4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2

b0rhui
post Jan 22 2016, 11:20 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(Unbelievableme @ Jan 22 2016, 09:44 AM)
wohoo, received water heater from G5 yesterday after more than two weeks of waiting. although the web status still in processing. Really can't track at all neither through webpage or their CS, their CS check but never reply one, maybe they want give you some surprise.

Btw this item is from seng heng. I'm wondering why the delivery time so long maybe due to G5 are new or their payment is suck. the invoice  I received shown that they are paid by check hmm.gif

Anywhere will buy again for non-urgent's item + Big discount, since they are from Hong leong group so can be trusted. If not I will not even placed my first order biggrin.gif
Am looking for water heater too, but the models available don't look appealing laugh.gif will wait for 30% and see how

You get an HDTV, you get an HDTV - Everyone gets an HDTV!
Hisense Malaysia have forged a reputation as one of the best value-for-money TV makers in the business. Here's a small slice of their range available on ‪#‎GEMFIVE‬ as part of our HDTV sale Experience life in High Definition today!
||Use TV20 (20% off) or TV15 (15% off, TVs above RM2k) at checkout
*T&Cs Apply

Sorry if late, I just saw their FB update and wanted to share with you guys
b0rhui
post Jan 28 2016, 12:42 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Jan 28 2016, 12:02 PM)
gem5 lagi dunno what to buy,too limited items to buy
Deyh if take50b comes back you die die also will buy something la doh.gif
b0rhui
post Jan 28 2016, 04:55 PM

689 posts

salimbest83 thanks brahhh thumbup.gif just realised the stock is back for rm note after seeing your post.. I have been bugging the G5 support since yesterday rclxm9.gif
b0rhui
post Jan 28 2016, 05:10 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jan 28 2016, 05:04 PM)
haha. fast grab lot of it wink.gif
and spam on dark grey.
i ordered dark grey rclxms.gif white one is indeed sleek but grey looks more macho blush.gif since you have setup a lot already, what tempered glass do you recommend? preferably with strong oleophobic and of course not sacrificing the contrast of the display
b0rhui
post Jan 28 2016, 05:24 PM

689 posts

b0rhui
post Jan 28 2016, 09:51 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 28 2016, 05:36 PM)
This GEMCash Voucher is only eligible for your first purchase on GEMFIVE. For further assistance kindly contact our customer service at +603-27141700 or email us at cs@gemfive.com.my

time for new account... brows.gif

want buy eneloop quickcharge 2 hours
oh that eneloop. 11st cheaper if you managed to snatch good coupon icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jan 28 2016, 07:04 PM)
Bought few of this for my frens, noob-friendly no need my help to apply tg anymore haaha http://m.11street.my/productdetail/redmi-n...r-free-10137801
gooding? how's the oleophobic-ness against smudges (fingerprint, oil)? hopefully it feels as smooth as like the naked feeling rolleyes.gif
b0rhui
post Feb 3 2016, 11:41 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 3 2016, 11:29 PM)
guys
TP-LINK TL-WA850RE 300Mbps for rm50  with coupons is ok?anybody use this product before?

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/tp-li...lugged-12511342

my coupons almost expired,need to buy something
or suggest me anything at same price range
It does help if you are getting frequent 1-2 bar out of 5 bars Wi-Fi in your room/toilet brows.gif RM50 is worth it as I was able to sell my used unit for RM55 months back.
b0rhui
post Feb 9 2016, 07:05 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(remnesh @ Feb 5 2016, 12:31 AM)
How much are you being paid? Where can I sign up?

Joined 12.09am, commented here 12.12am.  rclxms.gif
He didn't get you rclxms.gif

QUOTE(holiday520 @ Feb 9 2016, 03:03 PM)
I buy merries...pay RM 39 only~~~
b0rhui
post Feb 16 2016, 10:27 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Feb 16 2016, 09:59 AM)
Seems my Hisense 32" TV from GemFive arrived, at Sure Reach courier service.
Need to pick by myself because I balik kampong last week.
RM29 ka? brows.gif
b0rhui
post Feb 17 2016, 10:24 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Feb 17 2016, 10:11 AM)
I also wan haha
Pay u rm300 for it smile.gif
RM300 (voucher) + RM290= total you need pay RM590 for the TV, better buy from LZD then tongue.gif
b0rhui
post Feb 19 2016, 04:13 PM

689 posts

GROUPON RM10 off min RM35

BUY2DAY
b0rhui
post Feb 22 2016, 06:57 PM

689 posts

Does anyone have experience in canceling taobao orders? I made my payment via revpay msian m2u banking but I ended up canceling my orders made last night because shopback offers up to 30% cashback today.

