to walk a lot... Or stand.... But what doesn't kill you.... Makes you stronger
hahaahha

i really struggled with the sensitivity... good to see it doesnt bother u as much
TSspyduh
post Feb 16 2016, 10:59 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 16 2016, 08:57 PM)
hahaahha

i really struggled with the sensitivity... good to see it doesnt bother u as much
Sensitivity was really bad around day 3 and 4.... But basicly 1 month before getting circumcised I used to retract the foreskin for extended periods of time... To see what it felt like... That's how I knew I was ready to be circ
loveyourenemy
post Feb 17 2016, 11:03 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM)
Can toddler go through laser one?
djboycalvin
post Feb 17 2016, 11:07 AM

282 posts

QUOTE(loveyourenemy @ Feb 17 2016, 11:03 AM)
i think can .. faster to recover ..
but better consult doctor first .. rclxms.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 17 2016, 12:12 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(loveyourenemy @ Feb 17 2016, 11:03 AM)
Toddler usually use clips.... Adult use laser.....
Joeyskullz
post Feb 17 2016, 12:28 PM

244 posts

Which clinic you go for?
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 10:59 AM

124 posts

latest update 18/02/2016 smile.gif I'm so glad that the major stitches where the frenulum used to be is beginning to fall off smile.gif so far about 2 major ones fell off.... phew soon can get back to walking like a human being.... lol
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 11:00 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Feb 17 2016, 12:28 PM)
Which clinic you go for?
sp clinic rawang smile.gif
loveyourenemy
post Feb 18 2016, 11:20 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 17 2016, 12:12 PM)
Toddler usually use clips.... Adult use laser.....
Ok. Thanks bro
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 11:22 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(loveyourenemy @ Feb 18 2016, 11:20 AM)
Ok. Thanks bro
good luck smile.gif for your child?

loveyourenemy
post Feb 18 2016, 02:31 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 18 2016, 11:22 AM)
good luck smile.gif for your child?
yup yup....for hygiene purposes... =)
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 02:59 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(loveyourenemy @ Feb 18 2016, 02:31 PM)
yup yup....for hygiene purposes... =)
lucky kid smile.gif now i realised this should have been done when younger
RadinMas
post Feb 18 2016, 03:23 PM

15 posts

dont eat meat n egg only. then U must beli sarung. comfy. beware of 18sx imagination n visual material. lel
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 03:26 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(RadinMas @ Feb 18 2016, 03:23 PM)
dont eat meat n egg only. then U must beli sarung. comfy. beware of 18sx imagination n visual material. lel
thanks for the advice bro smile.gif now am at the stage of stitches falling off already and the skin peeling
RadinMas
post Feb 18 2016, 03:28 PM

15 posts

well done. hope all ok n good. icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
TSspyduh
post Feb 18 2016, 03:30 PM

124 posts

wanna ask at this stage... how long till the final phase?

its been like 13 days already
loveyourenemy
post Feb 18 2016, 03:33 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 18 2016, 03:26 PM)
thanks for the advice bro smile.gif now am at the stage of stitches falling off already and the skin peeling
what is the ETA for toddler to recover completely? My son is kinda active ... sitting all day long is not his cup of tea though...
TSspyduh
post Feb 22 2016, 11:38 AM

124 posts

22/02/2016 update.. After googling..decided to try salt water last night.... Hey it helped so much in getting more stitches out!!!! Now I can stop walking like baymax lol
Aicira
post Feb 22 2016, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 1 2016, 03:56 PM)
too short mebe hmm.gif
bezet
post Feb 23 2016, 10:06 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(RadinMas @ Feb 18 2016, 03:23 PM)
this. especially the last part. sabar dulu
TSspyduh
post Feb 25 2016, 05:11 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(~HL~ @ Feb 24 2016, 10:11 PM)
Bro I wish there was Google 15 years ago...

You are lucky
yeah man.... i really didn't know about the salt water thingy.... it feels so much better with the stitches out mang... its on my 20th day now... and thank god for google and thank god for salt notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 4 2016, 12:51 PM

1,363 posts

Bro after how many days you can have erection without pain???
TSspyduh
post Mar 4 2016, 05:30 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 4 2016, 12:51 PM)
Bro after how many days you can have erection without pain???
around 20+ days you should be able to return to your normal routine of TFK brows.gif brows.gif but remember to be gentle

salt water really helps with getting out the stitches
djboycalvin
post Mar 4 2016, 05:34 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 4 2016, 05:30 PM)
around 20+ days you should be able to return to your normal routine of TFK  brows.gif  brows.gif but remember to be gentle

congrat!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

BTW TS direct call and make appointment with doctor or need walk in let doctor see first and make appointment later ?

This post has been edited by djboycalvin: Mar 5 2016, 02:06 AM
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 4 2016, 05:45 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 4 2016, 05:30 PM)
around 20+ days you should be able to return to your normal routine of TFK  brows.gif  brows.gif but remember to be gentle

wow damn. Means inside the 20 days if have erection you will be in pain???
TSspyduh
post Mar 5 2016, 09:28 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Mar 4 2016, 05:34 PM)
congrat!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

BTW TS direct call and make appointment with doctor or need walk in let doctor see first and make appointment later ?
Better to call and make appointment bro smile.gif
TSspyduh
post Mar 5 2016, 09:30 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 4 2016, 05:45 PM)
wow damn. Means inside the 20 days if have erection you will be in pain???
You can say that... You'll be quite uncomfortable... But our body is built in such a way... We won't have erections... When there is pain
TSspyduh
post Mar 5 2016, 09:31 AM

124 posts

Update march 5th - plucked out my final stitch from under the skin.... Now at 95% healing no more walking like a cowboy... Back to wearing jeans again smile.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 5 2016, 10:01 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 5 2016, 09:30 AM)
You can say that... You'll be quite uncomfortable... But our body is built in such a way... We won't have erections... When there is pain
Ok thanks bro and one last final question. What are these stitches, they need to stitch something???
Bcs when I google it says no need for stitches bcs they just put a protective bandage???

This post has been edited by JustcallmeLarry: Mar 5 2016, 10:02 AM
TSspyduh
post Mar 5 2016, 10:45 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 5 2016, 10:01 AM)
Ok thanks bro and one last final question. What are these stitches, they need to stitch something???
Bcs when I google it says no need for stitches bcs they just put a protective bandage???
you googled for child circ or adult circ?

usually child circ no need stitches cause they can use glue ( the skin is thinner) smile.gif

for adults who have thicker skin there are stitches i had 20 flex.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Mar 5 2016, 10:49 AM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 5 2016, 10:45 AM)
usually child circ no need stitches cause they can use glue ( the skin is thinner) smile.gif

for adults who have thicker skin there are stitches i had 20  flex.gif
Wow damn.... Ok thanks dude. No I just google circumcise stitches that's all.
TSspyduh
post Mar 5 2016, 10:52 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 5 2016, 10:49 AM)
Wow damn.... Ok thanks dude. No I just google circumcise stitches that's all.
good luck to you if you are deciding to get cut smile.gif
ticke
post Mar 7 2016, 03:59 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 5 2016, 09:30 AM)
how to control morning wood? laugh.gif
ticke
post Mar 7 2016, 04:00 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 5 2016, 09:31 AM)
Update march 5th - plucked out my final stitch from under the skin.... Now at 95% healing  no more walking like a cowboy... Back to wearing jeans again smile.gif
u apply any healing gel?
MoneyChaser
post Mar 7 2016, 04:03 PM

