4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2

MGM
post Jan 22 2016, 01:44 PM

18,402 posts

Aone plus? Very established co. Can easily replenish stock unless they dont want to sell u.
MGM
post Jan 22 2016, 07:39 PM

18,402 posts

Not only that, when ask for seller name addr n tel, they said cant disclose cos p&c. Like buying in d dark, no more for me.
MGM
post Jan 26 2016, 02:02 AM

18,402 posts

If I use the code from HLBank 20GEMHLB to get the discount but on payment use another bank's credit card, will it be accepted?
Dare not proceed at the 'PAYMENT MOTHOD' after checkout. Was afraid the payment goes thru but later rejected for refund.
Wanted to buy this phone:

http://www.gemfive.com/my/electronics/mobi...0060my-16gb-blk

This post has been edited by MGM: Jan 26 2016, 02:03 AM
MGM
post Jan 26 2016, 10:13 AM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jan 26 2016, 09:54 AM)
send from desa JB
arrived in 2 days
The shop from JB? What is the full name or just DESA?
MGM
post Jan 27 2016, 10:00 AM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Jan 26 2016, 10:52 PM)
U support me from lazada thread to this thread ah
Haha
Why dont u do the same for all the popular ecommerce sites like groupon, rakuten etc. but with cashback like Shopback to make some money?
MGM
post Jan 27 2016, 12:52 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jan 27 2016, 12:24 PM)
just dont give to much hope as primary monitor thou..
pixelation is quite big also

u need at least this
http://www.gemfive.com/my/hisense-42-4k-sm...ed-tv-led42k320

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif 4K UHD is a resolution of 3840 pixels × 2160 lines (8.3 megapixels, aspect ratio 16:9) and is one of the two resolutions of ultra high definition television targeted towards consumer television
MGM
post Jan 27 2016, 09:59 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Jan 27 2016, 09:42 PM)
Every day have to chase coupon at 9am and 11am.
I always miss the coupon.  cry.gif  cry.gif
I predict this site will fail eventually for it always piss potential customers off.
MGM
post Feb 4 2016, 11:21 AM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 4 2016, 12:21 AM)
yeah i always surf /k while inside toilet
i use 28% huat ahh app +11% best+tp link shipping coupons
need to buy using app only can applied voucher app coupons
Are the 28% HuatAh app and 28% HuatAh bonus coupon the same? How u stacked the 28% & 11%?
MGM
post Feb 4 2016, 02:26 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 4 2016, 02:03 PM)
28% huat ah can only dl by app,and use with app
best coupon app dl from buyer grade status every month
can stack 3 coupons
bonus app coupon+shopping cart coupon+shipping coupon

Wow rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
MGM
post Feb 4 2016, 09:07 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 4 2016, 08:18 PM)
the price is 79-
coupon 1: 28 %+ coupon 2 :11%
shipping is actually rm 7 without coupon,download from this
http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...billboardbanner
I already got the 28% HuatAh bonus coupon and rm7 shipping-fee coupon, how to get the coupon-2 11%?
MGM
post Feb 4 2016, 09:47 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Feb 4 2016, 09:32 PM)
Depending on your Buyer Grade Status. If you're BEST and above, you'll be entitled for shopping cart Coupon. U can chk here.
My buyer Grade Status is BEST, so I can stack the 11% shopping cart coupon with the 28% HuatAh coupon and rm7 shipping fee coupon to purchase ONE item? Can I also use the PublicBank 11% coupon on the same deal?
MGM
post Feb 4 2016, 10:08 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Feb 4 2016, 09:53 PM)
Yes, can stack 28%(bonus coupon) + 11% (shopping cart) + shipping coupon for 1 item. But can't use PBB coz 28% and PBB are both Bonus Coupons. Can oni use 1. And if u hv other items in the same order, the 11% can be used up to max RM10.
Thanks for the help, but these complicated way of pushing sales are not enticing at all. I still prefer the Rakuten & Lazada experiences.
MGM
post Feb 9 2016, 12:14 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Feb 4 2016, 09:53 PM)
Yes, can stack 28%(bonus coupon) + 11% (shopping cart) + shipping coupon for 1 item. But can't use PBB coz 28% and PBB are both Bonus Coupons. Can oni use 1. And if u hv other items in the same order, the 11% can be used up to max RM10.
Any idea why I can't apply my bonus coupon Huat ah Huat ah 28% App Coupon?

1) I click on this page: http://www.11street.my/productdetail/germa...m-mall-13406463
2) Choose option: Platter for 2 people
3) Click "BUY NOW"
4) Under Use Discount Coupons click <apply coupon> (coupon 1), but it shows that no coupon available.
5) So I check the applicable subjects under this bonus coupon, the item I wanted to buy is in the list.

Did I do it wrongly becos I did it on desktop and not app? Will try. Yes looks like it works on app only.

But another problem crops up, I can't seems to register for my 11% shopping cart coupon, as I don't receive my verification code via email or mobile after clicking on the [register coupon] button.

This post has been edited by MGM: Feb 9 2016, 12:35 PM
MGM
post Feb 9 2016, 01:11 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Feb 9 2016, 01:07 PM)
Where u get your 11% cart coupon ? Might be fully redeemed
My buyer Grade Status is BEST, so I am entitle to downoad one 11% shopping cart coupon, No?
MGM
post Feb 9 2016, 04:43 PM

18,402 posts

silai thanks for your help I managed to download the 11% shopping cart coupon. But my shipping fee coupon(tplink) expired.

This post has been edited by MGM: Feb 9 2016, 05:34 PM
MGM
post Feb 11 2016, 07:51 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Feb 11 2016, 05:48 PM)
lol..it was the same for me at 11am, 1pm and 3pm but dunno why 5pm so easy...2 of my account got it at 5pm and also 2 of my friends got it too at 5.01pm
How much max discount n min purchase?
MGM
post Feb 16 2016, 09:27 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Feb 16 2016, 07:53 PM)
is the 32" Hisense TV for RM290 worth buying? didnt manage to get the RM29 from Gem5...
Cheapest I find at GEM5 is rm589, how to get at rm290?
MGM
post Feb 23 2016, 08:05 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(remnesh @ Feb 23 2016, 06:23 PM)
http://www.11street.my/browsing/exhibition...ayNumber=449831

Free shipping coupon. Grab it fast fast. Combine with the rm40 discount earlier and you have a great bargain.

Dont forget to download your Buyer Grade shopping cart coupon as well.

https://www.11street.my/mypage/getBuyerGradeInfo.do?isSSL=Y
No more shipping coupon for today.
MGM
post Feb 24 2016, 01:40 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ Feb 24 2016, 01:36 PM)
nice but RM16 shipping fee laugh.gif
Waiting for RM8 shipping coupon smile.gif
But the rm40 discount only valid for today.
MGM
post Feb 25 2016, 05:27 PM

18,402 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Feb 25 2016, 05:01 PM)
i was gonna buy rm50 sd card to apply rm20 discount code but then i noticed the shipping cost doh.gif
U can always search for free shipping items.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0399sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:55 PM