135 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

Hamsom
post Mar 4 2016, 10:56 AM

447 posts

Hory shit Ego & Drama still on.
High IQ No EQ. Imba. Lets get on with it.
Lucky got picture of pretty girls.

Anyone else here has Moo Eliquids on 3mg that cant seem to finish? Willing to trade with 6mg?

Aeroberg
post Mar 4 2016, 11:09 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 3 2016, 12:29 PM)
There's TFA Jamaican Rum if you're gonna go DIY. Vaperstuff has em. Maybe Flavorist as well. FA Jamaican Rum is more delish tho but impossible to find locally.
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 3 2016, 01:00 PM)
http://www.lelong.com.my/merchant/TakeItGlobal.htm has white and jamaican rum. If you don't see it listed in lelong, just message the seller, Mr Heah.

To my tastebuds, the white rum is ok. Have yet to test the jamaican rum.
The brandy is well worth using.
The whiskey and bourbon are very similar in taste.

All are Ungerer flavors.
Good stuffs. Thanks. If I ever get close to replicating it, will share. Cheers
olivur
post Mar 4 2016, 11:45 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,282 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 4 2016, 09:21 AM)
Me too. But based on the review, they say the paint easy to peel off and kena scratch.  sad.gif
oh they um there was actually this survey wismec put out to get customer feedback on the rx200 reuleaux

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1RvNzW5RuLP...iewform?c=0&w=1

let's wait till the revised version comes out and see if we still want it then lol xD

CURRENT RX200 OWNERS FILL THAT SURVEY KTHX

This post has been edited by olivur: Mar 4 2016, 11:45 AM
MatShadow
post Mar 4 2016, 12:12 PM

507 posts

Anyone care to share me their best Durian recipes?
Love creamy2 yet strong durian flavor.
Many thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by MatShadow: Mar 4 2016, 12:21 PM
andyng38
post Mar 4 2016, 12:21 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 4 2016, 09:24 AM)

Silent reader without an account or purposely make a dupe? lol
Who knows? It could even be the same person who was asking in /k about being bipolar! biggrin.gif Endless possibilities....

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ Mar 4 2016, 11:09 AM)
Good stuffs. Thanks. If I ever get close to replicating it, will share. Cheers
Actually your question had intrigued me...been doing some thinking about it. The company seems to have a pirates of the caribbean theme, so it's most probably be jamaican rum used. Bear in mind I've yet to taste it and the following is merely a guesstimate based on stated main flavors and impressions of several reviewers. Maybe u can try making a trial 5ml bottle of

Acetyl pyrazine 0.5%
Butter, Capella 1.5%
Butter cream, Capella 2.5%
Yellow cake, FlavorWest 3%
Jamaican rum, whichever brand u come across 2.5%
Vanilla bean ice cream, TFA 3.5%
Brown sugar TFA 1.5%

Vids of the cloud production make me think it's probably 50/50 pg/vg. If you taste any spices in the rum of the original, do let me know.

TristanX
post Mar 4 2016, 12:33 PM

Where is my stars?
24,351 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Mar 4 2016, 09:54 AM)
Nah Not knowing anyone in real life, beside trist but I already regret knowing trist because he keep poisoning me  biggrin.gif
Yup, the latest poison is SS 316L Clapton. lol
snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 01:19 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 4 2016, 12:33 PM)
Yup,  the latest poison is SS 316L Clapton. lol
SEE, HE is doing it again, I ordered already from FT. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by snake1983: Mar 4 2016, 01:32 PM
Gustavo_Fring
post Mar 4 2016, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Mar 4 2016, 01:15 AM)
Are you serious or you been joking around? the quote is false for sure. dafuq who is super saiyan dragon ball Z. Whats the fark is that shit. dont spill false news is even worst than emo kids.
My my...I need to step up my sarcasm level. It didn't worked obviously. My bad bruv.

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 4 2016, 09:24 AM)
Silent reader without an account or purposely make a dupe? lol
Yes. My sincere intention was actually to tone down the amount of raging testosterone that has been spilling everywhere. I hope you can forgive me. Don't worry I will get out of your hair immediately.

