16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[BULK]NOCTUA CPU / Chipset Cooler Products Ver 6.0, CLOSING on 16 July. FINAL Bulk!

TSirangan
post Apr 10 2007, 10:31 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(peacenik @ Apr 9 2007, 11:21 PM)
NH-U12
Arctic Silver 5 (3.5g)
NC-U6

Do they fix in to ASUS A8N-VM CSM mobo???

PM me the bank in detail if they could.
Noted that... I think Kataro the expert in measuring answered your question below. Haha..

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 10 2007, 08:37 AM)
If you have a casing where the PSU is at the top, then NH-U12 cannot be fix as push to rear (180 degree)...if fix it push to PSU (90 degree), might collide a bit with your ram slot there, but I am not too sure, you need to measure yourself...if from the center of the screw of your proc socket there till ram slot there is more than 63mm, then should be ok... icon_rolleyes.gif

As you choose the NH-U12, that mean no fan, if your mobo have no problem to fix it 90 degree, then the NC-U6 will be fit very well... icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for the help smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 11 2007, 07:16 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 10 2007, 11:42 PM)
haha...not expert lar... just help what ever I can lor... icon_rolleyes.gif
Not expert but at least better than me. haha

QUOTE(breonwei @ Apr 11 2007, 04:42 PM)
hi irangan,
I just received the NC-U6 in my office! Everything is in good order. TQ very much for your good service & professionalism. I will install the heatsin tonite and let you know performance of NC-U6. One thing for sure, it is a good quality product.

For customer who looking for fanless / passive heatsink for your Northbridge, AND you have very limited space in your Northbridge clearance area, I just NC-U6 is one of the limited choice you have in the market.

I would like to rate this trader;

Professionalism: 10/10
Friendliness: 10/10
Responsibility: 10/10

I'm extremely happy with this trader, and very pleasant trading experience with him. He will sent you the tracking # as well once he is ready to post it out. 5 stars and thumb's up for you Irangan!

Cheers Bro!
Good to hear that you recieved it. Hopefully everything works up to your expectation smile.gif

Thanks alot.

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 11 2007, 04:47 PM)
Irangan, you got a 100% satisfy buyer here... rolleyes.gif
Hehe... He bagi muka only.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UPDATE

Guys, due to great demand. I will bring in the Noctua 120mm fan, starting from my bulk ver.4

I will update my first page soon. Currently abit busy. Anyway the price is RM65/each.

Stay tune
TSirangan
post Apr 11 2007, 08:05 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 11 2007, 07:34 PM)
Finally got some news on the fan... rclxm9.gif I have been waiting high and low keep on checking this thread today...untill now finally you post a little info of it... (yeah, you guys...I already got the news earlier before you all...hahaha... tongue.gif ) icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
Sorry for the delay. Supplier delayed on the pricing. That's why slow abit lo.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 11 2007, 07:41 PM)
Ouch..RM65 for the fan eh..Let me think about that first.Will let you know once i confirm to take it..
Most online website selling it at 18 - 20 USD each and that havent include the tax and transportation. My one is RM65 plus everything except postage to your house smile.gif

Do you think of it. hehe
TSirangan
post Apr 15 2007, 02:04 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Sorry, guys for not online for quite sometime. Been busy with paper works and my new board smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 15 2007, 02:11 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

There is no MOQ for Noctua Fan since i going to ship together with the NH-U12F to save transportation. Will proceed with U12F order reach 10 units.

Added on April 15, 2007, 2:14 pm6 more orders for U12F to complete the bulk!

This post has been edited by irangan: Apr 15 2007, 02:14 PM
TSirangan
post Apr 16 2007, 09:46 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 15 2007, 02:18 PM)
i'm having problems with my noctua cooler. the idle temperature is high about 48 degrees celcius. my system isnt overclock. Already checked the mounting is tightly screwed. Suspiciosly, i removed the cooler and i found out that the thermal paste barely pressed between cpu and heatsink.  hmm.gif  Need help here.
I just took out my Noctua and have a look. Damm alot of pressure since the tim spread till overflow abit. This is the first time i see complain about noctua not enough pressure. Try to install your backplate and those mounting on the mobo again and have a look on your mobo. it is bend? hehe

