143 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

radiohear91
post Nov 27 2017, 10:21 PM

400 posts

where can get Rhinoshield screen protector in malaysia?

prefer has a physical shop..

tq
attw
post Nov 27 2017, 10:33 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Nov 27 2017, 04:37 PM)
photo pls!
Posted it previously. Here you go:-

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=9354269
sengkin95
post Nov 28 2017, 12:02 AM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

Got myself a Ringke Fusion case and Hoda Full Coverage Tempered Glass SP for my iPhone X yesterday

I can confirm that those 2 fits together perfectly and makes for a solid protection for your iPhone X
moniqee
post Nov 28 2017, 06:49 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Nov 25 2017, 10:14 AM)
Just order RhinoShield mod. With lense!!!
Consider Good bargain.
How much u pay?
attw
post Nov 28 2017, 07:56 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Nov 28 2017, 12:02 AM)
Got myself a Ringke Fusion case and Hoda Full Coverage Tempered Glass SP for my iPhone X yesterday

I can confirm that those 2 fits together perfectly and makes for a solid protection for your iPhone X
I think the concern for many on the Ringke Fusion is that the clear ones will yellow over time. I had it on my ex Note 5 previously and it started to show signs of yellowing after 6 months. But I agree that it offers solid protection. Dropped the Note 5 a couple of times and no cracks or dents.
mickeysew814
post Nov 28 2017, 09:14 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 28 2017, 06:49 AM)
How much u pay?
around $51. biggrin.gif
xproc
post Nov 28 2017, 02:12 PM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 25 2017, 12:14 PM)
Just a warning though, once the Rhinoshield mod case with plate is on, it is fking difficult to remove your phone/case.
remove the back plate 1st... then only remove the bumper... easier than playproof or others...
Lego Warfare
post Nov 28 2017, 02:17 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Nov 28 2017, 02:12 PM)
remove the back plate 1st... then only remove the bumper... easier than playproof or others...
Yea that is how I did it, but like I said it is still damn difficult on the iPhone X. Pretty sure it is much easier on the earlier iPhone generations.

sengkin95
post Nov 28 2017, 07:31 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 28 2017, 07:56 AM)
I think the concern for many on the Ringke Fusion is that the clear ones will yellow over time. I had it on my ex Note 5 previously and it started to show signs of yellowing after 6 months. But I agree that it offers solid protection. Dropped the Note 5 a couple of times and no cracks or dents.
It does get yellow. In fact, I replaced my first fusion case with another new one of the same make and model for my iPhone 7+
Evilmeow
post Nov 28 2017, 09:11 PM

34 posts

anyone interested in element case for iphone x? they have blackfriday promo if u spend $99 free one casing.

try to using freight forwarder but cannot for some reasons. dunno y ah.
Liem An Du
post Nov 28 2017, 11:59 PM

266 posts

Hi, any recommendation for the iphone X case and sp?
Currently using spigen ultra hybrid, waiting my apple leather case and no sp yet.
🙏
ZenXL
post Nov 29 2017, 12:06 AM

Oh shi-
704 posts

QUOTE(Liem An Du @ Nov 28 2017, 11:59 PM)
Currently using spigen ultra hybrid, waiting my apple leather case and no sp yet.
🙏

Hoda for SP and SPG (carbon fibre) for casing. (my brother's "setup")
sengkin95
post Nov 29 2017, 06:51 AM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Liem An Du @ Nov 28 2017, 11:59 PM)
🙏
Go for the Ringke Fusion case and Hoda Full Coverage Tempered Glass SP combination.

sonypshomer
post Nov 29 2017, 08:36 AM

1,594 posts

Interesting IPX casings i found on 11st, that not bulky or ugly with multiple functionalities:-

Sports
Really good for active users, from cycling then to the gym and to the pool, continuous music when paired with waterproof earbuds
user posted imageuser posted image
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/iphon...utdoor-55856029
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/water...s-mini-45951152

Executive / student

Always travel /commute from one place to the other until late evening without even thinking to find nearest powerpoint or bringing humongous power-bank around

6000mAH http://www.11street.my/productdetail/batte...e-ruky-55935894
5200mAH http://www.11street.my/productdetail/batte...y-case-55955095
3000mAH http://www.11street.my/productdetail/new-j...se-for-55934485

Elegant & style
Very classy and expensive looking case
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/from-...cratch-54793867

This post has been edited by sonypshomer: Nov 29 2017, 08:56 AM
ASGM99
post Nov 29 2017, 10:29 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Nov 29 2017, 06:51 AM)
Go for the Ringke Fusion case and Hoda Full Coverage Tempered Glass SP combination.

Hoda got many designs so which one are u using ? Does dust trap at the notch area?
xproc
post Nov 29 2017, 11:51 AM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 28 2017, 02:17 PM)
Yea that is how I did it, but like I said it is still damn difficult on the iPhone X. Pretty sure it is much easier on the earlier iPhone generations.
the bumper can flex abit ... you try pull it aside then it will open... see video in youtube...
Lego Warfare
post Nov 29 2017, 12:01 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Nov 29 2017, 11:51 AM)
the bumper can flex abit ... you try pull it aside then it will open... see video in youtube...
uhhh I did all that including the video, and like i mentioned it is still very tough to pry and yank it out. There is even a chance that the backplate might scratch the iPhone steel frame or the glass back with that much force. There are a number of other reviews which mentioned the same thing.
INGfusion
post Nov 29 2017, 12:04 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,521 posts

everything arrived, but still waiting for replacement unit from Apple bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
sengkin95
post Nov 29 2017, 01:33 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Nov 29 2017, 10:29 AM)
Hoda got many designs so which one are u using ? Does dust trap at the notch area?
Using the one with the yellow packaging. It doesn't.
fabianz03
post Nov 29 2017, 02:06 PM

4,649 posts

So I just bought a Nomad leather case. The one where it’s half leather and half clear back. It is absolutely amazing, feels so nice in the hands and the buttons are spigen-like quality.

Expensive but worth it, adds a depth of class to the expensive iPhone X.

143 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.1678sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:30 AM