386 posts

HOW ? Any special soaps.. haha
TSspyduh
post Mar 8 2016, 12:31 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Mar 7 2016, 03:59 PM)
how to control morning wood?  laugh.gif
getting up earlier and taking a visit to the toilet to pee smile.gif
scottyvstheworld
post Mar 10 2016, 06:48 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 8 2016, 12:31 PM)
Hey on a scale from 1 -10 how painful will it be if get erection???
I can't go more then 4 days without having a fab.. laugh.gif
TSspyduh
post Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Mar 10 2016, 06:48 PM)
Hey on a scale from 1 -10 how painful will it be if get erection???
I can't go more then 4 days without having a fab.. laugh.gif
it all depends on your lvl of pain bro smile.gif

trust me... 1-10 days... having fap will be the last thought going thru your mind lol
scottyvstheworld
post Mar 11 2016, 03:38 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM)
it all depends on your lvl of pain bro smile.gif

trust me... 1-10 days... having fap will be the last thought going thru your mind lol
What would you rate it for you the pain level?? Ok maybe can go 10 days without fap, but impossible no erection for 10 days. Would like to know how painful is it, will you be screaming in pain if you have one or still manageable???
riezzien
post Mar 13 2016, 01:38 PM

107 posts

Don't watch prawn after potong.
Seriously.dont.
It will be the most torture prawn in your life
TSspyduh
post Mar 13 2016, 09:52 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Mar 11 2016, 03:38 PM)
What would you rate it for you the pain level?? Ok maybe can go 10 days without fap, but impossible no erection for 10 days. Would like to know how painful is it, will you be screaming in pain if you have one or still manageable???
Its bearable LA bro... Out of 10? I'd say 4
TSspyduh
post Mar 13 2016, 09:53 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(riezzien @ Mar 13 2016, 01:38 PM)
Don't watch prawn after potong.
Seriously.dont.
It will be the most torture prawn in your life
Seriously good advice here smile.gif
cuteyman
post Mar 15 2016, 04:35 PM

48 posts

thats why malay have circumside at early age (7-10).. no nafsu syahwat yet.
Tokyonite
post Mar 15 2016, 05:42 PM

36 posts

Why want to sunat?

Now fap need lube cannot dry fap
SUSkratos123
post Mar 16 2016, 05:16 AM

55 posts

i no use stiches when i was at 8

still 1" lol
TSspyduh
post Mar 16 2016, 11:57 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ Mar 15 2016, 05:42 PM)
Why want to sunat?

I don't fap wink.gif
lickylickypussy
post Mar 22 2016, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 16 2016, 11:57 AM)
I don't fap wink.gif
so how is your overall experience?

and how difference is sex after circumcision?

TSspyduh
post Mar 23 2016, 09:16 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(lickylickypussy @ Mar 22 2016, 01:20 PM)
so how is your overall experience?

and how difference is sex after circumcision?
What doesn't kill you... Makes you stronger smile.gif

Haven't attempted yet bro
drowning
post Mar 23 2016, 09:19 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ Mar 15 2016, 05:42 PM)
Why want to sunat?

Dude. After sunat still can fap without lube. In fact, after sunat it is more high to fap. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
drowning
post Mar 23 2016, 09:21 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 8 2016, 12:31 PM)
Lol! When I was cut, I was AWAKEN! by the pain from erection!!! Have to force myself to wake up to pee.... all sorts of sexy stuff is flashing in my mind the erection won't go down!!
TSspyduh
post Mar 24 2016, 09:13 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Mar 23 2016, 09:21 PM)
Lol! When I was cut, I was AWAKEN! by the pain from erection!!! Have to force myself to wake up to pee.... all sorts of sexy stuff is flashing in my mind the erection won't go down!!
how long after did your sensitivity go away?

and how long did you wait to have sex?
unsur
post Mar 25 2016, 11:40 AM

how old r u?
TSspyduh
post Mar 25 2016, 12:37 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(unsur @ Mar 25 2016, 11:40 AM)
how old r u?
unsur
post Mar 25 2016, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 25 2016, 12:37 PM)
woah..can control meh? haha..dam pain when u wake up in the morning..@@
TSspyduh
post Mar 25 2016, 10:14 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(unsur @ Mar 25 2016, 01:20 PM)
woah..can control meh? haha..dam pain when u wake up in the morning..@@
Its 99% healed already smile.gif
SUSskyblack4492
post Mar 26 2016, 05:03 PM

1,342 posts

How to clean
fu'house
post Mar 27 2016, 09:34 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 25 2016, 10:14 PM)
Its 99% healed already smile.gif
If you don't mind, are you going to share some pictures for curiosity? laugh.gif

How is it stitched around hmm.gif

TSspyduh
post Mar 28 2016, 09:09 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Mark Zakarbird @ Mar 27 2016, 07:11 AM)
Last time i sunated took me 2 weeks before i can barely walk
super sensitive ha bro?
TSspyduh
post Mar 28 2016, 09:10 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Mar 27 2016, 09:34 PM)
If you don't mind, are you going to share some pictures for curiosity?  laugh.gif

How is it stitched around  hmm.gif
that is something you just gonna have to use your imagination or google bro rclxm9.gif
Your Friendly Neighbour
post Mar 28 2016, 02:30 PM

The older you are when you 'sunat', the more pain you will feel for the aftermath, btw jaga you punya diet

This post has been edited by Your Friendly Neighbour: Mar 28 2016, 02:31 PM
TSspyduh
post Mar 28 2016, 03:55 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Your Friendly Neighbour @ Mar 28 2016, 02:30 PM)
The older you are when you 'sunat', the more pain you will feel for the aftermath, btw jaga you punya diet
good advice here thumbup.gif
lickylickypussy
post Mar 31 2016, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 23 2016, 09:16 PM)
What doesn't kill you... Makes you stronger smile.gif
Haven't attempted yet bro
when is your attempt?
TSspyduh
post Mar 31 2016, 11:59 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(lickylickypussy @ Mar 31 2016, 10:31 AM)
when is your attempt?
thinking of waiting a full 3 months
WinkyJr
post Mar 31 2016, 03:01 PM

433 posts

i sunat when i was 8 years along with my other brother
the funny thing is the first time we pee after sunat, the pee went so damn far
its hard to predict and control, thus messy bathroom
when out mother bath us, she will ask us to cover our bird with tall glass
and my brother pee in that glass while taking bath..fuarkk

i langgar my diet and my wound not properly healed
later have to frequent to hospital to clean it up..by nurse..every damn time
and u know what, when they sunat me, only 1 male doc and the other 5 are nurses
and the nurses curiously focus on my bird
fuuu

lucky i was 8 yo on that time
or else they might have a hard time dealing with 'i-don't-want-to-sleep' bird

TSspyduh
post Mar 31 2016, 03:02 PM

124 posts

any sifu here did as adult? how long is the waiting cool off time?
keccik
post Mar 31 2016, 04:36 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

nowadays it heals faster, once the wound dried.. you already heal. now is just getting used to as the skin is super sensitive at first. shower with extra care (avoid hot water especially).

