986 posts

QUOTE(Auraguy @ Dec 18 2006, 02:39 PM)
shakehead.gif dissapointed doh.gif
why is that meh???
Auraguy
post Dec 18 2006, 03:43 PM

297 posts

i though galaxy 7300gt can perform better then i though when i start reading this thread

i guess happy too early sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Auraguy: Dec 18 2006, 03:44 PM
sempronic
post Dec 18 2006, 04:57 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Auraguy @ Dec 18 2006, 03:43 PM)
i though galaxy 7300gt can perform better then i though when i start reading this thread

no..no....u got it wrong ar..... sweat.gif

galaxy 7300GT is can perform better if u can OC it high and stable.... icon_idea.gif
u can see in the overclocking database the result of user that use the 7300GT...
i before this used it also....i change my GC coz i have a good offer to trade....
but...7300GT is the best GC for money can buy.... thumbup.gif
sempronic
post Dec 19 2006, 03:48 AM

986 posts

here my 6800XT mod to ultra result that i use before...just benchmark for 12pp 5v for....
at 16pp 6v i dont have the shot....

seveneleven
post Dec 19 2006, 05:00 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(Auraguy @ Dec 18 2006, 03:43 PM)

Happy to early? lol

My 7300gt on a sempron got 11500 3d03marks, rivatuned, no volt mods.
TZERNG
post Dec 20 2006, 03:37 PM

581 posts

bro....6800xt better or 6800gt better...?
any1 here heard sparkle this brand...?
sempronic
post Dec 20 2006, 06:10 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Dec 20 2006, 03:37 PM)
bro....6800xt better or 6800gt better...?
any1 here heard sparkle this brand...?
GT is better then the XT....
sparkle....kinda heard of it....
TZERNG
post Dec 20 2006, 06:19 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(sempronic @ Dec 20 2006, 06:10 PM)
GT is better then the XT....
sparkle....kinda heard of it....
din heard b4...? coz got ppl sell it ler....
sempronic
post Dec 20 2006, 09:22 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Dec 20 2006, 06:19 PM)
din heard b4...? coz got ppl sell it ler....
errmmm.....
then???what is ur point???
pengster
post Dec 20 2006, 09:42 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

QUOTE(sempronic @ Dec 19 2006, 03:48 AM)
here my 6800XT mod to ultra result that i use before...just benchmark for 12pp 5v for....
at 16pp 6v i dont have the shot....
hey bro may i know what's ur clock speed?ur card is on 12pl and 5vs rite? smile.gif cuz i got 10101marks on 3dmark03 with my 6800gs agp on stock laugh.gif
sempronic
post Dec 21 2006, 05:40 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Dec 20 2006, 09:42 PM)
hey bro may i know what's ur clock speed?ur card is on 12pl and 5vs rite? smile.gif cuz i got 10101marks on 3dmark03 with my 6800gs agp on stock  laugh.gif
this is result at default clock. flex.gif ....just increase the pipeline & the vertex..... icon_rolleyes.gif
BTW.....urs is GS....and GS is better then XT in nvidia....correct me if i'm wrong.....
GS should get more then XT.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sempronic: Dec 21 2006, 05:42 AM
TSwarrior
post Dec 21 2006, 09:15 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(sempronic @ Dec 21 2006, 05:40 AM)
this is result at default clock. flex.gif ....just increase the pipeline & the vertex..... icon_rolleyes.gif
BTW.....urs is GS....and GS is better then XT in nvidia....correct me if i'm wrong.....
how u mod ur XT? reflash bios?
ah_khoo
post Dec 21 2006, 11:23 AM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

dun think u can unlock any pipe in 68gs. smile.gif
raymond5105
post Dec 21 2006, 01:28 PM

5,341 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Dec 21 2006, 11:23 AM)
dun think u can unlock any pipe in 68gs.  smile.gif
Yaya the GS series can't be unlocked one. smile.gif By right the GS is better than XT.One is 128bits and other is 256bits memory interface.THis would be much difference in terms of performance.
pengster
post Dec 21 2006, 02:09 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

yeah noticed that too sad.gif i think its because my 6800GS is a 128bit version? sweat.gif
sempronic
post Dec 21 2006, 02:51 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(warrior @ Dec 21 2006, 09:15 AM)
how u mod ur XT? reflash bios?
nope....just using RivaTuner.....the mod i do is not permanently......

BTW...changing the GC name has no effect in the performance....just do it for fun.... icon_rolleyes.gif
sempronic
post Dec 21 2006, 02:52 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Dec 21 2006, 11:23 AM)
dun think u can unlock any pipe in 68gs.  smile.gif
ermm...for that i dont really sure...
but in PCIE platform GS cannot be unlock....
sempronic
post Dec 21 2006, 02:54 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Dec 21 2006, 01:28 PM)
Yaya the GS series can't be unlocked one. smile.gif By right the GS is better than XT.One is 128bits and other is 256bits memory interface.THis would be much difference in terms of performance.
yup....
the GS is 128bit & the XT is 256bit......the XT also got 512MB.....
sempronic
post Dec 21 2006, 02:55 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Dec 21 2006, 02:09 PM)
yeah noticed that too sad.gif i think its because my 6800GS is a 128bit version? sweat.gif
yeah..maybe u are right...try unlock the pipeline if can..if can ar....

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:59 PM