Discussion Difference between AAA and Ori Jerseys

Vinci777
post Dec 17 2006, 08:42 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

AAA jerseys mostly cost around rm30-50 ...depending where u shop~
The shirt quality was kk only...longer period u well feel the AAA will got bulu a bit... Ori wont ~ But wat more can u ask from a 30-50rm stuff? ^^
Those rm70-80 AAA mostly comes with numbering...else they're jus a bunch of money sucker :-P
akRia
post Dec 17 2006, 09:31 PM

...~+noob+~...
1,998 posts

QUOTE(hotdog @ Dec 16 2006, 04:21 AM)
Dude who'll use ori jersey to play soccer. Im talking bout us,fans. smile.gif
Btw,jersey where can be scratched? laugh.gif
sleep.gif i do...i use my 2001/02 season liverpool away, england the new 07 white jersey and manutd 99/00 ( i think is 99/00,the inside gold,outside white 100years anniversary jersey) ...it depends on ppl la,i don wanna buy a 250rm shirt just to wear it to show ppl "hey im a fans of team XXX" ...im not a aggressive type of player,so far i havent really *spoiled* my any jersey from soccer game. by the way, if anyone ever tell u that,wearing jersey to soccer game ,especially white jersey,the cloth will turn yellowish, it wont happen,my england white jersey,have been wearing it most of my games and it still looks like new tongue.gif
davidson_leong
post Dec 27 2006, 08:13 PM

32 posts

dun go to al-Ikhsan to buy jersey!! Semuanya macam beli dari tempat lain and the quality is better than the shop!!!!!!!!!!!
fr4g*st3r
post Dec 27 2006, 08:51 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

Any proves that those guys are selling "fakes"?

Somehow the quality of the jerseys they have there are different compared to what we usually see in sports outlets.
zickey
post Dec 27 2006, 09:42 PM

VAPENESTJELUTONG
2,125 posts

well some sellers won't dare to view first their goods but not me smile.gif

don't be cheated by getting the A grade one or B or C which sold in KL sentral and somewhere near chow kit there. petaling street one definitely not grade A and places like uptown, summit and hartamas is quite overpriced. can always check my siggy smile.gif
charlie_gen
post Dec 27 2006, 11:17 PM

65 posts

it is the passion bro......hardcore-----> go for ori. casual------>go for FAKE.....hehe...
schmeichel7
post Dec 29 2006, 03:07 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Visit this webblog here to see the difference between an original jersey I had with a fake jersey I bought via ebay. The seller's from UK and he sold me a fake shirt that was made in Thailand. Still had the guts to say that it's from United's Megastore. He thought he can fool me when he didn't know that I'm an avid football jersey collector and I know how to tell the difference between original and fake jersey.. Anyway, I was intending to buy it for my boss who's also United mad. Damn the bugger.

Click here:

http://christopherd4965-scam.blogspot.com/

p/s: Stay away from fake jerseys.
timothyltw
post Dec 29 2006, 03:09 PM

217 posts

yesterday i went sogo...opposite the road got sell those fake jerseys... with ntg to do i went to ask the price and it was 49 bucks for a short sleeve jersey and 59 bucks for long sleeve. the long sleeve 1 the nike logo senget 1... darn fake... haha... but anyways is the prices offered there considered reasonable for fake jerseys?
schmeichel7
post Dec 29 2006, 03:11 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(timothyltw @ Dec 29 2006, 03:09 PM)
yesterday i went sogo...opposite the road got sell those fake jerseys... with ntg to do i went to ask the price and it was 49 bucks for a short sleeve jersey and 59 bucks for long sleeve. the long sleeve 1 the nike logo senget 1... darn fake... haha... but anyways is the prices offered there considered reasonable for fake jerseys?
If you go to Jalan Masjid India, they're normally RM30 something. If you can go to Padang Besar or Bukit Kayu Hitam, they can get RM20 something, depending on your luck.

