16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

TSirangan
post Mar 13 2007, 08:43 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 13 2007, 08:11 AM)
Ya, I do lot of testing...and I find out something...the Noctua fan will run at 1600rpm++ if I put it on rear casing... sweat.gif now already change back to NH-U12F coz I afraid it will die fast if continue running out of it spec... laugh.gif
can go that fast ar... why is that?
TSirangan
post Mar 14 2007, 12:48 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Mar 13 2007, 01:04 PM)
dont worry abt that. the fan itself has 6 yrs warranty.
Yeah.. True... But alot of job involved.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 13 2007, 01:35 PM)
I also not sure why it go that fast...maybe due to the mobo give too much power...

the time I found out it can spin 1600rpm++ is when I put the FM-121 as pull and Noctua Fan as rear...if I lower the speed of the FM-121, the Noctua fan rpm will also lower a bit... the lowest I think still have 1300rpm++ when I turn FM-121 to the lowest speed...

Even when I put it on NH-U12F...it over 1200rpm most of the time...sometime can reach 1300rpm++ too when weather is hot... sweat.gif

@saoirse

I do not want to take so much trouble to rma it even thought I know Noctua people very hardworking, can do it very fast...
btw, yesterday forget to mention, I already receive the promotion items from Noctua...and guess what...they send 2 to me...haha... now I have 2 sticker and 2 badge... whistling.gif  but 1 of the sticker terlipat a bit...the posman lipat it... doh.gif 

that time I received 2 email from Noctua that they send out the promotion item already, I thought they just resend it, but out of my espect, they send 2 to me...bravo Noctua...so nice... thumbup.gif
Sounds like your fm121 make the fan run faster. Sure will damage the fan in long run.
TSirangan
post Mar 15 2007, 09:31 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

UPDATE

Guys, pls place your order ASAP. I will order the goods whether the MOQ reach or not by next week. Dont want you guys to wait that long. I will collecting the deposit by tomorrow. Thanks ya...

TSirangan
post Mar 15 2007, 10:43 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Samanoske Akechi @ Mar 15 2007, 07:15 PM)
Guys, hope you don't mind me asking, but I couldn't seem to locate your names in the bulk lists, so how did you guys get your items so quickly? drool.gif Thanks

Added on March 15, 2007, 7:46 pmHey all you guys out there who already have the U12F, I just thought of another issue which might occur. It somehow relates to my previous question on whether it would collide with my Northbridge cooler, which was solved promptly with ease thanks to you guys too.

After reading the Noctua Product Info on it, I realized the shocking truth that the thickness of the fins is already 7cm without the fan and 9.5cm with the fan attached. sad.gif The problem now is that I have a RAM Cooler attached to my RAM slots, which happens to be quite high above the motherboard. Will it collide with the fan of the U12F? The matter now is not the height of the U12F or RAM cooler itself, because my RAM cooler is most definitely already equally high as the fins. The question and problem now is : The distance between the U12F and my RAm cooler, will the RAM cooler collide with the fan?

Hope you guys understand my problem, and can provide and answer as soon as possible before irangan's bulk is ready to close notworthy.gif Thanks a million
Both of them bought RAM from me. Hehe...

Answer for your question, if you worry that the fan will clash with your ram cooler. you can always change the fan to 'pull' mode rather than the standard 'push' mode. I am having the same problem too smile.gif

TSirangan
post Mar 16 2007, 05:12 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Spootid @ Mar 16 2007, 10:44 AM)
Bro irangan... remember me...??? I'm the guy who bought the GeForce Ti4600 graphics card from you last Monday. Btw... I dunno you do bulk for Noctua coolers... Put me in for 1 unit of NH-U12... Will bank-in money on Monday 19/03/2007. When can get the stuff bro...??? We can meet same place as before... at Tesco Puchong...
Roger that, boss. Just want to inform you that ALL 478 MOUNTING IS OUT OF STOCK. Even you buy NH-u12, they will give you an AM2 mounting a replacement. sad.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 16 2007, 12:53 PM)
Confirm that the fan will collide with your ram cooler as your ram slot is so near to the processor socket there...so you might want to try irangan suggestion... brows.gif that is put it pull instead of push...btw, I found another problem for you... doh.gif if you have rear fan at the rear casing, it might collide with the NH-U12F fan too depend on how thick is your rear fan...you might want to measure first before purchase... icon_rolleyes.gif
I dont think the fan clash with the rear fan unless your mobo is that small or the rear fan is too thick. smile.gif