How about some estrogen treat for all of you:

Take a good care of yourself buddy.
TSekudz
post Mar 4 2016, 04:18 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

This is my personnel opinion about this juice ..

1st taste like peanut .. of course it is a cream base juice .. mostly peanut
trok-hit? ok maybe ive been vaping local kedekut nicotine juice and make my tekak so manja .. when i vape this .. pecah tekak woo..
i think this juice is 6mg .. but the hit is like 9/12mg ..
tested in kayfun style tank .. the throat hit become mild but when tested in subohm tank .. the throat hit is terukk hahaha!! and taste of kacang is more ..

overall .. for creamy lover this is a nice daily juice and can skip the strawberry trend now .. hahaha!! dont know the price because they sent to me and to several of LYNVapers for free .. contact in picture ..

TSekudz
post Mar 4 2016, 04:20 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

nice or not?

http://www.gearbest.com/temperature-contro.../pp_326804.html
mugenz
post Mar 4 2016, 04:26 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Mar 4 2016, 04:20 PM)
material dia macam boxer mod?
mugenz
post Mar 4 2016, 04:27 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Guys, any idea when and where can get the gemini tank that you all talked about?

i really need get a spare tank.
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Mar 4 2016, 04:33 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Mar 4 2016, 04:27 PM)
Guys, any idea when and where can get the gemini tank that you all talked about?

i really need get a spare tank.
RTA FastTech 1 ($31.50, Pre-order ETA: 3/21/2016)
Tank FastTech 2 ($29.54, Pre-order ETA: 3/21/2016)
RTA Sourcemore 1 ($26.77, Ships around Mar. 25)
Tank Sourcemore 2 ($25.11, Ships around Mar. 25)

Or you can wait for somebody selling this over here.

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Mar 4 2016, 04:37 PM
mugenz
post Mar 4 2016, 04:37 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Mar 4 2016, 04:33 PM)
RTA FastTech 1 ($31.50, Pre-order ETA: 3/21/2016)
Tank FastTech 2 ($29.54,  Pre-order ETA: 3/21/2016)
RTA Sourcemore 1 ($26.77, Ships around Mar. 25)
Tank Sourcemore 2 ($25.11, Ships around Mar. 25)

Or you can wait for somebody selling this over here.
Thanks bro.

Any FT coupon going now?
stix
post Mar 4 2016, 04:53 PM

276 posts

Anyone locally supplies flavourart flavors? Got my friend to bring me a few flavors from the States and gotta say im impressed. Taste so close to the real deal and requires only a small concentration. Makes me feel like flushing all my tfa's down the drain lol.
duke_hunt
post Mar 4 2016, 05:22 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Mar 4 2016, 04:53 PM)
Anyone locally supplies flavourart flavors? Got my friend to bring me a few flavors from the States and gotta say im impressed. Taste so close to the real deal and requires only a small concentration. Makes me feel like flushing all my tfa's down the drain lol.
Local FA Supplier
olivur
post Mar 4 2016, 05:22 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,282 posts

I guess squonking is mainstream now

TSekudz
post Mar 4 2016, 05:23 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Mar 4 2016, 04:26 PM)
material dia macam boxer mod?
i think so .. China ke arah kuasa besar
duke_hunt
post Mar 4 2016, 05:27 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Mar 4 2016, 05:23 PM)
i think so .. China ke arah kuasa besar
ape lagi otai, request la satu utk review...

hehehe..
ikki9394
post Mar 4 2016, 06:50 PM

NexT
582 posts

Hi all sifus!

Just upgraded from my 9 months old Subox to provari now. Currently using the Russian 91% and now seem to always have the problem of coil and wick gone bad after maximum of 2 days.

I already ensured it is wicked and coiled properly, wick not too tight, airflow not blocked, coil heat up evenly, etc.. But it only last for 2 days.

Recoil and wicking every 2 days is sickening.. Please advise..

135 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0361sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:02 AM