But my advice, is stay original.
tenno
post Dec 29 2006, 03:14 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(charlie_gen @ Dec 27 2006, 11:17 PM)
it is the passion bro......hardcore-----> go for ori. casual------>go for FAKE.....hehe...
I guess can add another category :

hardcore but no money -----> go for AAA

biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Reimao
post Dec 29 2006, 07:48 PM

Hola~!
709 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2006, 03:07 PM)
Visit this webblog here to see the difference between an original jersey I had with a fake jersey I bought via ebay. The seller's from UK and he sold me a fake shirt that was made in Thailand. Still had the guts to say that it's from United's Megastore. He thought he can fool me when he didn't know that I'm an avid football jersey collector and I know how to tell the difference between original and fake jersey.. Anyway, I was intending to buy it for my boss who's also United mad. Damn the bugger.

Click here:

Juz read da blog i truly respect u man.. notworthy.gif ..U totally OWNED tat guy...Its irritating knowing tat ppl wil take advantage of other ppl.. shakehead.gif ..
tenno
post Dec 31 2006, 01:16 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 29 2006, 03:07 PM)

Click here:

I think this is totally different thing. Buy a fake jersey of your favorite team becoz U got no money, & being duped into buying a fake jersey. Totally different thing.
schmeichel7
post Dec 31 2006, 01:44 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ Dec 31 2006, 01:16 PM)
I think this is totally different thing. Buy a fake jersey of your favorite team becoz U got no money, & being duped into buying a fake jersey. Totally different thing.
Of coz it is a different thing. But then, it just matches the topic.. Difference between AAA and Ori Jerseys. Put aside the sad story of someone trying to con me, you guys can see for yourself the difference between both of them. Sure you can see?
abcdefcuk
post Jan 2 2007, 04:14 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Maxolution @ Dec 16 2006, 11:17 AM)
are u kidding me...RM90 for one piece of AAA...i just bought MU & Real Madrid both home jersey for RM26 each and claimed by the seller its AAA...of course not in KL but in Padang Besar..nearby Thai border...They even showed me the special edition for MU away white & Real Madrid home....better quality than AAA and selling at RM 38.00 each...some u will get better bargain..really good business if sell them in KL..
can u show us ur MU home jersey AAA ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Dec 27 2006, 08:51 PM)
Any proves that those guys are selling "fakes"?

Somehow the quality of the jerseys they have there are different compared to what we usually see in sports outlets.
just think of it from its profitability point of view. they sell kits cheaper than the retailer such as adidas, nike, why pay more and studio r. if their cost dont lower , how they can sell cheaper? tongue.gif where to get the cost lower? rolleyes.gif
Kdash
post Jan 3 2007, 09:13 PM

322 posts

Guys, where would be the best place (good price, quality and lotsa variety) to get AAA or ori jerseys?
emy_xvidia
post Jan 3 2007, 09:19 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(Kdash @ Jan 3 2007, 09:13 PM)
Guys, where would be the best place (good price, quality and lotsa variety) to get AAA or ori jerseys?
there's someone, a forumer here selling Super A jerseys... zickey, he's always in the Liverpool's thread...

dude, he's on top of this page... click his siggy...

This post has been edited by emy_xvidia: Jan 3 2007, 09:20 PM
fr4g*st3r
post Jan 3 2007, 09:28 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

QUOTE(charlie_gen @ Dec 27 2006, 11:17 PM)

QUOTE(tenno @ Dec 29 2006, 03:14 PM)
I guess can add another category :

hardcore but no money -----> go for AAA

Darn, true dat!!!! biggrin.gif

BTW, I was thinking to get a couple AAA of jerseys of countries.
vipass
post Jan 26 2007, 01:49 PM

21 posts

Since this is a thread bout jersey, and hope any bros can share the actual price of
ori jerseys in KL? anyone manage to get ori Italia 4 star jersey down there?
Thanks!:D

This post has been edited by vipass: Jan 26 2007, 01:49 PM
izwan810
post Jan 26 2007, 05:18 PM

147 posts

al ikhsan selling fake jerseys? is it true? cos im abit curious how they can sell it for rm189 but the boutique selling for rm259.this is getting very suspicious. shocking.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Jan 26 2007, 06:29 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

even msia jersey i also waiting for AAA tongue.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:41 AM