130 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2

fkinmeng
post Apr 11 2016, 08:45 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(are89 @ Apr 11 2016, 08:44 PM)
why cant use? mind to share?  blink.gif
or maybe u're trying to buy non-applicable item
no la, the website/app both super unresponsive.

how to buy? laugh.gif
are89
post Apr 11 2016, 08:47 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Apr 11 2016, 08:45 PM)
no la, the website/app both super unresponsive.

how to buy? laugh.gif
hahaha biggrin.gif .. mine very responsive brows.gif
only when to download voucher got error problem
are89
post Apr 11 2016, 09:15 PM

131 posts

Done placing order using 50% voucher from 11street. thumbup.gif

Item price 99.9 + 7 (shipping fee)
- 50% voucher (max disc 30)
- 5 (shipping voucher : VIP benefits)
- 5 (bcard cart coupon : converted from 250 Bcard points)
- 2 (daily check-in credit)
------------------------------------------
Total paid : 64.90 (Saved 42 + 3.24 Cimb CR)

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by are89: Apr 11 2016, 09:18 PM
thena123
post Apr 11 2016, 09:23 PM

176 posts

Waited for few days, my account in gemfive still says "Acknowledged". This is despite they sending an email saying item will arrive in 2 to 5 days.

Today, after getting fed up, I write to them, then only they write back....

We regret to advise you that our merchant – ONESPECIALIST is currently not able to fulfill your order due to shortage in supply. The estimated next stock arrival date is 2-3 weeks from now.

We wish to seek your confirmation whether to wait for the re-stock or proceed with refund. If you have selected for refund, we will credit into your debiting account. The process will take 5-7 working days. Kindly provide us your banking details as below, if you have checked out with Online Transfer/Cash deposit method:

1. Account holder Name:
2. Account Number:
3. Which Bank:
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

----
GEMFIVE Customer Support
cs@gemfive.com.my
+60-3-2714-1700
hotjake
post Apr 11 2016, 09:33 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(thena123 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:23 PM)
Waited for few days, my account in gemfive still says "Acknowledged". This is despite they sending an email saying item will arrive in 2 to 5 days.

We regret to advise you that our merchant – ONESPECIALIST is currently not able to fulfill your order due to shortage in supply. The estimated next stock arrival date is 2-3 weeks from now.

We wish to seek your confirmation whether to wait for the re-stock or proceed with refund. If you have selected for refund, we will credit into your debiting account. The process will take 5-7 working days. Kindly provide us your banking details as below, if you have checked out with Online Transfer/Cash deposit method:

1. Account holder Name:
2. Account Number:
3. Which Bank:
----
GEMFIVE Customer Support
cs@gemfive.com.my
+60-3-2714-1700
Really unfortunate. To think that they'd send out the orders much later than ours is already beh tahan d, yours they delay wtf. What's ur decision?
andre128
post Apr 11 2016, 09:39 PM

159 posts

my RN3 still Acknowledged after 5d order
Gogurt
post Apr 11 2016, 09:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(thena123 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:23 PM)

1. Account holder Name:
2. Account Number:
3. Which Bank:
----
GEMFIVE Customer Support
cs@gemfive.com.my
+60-3-2714-1700
QUOTE(hotjake @ Apr 11 2016, 09:33 PM)
Really unfortunate. To think that they'd send out the orders much later than ours is already beh tahan d, yours they delay wtf. What's ur decision?
i think on this case is not really gemfive error, but is the merchant being greedy, listing item out knowing he cannot fulfill.

oh well, hope this can be resolve peacefully.
SUSHuman10
post Apr 11 2016, 09:53 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 11 2016, 09:40 PM)
i think on this case is not really gemfive error, but is the merchant being greedy, listing item out knowing he cannot fulfill.

