131 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

ashraf095
post Dec 29 2015, 05:40 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 29 2015, 05:36 PM)
clear your app cache
update your app browser
Done both. Not solved.
mekboyz
post Dec 29 2015, 05:46 PM

438 posts

Guys, if I use the HBSC discount on thurs/fri , it can work together with other voucher code? Or only can use one voucher at a time?
SUSHuman10
post Dec 29 2015, 06:32 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Dec 29 2015, 05:46 PM)
Guys, if I use the HBSC discount on thurs/fri , it can work together with other voucher code? Or only can use one voucher at a time?
Either vouchers or bank discounts, they don't stack.
j03y_r055
post Dec 29 2015, 06:35 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Dec 29 2015, 10:25 AM)
thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  wub.gif
man, thx for the site, r u an affiliate yet? once a while i will support u yo brows.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/affiliate/
fulltimekiller86
post Dec 29 2015, 06:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 29 2015, 06:35 PM)
man, thx for the site, r u an affiliate yet? once a while i will support u yo brows.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/affiliate/
wa, ada affiliate lagi? how to do it?
i afraid lazada block me actually, bcos i digging their products info drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
j03y_r055
post Dec 29 2015, 06:41 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Dec 29 2015, 06:38 PM)
wa, ada affiliate lagi? how to do it?
i afraid lazada block me actually, bcos i digging their products info drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
r u aware no? just create a blog whatever lah, then apply as an affiliate and u can earn lucrative commission o.... no sharing sharing commission pathetic 2% with shopback mikdeal liao , take your full portion icon_idea.gif

fulltimekiller86
post Dec 29 2015, 06:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 29 2015, 06:41 PM)
r u aware no? just create a blog whatever lah, then apply as an affiliate and u can earn lucrative commission o.... no sharing sharing commission pathetic 2% with shopback mikdeal liao , take your full portion icon_idea.gif
i see, i think better don affiliate first, later lazada pattern me then i die rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
mekboyz
post Dec 29 2015, 08:11 PM

438 posts

i have made an order, but how come there is no option to enter the code upon checkout??

It just ask me to fill in my payment detalis. The only button there is "Place your order"
squall123456
post Dec 29 2015, 08:37 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Dec 29 2015, 05:14 PM)
just like to share something i found out recently. you actually need to pay for the postage at the MBE drop-off point in johor - its not free as advertised on lazada website. plus, the service sucks big time. very slow and server down when i was there.
wasted my time going there. should have just sent via poslaju.
Yeah bro,exactly same as mine, but i did mention on previous thread when i return it. Lol cost RM20++ for item 20 + too... Still waiting for refund hmm.gif
Sent on 18dec 27dec only received on LAZADA warehouse.

Lol, i was like !@@##%^# when i reached there and tell it required to pay for the postage because there no have account lar bla bla bla.
Should just sent from my nearest pos. vmad.gif
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Dec 29 2015, 09:50 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(squall123456 @ Dec 29 2015, 08:37 PM)
Yeah bro,exactly same as mine, but i did mention on previous thread when i return it. Lol cost RM20++ for item 20 + too... Still waiting for refund hmm.gif
Sent on 18dec 27dec only received on LAZADA warehouse.

Lol, i was like !@@##%^# when i reached there and tell it required to pay for the postage because there no have account lar bla bla bla.
Should just sent from my nearest pos.  vmad.gif
i return a waffle maker to lazada through MBE at MidValley...just go there and drop off my item with my form, take a picture of the tracking and ciao...less than 1 min... tongue.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 29 2015, 10:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 29 2015, 06:41 PM)
FYI if he take all the affliate commission then u want to jimat what?
Shopback is affliate and they share portion if commission to u, thats why u get 2%.
Maybe u dun mind giving him earn, but sure got some do. I do tongue.gif
j03y_r055
post Dec 29 2015, 10:15 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 29 2015, 10:02 PM)
FYI if he take all the affliate commission then u want to jimat what?
Shopback is affliate and they share portion if commission to u, thats why u get 2%.
Maybe u dun mind giving him earn, but sure got some do. I do tongue.gif
once in a while lah to support him, as a token of appreciation for his site esp "sold & fulfilled by laz" feature thumbup.gif
we already affiliate with laz in 2012, mb u can start or join some affiliate in order to hv 50-50
btw, actually can shopback via app too but that is not ethical to do blush.gif