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 15 2007, 04:46 PM)
Yeah, you are right...I want 2 units too...irangan...how can you left me out from the list... cry.gif  just joking... tongue.gif  I did not post about it again as I did not see any info of the fan in the first page yet, so I thought you haven want to take order for it... sweat.gif

Do we need to make deposit for the fan as well? If yes, please PM me when the deposit needed... Thanks... notworthy.gif
Sry.... Forgot... I am too busy playing with my new mobo. So abit lack of update sad.gif

sry sry

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 15 2007, 05:13 PM)
OT:

Just wondering, would putting a thicker TIM will help if in case the IHS isnt really flat?I mean, putting more TIM to force it to touch with the HSF?
Nono... Too much TIM only will decrease the performance. If it is not touching the processor, you need to use other method. putting more TIM wont help for sure.

QUOTE(wongkev @ Apr 16 2007, 12:05 AM)
Put me down for one heatsink with fan (NH-U12F)
Noted that. Thanks for your support.

QUOTE(Polaris @ Apr 16 2007, 03:10 AM)
That's great, I'll be looking out for this fan when my lame front and back cooler master fan dies out. Hopefully irangan will still be around.

So far, the cpu temp never goes above 44 C.. so I'll assume the paste is spread okay and leave it at that.
errrr.... I will be around if there is demand for U12F else if i only take the fan only, it will cost at least RM90 when reach malaysia.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 16 2007, 08:43 AM)
I am quite sure that the one given by Noctua should be ceramique type, not those AS5 type. So i guess applying it on the whole IHS would be good enough..If you have the budget, i really guess its better to join this fan bulk here..lol..Cause irangan wont be bringing those fans alone, and orders for NH-U12 is slowing down..Damn, i need those fans.My opty is running at 50c without OC..
Yes, those stock tim is not silver. it is normal white tim.

QUOTE(black_dragon @ Apr 16 2007, 09:27 PM)
hi ;

pls put me down for 1 unit of noctua NH-U1F
pls advise when the deposit is due ! tq

regards
peter
Noted that. Thanks for your support.
TSirangan
post Apr 17 2007, 01:15 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 16 2007, 11:00 PM)
never mind...haha...how is your new mobo...should be great... drool.gif

btw...this afternoon I ask uncle ianho whether he still want the Noctua fan...he say now dun want liao coz he getting the Evercool aluminium fan liao wor... biggrin.gif from the pc fair... at very cheap price...IIRC is RM30 each... icon_rolleyes.gif
My new mobo ar... Not stable enough but very good in OC lo. heheh

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Apr 16 2007, 11:46 PM)
I want NH-U12F one unit... biggrin.gif
Let me know when its time for deposit smile.gif
Noted that. thanks for your support

QUOTE(raist86 @ Apr 17 2007, 12:54 AM)
edited: nvm.. cancel order.

Added on April 17, 2007, 10:07 amhmm. how's the performance of this cooler compared to big typhoon vx? is it worth the extra money? How loud is the fan?
Personally I didnt use TTBT VX before but I do think that the performance is on par but Noctua will be more silent. smile.gif

TSirangan
post Apr 18 2007, 04:46 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 17 2007, 01:39 PM)
You mean it is not stable enough while you OC right? or it is not stable no matter OC or not OC... unsure.gif
Errr.... Just felt that this new mobo got some issue. But not sure what is it.

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Apr 17 2007, 04:40 PM)
Eh, irangan, I also want one unit artic silver tongue.gif Forgot just now sweat.gif
Ok boss

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 18 2007, 08:59 AM)
3 more unit of NH-U12F to go and i can get my hands on the great fans...Yay...
Yeah yeah

QUOTE(Samanoske Akechi @ Apr 18 2007, 09:34 AM)
Rawking!! RM65 is definitely a price I can't resist. laugh.gif Beep me when it's fan order time!!
You can order already

QUOTE(Panda @ Apr 18 2007, 09:42 AM)
Dear irangan,

wanna ask if the fan is spoilt, is it easy to find a replacement?

can we use other fans on the heatsink? will it work?

btw, nice products you are selling...

