131 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

urnicksux2
post Jan 17 2016, 01:34 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ahmadkhairil @ Jan 16 2016, 08:50 PM)
ok get nice cable,cod and 14 days return
better deal at gem5 but its no more maybe cny have better deal
remnesh
post Jan 17 2016, 01:42 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(BB-8 @ Jan 17 2016, 01:24 AM)
Hi sifus,

If i use app to buy items from lazada, can I still key in my bcard and AA big ID?
yeap. once payment and order completed, there will be a column for u to enter the ID
urnicksux2
post Jan 17 2016, 01:51 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Jan 16 2016, 08:40 PM)
What bad is good lol... u mean the bean bag is it? not sure bout the gemfive version but the one i bought from lazada is quite comfy.
gem5 beanbag fabric soo damn hot,trapping air thats why waterproof
if want to buy bean bag better consider the fabric
b0rhui
post Jan 17 2016, 02:03 AM

689 posts

i think this has been answered alot times but just wanna ask, how long do they take to record my purchase in bcard? tongue.gif
Boy96
post Jan 17 2016, 02:40 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Freakin hell my shopback got rejected for no reason ? Anyone kena the same?

Maxieos
post Jan 17 2016, 02:41 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jan 13 2016, 11:17 AM)
What are the requirements to start selling on Lazada Malaysia?

You need to have a registered business to sell on Lazada.

What are the costs for selling on Lazada Malaysia?

Listing your products is free; there are no fixed costs charged. Only when you start selling you will pay a commission (standardized by category), applied on the price you choose.

What and how many products can I sell on Lazada?

The minimum listing is 5 products. There is no limit. You can list as many products as you have on ready stock.

Which delivery partner ships my products, and who pays for it?

Lazada will create a Yamato TaQBin, Gdex, and Skynet subaccount for you and charge you a standard rate for delivery. Additionally, we can also work with your Own Fleet if it is trackable.

When will I get my money?

You get paid every 14 days for the orders that are delivered.

How long does it take to process my application as a new seller?

Signing up takes only a few minutes: after completion you can start uploading your products. The total approval process takes 5-7 working days, after which you are set to go.
I had refer to my friend but not sure whether he will do it since it said there are many procedure registering and approving period and etc.
Dont understand what he me.Thanks anyway smile.gif
my_cat
post Jan 17 2016, 06:13 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(DestroyeR-X @ Jan 16 2016, 10:45 PM)
How do you get cashback from that? When I open up Milkadeal website using Google Chrome browser with my phone, it does not redirect me to the Lazada apps installed in my phone. Instead it come out with an error.
Intially the Lazada App cannot be loaded, after I press return key, it redirect me to Google play store to update the app. After updating , can open liao.
SUSAmeiN
post Jan 17 2016, 09:14 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(BB-8 @ Jan 17 2016, 01:24 AM)
Hi sifus,

If i use app to buy items from lazada, can I still key in my bcard and AA big ID?
Only bcard, no aa big
BaRT
post Jan 17 2016, 10:36 AM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 16 2016, 08:23 PM)
got link shopback or not... biggrin.gif
For refrigerator, I choose no shopback.
12% discount cimb. If shopback (10% cimb + 2% shopback)
It a same.

For food mixer yes...got shopback. Coz no bank discount on it.
!@#$%^
post Jan 17 2016, 11:16 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jan 17 2016, 10:36 AM)
It a same.

you can use milkadeal with lazada. can get rm10. better than ntg. lol
RevanChrist
post Jan 17 2016, 11:27 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Jan 17 2016, 10:36 AM)
It a same.

No, not the same. In the case you mentioned,

12% CIMB discount: RM 100 x 0.88 = RM 88.

10% CIMB discount: RM 100 x 0.90 = RM 90,
2% Shopback: RM 90 x 0.98 = RM 88.2.

As you can see, there's a 20 cents difference there for a RM 100 item.
Ok, i admit i'm trolling.

This post has been edited by RevanChrist: Jan 17 2016, 11:27 AM
BaRT
post Jan 17 2016, 12:04 PM

-Retired MOD-
2,163 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 17 2016, 11:16 AM)
What is milkdeal?
Ouchhh...later i google it.
EncikP
post Jan 17 2016, 12:32 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jan 17 2016, 11:16 AM)
Milkadeal same with shopback?

Any link?
!@#$%^
post Jan 17 2016, 12:33 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(EncikP @ Jan 17 2016, 12:32 PM)
Milkadeal same with shopback?

Any link?
pm-ed
gastacopz
post Jan 17 2016, 12:38 PM

4,928 posts

any working code for 300++ item?

old customer..most codes from lazadax for new customer only
movanns
post Jan 17 2016, 01:02 PM

683 posts

Looking at lazadax, no luck with codes. Any code give 20%? With max disc >rm80
gastacopz
post Jan 17 2016, 01:08 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 17 2016, 02:40 AM)
Freakin hell my shopback got rejected for no reason ? Anyone kena the same?
mine from 440 become 220... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Boy96
post Jan 17 2016, 01:22 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 17 2016, 01:08 PM)
mine from 440 become 220... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
So how ?
gastacopz
post Jan 17 2016, 01:34 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 17 2016, 01:22 PM)
So how ?
that one from their mistake..

redundance cashback..
now sorting out the one that rejected.. vmad.gif vmad.gif
nothingz
post Jan 17 2016, 02:22 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 16 2016, 07:38 PM)
Hi guys.  Cimb has weekend 15%. So if i buy 3.5k item. It becomes 3k. And my cimb cc got 5% rebate. So i get another 150 off 3k? Right?
cimb 5% online cash rebate is capped at RM30 per statement

131 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.4062sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:03 PM