TSspyduh
post Mar 31 2016, 04:54 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(keccik @ Mar 31 2016, 04:36 PM)
nowadays it heals faster, once the wound dried.. you already heal. now is just getting used to as the skin is super sensitive at first. shower with extra care (avoid hot water especially).
mine is a good 98% healed... but i dont wanna take the risk
keccik
post Mar 31 2016, 05:02 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Mar 31 2016, 04:54 PM)
mine is a good 98% healed... but i dont wanna take the risk
You will get back on your feet in couple of days if you rest well now. I saw your previous reply that u already start wearing jeans, which means u are already ok. Ok here means, the moment your skin is adapting/adjusting sensitivity to your underwear cotton. All the best.

TSspyduh
post Mar 31 2016, 05:05 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(keccik @ Mar 31 2016, 05:02 PM)
You will get back on your feet in couple of days if you rest well now. I saw your previous reply that u already start wearing jeans, which means u are already ok. Ok here means, the moment your skin is adapting/adjusting sensitivity to your underwear cotton. All the best.
how long did it take you bro?
keccik
post Mar 31 2016, 05:10 PM

Vaporist
583 posts

7 days and im already out playing football at field. and the day i was out, one stupid fella kicked the ball and it was a direct hit. but yeah during this time my wounds already dry and i can wear underwear already.

but hey, im fapping good now. so dont worry too much.

ps : this story is way back in 92' were no laser during this time.
TSspyduh
post Mar 31 2016, 05:22 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(keccik @ Mar 31 2016, 05:10 PM)
7 days and im already out playing football at field. and the day i was out, one stupid fella kicked the ball and it was a direct hit. but yeah during this time my wounds already dry and i can wear underwear already.

but hey, im fapping good now. so dont worry too much.

ps : this story is way back in 92' were no laser during this time.
thanks for the advice
TSspyduh
post Apr 6 2016, 09:17 AM

124 posts

fuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh its been 2 months now smile.gif and i must say im fully healed smile.gif have not taken for a test drive yet
SUSkenshin9880
post Apr 6 2016, 04:07 PM

181 posts

i heard potong whole banana and balls

no rasa punya

XD
TSspyduh
post Apr 6 2016, 04:08 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(kenshin9880 @ Apr 6 2016, 04:07 PM)
i heard potong whole banana and balls

no rasa punya

XD
you try and let us know bro rclxms.gif
SUSkenshin9880
post Apr 6 2016, 04:12 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 6 2016, 04:08 PM)
you try and let us know bro rclxms.gif
i am ah gua ald

XD

XenoKero486
post Apr 7 2016, 01:02 AM

Make sure it's not a botched one like mine, got a skin bridge when it healed :< Maybe I go have a surgery next time
lemond
post Apr 7 2016, 02:29 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

I don't know why I'm following this one man penis journey, but it's quite interesting, hahaha so how's the sensitivity level on your lil bro?
TSspyduh
post Apr 7 2016, 03:27 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Apr 7 2016, 02:29 PM)
I don't know why I'm following this one man penis journey, but it's quite interesting, hahaha so how's the sensitivity level on your lil bro?
actually bro... im glad you asked... today is the day i can finally walk normal... after about 2 months!!!

no more cowboy or kangkang style....
Sadru
post Apr 7 2016, 03:34 PM

1,062 posts

the first pee.. THE FIRST PEE! u gonna remember it forevah
lemond
post Apr 7 2016, 04:00 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

I still remembered mandi and tutup with empty canned, but that time i'm 11 years old la
TSspyduh
post Apr 7 2016, 04:30 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sadru @ Apr 7 2016, 03:34 PM)
the first pee.. THE FIRST PEE! u gonna remember it forevah
hell yeahhhh kinda like a laser shot............ hahahaha
TSspyduh
post Apr 7 2016, 04:31 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Apr 7 2016, 04:00 PM)
I still remembered mandi and tutup with empty canned, but that time i'm 11 years old la
i wish i could have done it when i was younger bro
ick89
post Apr 7 2016, 04:40 PM

43 posts

so any interesting thing that you hv done with your new adik look?
ocphangaz
post Apr 7 2016, 04:43 PM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

why are you doing self mutilation? god created foreskin for a reason... are you questioning GOD? hahahahahaha... ada drillz?
TSspyduh
post Apr 7 2016, 04:46 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Apr 7 2016, 04:43 PM)
why are you doing self mutilation? god created foreskin for a reason... are you questioning GOD? hahahahahaha... ada drillz?
the same way you cut your hair and finger nails dude smile.gif

even Jesus was circumcised smile.gif
WanTheBear
post Apr 7 2016, 04:49 PM

17 posts

parang pun boleh... takyah laser... wink.gif
TSspyduh
post Apr 7 2016, 04:54 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(WanTheBear @ Apr 7 2016, 04:49 PM)
parang pun boleh... takyah laser... wink.gif
giler lah bro.... hebat notworthy.gif macam barbarian level 7 di coc
alna1988
post Apr 7 2016, 05:58 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 7 2016, 04:31 PM)
i wish i could have done it when i was younger bro
at kelantan there a lot of non muslim(mostly chinease kid) also circumcised together with muslim when school holiday.
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 7 2016, 08:57 PM

4,310 posts

TA think about it this way. women went through child birth for our kids. and for men, it's the least we can do for them.our pain cannot compare to women one n

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Apr 7 2016, 08:58 PM
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 7 2016, 08:59 PM

4,310 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Apr 7 2016, 04:43 PM)
less problem for females u know.
TSspyduh
post Apr 8 2016, 08:58 AM

124 posts

honestly... its so much cleaner now.... smile.gif
ocphangaz
post Apr 8 2016, 02:11 PM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Apr 7 2016, 08:59 PM)
less problem for females u know.
so circumcize for femaleS?
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 8 2016, 02:14 PM

4,310 posts

QUOTE(ocphangaz @ Apr 8 2016, 02:11 PM)
so circumcize for femaleS?
Less infection for females. True story. Some females got a lot of discharge from their pussy after sex. But when the males got circumcised , they ok....
azrilyp
post Apr 9 2016, 05:01 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Apr 7 2016, 04:00 PM)
Me too. But I was 10 that time..
Immunityx7
post Apr 9 2016, 05:37 PM

111 posts

eh i asked in kl area, its around 600~700rm is that normal ?

and anyone heard of this Alisklamp method? how does it works actually and isit really better than the traditional way?
TSspyduh
post Apr 10 2016, 05:06 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Apr 9 2016, 05:37 PM)
eh i asked in kl area, its around 600~700rm is that normal ?

and anyone heard of this Alisklamp method? how does it works actually and isit really better than the traditional way?
From what I asked the clamp method is for kids.... Adult not very suitable
SUSkratos123
post Apr 10 2016, 05:41 PM