Should be no problem for getting a replacement. But depends case to case basic lo. If it is due to your fault, like drop and damage. probably hard to claim.

of course you can use other brand fan on it. smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 19 2007, 11:47 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 18 2007, 04:48 PM)
Yea, just wondering bro irangan,

If there were something to happen on the fan (not personal damage), you will help us with the warranty right?
Of course smile.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 18 2007, 05:04 PM)
ic...maybe some setting problem... icon_idea.gif
Still testing.. Hehe

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2007, 07:01 PM)
Bro irangan, just wondering, will you still be placing any order if the MOQ is not met this time?
I will place the order by next week no matter the MOQ reach or not. I will keep few units as extra because Bulk v.5 will be put on hold till further notice. I got no time to handle liau sad.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 19 2007, 07:52 PM)
I think he will as the last few bulk also he order it before the MOQ meet because he don't want us to wait too long... I can only say he is the best bulker I ever meet... icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 20 2007, 05:11 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2007, 11:55 PM)
lol..too many new toys to play eh?

Nice to hear that next week will be the latest to wait. For those who wanna order, do it soon and get one of the best, silent cooler available. Not to mention one of the best bulker here with great service..
Haha... My new mobo got alot of option to play with. haha..

But I am very busy with my paper work. My boss is staring me with those scary eye liau. Need to work hard to settle it in time.

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 20 2007, 11:12 AM)
these are gd stuff, free push for u

QUOTE(wongkev @ Apr 20 2007, 11:37 AM)
Happy to hear that order will be put through before MOQ reached. I was just about to consider getting some other cooler instead.
In order to encourage irangan to make the order even earlier, how about everyone pay their deposit right away? To set an example, I'll be the first :-
    Funds Transfer to 3rd Party Accounts

Transaction Date/Time:20 Apr 2007 11:31:38
    Reference No.: 1193379039
    Amount: RM50.00
    From Account: 30802900xxxx PSV

To Open 3rd Party Account: 114393106246
    3rd Party Email Address : irangan@hotmail.com
    Account Holder Name : JEFFERY DING CHOON Y

Note:
    This receipt is computer generated and no signature is required.

Malayan Banking Berhad
    (3813-k)
Haha... So impatient ar.. But I do understand your feeling smile.gif

Dont worry. I will place the order for Bulk 4.0 by next week. If everything go smoothly, you can get your goods on the first week of May for sure.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 20 2007, 01:19 PM)
Yea, bro irangan,

let me know when deposit is needed..
You can pay if you want to since i will place the order in few days time. smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 22 2007, 01:22 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(junsaito @ Apr 20 2007, 06:27 PM)
isit still possible to join the bulk rite now? if yes put my name in the buyer list of the Noctua NH-U12f-rm210..thanx..
Yeah.. Sure you still can join the bulk smile.gif

I will post your name smile.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 20 2007, 07:21 PM)
of course..the bulk is still on, irangan will order it next week... icon_rolleyes.gif

@irangan...I will make full payment to you including postage maybe tomorrow or Sunday... postage is RM10 to my location right? btw, I am live in Sungai Mati, Muar, Johor...in case you forget liao... hehe... icon_rolleyes.gif
Correct smile.gif

Thanks ya

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 21 2007, 07:05 AM)
one for the intake or one for the pull fan?? hmm... okey irangan, please reserved one unit for me. or somebody in this thread who don't want their fan just sell to me lar at very cheap price...  laugh.gif
Noted that. Thanks ya

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 21 2007, 09:40 AM)
I think now nobody want to sell their fan as the fan is so great... laugh.gif  the only option now ispay RM65 for the fan...and this is the cheapest price you can get no where but irangan's bulk... brows.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya lo... I was waiting for ppl to resell the fan to me but noone did. I need to order few for myself too.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 21 2007, 05:56 PM)
Just realised how hot the air inside my casing is with just the FM82 as intake..Damn, cant wait to get my hands on the S12-1200..lol..Will get the FM121 next week as a safety measure first.Cant stand the heat inside the casing..

Bro irangan,

Just to inform you that i had just deposited RM50 into your maybank account as the deposit for my order.Please clarify my payment with me ok and let me know when full payment is needed..Thanks..
Recieved smile.gif

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 21 2007, 10:37 PM)
Bro irangan,

Just read about the NH-U12F description you have on the first page and saw this :

Using the supplied Ultra-Low-Noise adaptor, the noise level can be lowered to only 8dB(A)!

What is that Ultra-Low-Noise adaptor and what does it do?Is it available for sale?
I will ask my supplier about this. Actually even the fan running at full speed, you wont even hear any sound from it unless you put your ear beside the casing. haha..

