18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 10 - Perfect 10!), ~ A brand new start of the year! ~

TSJasoncat
post Jan 24 2016, 05:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(josh88sk @ Jan 24 2016, 04:50 PM)
anyone can tell em about the fengshui at eco majestic? any comments?? thanks
I'm not a firm believer of FS but if based on Joey Yap's talk lately it seems that EM has good FS. Well you may question -"hey he is being paid and invited by EM of course talk good about it lah". Well it's totally up to the individual whether want to believe it or not.

TSJasoncat
post Jan 24 2016, 05:37 PM

9,913 posts

Btw, earlier there was question about Karisma whether the walk way from the multi storey car park to the apartments are sheltered. The answer is YES.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 24 2016, 07:30 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 24 2016, 07:10 PM)
who at EM Sales Gallery today?
Why?
TSJasoncat
post Jan 24 2016, 08:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 24 2016, 08:35 PM)
Yipee......!!!
Any idea what the distance from multi storey car park to block 1?
I don't have the answer. Looking at the plan, Block 1 and 2 is distanced by just the width of a multi purpose court. But I believe the lift is placed at the center of the building so one needs to walk pass another distance of 5 units.

Btw, Harmoni also has the shelter too.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 25 2016, 10:12 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 25 2016, 08:38 AM)
Thanks Jason Kor  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
SamaƗ2 boss.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 25 2016, 05:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(josh88sk @ Jan 25 2016, 04:17 PM)
so the apartment is launched>? whats the price range? where can I get the info? moreover, I have read some comments by the other members here reviewing the EM is not really a good buy in respect to high selling price?

With the apartment project, could it probably affecting the value of other projects primarily the semi and terrace hosue OMV.

whats your 2 cents Jason, thanks
The Simfoni ie the Rumah Selangorku (Type B, RM100k) was launched (ground breaking ceremony by Selangor MB) last year and the balloting of units shall be in this quarter. The medium cost apartment will be launched soon too with indicative starting price of RM260k. For details you can go to the sales gallery to enquire further as I believe the SA will be willing to assist wherever they can.

I agree that EW products come with premium pricing thus the buyers expectations are higher too for the "extra money" that they have paid for. Buyers demand more / sth better for the services, the township planning, the landscape, the security, the products design and quality, the infrastructure and amenities. So far based on what have been offered or available, I'm quite okay with it. Of course as time goes on, more things will be in shape and delivered to the buyers eg the house. So far none of the projects by EW has been completed (note it's a brand new developer though the team behind is well experienced) so to be fair I reserve any comment on the workmanship for now. We shall see when Eco Botanic in JB delivered in the next couple of months how would be the comment then.

I don't think the medium cost apartments or the Rumah Selangorku which sit on the Velveton precint will really affect the value of the other precints as Velveton is just one of many precints. Security wise, each precints are gated and would have their own guard house.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 25 2016, 06:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 25 2016, 04:26 PM)
Brighton not yet fully sold?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  How's the latest sales chart of the Parkhome?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

From this ads, can see that the new interchange with toll booths almost ready....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

In the picture, also notice some construction going on next to the interchange, is it something related to Silversquare?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

http://www.mudah.my/Shop+Lot+Eco+Majestic+...ih-43695624.htm
Hehe.... the ads from Mudah relates to Ivoris. Seems that the owner wants to pocket a gross gain of c. RM140k.

Understand that the interchange will be built to suit the British colonial design and there may be a grand structure to welcome the incoming vehicles rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 25 2016, 09:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 25 2016, 09:01 PM)
No wonder, info given also salah... Xiamen in Salak Tinggi while Inti in Nilai wei, how it related to EcoMajestic?  doh.gif  doh.gif

Wow, so they are building a grand structure beside the interchange now? Should look grand I presume. Can share the design / facade?  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hehe... 1 Malaysia mah tongue.gif

I heard that they are considering to have sth like a multi storey high grand tower. Let's see whether it can materialise and how grand it is.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 25 2016, 09:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(josh88sk @ Jan 25 2016, 06:11 PM)
I checked with the SA where the landscape including the ponds will be handover to MPK, however, whatever is within the gate will be taken care by the management. meaning, largest portion of the landscapes would be enjoyed by "outsiders" if not residents alone.