My question is - would revpay credit back into my m2u account or what? rclxub.gif
b0rhui
post Feb 22 2016, 09:28 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ Feb 22 2016, 07:23 PM)
Last time I paid using Cimb debit card via something like PayPal. Iinm it's alipay or something alike.  The merchant never ship my item so I file for dispute and taobao refunded me the amount to my alipay account. Not sure how to withdraw that money back to my Cimb account so the balance is still with alipay. Lel
Weird, they should refund into cimb debit/paypal directly right? How I wish they could refund me into alipay balance so I can pay my repurchase, lmao. Idk now my money is just floating nowhere and it'll take another ?? days to credit back shakehead.gif

anyway just to remind fellow LYN shopaholics , shopback offers up to 30% cashback (3x) for taobao orders, only for today!
b0rhui
post Feb 23 2016, 11:50 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(remnesh @ Feb 23 2016, 10:31 AM)
11street coupon download. RM40 off RM100. Today only and for tech category.

http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...&tid=1400016025
thanks drool.gif do you know how to get free shipping coupon?
b0rhui
post Feb 24 2016, 10:19 AM

689 posts

thanks to remnesh and RevanChrist i'm able to grab one free shipping coupon yesterday + yahoo coupon today!

I bought this:
http://www.11street.my/product/ProductDeta...o?prdNo=1424317
xiaomi ants smart camera with night vision (device only)

after disc: RM72!! shocking.gif

now I have to hunt for SD card, probably samsung EVO 16GB.
b0rhui
post Feb 24 2016, 07:47 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Feb 24 2016, 07:40 PM)
thinking of buying this xiaomi ant cam using the RM40 coupon

but i think there are configuration issues out side of china

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/xiaom...smart-c-1424317
I bought one this morning @ RM72 for night vision version. Even cheaper than buying from china itself. Though its Chinese and not international version, it will do the same as long as we install Chinese version of apk and don't update the camera firmware. NightFelix haz one and its working fine, no connection slowed down due to high ping issue.
b0rhui
post Feb 25 2016, 01:52 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 25 2016, 01:50 PM)
i think gem5 is turning into 11street,shipping fee for tiny sd card rm15 wtf
Its been like that all these while tongue.gif which SD card are you getting? LZD is cheaper after shopback no?
b0rhui
post Feb 29 2016, 12:14 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 29 2016, 12:13 AM)
penat je check in 29x at 11street...

only gip me rm10 voucher...

ffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Cukur la tu laugh.gif
b0rhui
post Feb 29 2016, 06:24 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Feb 29 2016, 04:01 PM)
i immediately check lazada after read this msg. and yes, its as always, lazada new 3ds xl NO WARRANTY. be careful
Both G5 and Lazada selling imported model that's why.
b0rhui
post Mar 2 2016, 09:52 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Mar 2 2016, 08:36 PM)
hahahahaha .. but the newbie who never shop online will always argue that 11street is a bad website for shopping online  LOL .

anyway , i had online shopping using 11street for about 7 months , i remember previously have RM 100 coupon discount for electronic ..

buying sport or hobby product will at least have RM 50 discount coupon ..

buying home and living also have RM 50 - RM 80 coupon .. .

buying shoes also have RM 50  coupon ..

but right now 11street is decrease their voucher coupon .. i guess maybe the seller are "RUGI " after we apply those coupon .. DID YOU AGREE THAT?

anyway , if we compare and applying multiple coupon including shipping coupon  , the price is still the lowest comparing to another website LOL .

and for the buyer outside there , just an advise , please do make sure the seller have good review before you checkout  ^^
you will get the voucher within 14 days =p ..

i get 3 of it by downloading the coupon using my 3 smartphone LOL ..
I keep getting the "you're not eligible to download the voucher". Need make new account to buy the krispy kreme voucher kah? sad.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0433sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:28 AM