18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 10 - Perfect 10!), ~ A brand new start of the year! ~

TSJasoncat
post Jan 5 2016, 11:38 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Jan 5 2016, 11:35 PM)
bearish on property sector
SELL
O&G sector also bearish but there are buy / neutral calls on certain counters too.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 6 2016, 02:13 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 6 2016, 02:00 PM)
when is tenderfield VP date? i also forgot jor, why some say Q3 2016? not 4 years meh
Cuty boss, 3 yrs leh, if 4 years my neck become giraffe liao. It's estimated completion by 4Q this year biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 6 2016, 11:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Jan 6 2016, 07:14 PM)
I would prefer EM not to do a rush job in order to meet Q4 2016. They have ample time until 2017 to VP.

For the sake of EM beloved buyers, EM should do multiple round of inspections before actual VP, if possible. And when necessary, rectification works promptly done. Or else, there will be more lengthy "coffee sessions" with developer. Haha
Agreed with you
TSJasoncat
post Jan 7 2016, 01:11 PM

9,913 posts

Official Facebook of Eco Majestic rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
https://m.facebook.com/ecomajestic/

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 8 2016, 12:20 AM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 7 2016, 01:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jan 7 2016, 10:15 AM)
Actually, they do have multiple rounds especially before casting or cementing.....progress claim......pre-inspection.....COnquas......etc.etc.etc.

note - Not all parcels are under CONQUAS.
Correct! Correct! Correct! biggrin.gif
I think one of the challenges EM may have (and learned from their past experience) is to get enough people on site to monitor the works.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 7 2016, 05:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 7 2016, 01:51 PM)
Boss, not all parcel under CONQUAS ?
QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 7 2016, 04:27 PM)
I'm not sure as well, why EW not apply CONQUAS to all their project in EM ( other projects ). doh.gif 
bro Tengster, any ideas ?? ( based on the post 100) icon_question.gif
Hehe... pls direct the question to Tengkor brows.gif tongue.gif
One reason to explain is - CONQUAS is costly. From the statement, you may find the answer wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 12:19 AM

9,913 posts

Coming soon!!! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 8 2016, 12:28 AM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 06:47 AM

9,913 posts

THRIVING in the year of FIRE MONKEY! 🙈🙉🙊

TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 08:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 8 2016, 08:37 AM)
points taken, cost is the issue.
my personal opinion, is it possible for EW to do the sampling or random CONQUAS for all the parcels ?. let say 20-30% for each parcel.
then all the sub-con dare not  'curi ayam' (cincai) or they are more careful when intend to 'curi ayam'. hmm.gif
I personally don't think it is possible but no harm if you sugeest this to EW geh.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 10:25 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 8 2016, 10:21 AM)
Suddenly so many event in EM 👍🏼
This year no Lee Hom concert mah... replaced with flowers loh biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 10:25 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 8 2016, 10:20 AM)
Ermm, jonnie was saying random unit only.
I personally don't think random is possible.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 01:56 PM

9,913 posts

Just fyi OCBC Bank Malaysia has raised its base lending rate (BLR) from 6.85% to 6.92% with effect from Jan 7, 2016.

UOB raised the BLR from 6.85% to 6.96% effective Jan 8, 2016.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 8 2016, 02:13 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 02:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Jan 8 2016, 02:07 PM)
Any source ? BNM increase the int rate ?
No, BNM has not raised OPR and not expect to raise it during the MPC meeting this 21 - 22 Jan.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 02:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jonnie @ Jan 8 2016, 02:21 PM)
I thought BLR / BR is tied to OPR.

Hopefully other bank dont follow suit.
It's not tied but shall be strongly correlated to OPR. The adjustment of BLR /BR is driven by the bank's own policy, if events that trigger a revise in BLR/BR is hit, the the bank shall make the adjustment accordingly.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 06:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 8 2016, 04:42 PM)
Bro cat, right? 1mil and above only have conquas
This is what I understand but not too sure for Tenderfields whether it applies only for 2E and 2F or whole precint (whereby types other than 2E and 2F are priced less than RM1M).
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 06:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 8 2016, 03:47 PM)
then 'koyak' for all the terrace house parcels + tenderfields ( cluster type ) vmad.gif
QUOTE(jadeKL @ Jan 8 2016, 04:18 PM)
sincerely, that is no 'main-main' from me, i really hope EcoWorld will deliver quality houses to all their purchasers.
Bro, so early and so sure "koyak" meh?
Until they deliver the house to me, I will reserve my comment on the workmanship as it is unfair to judge at this stage or based on the works done in SPS before EW is formed. But based on what have delivered so far - the Swan Lake and the landscape, the show village etc, I have confidence on EW.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 8 2016, 07:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 8 2016, 07:34 PM)
Bro Jasoncat, 2D also more than 1M based on SPA pricing.
Oh yes it started with RM1.08M - overlooked sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 9 2016, 02:10 PM

9,913 posts

BroLongshot, Karisma is "open for registration" of interest liao.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 9 2016, 02:44 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 9 2016, 08:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 9 2016, 06:23 PM)
Yipeeee......!!!! Tqvm Jason Kor for the heads up.
TT on me if we get to meet up.

Outside now.
Will register once I reach home.

Karisma is 800sqf or 900sqf
Any further details?
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 9 2016, 07:54 PM)
Bro Jason,
Where to register?
The site did not mentioned anything?

Must go to sales gallery  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Bro, sure at sales gallery can register already as there is billboard there indicate that it’s open for registration. If there is no change to the info gathered last year it will be 850sf.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 9 2016, 09:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jan 9 2016, 09:23 PM)
How much starting price?
Earlier (last year) indication was RM280psf but it may have changed now.

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.9642sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:53 PM