meh
2,391 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Nov 29 2018, 04:19 PM)
electrolux zb3314ak
Darth Luq
post Dec 3 2018, 10:13 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Nov 29 2018, 10:31 AM)
Does it pick up hair well? Pet dander was an issue with the Old Panasonic Cyclonic Vacuum, the suction drops midway and the cleaning is tedius as I have to "peel" of the dust from the cyclone dust trap.
Yes it does, the hairs rolls around the outlet of the cyclone area and could be removed easily.

dayalan86
post Dec 3 2018, 05:08 PM

962 posts

QUOTE(Darth Luq @ Dec 3 2018, 10:13 AM)
Yes it does, the hairs rolls around the outlet of the cyclone area and could be removed easily.

Which means the hair roll around the red area and big particle stuff settle on the lower part?
Darth Luq
post Dec 4 2018, 06:46 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Dec 3 2018, 05:08 PM)
Which means the hair roll around the red area and big particle stuff settle on the lower part?
Exactly.
ozak
post Dec 12 2018, 01:06 PM

16,546 posts

QUOTE(easywin3 @ Nov 10 2018, 02:51 PM)
Always support statement with facts :
[attachmentid=10100467]
Which wan value for money ?

Forsee, V7 is more quite, cheaper ?
giggs_509
post Jan 3 2019, 09:26 AM

1,409 posts

any recommendation for robot vacuum?
jforjean
post Jan 3 2019, 11:14 AM

424 posts

I did bought at LAZADA

dibea D18, cordless vacuum, quite nice. RM300+ for me is worth to buy.
but this one is ship from China, so no warranty.
If want warranty can bought from Local dealer, but price will higher a bit.

this is my sharing post in chinese: https://www.facebook.com/DDstory15/photos/a...?type=3&theater

This post has been edited by jforjean: Jan 3 2019, 11:18 AM
kk131
post Jan 3 2019, 11:23 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(jforjean @ Jan 3 2019, 11:14 AM)
I did bought at LAZADA

dibea D18, cordless vacuum, quite nice. RM300+ for me is worth to buy.
but this one is ship from China, so no warranty.
If want warranty can bought from Local dealer, but price will higher a bit.
No experience with the Dibea B18 but the Dibea C17 suffers from long hair wrapping round the power brush roller. I've tried some modification of the power brush that was not successful, maybe have to experiment again.

In the meantime bought a Samsung corded bagless, on the 3rd Samsung in 20 years, I like their simple design and easy to get spares. Also a Xioami robot vac that I can really recommend.
jforjean
post Jan 3 2019, 11:57 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(kk131 @ Jan 3 2019, 11:23 AM)
No experience with the Dibea B18 but the Dibea C17 suffers from long hair wrapping round the power brush roller. I've tried some modification of the power brush that was not successful, maybe have to experiment again.

In the meantime bought a Samsung corded bagless, on the 3rd Samsung in 20 years, I like their simple design and easy to get spares. Also a Xioami robot vac that I can really recommend.
the roller bursh for D18 can remove to clean. I use it for around 5 months, so far so good.

How much for xiaomi robot? expensive or not?
kk131
post Jan 3 2019, 12:22 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(jforjean @ Jan 3 2019, 11:57 AM)
the roller bursh for D18 can remove to clean. I use it for around 5 months, so far so good.

How much for xiaomi robot? expensive or not?
The C17 roller brush can also be removed but every long hair gets wrapped round it and gets dragged into towards the drive belt, it became a real hassle to have to dismantle to power brush shell to remove hair from the drive belt sprocket. In my opinion the design has never been properly tested. Anyway I wouldn't buy another Dibea vacuum.

I bought the Xiaomi robot for RM1000 including shipping, it's the first model - without mop. If you do a bit of preparation before use - clear away cables, etc. on the floor it does a great job, much more thorough than manually vacuuming. You still need another vacuum for the furniture, cobwebs, window cills, stairs and other places. I've read some discussion here about the 2nd gen version with mop as well.

jforjean
post Jan 3 2019, 03:31 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(kk131 @ Jan 3 2019, 12:22 PM)
The C17 roller brush can also be removed but every long hair gets wrapped round it and gets dragged into towards the drive belt, it became a real hassle to have to dismantle to power brush shell to remove hair from the drive belt sprocket. In my opinion the design has never been properly tested. Anyway I wouldn't buy another Dibea vacuum.

I bought the Xiaomi robot for RM1000 including shipping, it's the first model - without mop. If you do a bit of preparation before use - clear away cables, etc. on the floor it does a great job, much more thorough than manually vacuuming. You still need another vacuum for the furniture, cobwebs, window cills, stairs and other places. I've read some discussion here about the 2nd gen version with mop as well.
I see, thanks for recommendation. I m survey on robot vacuum now smile.gif
JayceOoi
post Jan 14 2019, 08:29 AM

Pro Blogger
2,679 posts

For those insterested... smile.gif

ozak
post Jan 14 2019, 08:43 AM

16,546 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ Jan 14 2019, 08:29 AM)
For those insterested... smile.gif

Any advantage ?

Look like some china crap copy vacuum.
JayceOoi
post Jan 14 2019, 10:08 AM

Pro Blogger
2,679 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jan 14 2019, 08:43 AM)
Any advantage ?

Look like some china crap copy vacuum.
Cheaper in price lo. Dyson V10 FTW!!! brows.gif
Angel-Look
post Jan 29 2019, 10:57 AM

75 posts

In my home I’m currently using this one from Hetch... it has dust mite filter, reduce mites,bed bugs and kill bacteria. Price kinda okayy too

Can see see and compare
I think now here got extra 15% voucher
http://m.11street.my/productdetail/product...&UserNo=5262703
jack2
post May 28 2019, 02:28 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Nov 29 2018, 04:19 PM)
electrolux zb3314ak
QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Nov 29 2018, 04:35 PM)
Good ka this model?
ju146
post May 28 2019, 09:14 AM

1,531 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 28 2019, 02:28 AM)
Good ka this model?
Day day use, no problem.
jack2
post May 28 2019, 09:35 AM

Mr
14,363 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ May 28 2019, 09:14 AM)
Day day use, no problem.
waiting for lazada bb or sales.. see got promotion or not.
darkmusses
post May 28 2019, 09:43 AM

565 posts

divert a lil, anyone using Floor cleaner like KARCHER FC 5 or similar to intro ..
indahr39
post May 28 2019, 12:07 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(darkmusses @ May 28 2019, 09:43 AM)
divert a lil, anyone using Floor cleaner like KARCHER FC 5 or similar to intro ..
i have been using Karcher WD1 and it is working well for me

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0203sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:00 AM