QUOTE(seanl @ Mar 16 2007, 01:05 PM)
hi, are you able to get the NF-S12 fan?

thanks alot.
No, I not bringing in the fan because it is too expensive sad.gif

TSirangan
post Mar 17 2007, 09:30 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 17 2007, 05:53 PM)
hi... kinda interested in this bulk. Questions. Does this hsf fits in this mobo ? If it does, what is the orientation of the hsf? Will the fan be blowing towards the rear of the casing?
No problem at all. Facing to the rear.
TSirangan
post Mar 17 2007, 09:49 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 17 2007, 09:47 PM)
Just realize this when reading your reply. Sad sad. Looks like won't be having a Noctua for my p4.  cry.gif  sad.gif
Or can you arrange so they can fork out 1 more s-478 mounting.  rolleyes.gif
I will try my best but cant promise on that.

Are you confirm that if i can get you a 478 socket, you will buy one?
TSirangan
post Mar 18 2007, 03:54 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 17 2007, 10:19 PM)
Sure thing.  laugh.gif Support Support. Better if they do come with the fan. Maybe I'm pushing my luck too far.  tongue.gif
If really can, do add me in da list ya. biggrin.gif
No problem. I will get you a socket 478 mounting and a fan of course smile.gif

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 18 2007, 09:45 AM)
nex month intel price drop upgrade to c2d come whack one more  laugh.gif
Awaiting for that smile.gif

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Mar 18 2007, 01:34 PM)
pm u bro about NC-U6..thanx
Did that. UGPM
TSirangan
post Mar 20 2007, 10:45 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zeipher @ Mar 18 2007, 08:29 PM)
Included me as well for the U12/F? Din see my name on the list. PMed bro biggrin.gif
Don't have so much money le.... donate some to me?  nod.gif  laugh.gif The Hsf also make my wallet bocor lubang dy.
Will be waiting for another year or so before upgrading. lol
Added your name.. Hehe... Deposit smile.gif

QUOTE(saoirse @ Mar 19 2007, 10:31 AM)
Long time no active in this bulk lor.looks like ur sales doing quite smoothly.grats.
Ya... Must give me more support smile.gif

QUOTE(nexus @ Mar 19 2007, 12:33 PM)
daiko irangan~
i hav recived the artic silver 5 n the d9gmh
will test the rams after my exam
thx laugh.gif
Good to hear that. Hope you enjoy it.

QUOTE(espidiyana @ Mar 19 2007, 12:48 PM)
nice seller here....free bump for him
Thanks, bro

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 20 2007, 09:16 AM)
push push push

this bulk gona close soon..put ur orders now!
Thanks, bro. hehehe

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE 20 March 2007

Order had been placed and I will make the payment tomorrow. ETA for the goods is around 29 March 2007 if everything go smoothly.

To people that havent make the deposit, I hope you guys dont FFK me since the order had been placed.

Note: I will have extra units for NH-U12F and NC-U6. Contact me if you guys want it smile.gif

Added on March 20, 2007, 11:08 pmOH YA..... At last, the Noctua bulker installed a Noctua NH-U12 into his rig. Haha...

I just bought a new rig and bigger casing for myself. So at last, the gigantic NH-U12 can fit into my rig already. Will post some pic later smile.gif

Anyway, Noctua NH-U12 trashed my previous Scythe Andy Samurai Master. Already dropped 1'c even before the AS5 sinked in (idle 28'c) smile.gif

This post has been edited by irangan: Mar 20 2007, 11:08 PM
TSirangan
post Mar 21 2007, 09:23 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(seanl @ Mar 20 2007, 11:36 PM)
hi bro, when u say the fans are too expensive? can i know roughly how much?

thanks ya.
QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 21 2007, 12:21 AM)
IIRC is about more than RM70 not including shipping fee from Austria to Malaysia... sweat.gif
Kataro already answered that smile.gif

More than RM70 each... Taxes and so on. With that price, it is better for you to get Silverstone FM121
TSirangan
post Mar 21 2007, 04:08 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 21 2007, 09:33 AM)
finally the bulker has join us having the U12 himself laugh.gif
Haha... What to do.. My previous I Cute chasis too small for those gigantic Noctua heatsink ma.. hahaha...

