billy_overheat
post Dec 1 2021, 06:20 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 1 2021, 03:04 PM)
Oooooopsssss !!!
mark as X? tongue.gif
Oh shyt! Gap retained! As support! Double down before it rebounds again.

But in real life, I'd never avg down although *sometimes* it's a good idea to avg down on good companies.

No x yet. See see a fee days, maybe really Flagg yo

tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 03:45 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 12:22 PM)
Still no X ?  whistling.gif

in fact ... as in most  ... it appears to be gap closing ....  sweat.gif
Haven't weyyy. Vol slowing, supply reduce! Omicron kills!

Buy!

Although it does seem the gap will be filled instead of hovering right above it.

Btw guys, labour issues really jialat. Look at vs.

While it's a worldwide issue, seems like Malaysia had been the spotlight for these two years ehh. Have to really find ways to deal with this.
billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 04:01 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 03:54 PM)
rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

On a weak market, I already told you why I would had marked X long already.... end story ....  tongue.gif
ask yourself.... this was a news driven rally, yes?

if so .... you really need to recognize the limitation(s) in such a rally. 
ok... done my 3 sen opinion....  rclxs0.gif
I agree with you. This is a weak market hence I avoid it at all cost.

But paper trading, wuulala. Why not test some wild theory?

Although falling asp is a fact not a myth, such speculation will stay as speculation, if it goes green I can give myself a green tick on 555.

tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 04:40 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 04:07 PM)
Eh? I view and treat my paper trading very serious. no play play one. tongue.gif
This was always a a speculation based on news. There are some who are pretty damn good in this...
If one had decided to speculate on Africano fears, the buy in was Friday.... exited Monday when it hit limit up and then started reversing (which was a reason to exit) ....
end story.

rclxs0.gif
I xdak play play one too tongue.gif every rationale is justified ehh tongue.gif

I was all correct till q2 2021, more wrongs than rights recently

so

AVOID! laugh.gif

unless sape ada tipsy?

brows.gif

still need more time for manufacturing side to grow but looks like everything is alright

chart wise, overall weakness, nothing much to see still since i last checked

billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 04:52 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 04:46 PM)
Qes? LOL! ! Told you this one cannot,  yes? whistling.gif
yup i also thought that it cannot after i sold it

still giving it my deepest support hopefully it does better

but it doesnt bye.gif

and our hdd cum ems cum ppe notion

billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 05:03 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 05:00 PM)
Notion??????

Bloody joke of a company...

Flood la, fire la, fire again la, diversify into dunno what business...

Bungkus la
they had the expertise on installing the needed machinery for ppe albeit the worldwide lockdown we had that time tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 05:06 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(hiyyl @ Dec 2 2021, 04:55 PM)
Demmit. I entered inari at the wrong time doh.gif cut loss bangwall.gif
the supply chain issue might just affect it for awhile

long term wise

apple is still a money-sucking machine

vr lah, icar lah iphone 14151617181920 whistling.gif

and most importantly

it is a religion
billy_overheat
post Dec 2 2021, 05:24 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 2 2021, 05:12 PM)
tongue.gif

Some stocks really is a disgrace la...

Errr.....like LKL
jangan, they supply beds to patients weyy laugh.gif

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 2 2021, 05:17 PM)
Nanti mild symptoms but deadly tongue.gif

Most countries are quick to take actions like blocking borders and so on...but we don't know how widespread this new variant is currently.
when it's easily spread, most likely it wont be deadly and vice versa

the problem was, it's not deadly enough but it spread easily and causing economy shut down - that's the panic of selldown

and if you ask me whether i want to get it again?

hell no

i seldom get sick and dang

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by billy_overheat: Dec 2 2021, 05:27 PM
billy_overheat
post Dec 3 2021, 10:32 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 3 2021, 07:44 AM)
Some grab investors cashed out.
Did you buy grab preferred shares before this? I was offered the option but decided to skip it.
billy_overheat
post Dec 3 2021, 12:00 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 3 2021, 11:22 AM)
VIP tongue.gif
Small kicik anchovies.

Don't know where my friend got the lobang lol

You're the big fish.

laugh.gif now where's my charity bed

And uwc 23m, normal normal saja. Again the almost same wordings in prospect like last qr

billy_overheat
post Dec 6 2021, 07:05 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Dec 5 2021, 09:34 PM)
They are rolling out saas model for their services.

Similar to what amazon prime is doing.