55 posts

My 4years old son do without bius or clamp. Just normal knife cut. Terrible doctor i can say. Pay rm50 only. Wound heal after 5 days.
TSspyduh
post Apr 11 2016, 09:43 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(kratos123 @ Apr 10 2016, 05:41 PM)
My 4years old son do without bius or clamp. Just normal knife cut. Terrible doctor i can say. Pay rm50 only. Wound heal after 5 days.
the younger you are the faster it heals bro smile.gif
bananadrew
post Apr 11 2016, 11:50 AM

88 posts

done it during 9 years old. =D
quebix
post Apr 20 2016, 04:13 PM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 11 2016, 09:43 AM)
the younger you are the faster it heals bro smile.gif
so, have u fully recovered?

have u started to try out the new weapon?
TSspyduh
post Apr 20 2016, 04:16 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Apr 20 2016, 04:13 PM)
so, have u fully recovered?

have u started to try out the new weapon?
yes i have fully recovered bro... thanks for asking..... smile.gif

i did test my new light saber and i must say.... it is SUPERB
quebix
post Apr 20 2016, 04:20 PM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 20 2016, 04:16 PM)
yes i have fully recovered bro... thanks for asking..... smile.gif
i did test my new light saber and i must say.... it is SUPERB
try it on your own or sparring?

how issit compared to before circumcision? isst better or same?
TSspyduh
post Apr 20 2016, 04:23 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Apr 20 2016, 04:20 PM)
try it on your own or sparring?

how issit compared to before circumcision? isst better or same?
self/s- long time ago already hahahhaha

partner - recently... flex.gif

btw have upgraded to durex XL drool.gif

This post has been edited by spyduh: Apr 20 2016, 04:24 PM
quebix
post Apr 21 2016, 08:55 AM

Gelato Director
1,238 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 20 2016, 04:23 PM)
partner - recently...  flex.gif
btw have upgraded to durex XL  drool.gif
so its better sex after circumcision? whats the difference?

sensitivity? size?
TSspyduh
post Apr 21 2016, 09:34 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Apr 21 2016, 08:55 AM)
so its better sex after circumcision? whats the difference?

sensitivity? size?
sensitivity is awesome is there is more area to use.... icon_idea.gif

i grew about 1" and a half in lenght and girth smile.gif

lickylickypussy
post Apr 21 2016, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 21 2016, 09:34 AM)
sensitivity is awesome is there is more area to use....  icon_idea.gif
i grew about 1" and a half in lenght and girth smile.gif
wah if like this i oso want to circumcise.

how much and where u do it?
TSspyduh
post Apr 21 2016, 10:26 AM

124 posts

all in about rm 500 i did at sp clinic rawang smile.gif
TSspyduh
post Apr 22 2016, 04:05 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(maleficious @ Apr 22 2016, 04:01 PM)
lol, dont be an idiot ts, circumcision will put you at risk of getting infection, if anti-biotics does not respond to it, your kukujiao will then need to be cut off.
hahahaha been there done that bro.... healed 100% already liow rclxm9.gif
SUSkratos123
post Apr 23 2016, 09:29 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 22 2016, 04:05 PM)
hahahaha been there done that bro.... healed 100% already liow  rclxm9.gif
why your profile u put female?

because potong gugu ke? hehe
TSspyduh
post Apr 25 2016, 09:31 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(kratos123 @ Apr 23 2016, 09:29 PM)
why your profile u put female?

because potong gugu ke? hehe
hahahah at first was supposed to troll ppl
haturaya
post Apr 25 2016, 09:35 AM

2,556 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Apr 20 2016, 04:23 PM)
partner - recently...  flex.gif
btw have upgraded to durex XL  drool.gif
So your partner like before or after smile.gif
TSspyduh
post Apr 25 2016, 09:38 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(haturaya @ Apr 25 2016, 09:35 AM)
So your partner like before or after  smile.gif
i dont know about her... i surely prefer after....

even the cleaning ritual after is so much easier
TSspyduh
post Jul 4 2016, 05:51 PM

124 posts

anyone here got it done?
Post-Je-Ape-Ape
post Jul 6 2016, 11:17 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Jul 4 2016, 05:51 PM)
anyone here got it done?
me, no idea how it was done. 6yo, hospital. asleep. so no freaking clue.

if given the chance, i would like to "redo" it, fully awake. but how to restore foreskin? cannot la.. no chance d.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Post-Je-Ape-Ape: Jul 7 2016, 01:05 AM
activexxx
post Jul 6 2016, 11:57 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Jul 4 2016, 05:51 PM)
anyone here got it done?
how old were u hen u done it?
Post-Je-Ape-Ape
post Jul 7 2016, 01:04 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 6 2016, 11:57 PM)
how old were u hen u done it?
29 according to his post.
activexxx
post Jul 7 2016, 11:30 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Post-Je-Ape-Ape @ Jul 6 2016, 11:17 PM)
me, no idea how it was done. 6yo, hospital. asleep. so no freaking clue.

if given the chance, i would like to "redo" it, fully awake. but how to restore foreskin? cannot la.. no chance d.. sad.gif
Why u wish to restore foreskin? Sunat not gooding ?
Post-Je-Ape-Ape
post Jul 7 2016, 12:53 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 7 2016, 11:30 AM)
Why u wish to restore foreskin? Sunat not gooding ?
I dunno feel the difference becuz I never felt with foreskin before. Too young sunat. I forgotten. Datswhy nak restore. Plus it wasnt my decision to sunat at that tme. Any hospital/clinic can do?

Side note: ayam cainess, not malei so it's not our norm to sunat.

I think sunat is our own decision.

This post has been edited by Post-Je-Ape-Ape: Jul 7 2016, 01:01 PM
activexxx
post Jul 8 2016, 11:04 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Post-Je-Ape-Ape @ Jul 7 2016, 12:53 PM)
I dunno feel the difference becuz I never felt with foreskin before. Too young sunat. I forgotten. Datswhy nak restore. Plus it wasnt my decision to sunat at that tme. Any hospital/clinic can do?

Side note: ayam cainess, not malei so it's not our norm to sunat.

I think sunat is our own decision.
ayam also chinese. From my opinion, if not circumcised, I feel will come faster coz feel more sensitive. So, can't give ur partner longer orgasm sad.gif

the foreskin at the tip also can't make ur didi grow bigger, that's the downside
Post-Je-Ape-Ape
post Jul 8 2016, 12:17 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 8 2016, 11:04 AM)
ayam also chinese. From my opinion, if not circumcised, I feel will come faster coz feel more sensitive. So, can't give ur partner longer orgasm sad.gif

the foreskin at the tip also can't make ur didi grow bigger, that's the downside
That's very gooding. brows.gif But still I wan to try my weapon properly first. With foreskin and without.

I wan to experience sunat as my own decision as an adult also. Damn now i cant.
activexxx
post Jul 8 2016, 10:04 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Post-Je-Ape-Ape @ Jul 8 2016, 12:17 PM)
That's very gooding. brows.gif  But still I wan to try my weapon properly first. With foreskin and without.

I wan to experience sunat as my own decision as an adult also. Damn now i cant.
Just live with it bro. Be glad that u had cut skin at early age. Ayam regret now coz too late already. Nearly 30 yo.