So are you sure those adapter worth that money smile.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 21 2007, 10:53 PM)
I remember last time read from a review somewhere about it, it is a cable which have a resistor inside which will make the fan to spin slower, that is, lower rpm, so the noise will lower too...but of course the CFM will lower too... but it will still work great...but I think that require you have a great air flow casing and you are really look into very very silent setup... icon_rolleyes.gif  correct me if I am wrong... notworthy.gif
I not sure about that. Need to ask my supplier smile.gif

to me, 8 dba and 17 dba not much difference to me. Haha... Too much bass music to me. My ear cant hear that well. Hehe

QUOTE(campsol2k @ Apr 22 2007, 12:37 AM)
Bro irangan, do u have 90mm noctua fan?
Errr..... No... Anyway, I will ask for you
TSirangan
post Apr 23 2007, 11:02 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ Apr 23 2007, 04:12 AM)
Looks like the FM122 and FM121 is both selling for rm 60 just like this noctua fan, so which do you recommend?
If you looking for High Performance (dont mind the noise), you need to get FM121 no question about that. It come with a fan controller too.

BUT if you looking for silent but at the same time high CFM fan, Noctua is the KING smile.gif

QUOTE(peacenik @ Apr 23 2007, 04:23 PM)
Noctua Just sent me an e-mail
to confirm that my ASUS A8N-VM CSM
is in the  Noctua NH-U12f Compatibility List.

Now I m SO SO HAPPY.
Good to hear that smile.gif

QUOTE(plague @ Apr 23 2007, 05:13 PM)
Bos, can i still join the bulk haa?  brows.gif Want that NH-U12F and the U6. drool.gif  Is there any compatibility issues with ASUS A8N5X? Can also puchase AS5 for RM20 right? I thought I saw somewhere in the thread, last day to pay is Sunday right? Cool. So guide me on how to buy these things from you.  notworthy.gif

Domo arigato
Of course you can still join. Just pay me RM50 as deposit.

QUOTE(plague @ Apr 23 2007, 09:19 PM)
Cool...so total would be RM210 + RM95 + Rm20 right? How much do i need to pay for the deposit? Sorry, it's RM50 right? Forgot(short memory problem). Just let me know when you want me to pay the deposit, k?Can COD at Lowyat right? Is Kajang in Klang Valley? If yes can COD in Kajang also? Sorry, i failed my geography paper  cry.gif Yes, please put me in the list these 3 items. How long will it takes for me to lay my hands on these stuff?

Domo arigato notworthy.gif
Errr.. Kajang too far liau.. I from Puchong. COD at Lowyat. No problem smile.gif

Added on April 23, 2007, 11:05 pmUPDATE

To be fair to everyone, I will place the order in 12 hours time. So please make the deposit fast. Thanks.

If everyone can be fast, the goods will arrvive by end of next week. smile.gif

Thanks ya..

This post has been edited by irangan: Apr 23 2007, 11:05 PM
TSirangan
post Apr 24 2007, 05:15 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

UPDATE

The order had been placed with my supplier. But they havent fax me the invoice. So before they fax, still can add somemore order. Haha.. Place your order in less than 4 hours smile.gif

Payment will be made tomorrow IF i recieve the invoice by tonight and my supplier will send it out by this week smile.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 24 2007, 09:23 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Hahaha....

You guys going to love me.

I did order extra U12F and fan because the next bulk not that fast.
TSirangan
post Apr 24 2007, 10:06 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 24 2007, 09:54 PM)
You are not too late, even you not in the list, irangan got order extra unit, so you can still buy it from irangan...but be sure to fast or it will finish very fast... brows.gif
Yahoo!!! Jeff, love you so much...btw, how many extra fan you order? Might get another one to make it dual fan for my NH-U12F...if not too many units, then never mind lor, let other people have the chance to get the fan too... icon_rolleyes.gif  laugh.gif
I only get extra few units nia. Dont dare to keep too many stock. U know la.. LAter cant sell. hahha

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 24 2007, 10:04 PM)
Wow..Nice to hear that.. rclxm9.gif If i tested my fans when it arrives and its up to my expectation, i might grab another pair from you (if you still have stock left and i have my budget  doh.gif ) for side intake as well...
Sure.. Remember to post your result IF it is a good one. Hahaha
TSirangan
post Apr 25 2007, 04:50 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Apr 24 2007, 10:14 PM)
helo ~ NH-U12F 1 units pls ~ thanks .
Will bank in to u by tomolo yeah ~
Noted that. Thanks ya..