Damn, I think my case most probably the same already... doh.gif
MGM
post Apr 11 2016, 10:07 PM

18,406 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:53 PM)
Damn, I think my case most probably the same already... doh.gif
When u bought it and still under "acknowledge"?
silai
post Apr 11 2016, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(are89 @ Apr 11 2016, 09:15 PM)
Done placing order using 50% voucher from 11street.  thumbup.gif

Item price 99.9 + 7 (shipping fee)
- 50% voucher (max disc 30)
- 5 (shipping voucher : VIP benefits)
- 5 (bcard cart coupon : converted from 250 Bcard points)
- 2 (daily check-in credit)
Total paid : 64.90 (Saved 42 + 3.24 Cimb CR)

rclxm9.gif
Thanks for the reminder to convert Bcard pts into shopping cart coupon. Bot Brand's essence of chicken with the 50% voucher. flex.gif
acexii
post Apr 11 2016, 10:28 PM

572 posts

Its normal with g5 idle time.
Once kena 1 week acknowledge only to inform that they OOS (out-of-stock).
thena123
post Apr 11 2016, 10:36 PM

176 posts

G5 should be more responsible. Cannot blame the merchant. It is like you buy a brand new car, and the car tyre is pancit, but the car manufacturer ask you to go and chase the tyre company. Where got meaning?

If you sell something, you should be responsible. Now they tell me 3 weeks to refund my credit card. What if I need the refund urgently?
MGM
post Apr 11 2016, 10:36 PM

18,406 posts

QUOTE(acexii @ Apr 11 2016, 10:28 PM)
Its normal with g5 idle time.
Once kena 1 week acknowledge only to inform that they OOS (out-of-stock).
If the vendors wanted to be unethical, they will prefer to sell to those who ordered later at a higher price than those who pre-order earlier at a lower price. Wonder whether G5 has measures to prevent such practices like imposing penalties for frequent cancellation by vendor.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 11 2016, 10:37 PM
SUSHuman10
post Apr 11 2016, 10:54 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 11 2016, 10:07 PM)
When u bought it and still under "acknowledge"?
Last Tuesday.

Order become acknowledged last Tuesday night, in progress on Thursday and stagnant since then (no email, no tracking).

This post has been edited by Human10: Apr 11 2016, 10:56 PM
zaoldyeck
post Apr 11 2016, 11:02 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Apr 11 2016, 10:54 PM)
Last Tuesday.

Order become acknowledged last Tuesday night, in progress on Thursday and stagnant since then (no email, no tracking).
Same my case, 2 days in progress nothing change. So today evening i msg gemfive at fb, suprisingly they reply me just now at 10:50pm lol. Said my stuff packed but pending pickup from courier. Seems the lazy ass bum is courier
b0rhui
post Apr 11 2016, 11:04 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(zaoldyeck @ Apr 11 2016, 11:02 PM)
Same my case, 2 days in progress nothing change. So today evening i msg gemfive at fb, suprisingly they reply me just now at 10:50pm lol. Said my stuff packed but pending pickup from courier. Seems the lazy ass bum is courier
It's more like an excuse to me biggrin.gif
zaoldyeck
post Apr 11 2016, 11:07 PM

327 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Apr 11 2016, 11:04 PM)
It's more like an excuse to me biggrin.gif
Lol your kick sense to me. Im fucked up................
Alan Yee
post Apr 11 2016, 11:40 PM

1,031 posts

All is merchant fault la, courier seldom delay, even Pos Laju is fast too.
Agree where they over sell it, but reality is no stock.
This is in conjunction to the 20% discount period, where sales boost at that time.

If they sell later after the 20% discount fully redeem, then sale maybe slower.
In consumer standpoint, this is consider unethical as they cheat us got stock.
In merchant standpoint, they want to boost sales, even they delay shipment, they still earn, but we buyer get the goods without increase in price.
Proclaimer
post Apr 11 2016, 11:50 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Apr 11 2016, 04:01 PM)
later charge phone rosak already even worse.

going to throw mine.
The cable is charging at a steady 0.8A with no sag in the voltage or amp. So you wouldnt damage your phone in anyway.

Slower charging thats all smile.gif
hotjake
post Apr 11 2016, 11:50 PM

194 posts

Yes I was referring to the merchant in question

130 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0298sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:24 PM