131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

elmolee
post Jan 15 2016, 06:08 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 15 2016, 05:51 PM)
Just bring to poslaju or MBE.
Free no need pay
Do I need to pack the thing? It's empty. With a box.
Need to fill up form?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 15 2016, 06:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(elmolee @ Jan 15 2016, 06:08 PM)
Do I need to pack the thing? It's empty. With a box.
Need to fill up form?
No need they will give u plastic bag.
Need to fill up form

elmolee
post Jan 15 2016, 06:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 15 2016, 06:09 PM)
No need they will give u plastic bag.
Need to fill up form
I'm planning to go to post office. So I tell them I need to send this back to the seller right?
Thanks for your help
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 15 2016, 06:16 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(elmolee @ Jan 15 2016, 06:13 PM)
I'm planning to go to post office. So I tell them I need to send this back to the seller right?
Thanks for your help
Best if u go read the instructions at Lazada website.
I never return b4 not sure exact procedure.
arcaloveher
post Jan 15 2016, 06:29 PM

570 posts

How cum the xiaomi 10k mah powerbank 50% off in lazada but stated as OEM

Marketed by Xiaomi Malaysia but manufactured by someone else?
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 15 2016, 06:31 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(arcaloveher @ Jan 15 2016, 06:29 PM)
How cum the xiaomi 10k mah powerbank 50% off in lazada but stated as OEM

Marketed by Xiaomi Malaysia but manufactured by someone else?
Fake item do not buy
Witchblade
post Jan 15 2016, 07:35 PM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

QUOTE(elmolee @ Jan 15 2016, 05:38 PM)
Guys. I had 2 bad experience buying tempered glasses from lazada
1 arrived with broken glass.
And the other arrived with empty box. Wtf.
Can't trust local sellers. Mtf.
Refund need to send the thing back to lazada right?
Too much hassle. Rm 15 tempered glass.

Maybe they are using this way to cheat customers
happen to me today. receive my tempered for ipad...crack upside down...how to get the refund??
wintersoldier
post Jan 15 2016, 07:37 PM

25 posts

new voucher SUNNY120 10% off max discount RM 120
FatalExe
post Jan 15 2016, 07:39 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Jan 14 2016, 10:46 PM)
There are plenty out there, those business will say they just receive and sell the product.
Got any problem? Ask back supplier.

Today go to OPPO SC, a girl also kena with the Sandisk fake card.
She ask the SC technician to recover the data, the technician direct said all the data gone forever.

I tell her she already bought a fake card, she ask me how to check it, I say only can verify via a memory card testing software, physically very hard to notice the fake card packaging.
I ask her go back to the seller, and request for the ori card exchange.
She left disappointingly.
Fake cards are getting out of hand. I wonder if Consumer Tribunal can take action.
acidkill
post Jan 15 2016, 07:39 PM

OMG
938 posts

Guys.. Planning to get note 5... Any good voucher or offer? Btw boleh percaya ka if bought from Lazada.. Scared later get clones...
fulltimekiller86
post Jan 15 2016, 08:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(wintersoldier @ Jan 15 2016, 07:37 PM)
new voucher SUNNY120 10% off max discount RM 120
thanks, SUNNY120 code added to http://www.lazadax.com/ tongue.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Jan 15 2016, 08:17 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(acidkill @ Jan 15 2016, 07:39 PM)
Guys.. Planning to get note 5... Any good voucher or offer? Btw boleh percaya ka if bought from Lazada.. Scared later get clones...
Just check.. Note 5 mostly already with sensational deals. So no voucher applicable biggrin.gif
megadisc
post Jan 15 2016, 09:20 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jan 15 2016, 09:14 AM)
Now bank partnership discount reduced already? I see CIMB only can get 5% on desktop and 10% on app!
Thanks for the info

Should always check the forum before making a purchase
joshua963
post Jan 15 2016, 10:57 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(elmolee @ Jan 15 2016, 06:13 PM)
Thanks for your help
Just fill up the online return form (need to sign in from web/desktop). Print it out. Bring the item with its original packaging n drop it off at a nearest MBE.
Returns are free. MBE will issue you a tracking no n a copy of ur return form.
??!!
post Jan 16 2016, 01:55 AM

2,548 posts

Anyone knows when Lazada's Sensational-deals will expire?

http://www.lazada.com.my/sensational-deals/
SUSHuman10
post Jan 16 2016, 08:51 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Jan 16 2016, 01:55 AM)
Anyone knows when  Lazada's Sensational-deals  will expire?

http://www.lazada.com.my/sensational-deals/
Generally no specific, till then out of stocks, but Lazada may change the price from time to time.

But sensational deal rarely make sense to me, as it prohibit there use of vouchers, which make them bad deals for me instead...
neojack
post Jan 16 2016, 09:14 AM

262 posts

helo guys, i have this problem to online lazada website via apps with my Umobile network-it shows 'Server Maintenance is ongoing'.
But when i connect with wifi (my home use YES wifi), its working. I switch back to my phone data, it continue shows 'Server Maintenance is on going' .
Anybody face the same problem?
SUSAmeiN
post Jan 16 2016, 09:20 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(neojack @ Jan 16 2016, 09:14 AM)
helo guys, i have this problem to online lazada website via apps with my Umobile network-it shows 'Server Maintenance is ongoing'.
But when i connect with wifi (my home use YES wifi), its working. I switch back to my phone data, it continue shows 'Server Maintenance is on going' .
Anybody face the same problem?
Using app? Clear cache
apiezsneo
post Jan 16 2016, 10:19 AM

333 posts

guys i'm in the middle of returning an item. what else should i include in the return package apart from the return form? from lazada site:

1.Proof of purchase (order number, tax invoice, etc)
(need to include the original tax invoice that given by merchant?)

2.Bank details in Return Form if original payment is made via iPay88 or Cash-on-Delivery
(i dun see any part asking to fill in bank details oso... hmm.gif )

3.Include printed Return Form and Lazada Tax Invoice in each return package box
(already printed)

4.Reason for return has to be valid and return acceptance conditions met (check out below)
(fill already in online form)

need to know about no. 1 and 2. thanks notworthy.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 16 2016, 10:28 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Jan 16 2016, 10:19 AM)
guys i'm in the middle of returning an item. what else should i include in the return package apart from the return form? from lazada site:

1.Proof of purchase (order number, tax invoice, etc)
(need to include the original tax invoice that given by merchant?)

2.Bank details in Return Form if original payment is made via iPay88 or Cash-on-Delivery
(i dun see any part asking to fill in bank details oso... hmm.gif )

3.Include printed Return Form and Lazada Tax Invoice in each return package box
(already printed)
    4.Reason for return has to be valid and return acceptance conditions met (check out below)
(fill already in online form)

need to know about no. 1 and 2. thanks  notworthy.gif
Just give if u have, else Order No is enough.

131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0318sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:52 PM