Hows ur partner feel ur weapon now? She prefer with skin or without?
Post-Je-Ape-Ape
post Jul 9 2016, 12:18 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 8 2016, 10:04 PM)
Just live with it bro. Be glad that u had cut skin at early age. Ayam regret now coz too late already. Nearly 30 yo.

Dunno wor.. she say i more lasting. no la never too late bro.

100% satisfied. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Post-Je-Ape-Ape: Jul 9 2016, 12:19 AM
TSspyduh
post Jul 9 2016, 08:42 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 8 2016, 10:04 PM)

its never too late.... google... got people well into 50's also still do it
activexxx
post Jul 9 2016, 10:52 AM

445 posts

I think better not do it as I get aroused easily...I sleep next to my partner everyday now....she is quite damn hot...unless I stay in cave for 2 months after cut skin.
TSspyduh
post Jul 9 2016, 11:12 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Big Crab @ Jul 9 2016, 11:09 PM)
Boss..may I know where u circumcised?

Thx..
I did it in Sp clinic Rawang
TSspyduh
post Jul 11 2016, 09:02 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Big Crab @ Jul 10 2016, 12:45 AM)
Thx boss..
good luck and share your story ya
Smackers
post Jul 11 2016, 05:03 PM

657 posts

I'm Chinese, and i got circumcise when i was 11. Kinda forced by my dad lol at that time. I had mine done at Tawakal Hospital,Jalan Pahang. Cant forget that time all female nurses and doctors looking at my didi at the operating theater .haha

Had to go through anesthetics and sleeping gas.Fruity flavor i remembered.Passed out at the count of 10.Woke up with didi bandaged up like a cone.

Had to wear sarong for 2 weeks.During that 2 weeks was torture,morning wood plus my dad watches movies at home with have soft porn in it. GG when didi naik. Had to deal with pain when peeing and cleaning up pus.

After when it healed,it looks alright. I think girls kinda dig circumcise didi. Mostly they didnt expect that I circumcise ady. One of em' even talked to it. WTF .

Moral of my experience, Go get it done.
Immunityx7
post Jul 11 2016, 10:12 PM

111 posts

im 25 and i baru potong , took 2~3weeks to recovered and had my first battle on the 4th week.
my gf love ma new gugujiao alot cool2.gif

did it in some clinic with the traditional cut n stitches type and the damage is only 250 laugh.gif

the only painful thing is during the injection on ur gugujiao & when u stim in the morning during the recovering period cry.gif
O-haiyo
post Jul 12 2016, 09:31 PM

857 posts

wat da....350 for laser treatment? are you sure bro?
where?
TSspyduh
post Jul 12 2016, 11:16 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jul 12 2016, 09:31 PM)
wat da....350 for laser treatment? are you sure bro?
where?
What kind of question is that bro?
O-haiyo
post Jul 12 2016, 11:27 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Jul 12 2016, 11:16 PM)
What kind of question is that bro?
i had mine for like 1k. where do you have for 350 only?
TSspyduh
post Jul 14 2016, 12:16 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jul 12 2016, 11:27 PM)
i had mine for like 1k. where do you have for 350 only?
I did it in a clinic based in Rawang bro smile.gif
jeremy1991
post Dec 12 2017, 08:16 PM

hi spyduh, im going to do this laser circumcision probably next week. want to know that how long you circumcised only you start TFK?
malcolm89
post Dec 13 2017, 03:27 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(jeremy1991 @ Dec 12 2017, 08:16 PM)
hi spyduh, im going to do this laser circumcision probably next week. want to know that how long you circumcised only you start TFK?
Where are you doing yours? How much for the treatment?
tomato people
post Dec 13 2017, 03:29 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Beribu ribu tahniah
jeremy1991
post Dec 13 2017, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(Kuniang @ Dec 12 2017, 10:30 PM)
Seriously, that's what you're worried about? 😂😂😂
ya. its not like I want to TFK, I just worry if I'm going out with my gf, I get erection.
jeremy1991
post Dec 13 2017, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Dec 13 2017, 03:27 PM)
Where are you doing yours? How much for the treatment?
Klinik TTDI at Sunway Mentari. I think they quoted the price based on your age and what treatment you want. They quote me for RM350, the doctor is taking annual leave. They said will call me back next week.
Jag23sys
post Dec 13 2017, 09:41 PM

18 posts

Why go cut and lose the feeling?
Keep lah,my chick loves the foreskin.
malcolm89
post Dec 14 2017, 12:02 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(jeremy1991 @ Dec 13 2017, 08:43 PM)
Klinik TTDI at Sunway Mentari. I think they quoted the price based on your age and what treatment you want. They quote me for RM350, the doctor is taking annual leave. They said will call me back next week.
Oh damn.. thats great.. i’m staying nearby.. will pay a visit and inquire
riezzien
post Dec 14 2017, 03:51 AM

107 posts

Most importantly dun see porn.
jeremy1991
post Dec 15 2017, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(Jag23sys @ Dec 13 2017, 09:41 PM)
Why go cut and lose the feeling?
Keep lah,my chick loves the foreskin.
Coz my gf is indonesian malay
conxtion
post Dec 19 2017, 04:00 AM

245 posts

Ooh, good for you, man, they're the juiciest type.

QUOTE(jeremy1991 @ Dec 15 2017, 12:33 AM)
yeezai
post Dec 19 2017, 01:05 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

didnt lose any feelings what so ever after cut ...
rinsedpie
post Dec 19 2017, 01:51 PM

237 posts

ouch
jews have to circ
moslems encouraged to if willing
mat salleh circ for hygiene n sex
people in general: circ due to phimosis and paraphimosis

i am guessing u r jewish
shalom n good luck bro
it will all be ok
Chrono-Trigger
post Dec 19 2017, 02:26 PM

4,310 posts

circumcision cuts down HIV transmission by 50%
shenglee_83
post Dec 19 2017, 02:30 PM

24 posts

I get circumcised when i'm 23 yo and I feel comfortable with it. my surgery cost is only rm 280 at that time and also done by laser.

rinsedpie
post Dec 19 2017, 05:02 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(jeremy1991 @ Dec 15 2017, 12:33 AM)
myth: lose feeling when cut

scientific facts: hygienenic, smells better, girls suck easier, less repulsive to look at, no phimosis, no paraphimosis

verdict: if ppl can afford it in the west, they would cut (expensive here bro, and needs social n medical justification)
second verdict: just go and do it

ALeUNe
post Dec 19 2017, 07:40 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Good decision despite posting in old thread.
malcolm89
post Feb 2 2018, 04:48 PM

81 posts

Went today for the procedure, same clinic as jeremy1991 went, but unfortunately the anesthesia had no effect on me as the doctor gently poked my scrotum and foreskin, it still hurts, the doctor called it off as he said the laser would be more painful. Now he recommends me to go to a hospital that does general anesthesia...
Ch33r
post Feb 2 2018, 05:40 PM

347 posts

TS not female? LOL, the profile there mention is female...
dream-for-life
post Feb 4 2018, 12:34 PM

92 posts

which clinic you go, can share ?
nko6213
post Feb 4 2018, 02:43 PM

51 posts

went through this but not laser. don't think there was laser back then @ hometown. it was in 2005.
6 jabs of local anesthetics around the ding dong. doc used scalpel & surgical scissors. do not blend well with anesthetics or morphine (another surgery) so I experienced pain. suturing with dissolvable stitches.

