135 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

teckyang97
post Mar 6 2016, 05:49 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

Anyone here using GeekVape avocado? There's 2 big cons for me, one is juice sucks like crazy, and another one is I get muted taste from it, I fill full tank, go to toilet and poop, 30 mins finish whole tank, meanwhile my Crius and Billow could lasts at least 1 day for 4ml. 1ML difference will suck juice that fast?
TristanX
post Mar 6 2016, 06:04 PM

Where is my stars?
24,353 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Mar 6 2016, 05:49 PM)
Anyone here using GeekVape avocado? There's 2 big cons for me, one is juice sucks like crazy, and another one is I get muted taste from it, I fill full tank, go to toilet and poop, 30 mins finish whole tank, meanwhile my Crius and Billow could lasts at least 1 day for 4ml. 1ML difference will suck juice that fast?
More wire or coil burns more juice. Its not the tank sucking more juice.

Try building smaller coil or raise the coil higher.
Nub!
post Mar 6 2016, 06:12 PM

478 posts

Is been so long since I visit this thread. Just wanna ask where can I purchase goblin mini v2 and how much?
mulut99
post Mar 6 2016, 07:14 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Mar 6 2016, 06:12 PM)
Is been so long since I visit this thread. Just wanna ask where can I purchase goblin mini v2 and how much?
Vapeempire rm100. I bought it there online.
teckyang97
post Mar 6 2016, 08:29 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 6 2016, 06:04 PM)
More wire or coil burns more juice. Its not the tank sucking more juice.

Try building smaller coil or raise the coil higher.
I know, but I built the same as my crius and still it sucks juice like crazy. I know its not logical, but I'm also not sure why
kuli2sahaja
post Mar 7 2016, 09:18 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Mar 6 2016, 08:29 PM)
I know, but I built the same as my crius and still it sucks juice like crazy. I know its not logical, but I'm also not sure why
Throw it away... Kidding
Same thing happened to me using a cotton build on an origeny.
Full tank (6ml) in 30 minutes or less, flavour was meh ended up selling it.

Long time no see sifus, i sold all my other mods and tanks.
All i have now is an ipvmini2 paired with a subtank for laziness and a noisy cricket with the indestructible, maybe a new mod coming soon..... biggrin.gif
SUSXnet
post Mar 7 2016, 10:39 AM

1,862 posts

Anyone on Aromamizer?
Any good?
Hamsom
post Mar 7 2016, 11:27 AM

447 posts

Ok guys, Subox Mini, physically how to tell clone VS original.
Whats the most obvious give away that you have seen and touch to differ?
jameslionhart
post Mar 7 2016, 11:36 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Mar 7 2016, 10:39 AM)
Anyone on Aromamizer?
Any good?
Mine is the dripper. Flavorful and I like the tip where it prevents the juice from spitting and kena your tongue.
SUSXnet
post Mar 7 2016, 11:45 AM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 7 2016, 11:36 AM)
Mine is the dripper. Flavorful and I like the tip where it prevents the juice from spitting and kena your tongue.
Yes I read the reviews and they are very good for both flavor and cloud
markypcs
post Mar 7 2016, 05:18 PM

574 posts

Hi guys, I'm planning on buying the IPV D2. Where's the best place to get one around PJ?

Another friend recommend that I go for Cloupor GT. Thoughts?
What would be a good tank to go with the IPV D2?
mulut99
post Mar 7 2016, 05:27 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 05:18 PM)
Hi guys, I'm planning on buying the IPV D2. Where's the best place to get one around PJ?

Another friend recommend that I go for Cloupor GT. Thoughts?
What would be a good tank to go with the IPV D2?
Why dont u get a IPV D3?
Aeroberg
post Mar 7 2016, 05:51 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2016, 12:21 PM)
Who knows? It could even be the same person who was asking in /k about being bipolar!  biggrin.gif  Endless possibilities.... 
Actually your question had intrigued me...been doing some thinking about it. The company seems to have a pirates of the caribbean theme, so it's most probably be jamaican rum used. Bear in mind I've yet to taste it and the following is merely a guesstimate based on stated main flavors and impressions of several reviewers. Maybe u can try making a trial 5ml bottle of

Acetyl pyrazine 0.5%
Butter, Capella 1.5%
Butter cream, Capella 2.5%
Yellow cake, FlavorWest 3%
Jamaican rum, whichever brand u come across 2.5%
Vanilla bean ice cream, TFA 3.5%
Brown sugar TFA 1.5%

Vids of the cloud production make me think it's probably 50/50 pg/vg. If you taste any spices in the rum of the original, do let me know.
Last Friday went to Flavourist to get the ingredients and mixed a 15ml version using this mix.

Butter 1%
Cake batter 5%
Jamaican Rum 1%
Vanilla bean ice cream 5%
Brown Sugar 1%
Ethyl malthol 4 drops

First hand, the smell is not quite there but not a long way off either. Haven't tasted it yet though. Will probably steep it a week just for the sake of it. Am probably lacking acetyl pyrazine though. Ran out of VG before I can make a different mix. Thought I saw online somewhere stating it at 70VG30PG, so I made that. How important are those ratio to the flavour anyway? (Genuine question)

Off hand don't remember which brand those ingredients are. Will check and update.
Aeroberg
post Mar 7 2016, 05:56 PM

37 posts

No spices in the rum of the original
j0n8
post Mar 7 2016, 05:57 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Mar 7 2016, 11:45 AM)
Yes I read the reviews and they are very good for both flavor and cloud
try to get snapdragon dripper very good for flavour only not good for cloud. is a flavour dripper only
markypcs
post Mar 7 2016, 06:03 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Mar 7 2016, 05:27 PM)
Why dont u get a IPV D3?
eh? didn't know about IPV D3. Newer model of the D2 ?
What's the price of the D3 ?
mulut99
post Mar 7 2016, 06:28 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 06:03 PM)
Bout rm160+/-
Vail
post Mar 7 2016, 06:29 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 06:03 PM)
175-200+ depending if you purchase it online or at B&M
markypcs
post Mar 7 2016, 06:33 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Mar 7 2016, 06:28 PM)
Bout rm160+/-
QUOTE(Vail @ Mar 7 2016, 06:29 PM)
175-200+ depending if you purchase it online or at B&M
Even cheaper than the IPV D2 I saw selling at RM200.
Have a link for online purchase or a B&M around PJ?
mulut99
post Mar 7 2016, 06:43 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 7 2016, 06:33 PM)
Even cheaper than the IPV D2 I saw selling at RM200.
Have a link for online purchase or a B&M around PJ?
Vapeempire is selling D3 at RM170 only. And U can buy it online.

This post has been edited by mulut99: Mar 7 2016, 06:44 PM

135 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0383sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:33 AM