Have you ever raised any concerns on the security issues? I just hope that the security guards would 7-24 keep an eye on the gated area where the trespassing could easily happen, any solutions on that rather than CCTV?, I can understand that stringent security measure would cost; especially for the tenderfileds or upcoming (non fence units)  probably the bridgestone? (attended the showhouse and office and informed).
Although the Swan Lake will be handed over to the local authority, EW will still be helping to maintain the lake so long as it is still around to develop EM. As for the security, I'm not too sure how advanced EM's fencing is as opposed to SEH's AGILE fencing (which is used in Singapore Changi Airport). Given that all the precints are gated and guarded with CCTV around the perimeter fencing I think these at least serve the basic of the security features required.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 27 2016, 08:59 AM

9,913 posts

Notice that each type has 2 progress pics on the website of EM - if my memory serves me right, additional few pics added.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 27 2016, 09:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Jan 27 2016, 07:25 PM)
Boss Jasoncat, please add progress link on the front page.
Boss, the progress photo is actually shown in different pages in the website, so there will be 3 links ie Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale each. Quite messy to show 3 links. In fact, it's quite simple to see the progress photos, just go to the EM website (http://ecoworld.my/ecomajestic/), select " The Collection" and then just choose the desired precints.

Btw in case some may not be aware, Eco Majestic has its own FB (instead of just the FB of EW group):
https://m.facebook.com/ecomajestic/

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 28 2016, 12:14 AM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 27 2016, 09:25 PM

9,913 posts

The website of EM has also updated the masterplan.

TSJasoncat
post Jan 28 2016, 12:10 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jan 27 2016, 09:31 PM)
What is sekolah bersepadu btw? Integrated school? What does that mean actually? When is the first phase going to be completed? Among the projects from EW in Klang Valley, some phases of EM should be the earliest to complete, isn't it?
I would say the reserved land for school (Sekolah Bersepadu) is for Sek Wawasan or if not then Malay School (or so called national school). By precint, the very 1st phase to be handed over will be Gentlebre ie the bungalow land by 3Q16 followed by Cradleton ie the DSL by 4Q16.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 28 2016, 02:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 28 2016, 02:21 PM)
Revised Budget 2016

Housing

For new housing developments, sale of houses priced not more RM300,000 to be limited to first-time house buyers.
- See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...h.E9ngL5NN.dpuf

There goes my dream of buying Karisma / Harmoni  cry.gif  cry.gif
Take it easy bro, let's see how it develops. I think things remain sketchy now.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 28 2016, 02:52 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 28 2016, 02:50 PM)
g.....g

i think this will slow down the take up rate, SPS clever enough to launch it earlier, hahaha.
Lol. I believe neither SPS nor EW has the crystal ball that can predict today's announcement laugh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 28 2016, 09:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 28 2016, 04:31 PM)
Got to see la whether this new ruling will apply retrospectively to props approved for launching earlier ie Karisma & Harmoni!
If APDL has already been obtained before this announcement, chances that both projects being exempted from this new ruling is higher. Still, more clarity is needed.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 28 2016, 09:23 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 28 2016, 11:35 PM

9,913 posts

This is the "Blossoms of Light" at EcoWorld Gallery @ Eco Business Park I with 8,888 illuminating tulips until the 6th of Feb 2016. Wonder EM's Flower Show will have sth similar or even much better? hmm.gif

TSJasoncat
post Jan 31 2016, 11:36 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 31 2016, 10:41 AM)
Erm...  SPA name first time purchaser, Loan agreement name mixture of first time and multiple times purchaser name, so is this consider violating the rule or not?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 31 2016, 10:52 AM)
hmm.gif interesting... i put my sister name, then loan jointly with me.....  brows.gif  brows.gif

how do you define first time purchaser..?
if i normally buy commercial property but this is my first residential property, am i consider first time purchaser...?
In the first place I doubt whether the gov has such a system to track whether a person is 1st time purchaser hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 1 2016, 10:17 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(chk1213 @ Feb 1 2016, 09:43 PM)
Hi all future neighbor, newbie here. Looking forward to the success of Eco Majestic
Welcome! rclxms.gif Do come here more to blow water laugh.gif
Mind sharing which type / precint you bought?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 2 2016, 09:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Feb 2 2016, 09:46 AM)
I got mine 2016 ecoWorld angpao envelop yeah, faster go and get urs!
Not bad smile.gif
Yeah subject to availability of stocks! 1st come 1st served.

18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0521sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:24 PM