> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

FatalExe
post Jan 12 2016, 09:49 AM

695 posts

Buying SD cards on lazada is horrible. I bought a 32GB sandisk ultra and it only had 4GB usable space before everything gets corrupted.

Hell, you get fake china cards even if you buy in phone accessory shops or even original phone centres like Oppo and Vivo.
FatalExe
post Jan 12 2016, 01:10 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 12 2016, 11:04 AM)
Pick those sold & fulfilled by Lazada.
Confirm can refund if found fake
I bought it last year for my mom in February which is sold by others but fulfilled by Lazada. Only last month my mom started to put videos and record videos until it reached 4GB and boom the card starts to fail.

I know people who are managers in certain authorized phone shops and they import high grade replicas from China and sell as originals.
FatalExe
post Jan 15 2016, 07:39 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Jan 14 2016, 10:46 PM)
There are plenty out there, those business will say they just receive and sell the product.
Got any problem? Ask back supplier.

Today go to OPPO SC, a girl also kena with the Sandisk fake card.
She ask the SC technician to recover the data, the technician direct said all the data gone forever.

I tell her she already bought a fake card, she ask me how to check it, I say only can verify via a memory card testing software, physically very hard to notice the fake card packaging.
I ask her go back to the seller, and request for the ori card exchange.
She left disappointingly.
Fake cards are getting out of hand. I wonder if Consumer Tribunal can take action.
FatalExe
post Jan 19 2016, 09:44 PM

695 posts

Gemfive first purchase. Rm600+ for 20 box of dolce gusto capsule and get 1 free dolce gusto mini me machine. Use with rm128 voucher end up rm520. Damn cheap. Too excited to buy and forgot to use shopback...

FatalExe
post Jan 19 2016, 09:49 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 19 2016, 09:48 PM)
gemfive no shopback
Ok, now not so sad anymore. Haha

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0387sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:59 PM