iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

moniqee
post Mar 1 2017, 12:16 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Feb 27 2017, 03:22 PM)
wow, congrats... still undecided on the beats x or the powerbeats 3

anyone wanna purchase together? beats product having promotion. buy 1st item 3% off second purchase 30% off. we can share the discount together
gosh... U making me so tempted....
moniqee
post Mar 1 2017, 02:05 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Mar 1 2017, 01:42 PM)
sorry bro... yesterday just ended the promotion. sad.gif couldn't find someone to buy with me. that's why i didn't buy as well
Aw... it's ok...just reading the thread here to go tru... since I just got the phone...
moniqee
post Mar 2 2017, 06:50 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Feb 27 2017, 07:01 PM)
Yes, just have to select Malaysia when registering the BeatsX at the website. It doesn't directly give you the subscription, you actually get iTunes credit which is enough to use on Apple Music for 3 months.

In my case, I don't use Apple Music so I can use the credit to buy movies or apps.
oh so I dont need to use the Apple Music? I can use the credit to buy apps within the 3 months period?
moniqee
post Mar 2 2017, 07:04 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Mar 2 2017, 07:01 PM)
I got good news for you:

1. you dont have to use it for Apple Music. you can keep it as itunes credit.

2. itunes credit works with any apple digital service. you can buy books, movies, apps, IAPs, iCloud Drive storage, iCloud Music Library, ...

3. itunes credit never expires. so you can keep that ~RM 45 if you dont use it for the above as long as you want.
thank you very much... thumbup.gif this is my first apple phone... so still not so familiar with it... wub.gif
moniqee
post Mar 4 2017, 08:32 AM

7,864 posts

I'm using Sony MDR-ZX770BT to pair with my iphone 7+... Good news is that all the buttons on the headphone is functional (the pause, forward, backward and volume buttons on the headphone)

so it's another alternative for those who wanna try alternative full cans headphone
moniqee
post Apr 12 2017, 02:47 PM

7,864 posts

can someone recommend me between Otterbox Achiever, Otterbox Symmetry and Otterbox Commuter... which is the best?

I'm using Otterbox Defender but I find it too bulky at the moment...

Thanks for the advises...
moniqee
post Apr 12 2017, 04:22 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:53 PM)
symmetry clear looks good. looks best with matte black too
unfortunately using rose gold color... smile.gif good for protection as well? blush.gif
moniqee
post Apr 23 2017, 02:20 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Apr 23 2017, 01:36 AM)
The tempered glass I bought it with cheaper price, not the price same as Machines selling.

Other than Ringke Fusion case for iP7+ Is there any other case can drop resistant?
Cause I feel ringke fusion case collect dust, my ip7+ behind got a bit chip off.
DROP resistant ar? smile.gif go for Otterbox Defender?
moniqee
post Apr 23 2017, 02:27 PM

7,864 posts

can anyone tell me between dbrand and slickwrap... which is better? since slickwrap is giving 42% discount today...
moniqee
post Apr 25 2017, 10:30 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Apr 25 2017, 08:40 AM)
dbrand 20% off today! anybody want bulk?
Count me in as well! The fb dbo is selling rm49 per skin and FedEx rm15 postage if u all don't want to get bulk... FYI

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 25 2017, 11:35 AM
moniqee
post May 2 2017, 10:55 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(chidosu @ May 1 2017, 09:15 AM)
Found Branded Cases having promotion for limited time. I just get my self one for FREE , its a great deal https://kase.com/search?type=product&q=the+original
The case is 0.01 but the shipping and handling fee will make the case become usd10
moniqee
post Nov 21 2017, 10:40 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Nov 18 2017, 01:20 PM)
Got the Lazada delivery way early than the estimated date (supposed to be on Monday). Here are the cases. Really confusing times. Hahaha.
if u dun wan any of the otterbox... please let me know... let me have the first dibs...
moniqee
post Nov 21 2017, 02:28 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Nov 18 2017, 05:57 AM)
Due to itchy hands and late nights, bought OtterBox Commuter and Achiever; and UAG Plasma.
which is better? otterbox commuter or achiever?
moniqee
post Nov 21 2017, 06:36 PM

7,864 posts

Anyone interested in black otterbox defender iPhone 7+ which is compatiable with iPhone 8+ as well? If so, pls pm me...
moniqee
post Nov 22 2017, 05:37 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Nov 21 2017, 08:55 PM)
I’ve used both at the moment. Will let you know if I’m letting go any of it.
Achiever “feels” slimmer than commuter. One thing though, both does not fit full covering tempered glass, had to replace mine to normal ones to use this case. It was perfectly fine with UAG and all my other cases so far.
Oh... in terms of protection... is achiever good enough already??

moniqee
post Nov 22 2017, 09:41 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 22 2017, 08:00 AM)
I’ve used Otterbox Commuter, Achiever, Symmetry and even Defender, ha ha ha.

I agree though, Commuter provides more protection from drops compared to Achiever, but Achiever Is the least bulky. Of course, none comes close to the Defender in terms of protection, if you don’t mind carrying a brick around (my wife remarked if you throw the Defender at a dog, you might kill the dog). Symmetry offers good protection as well, I used it with my 6S Plus previously and after numerous drops, no dents on the phone, and also it fits with a tempered glass too (Commuter and Achiever couldn’t).
Yeah currently using defender... but agreed... I can use full tempered glass on defender and no problem...
moniqee
post Nov 22 2017, 09:42 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Nov 22 2017, 09:12 AM)
I think it has to do with the 2 piece construction of the Achiever & Commuter. Symmetry is one piece IINM hence it does not pose the same problem. But it’s more expensive than Commuter no?
If u wanna try... I’m selling my black defender for ip7+... wink.gif
moniqee
post Nov 22 2017, 06:04 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 22 2017, 01:24 PM)
I think the price of the Symmetry and Commuter doesn’t differ that much, but yeah, Symmetry is single piece construction so maybe that’s why the phone with tempered glass fits. Anyways, I like Otterbox products, but the prices are going on the uptrend.
U can thank that to our weak currency...
moniqee
post Nov 28 2017, 06:49 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Nov 25 2017, 10:14 AM)
Just order RhinoShield mod. With lense!!!
Consider Good bargain.
How much u pay?

0.0834sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:56 PM