it hurts for 3 months but good after it heals. there was an error in the surgery that caused the ding dong to curve downwards badly. so, it's neither a good nor bad experience.

aftereffects, easy to clean, cleaner, less prone to fungal issues.
Malta
post Feb 5 2018, 10:14 AM

29 posts

I wonder did the doctor remove frenulum for you guys or not when circumcise.
gn655198
post Mar 28 2018, 09:26 AM

224 posts

TS can share your clinic name?
Chrono-Trigger
post Mar 28 2018, 09:39 AM

4,310 posts

QUOTE(Malta @ Feb 5 2018, 10:14 AM)
Depends on the doctor and his skills.

but i was told, some doctors suture the frenulum back , because they say it looks better aesthetically.

true?
Ghana
post Apr 30 2018, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Feb 2 2018, 04:48 PM)
Went today for the procedure, same clinic as jeremy1991 went, but unfortunately the anesthesia had no effect on me as the doctor gently poked my scrotum and foreskin, it still hurts, the doctor called it off as he said the laser would be more painful. Now he recommends me to go to a hospital that does general anesthesia...
icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif Can try Poliklinik Wecare, Skudai< Johor Bahru
The doctor Urology Surgery Trained Doctor- Usually no problem
Ghana
post Apr 30 2018, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(gn655198 @ Mar 28 2018, 09:26 AM)
TS can share your clinic name?
thumbsup.gif
thumbsup.gif Can try Poliklinik Wecare, Skudai, Johor Bahru
Doctor expert in Adult Male Circumcision-Really professional
Cost RM 500
R4yMoNd
post May 1 2018, 07:34 PM

1,139 posts

TS male or female?
edisoner90
post Aug 26 2018, 11:37 AM

355 posts

can anyone recommend me the good doctor and clinics name for the laser circumcision in KL/ PJ /klang valley area?

prefer the cost is not too expensive.

i prefer the method use can recover faster.

kindly pm me. thanks
delleaman
post Aug 26 2018, 07:01 PM

I had mine done in Klinik Mediviron OUG Parklane. Super good doctor. Painless procedure. Look for dr rakesh. Price is reasonable as our barang mah. Need good doctor lor. Heard patient come from tanjung malim all to get circumcision done here.

Let me share u the contact.

A2-0-17, Jalan 1/152, Off Jalan Puchong, Taman OUG Parklane, 58200 Puchong , Kuala Lumpur
Whatsapp : 017-2727617
jagjag
post Aug 27 2018, 05:13 PM

537 posts

I've seen a urologist at Thompson Medical Centre ( prev known as Tropicana Medical Centre ) for some fungus issue.
Good dr and the problem gone. He recommend me a circumcision and it cost 5K for a general anesthetic. If local anesthetic, its cost 3K.
He claims that u can literally start work after 2 or 3 days but the sensitivity will be there for ard a month.
jagjag
post Aug 28 2018, 09:30 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(arenax @ Aug 28 2018, 01:08 AM)
LOL. These doctors always lie just to get your money and don't tell the cons.

I've many friends who couldn't walk for few weeks due to rubbing.

You'll regret it if you circumcise when you grow older, you won't get it up bcos the cells are dead from decades of rubbing your underwear. That's what my friends told me.

I never had any problem not being circumcised and I am middle age, it's as silly as cutting your head bald because you're too lazy to wash your hair.  laugh.gif
But i have sort of paraphimosis problem. it can retract fully when it not fully erected. But when i'm erected fully, it's a painful to retract all at this had create problem during intercourse.
CyberSetan
post Aug 28 2018, 09:34 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Aug 27 2018, 05:13 PM)
I've seen a urologist at Thompson Medical Centre ( prev known as Tropicana Medical Centre ) for some fungus issue.
Good dr and the problem gone. He recommend me a circumcision and it cost 5K for a general anesthetic. If local anesthetic, its cost 3K.
He claims that u can literally start work after 2 or 3 days but the sensitivity will be there for ard a month.
Bodo to pay such ridiculous amount... RM3k... for circumcision...... biggrin.gif
Chrono-Trigger
post Aug 28 2018, 09:36 AM

4,310 posts

GA for circumcision?

A bit of pain , tolerate la...

Women got it worse for childbirth. This circumcision pain is peanut compared to childbirth...
jagjag
post Aug 28 2018, 09:55 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Aug 28 2018, 09:36 AM)
GA for circumcision?

A bit of pain , tolerate la...

Women got it worse for childbirth. This circumcision pain is peanut compared to childbirth...
Pain..i can tolerate that but my worry is always the aftermath..how long to rest and when can really go n walk out of the house is my concern. I need to work and cant get a long leave ..

jagjag
post Aug 28 2018, 12:17 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(arenax @ Aug 28 2018, 11:13 AM)
When I was young, it also happened to me. But when you grow older, the foreskin loosens and it can retract fully.

Doctors are only after your money, they don't care what happened to you after they receive your money.

Many people regret being circumcised when they grow older and they CAN'T get erection because the head is too rough and de-sensiticise.

Many nerve cells are cut and not just foreskin, that's why you won't be as sensitive when you grow older.

God created foreskin to protect and not be cut. God is certainly more intelligent than humans. laugh.gif

The final choice is yours but don't say I didn't warn you when you grow old.
That the reason why i prolong this for so long..ya i dont like to alter whatever my body is. ( except the hairy things ). Anyway now my head is very sensitive and i got a good sex drive as well..
The things is when i gettin older, the foreskin gettin loosens, yes but not loose enuf. only retract halfway and not fully when erected. This create a pain when i have intercourse. B4 this is not so loose so i able to penetrate without retracting the foreskin. Now i'm not able to do that coz the foreskin will retract but not all when i try to penetrate or when having oral intercourse.
The only solution is using condom but when the timing is right, we wanted to do it without one...
jagjag
post Aug 28 2018, 12:18 PM

537 posts

Anyway, any Muslim guy who have their foreskin cut since young age can explain what is your experience when u are around 30++ or few years after your marriage...
edisoner90
post Aug 28 2018, 02:28 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(arenax @ Aug 28 2018, 11:22 AM)
Recover faster? LOL.

Your nerves will be cut and head exposed to rough elements like trousers, that's the cause of the pain.

The skin is to protect the head. It's just like eyelid hair, if you cut eyelid hair, sand and dust will go into your eyes.

Don't do it, you'll regret in old age as there're more problems later on.
bro, are you circumcised? can i know your age range now? uncircumcised penis are too easily get aroused.. cry.gif
malcolm89
post Sep 9 2018, 05:50 PM

81 posts

Anyone can recommend a place for me to do circumcision, would prefer general anesthesia, i did share my predicament here a couple of months ago as i tried the local anesthesia procedure, the doctor inject groin area 3 times and gave 1~2 tablets to swallow, I can still feel the pain. So the doctor aborted the procedure. He recommended that i go to sunway medical center, but i would love to have a few options to choose from. Tq
mrdokok
post Sep 9 2018, 05:55 PM

223 posts

nice..no more kulut
riezzien
post Sep 11 2018, 09:52 PM

107 posts

Dont eat things that could contribute to itchiness.
And most importantly dun watch porn for a week
zenoboy111
post Sep 12 2018, 02:15 AM

133 posts

May I ask which area? My friend want to circumcise but he dun like girl touch his ding dong too much. So maybe laser surgery can help him.
youngblood29us
post Sep 13 2018, 10:03 AM

565 posts

KFC with skin is always the best biggrin.gif
Immunityx7
post Sep 15 2018, 09:23 AM

111 posts

Rm250, clinic pertama @ Wangsa Maju ( near alpha angle )

Recovery period 3weeks.