Not sure sea market is matured or have the spending power to do these subscription model in scale or not.
All these SaaS and Fintech were beaten down greatly these few weeks

well, all things must come down before going up laugh.gif

or never

This post has been edited by billy_overheat: Dec 6 2021, 07:08 AM
billy_overheat
post Dec 6 2021, 04:57 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 6 2021, 02:43 PM)
Waaa...  Smax is now even lower  sweat.gif

X.

Kawtim.

tongue.gif

It's so quiet. Where were the glove bulls? sad.gif
billy_overheat
post Dec 10 2021, 05:06 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 10 2021, 03:35 PM)
Cookinging

Cook the customers -- you get higher sales on your book, profits get cooked
Cook the suppliers -- and yet, payment made promptly to the 'suppliers' ... money get cooked
Mana chef Billy?

tongue.gif
Miss me? tongue.gif

There were preachers over here as well, where are they? I need guidance. sad.gif

Sifus said go through thick and thin with the companies. Investors should not care about daily fluctuations.

But

But

But

cry.gif

Wait, always look to the right of the chart. Supported! Cash rich, sbb, hk!

Being cocky during bull is easy.

Now all hiding and followers screaming for help..

Aiyooo
billy_overheat
post Dec 10 2021, 09:41 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 10 2021, 06:30 PM)
now you trader or investor?

devil.gif
i thought someone said something like trade like an investor or what? devil.gif

i'm ikan bilis, hence need to use the advantage of being ikan bilis whistling.gif

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Dec 10 2021, 08:17 PM)
Now become business guru. Really is just follow where the money is.

It’s like warren buffett after end of bull market then quit his job and become stephen covey lol.
followers will tell you that business somehow relates with stocks cool2.gif
billy_overheat
post Dec 13 2021, 09:58 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 12 2021, 04:58 PM)
More taxes from businesses mean less for investment, lower employment, etc.
did you buy grab after its listing?
billy_overheat
post Dec 13 2021, 11:08 AM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 13 2021, 10:58 AM)
I believe the answer here is yes.
Still can't wrap my head around Uber, Lyft, door dash, companies like this.

While it provides values to consumers' standpoint, earning is difficult. Hence narrative is needed.

Uber is burning cash for autonomous driving

Grab, super app in Asia.

Anyone has some insights?
billy_overheat
post Dec 13 2021, 12:32 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 13 2021, 12:03 PM)
As a pure eHailing business, I would say it is a subpar business model.
From an angle that it covers delivery in the F&B as well a the grocery range, I can see huge potential. Already I see habitually it sticks once the users use it for a few times. Makes things so much more convenient. And convenience is a big factor.

Combining all of these into a market dominated super app is something I think is likely to happen.

So yes, I do see the business case.
QUOTE(wayton @ Dec 13 2021, 12:16 PM)
A lot of grocery big stores also have their own delivery service.
The competition in this area is intense.

Once pandemic over, more and more people may opt for dine in and less F&B delivery.
For F&B, dine in is still a prefer choice for many.
F&B with tapao with delivery wont' able to match the dine in experience whether in term of taste, environment, and comfort.

In my housing area, already see less F&B delivery once dine in is allowed and more people dine in in kopitiam and restaurant.
while most will still use it albeit less frequently, this is a trend but take the drivers, sellers and regulations into the discussion, there are many sides to be considered and consumers will just have to accept that things are gonna be more expensive in the name of 'convenience'.

and since it's a not-so-difficult business model, big stores can setup their own delivery services for efficiency

saturation will be an issue in the future, not so soon though as what we see from uber, as references

perhaps the tipping point would be full autonomous/driverless for more earnings, cutting off the drivers
billy_overheat
post Dec 13 2021, 08:53 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 13 2021, 06:58 PM)
Uber also got out competed by Grab laugh.gif

Their business model is just bleeding cash.
Some funds view it as a tech/software company

Like how tsla is ev/battery/Hyperloop/SpaceX all in one, hence the evaluation
billy_overheat
post Dec 13 2021, 10:01 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 13 2021, 09:10 PM)
The e-hailing, food delivery, parcel delivery is just part of the business operation to tie up customers into their eco-system.

The real big money is where the digital bank license, that's the part where Grab can provide u micro loan and micro OD.
When we take that as departments wouldn't companies like upstart and lending club do a better jobs? The growth is real good for such companies.

So, the narrative is indeed a superapp, no?
billy_overheat
post Dec 15 2021, 01:37 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 15 2021, 01:07 PM)
When a few of my shitcoins collections moon 1000x  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Did I hear shitcoins? What shitcoins Lai intro tongue.gif

Wouldn't pumping shitcoins easier than tg?

Don't rugpull me though laugh.gif

24 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

1.4534sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:07 PM