getting circumcised :), plan to get circumcised
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 12:37 PM, updated 10y ago

HI, so im planning to get circumcised on this friday over the long weekend kinda nervous and dont know what to expect... am not afraid of the sensitivity as i have been practicing auto-circumcism for almost a month and im quite comfortable with it. the whole surgery is gonna cost about rm 350 and gonna be done via laser  any ideas for those who have gone thru this?
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(mattsynyster @ Feb 1 2016, 12:40 PM) naa firstly ts why are the reason behind it? why i wanna get circumcised? I feel its about time to get circumcised  general health and clean
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Feb 1 2016, 12:43 PM) laser and rm350 .. can i know ts how old are you ? 29
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Feb 1 2016, 01:10 PM) Just take care on your diet for a couple of week after the surgery. Consult with the doc on what to avoid and what can you eat. Soy sauce is a a definite no no. Other than that, nothing much really. The laser surgery is a smart move. thank you dude... to be frank im freaking out! i dont know what to expect and im kinda worried on healing time weather i can walk or not
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Feb 1 2016, 01:22 PM) Well you can expect no hanky panky for a week or so. People heals at different rate but by a week end you should be able to wear pants again. Yes you could walk after the surgey but you might wanna minimise that so that your danger noodle aren't smacking around your thigh and such. The first few days is the 'hardest' (heh). Billions of people have done this before and will do so after. Don't sweat about it much. Hope you have someone to take care of you for the first couple of days tho. after what i read online... they said the best option is wear fitting underware as opposed to loose fitting sarung. will help with the swelling and the movement of the noodle
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(thomasyke @ Feb 1 2016, 01:29 PM) You know you can clean the foreskin and behind it without being circumcised right? i have been doing that bro
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(thomasyke @ Feb 1 2016, 01:37 PM) So you also know that by circumcision you will be losing close to 10000-20000 nerve endings depending on sos tomato. http://thecircumcisiondecision.com/20000-nerve-endings/isn't that a bonus? being able to longer?? and faster
TSspyduh
Feb 1 2016, 03:34 PM

Thanks for all the support bros...
TSspyduh
Feb 2 2016, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(cubix @ Feb 2 2016, 08:00 AM) I'm a Chinese and I'm circumsized when I was 12. A few things to bear in mind. Your dick head will become less sensitive and eventually feel like any other skin. Your sexual satisfaction will drop compared to people who are uncircumcised. I know because I still remember how it felt like uncircumcised. My friends say they feel really good when insert into pussy but to me, I felt nothing. There's a name to it, sexually crippled. Anyway, circumcision lowers the risk of HIV infection and other STDs. Generally cleaner. More sexy to girls too. like i said earlier its how you look at it.... being able to go harder and longer should be a bonus.. i dont know why alot of people seem to feel its a bad thing being desensitize... i mean it should be awesome going on for a min of 30 mins and still going on strong
TSspyduh
Feb 2 2016, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(cubix @ Feb 2 2016, 09:14 AM) I rather have 5 minutes of extreme pleasure than to have 30 minutes of choo choo train. Haih.. But what to do.. If you have advice on how to bring back that feeling without surgical methods, please feel free to share.  different people is different  my main concern now is how long its gonna take to heal
TSspyduh
Feb 2 2016, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Feb 2 2016, 12:46 PM) any recommended hospitals for this? laser preferred. few friends wanna go at the same time. been asking around last few years. according to a friend, being quoted 1k+ for laser circumcision let me go thru with it and share my experiences bro  then i will share all the info
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 11:38 AM) op dah potong or not? really take care of your little brother after the procedure... dont get a boner too...lol on friday the 5th
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 11:43 AM) i see hahaha... no worries op... its nothing when did you have your done bro? laser? what do i need to expect i've had my side ways impaction wisdom tooth removed and im covered in like 30 - 40 % tattoos
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 12:29 PM) long time ady... when i was 12 worst pain is the injection for anesthetic.. the actual potong doesnt feel anything... if u can get tattoos u can tahan potong for sure but i got mine slightly infected hahhah.... took me longer to heal...i had to go to the clinic to get it cleaned that's all i needed to know braw  weather tattoo pain is worse or not
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(nestlebliss @ Feb 3 2016, 12:44 PM) you will know soon hahahahha  in theory... laser cut should heal much faster and quickly right? i aim for the high and tight style, kinda like those pornstar look with the freneleum removed
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Faris97 @ Feb 3 2016, 01:43 PM) congratz in advance.. no need to worry.. now using laser less pain.. it will heal within 1 week and u good to go.. what was your experience like bro?
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 02:42 PM

im having second thoughts as a Dr friend of mine just advise me that better to do at hospital over clinic. Better after care as in a ward for post treatment instead of just cut and go back home
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 02:54 PM) Did it around 19 i think. Shave before you go or they will make you do it there in a rush. Make sure your brother is completely numb before they proceed, ask them to add anaesthetics at parts you still feel something or else you will jialat. If your doctor drops the laser accidentally, don't worry, it turns off when it's out of his hands. (Yes that fucker fumbled mid way through my surgery) I'm Chinese but I did it in a Malay kesihatan centre thing that they do circumcision in. The stitching is not as good as my brother's from private hospital but it fades. My advise on first few days of recovery: Get a few 7-11 max sized cups and buy some duct tape. Tape your ding dong still so it doesn't move around and hit the sides like a bell. It's easier to walk around the house with, and you won't have to worry about your ding dong grazing the fabric. Took me around a week to recover. After that, remember to do more core training, cause your dick will last longer than your abs in bed. Ignore those nerve endings bullshit, you will know how wrong they are sooner or later when something/someone good shows up. awesome advise bro.... really appreciated
TSspyduh
Feb 3 2016, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(KingDamo @ Feb 3 2016, 03:12 PM) Oh forgot one thing, my relatives all set midnight alarms to take a piss so they don't get a massive erection in the mornings. Me and my brother just go yolo. You're gonna shoot lasers like a disco ball for the first few days too. It's just too funny to forget. i have been practicing "auto-circumcism" for a month or so ( retracting the skin back for extended periods of time) so i know what to expect in the sense of sensitivity and lasers hahahah