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 21 2007, 11:48 AM)
irangan,

still can order 1 unit of 3.5g AS5 for me in this bulk v3.0?
Sure you can... I have ever ready stock for AS5 stuff smile.gif

Added on March 21, 2007, 4:20 pmUPDATE 21 March 2007

Goods for bulk ver3.0 will be send out by my supplier by tomorrow (22 March 2007) and ETA around 29 March 2007. Like I said before, I will have extra units for U12F and U6 for sales. Do you contact me if anyone want it smile.gif

This post has been edited by irangan: Mar 21 2007, 04:20 PM
TSirangan
post Mar 21 2007, 04:22 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Here is some of the pic I took it. From my new rig with Noctua U12 smile.gif

TSirangan
post Mar 21 2007, 05:40 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 21 2007, 05:00 PM)
very nice  rclxms.gif

wer u buy the fan filter?
Petra bulk smile.gif
TSirangan
post Mar 21 2007, 10:57 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 21 2007, 06:44 PM)
so, izzit the as5 sell at RM20 only since I buy with the chipset hsf together?
Yes, of course.. As long you buying something from my bulk, special price for you.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 21 2007, 08:00 PM)
Yes, as per writen in the 1st post in red... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks, bro.

QUOTE(XCremator @ Mar 21 2007, 09:33 PM)
Hello there irangan,

At you update status its stated that you order extra unit for NU-U15F.

Is those unit still available or issit booked already?
Extra units = available lo. hehehe..
TSirangan
post Mar 22 2007, 03:57 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Mar 22 2007, 12:17 AM)
yoyo....finally V3 bulk sent out already.
congrats!!
Hehe.... Considered slow already sad.gif

QUOTE(Polaris @ Mar 22 2007, 03:22 AM)
Can't wait to get this cooling solution.  smile.gif
What it got to do with that sexy lady? hehehe

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 22 2007, 10:27 AM)
please reserved for me if you have extra unit of NH-U12 in this v3 bulk.  notworthy.gif
Noted that. haha
TSirangan
post Mar 22 2007, 05:21 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(XCremator @ Mar 22 2007, 04:48 PM)
Reserved one for me too. Thanks.
Noted that

Added on March 22, 2007, 6:00 pm3 units of NH-U12F already booked. Seems that ppl dont like waiting for bulk. Haha... When got ready stock, everyone want to buy.

gaga

This post has been edited by irangan: Mar 22 2007, 06:00 PM
TSirangan
post Mar 22 2007, 09:53 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Mar 22 2007, 06:43 PM)
Holy cow.. the goods ETA on 29th march...NICE... rclxm9.gif
The forwarder that i used very reliable. Should be no delay unless so hai customs detained my goods smile.gif

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 22 2007, 06:49 PM)
hehe, only get if got extra unit la... brows.gif
Sure got... Make your deposit smile.gif
TSirangan
post Mar 22 2007, 10:41 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 22 2007, 10:35 PM)
In that case, maybe you just order another 5 to 10 more in the next bulk, then everyone also come to buy, then you can earn even fast... brows.gif  btw, maybe you wanna try bring in some Noctua fan coz I think many wanna get it and there are no other people do bulk for Noctua except you... brows.gif  drool.gif
Haha... Ok... Next time will order more smile.gif

About the fan, I will see what can I do.. I cant bring in too many just in case later kena tax
TSirangan
post Mar 22 2007, 10:53 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 22 2007, 10:47 PM)
ic... so the only option will be the buyer who need NH-U12 only buy the NH-U12F and sell the fan to buyer who wanna buy that fan... hmm.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya that is a good way too. Hehe.. Probably you can pm those guy.. Hehe..

I wil ltry to get some fan for you
TSirangan
post Mar 23 2007, 05:25 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Mar 22 2007, 11:06 PM)
huhu...that will be great, I think I will get 2 for my intake... rclxms.gif  but that could only be in the next bulk isn't it unless there are someone in bulk 3 want only the NH-U12... hehe... IIRC, Uncle ianho also looking for it... icon_rolleyes.gif
I will inform you guys on how many I can get smile.gif

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Mar 23 2007, 06:36 AM)
So many order ar, can get more discount irangan?  sweat.gif
My price is the best already. Do you know that the bulk v 3.0, I proceed without the MOQ reach? Basically, I am taking risk already :0

QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 23 2007, 01:04 PM)
mean this coming v3 bulk got extra unit of U12?  drool.gif
QUOTE(gsan @ Mar 23 2007, 03:59 PM)
no la..

what I mean is, when the item arrived and the TS got extra unit of NH-12, then I will grab 1.  laugh.gif
I already added your name. How many you want?

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:48 AM