This post has been edited by j03y_r055: Dec 29 2015, 10:16 PM
fulltimekiller86
post Dec 29 2015, 10:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(j03y_r055 @ Dec 29 2015, 10:15 PM)
once in a while lah to support him, as a token of appreciation for his site esp "sold & fulfilled by laz" feature thumbup.gif
we already affiliate with laz in 2012, mb u can start or join some affiliate in order to hv  50-50
btw, actually can shopback via app too but that is not ethical to do  blush.gif
yahor.....all ppl using cashback web, will they use other affiliate link to checkout ? hmm.gif
anyway i am not going to apply affiliate at this moment la, haha

i ownself also using my website to check latest "sold & fulfilled by lazada" products, don want to miss any good deals drool.gif
j03y_r055
post Dec 29 2015, 10:43 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Dec 29 2015, 10:37 PM)
yahor.....all ppl using cashback web, will they use other affiliate link to checkout ?  hmm.gif

i ownself also using my website to check latest "sold & fulfilled by lazada" products, don want to miss any good deals  drool.gif
shud someone accidentally click the referral link and make order, then the commission will flow to affiliate and u will lose ur cashback tongue.gif
there are plenty of affiliate sites for laz my, once u become affiliate,, u will be invited to their fb closed grp, and once a while there is a seminar too
j03y_r055
post Dec 29 2015, 10:43 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Dec 29 2015, 10:37 PM)
yahor.....all ppl using cashback web, will they use other affiliate link to checkout ?  hmm.gif

i ownself also using my website to check latest "sold & fulfilled by lazada" products, don want to miss any good deals  drool.gif
shud someone accidentally click the referral link and make order, then the commission will flow to affiliate and u will lose ur cashback tongue.gif
there are plenty of affiliate sites for laz my, once u become affiliate,, u will be invited to their fb closed grp, and once a while there is a seminar too
Leon be here now
post Dec 29 2015, 11:06 PM

466 posts

3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
RM139 on 12.12

WOW a large lorry just show up my place (11pm) for the above delivery, Taiping
Malay guy (smells like he needs a shower after a hard days work) with wife and 2-3 year old kid
His lorry full of wardrobes, TV and aircon etc...
Hard working dud, hope his lorry got aircon for his day trips.

He apologize about the time of the night, he also said he is making the rounds in Perak, didnt ask him if he was the only guy doing Perak lol

Man it was heavy 54KG, I helped him carry to my car porch.
I think its probably the most heavy and large thing in his truck, and i saw like 5-6 of those 3 Door Wardrobe in his lorry, feel really sorry for the guy/his family

DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
17/12/2015 18:30:36 Your item(s) has been shipped with our logistic partner.
15/12/2015 20:24:03 We are processing your item(s).
15/12/2015 20:24:03 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today.
12/12/2015 17:35:11 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item.
12/12/2015 17:35:05 Your order has been successfully verified.
12/12/2015 17:09:56 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.

This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Dec 29 2015, 11:13 PM
ckweng
post Dec 29 2015, 11:23 PM

Craft beers for life!
1,615 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Dec 29 2015, 11:06 PM)
3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey
RM139 on 12.12

WOW a large lorry just show up my place (11pm) for the above delivery, Taiping
Malay guy (smells like he needs a shower after a hard days work) with wife and 2-3 year old kid
His lorry full of wardrobes, TV and aircon etc...
Hard working dud, hope his lorry got aircon for his day trips.

He apologize about the time of the night, he also said he is making the rounds in Perak, didnt ask him if he was the only guy doing Perak lol

Man it was heavy 54KG, I helped him carry to my car porch.
I think its probably the most heavy and large thing in his truck, and i saw like 5-6 of those 3 Door Wardrobe in his lorry, feel really sorry for the guy/his family

DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
17/12/2015 18:30:36 Your item(s) has been shipped with our logistic partner.
15/12/2015 20:24:03 We are processing your item(s).
15/12/2015 20:24:03 Your item(s) is being processed at our warehouse and will be ready for shipment within today.
12/12/2015 17:35:11 We are processing your item(s). Please refer to the product page for more specific lead time of your item.
12/12/2015 17:35:05 Your order has been successfully verified.
12/12/2015 17:09:56 Thank you for shopping with Lazada! Your order has been received and is going through verification process. Next update will be sent to you via email soon.
Incredibly hard-working delivery guy! Thumbs up for his dedication to his work thumbup.gif Very extraordinary to hear this kind of stories these days.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 29 2015, 11:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Meanwhile ayam still fukken waiting for mine to arrive
axoloke
post Dec 29 2015, 11:32 PM

631 posts

Regretting ordering the One Plus X phone from Lazada, seems to be screw up after screw up, first it was delayed, then no update on the order, then no one knows where the phone is, now it shows as delivered today, but funnily not to me apparently since I didn't receive it at all! mad.gif vmad.gif doh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 29 2015, 11:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(axoloke @ Dec 29 2015, 11:32 PM)
Regretting ordering the One Plus X phone from Lazada, seems to be screw up after screw up, first it was delayed, then no update on the order, then no one knows where the phone is, now it shows as delivered today, but funnily not to me apparently since I didn't receive it at all!  mad.gif  vmad.gif  doh.gif
File a dispute to your bank, they will investigate and perhaps reverse paynent.
And if suddenly phone reached u can keep it lol

131 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0204sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:27 PM