Did it back in 2016 and no regrets, my EXs loves it
Yhong17
post Mar 27 2020, 01:39 PM

19 posts

Is it better to let a urology surgeon handle the circumcision or a plastic surgeon can handle the circumcision well also?
silv3rmoon
post Jun 6 2020, 01:35 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(edisoner90 @ Aug 26 2018, 11:37 AM)
can anyone recommend me the good doctor and clinics name for the laser circumcision in KL/ PJ /klang valley area?

prefer the cost is not too expensive.

i prefer the method use can recover faster.

kindly pm me. thanks
I did mine in Klinik Anda Balakong two weeks ago, RM 450 for adult circumcision by laser.

Make RM 150 booking through whatsapp, then walk in on the appointment date, around 30 minutes for the whole process. you are required to bring your own sarung.

Dr. will provide you painkiller, antibiotic and one oilment.

Suggest to get water from pharmacy, and eat the painkiller before you walk out (i drive myself).

I did mine at 2pm, and bath at the second days night (DONT LEARN FROM ME PLEASE, DR ADVISE IS 3 DAYS).

completely no bleeding or pus after 12 days.

Now 16 days after getting circumcision, everything good.

just need to wait until the crusting and line to drop off.
hksgmy
post Jun 6 2020, 08:20 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Wow... MCO period, a lot of old threads being resurrected...
Ashley Rhett
post Jun 14 2020, 06:13 PM

Hello,
I have phimosis. Anyone has experience on correcting this without removing the foreskin entirely? I am looking for clinic which can do this.
CyberSetan
post Jun 15 2020, 12:33 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

Since when circumcision cost like %@##$@!#%!... go find other doctor lah in other clinic.... or just get circumcised in Government Hospital under surgery department. They surgeons will cut it for you.

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jun 15 2020, 12:34 AM
CircleEnix P
post Jun 16 2020, 12:53 AM

Probation

Some introduction, 28y/o. Non Muslim.
Had phimosis since birth. Didn't really wanted to rectify the issue earlier as I find it having no problem.

However, I realised that when I'm having sex, I can't feel anything and I can't ejaculate as well. as it's like having a permanent thick condom on your d.my partner felt unhappy as i could never ejaculate no matter how long we did it. I can diy and ejac but not when doing the real thing.

Went to look for a specialist and decided to do circum after consultation.took me 1 year to finally get over the fear to meet the specialist.

Dr was asking me why a young man like me visited him. After inspection, the dr told me, it's time to let my little bro see the world. He quoted me rm3k+ for a laser technique, with stitches that will fall off and I'll be able to work after 2 to 3 days.or he can give you mc for 5 more days if you need. Recommend to do on a Friday night, rest on fri, sat and sun. Mc from Mon to fri if you need.

Eventually, I went to a Malay doctor clinic specialising in circum for the laser procedure as well. RM 500. Much cheaper.done And opted for the suture that won't self dissolve as the dr mentioned to me that some Client broke the stitch when erection and he need to suture again.

30mins + for the surgery. Dr mentioned no need sarung, just bring a longgar pants. He gave me painkiller to eat after my surgery.and I drove home after that.

Same as above, dr asked me to take bath next day straight away. Dry it and apply the cream that he gave. Need to take antibiotics and painkiller for the next few days.

The head was damn sensitive at the first few days.
And I made the mistake to shave all my bulu.
So after a few days, my bulu made me even itchier.

After 2 to 3 days, dr asked me to start to wear pants, as I'm really sensitive and only stay naked in my room lol. The first few days the head is so sensitive, but after someone of it running with the underwear, it'll get use to it. Now I'm getting better, no longer so sensitive anymore.

The first week is really hard to sleep, when you erect damn pain, and eventually after 1 weeks, my stitches got broken at the lower down part. All up part still intact.

Right now, 3 more Days to a month after my circum.
And I'll need to visit the dr to take out the stitch. So far most of my wound is covered, only a small part still have fluid/liquid where ill clean it few times in a day.

Pm me if you want to know more. As i really feel that i should step out of this fear earlier and do the circum earlier. Hope I can help.

pschow778
post Jul 7 2020, 08:26 AM

Hi guy, I'm circumcised. Today is day 7 appear few black spot on my didi skin. Anyone have the same experience?

This post has been edited by pschow778: Jul 7 2020, 08:27 AM
Taikor.Taikun
post Jul 7 2020, 09:11 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(spyduh @ Feb 1 2016, 12:45 PM)
U’ve never clean ur head when shower? And got to let it bare outside to b clean?
ske
post Aug 9 2020, 02:16 PM

My 22 yo nephew is having this problem with short frenulum (frenulum breve). May i know anyone who has experience with this problem? Any good doctor in Ipoh or Penang?

SUSadam09
post Aug 9 2020, 02:51 PM

255 posts

There is risk in every procedure... Death risk is just low though

This post has been edited by adam09: Aug 9 2020, 02:51 PM
drowning
post Aug 10 2020, 11:22 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(rinsedpie @ Dec 19 2017, 05:02 PM)
myth: lose feeling when cut

scientific facts: hygienenic, smells better, girls suck easier, less repulsive to look at, no phimosis, no paraphimosis

verdict: if ppl can afford it in the west, they would cut (expensive here bro, and needs social n medical justification)
second verdict: just go and do it
Loss of feeling after cut is definitely a myth.

I am cut for years, and I don't feel any loss of feeling.
biruNippon
post Jun 9 2021, 01:45 AM

334 posts

circumcised can solved the fungus issue?
Chisinlouz
post Jun 9 2021, 03:07 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(CircleEnix @ Jun 16 2020, 12:53 AM)
Had phimosis since birth. Didn't really wanted to rectify the issue earlier as I find it having no problem.

However, I realised that when I'm having sex, I can't feel anything and I can't ejaculate as well. as it's like having a permanent thick condom on your d.my partner felt unhappy as i could never ejaculate no matter how long we did it. I can diy and ejac but not when doing the real thing.

Went to look for a specialist and decided to do circum after consultation.took me 1 year to finally get over the fear to meet the specialist.

Dr was asking me why a young man like me visited him. After inspection, the dr told me, it's time to let my little bro see the world. He quoted me rm3k+ for a laser technique, with stitches that will fall off and I'll be able to work after 2 to 3 days.or he can give you mc for 5 more days if you need. Recommend to do on a Friday night, rest on fri, sat and sun. Mc from Mon to fri if you need.

Eventually, I went to a Malay doctor clinic specialising in circum for the laser procedure as well. RM 500. Much cheaper.done And opted for the suture that won't self dissolve as the dr mentioned to me that some Client broke the stitch when erection and he need to suture again.

