dikae
post Nov 30 2017, 11:33 AM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Nov 30 2017, 12:23 PM)
Why? What happened to your unit?
dust under his camera lens.. like lots of them..
INGfusion
post Nov 30 2017, 11:33 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,519 posts

QUOTE(meltan @ Nov 30 2017, 10:55 AM)
Apparently Apple Premium Resellers have it.
Just went to Mac city they don’t have it .

Asked machines Facebook don’t have also
INGfusion
post Nov 30 2017, 11:34 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,519 posts

QUOTE(Mazda9 @ Nov 30 2017, 11:23 AM)
Why? What happened to your unit?
My unit got defect dust underneath iPhone screen, but I received replacement unit tracking number
meltan
post Nov 30 2017, 11:44 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 30 2017, 11:33 AM)
Just went to Mac city they don’t have it .
Asked machines Facebook don’t have also
Thanks for the heads up. Will try other outlets. Think someone mentioned the outlet in e@Curve has it.

This post has been edited by meltan: Nov 30 2017, 11:45 AM
Mazda9
post Nov 30 2017, 12:54 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Nov 30 2017, 11:34 AM)
My unit got defect dust underneath iPhone screen, but I received replacement unit tracking number
That’s great news.
pspfan
post Nov 30 2017, 03:08 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 30 2017, 10:58 AM)
The only option is UAG lol, just a little bulkier than Rhinoshield, but still considered quite slim compared to others.
lol you don't have to worry la since you change phone every 2 yrs  rclxms.gif
try the UAG plyo, its slimmer than the uag plasma or monarch cases.
Lego Warfare
post Nov 30 2017, 03:42 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(pspfan @ Nov 30 2017, 03:08 PM)
try the UAG plyo, its slimmer than the uag plasma or monarch cases.
I do have the UAG pylo, I have 4 cases and I've only used 2 so far... do you have their red one? wanna swap with my ice? lol
clement5949
post Nov 30 2017, 03:47 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 30 2017, 03:42 PM)
I do have the UAG pylo, I have 4 cases and I've only used 2 so far... do you have their red one? wanna swap with my ice? lol
all 4 cases from UAG with different series?
Lego Warfare
post Nov 30 2017, 03:53 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 30 2017, 03:47 PM)
all 4 cases from UAG with different series?
haha definitely not!
Trianium slim clear type, Rhinoshield Mod /w Clear & Carbon Fiber backplate, UAG Pylo and Uniq Slim Canvas type.
Need a few different styles for occasion and mood haha.
kennt0312
post Nov 30 2017, 04:08 PM

443 posts

got any clear and slim (or not too bulky) case for i8+? have tried to search up and down in all premium resellers but couldn't find it.
pspfan
post Nov 30 2017, 05:12 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 30 2017, 03:42 PM)
i have 6 from uag, monarch graphite, plat and crimsom, plasma ash, plasma ice and plyo clear. the monarchs r too heavy. prefer the plyo but its a scracth magnet. plasmas dont lasts. the black rubber edges will fall apart after a a few months

This post has been edited by pspfan: Nov 30 2017, 05:43 PM
dikae
post Nov 30 2017, 05:22 PM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Nov 30 2017, 05:08 PM)
got any clear and slim (or not too bulky) case for i8+? have tried to search up and down in all premium resellers but couldn't find it.
try the ringke fusion, not too bulky with super protection, go for the clear version... could be considered bulky to many people though..
clement5949
post Nov 30 2017, 05:56 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 30 2017, 03:53 PM)
haha definitely not!
Trianium slim clear type, Rhinoshield Mod /w Clear & Carbon Fiber backplate, UAG Pylo and Uniq Slim Canvas type.
Need a few different styles for occasion and mood haha.
i bought 3 rhinoshield case when i am using iphone 6s

but they got spoilt too easily for me as i always take them in and out

which screen protector u are using? i am thinking to get the HODA screen protector
clement5949
post Nov 30 2017, 05:57 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(pspfan @ Nov 30 2017, 05:12 PM)
i have 6 from uag, monarch graphite, plat and crimsom, plasma ash, plasma ice and plyo clear. the monarchs r too heavy. prefer the plyo but its a scracth magnet. plasmas dont lasts. the black rubber edges will fall apart after a a few months
oh damn, i have same experience when i use UAG plasma on my 6s

then i tot they got improved so i bought plasma again for my ipx
attw
post Nov 30 2017, 06:33 PM

32,468 posts

Oh wow. You have shares in UAG? biggrin.gif

6 cases! That’s what I call brand loyalty.
Lego Warfare
post Nov 30 2017, 06:36 PM

4,676 posts

6, wow hardcore fan haha. Seems their build quality is not as good as when they first started during the Note 2 times..

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 30 2017, 05:56 PM)
i bought 3 rhinoshield case when i am using iphone 6s

but they got spoilt too easily for me as i always take them in and out

which screen protector u are using? i am thinking to get the HODA screen protector
The new Rhinoshield apparently build quality is now different than the old one.
Using Hoda, but Monofilm is just as good IMO.

clement5949
post Nov 30 2017, 11:14 PM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 30 2017, 06:36 PM)
6, wow hardcore fan haha. Seems their build quality is not as good as when they first started during the Note 2 times..
The new Rhinoshield apparently build quality is now different than the old one.
Using Hoda, but Monofilm is just as good IMO.
Malaysia got ppl sells monofilm?
Lego Warfare
post Nov 30 2017, 11:17 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 30 2017, 11:14 PM)
No idea, but I bought mine from Maxis TTDI.
ASGM99
post Nov 30 2017, 11:44 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 30 2017, 11:14 PM)
I saw at Digi center as well
clement5949
post Dec 1 2017, 12:15 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

I see! Then I think I wait the HODA screen protector restock.

143 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0603sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:04 PM