> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 13 2016, 06:33 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jan 13 2016, 05:40 PM)
Btw my office kat uptown damansara, giler berlambak kedai vape
Which shop has good pricing and selection nearby walking distance? Went to vapekulture last night all left 12mg. sad.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 13 2016, 11:41 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Jan 13 2016, 10:33 PM)
Cutwood mega melon sedap
Nice enticing aroma, flavour not as strong as i hoped even post steep and using fc coils.
What tank and setting you using?
Subohm didn't get me the flavour i want.
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 14 2016, 07:37 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 14 2016, 02:07 AM)
Just in case....

http://www.sourcemore.com/wismec-replaceme...ack-golden.html

I ordered the silver NC with a Sapor to go with it.
I'll pass on that $7 button to go on a $19 mod.
Just ordered a black one as well.
Now just trying to find an atty to pair with it.

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 14 2016, 07:38 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 14 2016, 02:26 AM)
today's loot

win this snow wolf 1.5 gold + fatboys juice vanilla tobacco from local facebook giveaway  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

You should really consider on buying toto, your fengshui very good one always win prizes.
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 14 2016, 08:24 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 14 2016, 08:18 AM)
Indestructible rba no good?
Gooding but wanna match black mod with black rda.
Cant find any black for sale yet
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 14 2016, 11:57 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Jan 14 2016, 09:49 AM)
mi-g Tahniah

kuli2sahaja Ordered 2, got 3, charged for 3. I got RH Mini black which is still on yhe way in case youre interested. Roger.
How much? Got any review for RH mini?
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 14 2016, 10:13 PM

566 posts

Dunno what new juice to try so just tried and bought bubu zella-strawberry milkshake.
Not bad for a local premium juice, glass dropper bottle with nice sticker,child resistant cap and plastic seal in a nice box. Has a nice strawberry and cream flavour to it. Not too strong and not to bland, 6mg has a nice kick to it on par with US 6mg nic. Turn off for me was the 40vg/60pg ratio, i prefer to drip so meh.
If all the local juice makers put out products like this for sure il be a constant buyer IF they can cater for high vg.
Fellow lyn brewers if you wanna sell your juice and label it as premium not only make sure the juice is nice but also marketing plays an important role as well. But most important point is discount for lyn members loh biggrin.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 17 2016, 02:00 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 17 2016, 12:43 AM)
Oh ya, noisy cricket is a series mod, means the voltage become doeuble from the two batts?

Woa 125w how is that not gonna fry the cotton.. Huhu

The highest i ever try on regulated mod is 70w
Series = Double Voltage, same amperage and battery capacity.
Parallel = Double amperage and battery capacity, same voltage.

Building for series mods, you need big surface area and big mass to stop the cotton from burning or coils from melting.
Try building 24g 2.5mm and above and 10wraps or more, if you're using higher gauge wire than add more wraps and vice versa for lower gauge to compensate for wire mass or your preferred resistance.

My daily is 24g 3mm 11 wraps, 0.5ish.

Use an airy rda to avoid dry hits.
I also avoided dry hits when i switched from using japanese organic cotton to cotton bacon.
Imo cotton bacon can withstand higher heat and chances of dry hits is minimal when compared to Japanese organic cotton.
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 17 2016, 05:19 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Jan 17 2016, 03:58 PM)
wow first time my clapton coil putus. is this normal?
Most probably hot spot
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 18 2016, 09:38 PM

566 posts

Aeolus Lite
Coupon Code "Aeolus" for $7 off.
Authentic RDA for $35 is not bad leh.
Only problem, shipping is $30 sad.gif

Anyone wanna join to ikat perut and eat magi for lunch with me? biggrin.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 18 2016, 10:01 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 18 2016, 09:57 PM)
Already ordered the authentic Wotofo Sapor. Interested in the authentic iCloudcig Black Widow RDA. Both of them together would cost $20 with free shipping. Lol!

Btw, some people prefer using the Stumpy deck with Aeolus topcap.
Hmm need more reading.
Thanks for the intel
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 03:08 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jan 19 2016, 01:51 PM)
hey guys, im going to sapporo japan end of the month. just wondering if u guys know if it's possible to bring vape and liquid.?
Can, dont exceed 100ml in checkin luggage (thats what i brought last time) and if asked say it's zero nic to avoid confiscation
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 03:57 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ Jan 19 2016, 03:49 PM)
I guess i'll be putting in a separate bottle, did u put in ur hand carry or check in.?
Mod hand carry, juice checkin
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 08:00 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jan 19 2016, 05:25 PM)
i have total of 16 bottles at home now  sweat.gif some of them are:

1. i love donuts by madhatter
2. beard No. 5
3. Velvet vapes -  Pear Berry
4.  Cuttwood - Unicorn Milk
5. Jimmy the Juice man - Shrub
6. Taffy man - Gr8pe
7. Bad Ass Vapes - Tropical Mango
8. High Roller Sweets - Caribbean Studs

and others are local juices.
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

I have 3 unopened juice bottles and already i felt so guilty spending money.
I wonder how u feel biggrin.gif

QUOTE(idesmond @ Jan 19 2016, 05:56 PM)
Anyone wanna sell ilovedonuts 6mg? I wanna try but not necessarily a full bottle.
Just buy, nice juice with medium throat hit.
If dont wana buy can test2 at shops.

QUOTE(mulut99 @ Jan 19 2016, 07:30 PM)
LOL......vape at 77w 24g quad coil...........for me sure die tongue.gif
77w for quad coils isnt that much, its only 18.75w percoil.

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 08:04 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jan 19 2016, 07:59 PM)
Yeah yeah that's nice but hold the fuck up. Is that a Trinity Copa drip tip? I've been eyeing those for over a year and still haven't found it anywhere locally.
U want? I got leftover from FT.
When i mean leftover, i mean got excess 50 of black and silver.
Not bad quality when compared to the ori, except ori tip and base is detachable with interchangeable o-ring and extra tip.

For lyn member i give best price one, buy 1 free 1

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 10:41 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(chewjiarong @ Jan 19 2016, 09:36 PM)
Hey guys, anyone here can hook me up with a noisy cricket? Could not find it locally.
Sourcemore.com
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 11:11 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(chewjiarong @ Jan 19 2016, 10:49 PM)
Yeah i saw that website has it too. I wonder how long does it take to arrive in msia if i choose the default shipping?
Chinapost - 2 weeks ++ (Provided no problems)

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Jan 19 2016, 10:56 PM)
the tanks listed on sourcemore are authentic or clone??
No idea how to differentiate, could be authentic as most of the rdas there are the ones manufactured in china.
The Indestructible i received is authentic, but it is slightly expensive than the rest.

Edit: Same deal with FT maybe, just stay away from the "STYLED" wording

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Jan 19 2016, 11:13 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 11:21 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 19 2016, 11:16 PM)
my free TFV4 Mini has arrived  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Balik2 menang wo.
6/63, 16Mil bagi number wei biggrin.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Jan 19 2016, 11:47 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 19 2016, 11:25 PM)
kuli2sahaja olivur

Not one scratch after two weeks on my NC. Paint has held up well.
Very nice words to hear.
Eagerly waiting for my black one.

kuli2sahaja
post Jan 20 2016, 08:33 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(blizzzy @ Jan 20 2016, 06:54 PM)
do you all know any shop that can assist in removing stuck atomizer parts on mods?
I tried everything from freezing, hot water, rubber band, rubber pad and a bunch more.

Wrap the exterior with cloth or sand paper and try open with adjustable plier.
Extra wraps on the exterior to avoid damage

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0215sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:52 PM