30mins + for the surgery. Dr mentioned no need sarung, just bring a longgar pants. He gave me painkiller to eat after my surgery.and I drove home after that.

Same as above, dr asked me to take bath next day straight away. Dry it and apply the cream that he gave. Need to take antibiotics and painkiller for the next few days.

After 2 to 3 days, dr asked me to start to wear pants, as I'm really sensitive and only stay naked in my room lol. The first few days the head is so sensitive, but after someone of it running with the underwear, it'll get use to it. Now I'm getting better, no longer so sensitive anymore.

The first week is really hard to sleep, when you erect damn pain, and eventually after 1 weeks, my stitches got broken at the lower down part. All up part still intact.

And I'll need to visit the dr to take out the stitch. So far most of my wound is covered, only a small part still have fluid/liquid where ill clean it few times in a day.

Pm me if you want to know more. As i really feel that i should step out of this fear earlier and do the circum earlier. Hope I can help.
Pm doctor please. Tq sir.
jagjag
post Jun 9 2021, 01:45 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(biruNippon @ Jun 9 2021, 01:45 AM)
circumcised can solved the fungus issue?
Nolah. I did not go for circumcision. My phimosis problem is not that bad. So after that, just clean more often and apply cream. After that it's good and also i can retract back the foreskin without less issue..
biruNippon
post Jun 9 2021, 03:00 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Jun 9 2021, 01:45 PM)
Nolah. I did not go for circumcision. My phimosis problem is not that bad. So after that, just clean more often and apply cream. After that it's good and also i can retract back the foreskin without less issue..
What cream you applied and for how long?
jagjag
post Jun 9 2021, 05:40 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(biruNippon @ Jun 9 2021, 03:00 PM)
What cream you applied and for how long?
Forgot but should be something you can get from the pharmacy. I think it only took me a week to get it clear
biruNippon
post Jun 9 2021, 07:31 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Jun 9 2021, 05:40 PM)
Forgot but should be something you can get from the pharmacy. I think it only took me a week to get it clear
Thank you
CircleEnix P
post Jun 10 2021, 10:56 AM

Probation

[quote=Chisinlouz,Jun 9 2021, 03:07 AM]

[/quote

Done, check your pm
biruNippon
post Jun 11 2021, 12:31 AM

334 posts

[quote=CircleEnix,Jun 10 2021, 10:56 AM]
[quote=Chisinlouz,Jun 9 2021, 03:07 AM]

[/quote

Done, check your pm

[/quote]
can pm mw too? thank you

CircleEnix

This post has been edited by biruNippon: Jun 11 2021, 12:36 AM
RickyMamamia
post Jul 21 2021, 04:42 AM

QUOTE(CircleEnix @ Jun 16 2020, 12:53 AM)

Pm doctor pls..
BL98
post Jul 27 2021, 04:56 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(mechanicalKB @ Feb 3 2016, 02:41 PM)
all my male relatives and close male friend have already been circumcised

Don't think twice and don't be the least afraid. They are all without regret
and they all enjoy their sex life so much I'm envious of them

Don't think twice. Go and do it and don't look back
is it because you are Malay, so all your male relatives and friends are cut?
BL98
post Jul 27 2021, 04:58 PM

743 posts

[quote=Malta,Feb 5 2018, 10:14 AM]

[/quote

Mine got remove. Not sure about others.
redzaril
post Jul 27 2021, 05:56 PM

74 posts

[quote=BL98,Jul 27 2021, 04:58 PM]
[quote=Malta,Feb 5 2018, 10:14 AM]

[/quote

Mine got remove. Not sure about others.

[/quote]

Are u sure yours got remove? I m sorry but u do know which part is frenulum right?

BL98
post Jul 28 2021, 12:06 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(redzaril @ Jul 27 2021, 05:56 PM)
Are u sure yours got remove? I m sorry but u do know which part is frenulum right?

Yup. The doc did frenuloplasty at the same time as the circum
drowning
post Jul 28 2021, 02:07 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Jul 28 2021, 12:06 PM)
Yup. The doc did frenuloplasty at the same time as the circum
Mine didn't, initially the frenulum was tight and uncomfortable during heavy sex activities. But over time, it kinda loosen and now not really bothersome anymore.

Was thinking of getting a frenuloplasty, but then since it's not bothering me, so i just leave it.
BL98
post Jul 29 2021, 03:58 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Jul 28 2021, 02:07 PM)
Mine didn't, initially the frenulum was tight and uncomfortable during heavy sex activities. But over time, it kinda loosen and now not really bothersome anymore.

Was thinking of getting a frenuloplasty, but then since it's not bothering me, so i just leave it.
If already did the frenuloplasty, what will happen? any side effects?
drowning
post Jul 29 2021, 05:09 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(BL98 @ Jul 29 2021, 03:58 PM)
If already did the frenuloplasty, what will happen? any side effects?
Some people say the frenulum is sensitive, but I don't find it particularly so. Maybe for some, it would means a loss of sensitivity, for some it's more enjoyable due to no longer have a tight frenulum. Your millage will vary. I still dont like mine, but I dont really bother about it.
CircleEnix P
post Aug 3 2021, 01:02 AM

Probation

QUOTE(RickyMamamia @ Jul 21 2021, 04:42 AM)
Pm doctor pls..
Pm done
Docile
post Aug 3 2021, 11:54 AM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

But but, your tag says u have a vagina
mickchua
post Dec 27 2021, 09:40 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Ashley Rhett @ Jun 14 2020, 07:13 PM)
Hello,
I have phimosis. Anyone has experience on correcting this without removing the foreskin entirely? I am looking for clinic which can do this.
You can try removing the frenulum which is tied to your foreskin. I’ve done mine myself at home. So it doesn’t hurt when you pull back when hard.
ericthai
post Dec 28 2021, 08:10 AM

427 posts

do not get circumcised, you will regret it when you are older.

Some nerves are cut to desensitise it. The constant rubbing against the trousers will also make it rough and more dead cells.

I have relatives who regret the operation.

I wash the inside by pulling away skin every 1 or 2 weeks and no problem ever arise. I am in middle age.
TruboXL
post Dec 28 2021, 08:20 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

I wonder how long you will take for leave...
ShadowR1
post Dec 28 2021, 09:06 AM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(ericthai @ Dec 28 2021, 08:10 AM)
do not get circumcised, you will regret it when you are older.

Some nerves are cut to desensitise it. The constant rubbing against the trousers will also make it rough and more dead cells.

I have relatives who regret the operation.

I wash the inside by pulling away skin every 1 or 2 weeks and no problem ever arise. I am in middle age.
WHAT ? shocking.gif
Lucas0323
post Dec 28 2021, 11:53 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Dec 28 2021, 09:06 AM)
WHAT ?  shocking.gif
Well hygiene is very personal thing so
BL98
post Jan 3 2022, 10:52 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(mickchua @ Dec 27 2021, 09:40 AM)
You can try removing the frenulum which is tied to your foreskin. I’ve done mine myself at home. So it doesn’t hurt when you pull back when hard.
What? shocking.gif
How? ohmy.gif

0.3667sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:08 PM