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 25 2007, 12:36 AM)
I am sure its going to be a good one but too bad i dont have enough budget now to get it.Overspent in a few other areas.Since i am going to get the side panel fan for my LL case, i am surely going to get at least 1 more fan from you but have to wait and see when or you still have stock or not by that time..

Or maybe wait BULK V5 lor.. thumbup.gif
Lolz... Ya... There will be bulk 5 but not that fast only. too busy with life sad.gif

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 25 2007, 08:41 AM)
No worry lar...sure can sell off all units, the fan is great mar... if can't sell, I grab for another unit lor... but since you have extra few unit only... the chance for me to get another unit is lesser... doh.gif
I will try to get more then. My supplier havent send me the invoice sad.gif

QUOTE(Samanoske Akechi @ Apr 25 2007, 09:18 AM)
Yeah, he's right. If you're worried about not being able to sell off extra U12F's, that's probably understandable coz everyone who wants it has got their orders made in the past bulks wink.gif

But, if you're worried about not being able to get the fans sold, you're dreaming laugh.gif These fans are like karats of gold for the price of one, they'll sell faster than food in a famine  rclxm9.gif
Is that good or not? RM65 is the cheapest I can go and it aint cheap compare to TT and SS fans.
TSirangan
post Apr 25 2007, 06:07 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nagaiblyss @ Apr 25 2007, 05:45 PM)
hi bro iragan...

would like to buy ur NC-U6...
am i too late???
will bank-in to u deposit RM50 if order confirm...

TQ
Should be can make it... Will inform u if i can slip ur order into this bulk. cant promise anything
TSirangan
post Apr 25 2007, 11:27 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

As I am on MC today, so i will reply tomorrow.

I still havent recieve the invoice from my supplier sad.gif
TSirangan
post Apr 26 2007, 09:16 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

My order already in the process. Will get the invoice tomorrow gua. Then will bank in as soon as possible sad.gif

delay liau sad.gif

@edwin74
I have extra units. Bank in RM50 as deposit if you want it
TSirangan
post Apr 27 2007, 05:18 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

QUOTE(saoirse @ Apr 26 2007, 09:24 PM)
Hi everyone,bro irangan, bro kataro,
long time no see le.i just moved my house 2months ago and just got my streamyx ready to go today.so ling i didnt active ur bulk bro irangan.and just shocked wen i saw v4.0 bulk closing and in shipping stage.nice one.happy bulking guys.
@irangan,
ur wallet bcom fat fat le.kekeke.....
I see.... Old place not nice ar.. So near to college.. alot of girls smile.gif

Trust me... My wallet aint getting fatter. Sigh..

QUOTE(Kataro @ Apr 26 2007, 11:48 PM)
As far as I know, irangan did not earn much from his bulk ler... last time also lose money ler...so even got earn little bit also only enough to cover last time lose only...maybe have little little bit lor...if all change to 10 cent then maybe irangan wallet will be extreme fat...hahaha... laugh.gif

@irangan

delay a bit nvmlor...  icon_rolleyes.gif as long as it will reach next week...I am still thinking on how to mod my cdrom bay there to put the fan in...thinking of get acrylic from bombman but still worry about the space at cdrombay there as I have 2 hdd installed there...might need to ask bombman to mod for me the acrylic so that can fit in... haven take time to measure the size and space yet...not enough time... sad.gif

btw...congratulation again on the success of the bulk 4...if you will start the bulk 5 later, I can try to help abit if you ask me... I will be at KL after May... going to study Advance Diploma at TARC...haha...kinda old already to study... sweat.gif
Ya.. exactly... Earning peanuts only sad.gif

Dont have to mod la... Just buy the Scythe Kama Bay for RM80. Settle. smile.gif

I see... WIll contact you if need help smile.gif
Find u yam cha next time. As long you have the determination to study, age is never a factor.

QUOTE(duo8668 @ Apr 27 2007, 03:13 AM)
irangan ... so sry to tell u tat i wna pull out bcz wanna switch to water cooling system .

XD
No problem at all.

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0580sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:57 AM