126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD VThirtyOne, #VapeResolutions2015 complete?

nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 11:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 20 2015, 11:35 AM)
In terms of reliability between DNA and Yihi chip, which one you prefer?
Since I have a huge hard on for Yihi it's hard for me to say which is which but if I have the cash to spare, I'll definitely grab a DNA200. 200 watts which full-on customability? Hell yes. You'll be set for the rest of your life with just that.

Too bad I just bought a new flat face hence my budget is blown to shit laugh.gif DNA200 ru-lo is definitely on my wishlist but I'll settle for RX200.
TheDeadlySins420
post Dec 20 2015, 12:11 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 11:49 AM)
Since I have a huge hard on for Yihi it's hard for me to say which is which but if I have the cash to spare, I'll definitely grab a DNA200. 200 watts which full-on customability? Hell yes. You'll be set for the rest of your life with just that.

Too bad I just bought a new flat face hence my budget is blown to shit laugh.gif DNA200 ru-lo is definitely on my wishlist but I'll settle for RX200.
I'm in a dilemma, i dont know which one to get lol. My previous mod snow wolf is too powerful for me, i rarely use above 50w. VT200 with built-in battery, is it safe and how long the battery life?

I'm more to flavour chasing than cloud chasing. I wanted a sx mini ml class but its too overprice sad.gif
gnomemaster
post Dec 20 2015, 12:29 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 20 2015, 12:11 PM)
I'm in a dilemma, i dont know which one to get lol. My previous mod snow wolf is too powerful for me, i rarely use above 50w. VT200 with built-in battery, is it safe and how long the battery life?

I'm more to flavour chasing than cloud chasing. I wanted a sx mini ml class but its too overprice sad.gif
To me, built in battery is a big turn off for me.
With device like this that drains fast, u need to have backup and good care in maintaining their battery lifespan.

nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 12:33 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Dec 20 2015, 12:11 PM)

Then why bother getting a new mod in the first place? I think you're better oft getting a bunch of new RDAs or such. Don't get me wrong, a new toy is always a plus in my book but if you're into flavour chasing then you better start building.

I just want the Ru-lo solely for the batt life. Running 40w all day is kinda hard on my D2. Other than that, eh, nothing really impress me. DNA200, RX200, who give a shit. I ain't gonna burn through 200w allday erryday, ya know. I want the DNA200 because I want to put in dem Pokemans theme in my mod.
gnomemaster
post Dec 20 2015, 12:36 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 12:33 PM)
Then why bother getting a new mod in the first place? I think you're better oft getting a bunch of new RDAs or such. Don't get me wrong, a new toy is always a plus in my book but if you're into flavour chasing then you better start building.

I just want the Ru-lo solely for the batt life. Running 40w all day is kinda hard on my D2. Other than that, eh, nothing really impress me. DNA200, RX200, who give a shit. I ain't gonna burn through 200w allday erryday, ya know. I want the DNA200 because I want to put in dem Pokemans theme in my mod.
Not Putting naked granmma on the screen bruh?
nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 12:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 20 2015, 12:36 PM)
Not Putting naked granmma on the screen bruh?
Ew, who do think I am? I use my smartphone for that. brows.gif
gnomemaster
post Dec 20 2015, 12:40 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 12:37 PM)
Ew, who do think I am? I use my smartphone for that. brows.gif
Damn son you dirty wild son.
I kena poison again man, Point Blank Mech Mod. Not becoz of the function, but the design is sick as tits
FalleN
post Dec 20 2015, 12:40 PM

85 posts

hi guys, where do you guys find high vg ratio juice ? i've started vaping a month ago and started building recently, notice the vape production is a lot better now.. want to try with high vg ratio juice to see the difference.
gnomemaster
post Dec 20 2015, 12:49 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(FalleN @ Dec 20 2015, 12:40 PM)
hi guys, where do you guys find high vg ratio juice ? i've started vaping a month ago and started building recently, notice the vape production is a lot better now.. want to try with high vg ratio juice to see the difference.
Don think we have much high vg local juice in the market kut? I might be wrong tho.
nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 12:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 20 2015, 12:40 PM)
Damn son you dirty wild son.
I kena poison again man, Point Blank Mech Mod. Not becoz of the function, but the design is sick as tits
Mech mod again? Damn it mang guess you and olivur belong to the #mechsupermacy group laugh.gif I'm too lazy to do math so I let my Chinese made, mass produced chip to handle that shit for me.

Also you and I have a very different definition of "tits". It looks sick, yes. Just not in a good way, strictly imo.

Look for Milkman by Vaping Rabbit. Not OWH. Max VG but still chock full of delicious goodness. Most local juices are 50/50 blend. Just browse through thejuicemachine. Maybe you'll find something you'll like
TheDeadlySins420
post Dec 20 2015, 12:58 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 12:33 PM)

I sold my snow wolf. Looking for a compact but powerful mod. Alright noted thanks smile.gif
gnomemaster
post Dec 20 2015, 01:05 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 12:54 PM)
Mech mod again? Damn it mang guess you and olivur belong to the #mechsupermacy group laugh.gif I'm too lazy to do math so I let my Chinese made, mass produced chip to handle that shit for me.

Also you and I have a very different definition of "tits". It looks sick, yes. Just not in a good way, strictly imo.
Look for Milkman by Vaping Rabbit. Not OWH. Max VG but still chock full of delicious goodness. Most local juices are 50/50 blend. Just browse through thejuicemachine. Maybe you'll find something you'll like
Jz like u have a hard on for yihi chips, I have my hard on for nicely designed mod haha, especially cartridge feeding like battery covers. Like my incubus, point blank or the magnum mod. I don like doing calculations too lol, so I do everything on the safe side for my mech lel
iAwesome
post Dec 20 2015, 01:08 PM

35 posts

Been to Shenzhen a couple of days ago, If you are looking to get your vape stuff there cheap. Dont even consider it! Vaping is completely unknown over there yawn.gif
hibiki0104
post Dec 20 2015, 01:13 PM

482 posts

u can try mine biggrin.gif. VG 80% . one hit wonder repackage to 30ml bottles. 100% from US. 10 bottles left thumbup.gif

white cap -> milkman, 3mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
blue cap -> myman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
yellow cap -> rocketman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
black cap -> muffinman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage

This post has been edited by hibiki0104: Dec 20 2015, 01:33 PM

Vail
post Dec 20 2015, 01:25 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 20 2015, 11:49 AM)

duck the rx200. The temp control is a joke. Cant get loong drag without that shit hitting temp limit. yihi ftw.
nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 01:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 20 2015, 01:25 PM)
duck the rx200. The temp control is a joke. Cant get loong drag without that shit hitting temp limit. yihi ftw.
Ha. I knew that Rx200 TC is crap beforehand but a 3x batt mod for <RM 200? Why not. At least it'll be harder for my cats to knock it down to the ground. I still have a soft spot for Yihi but no love for P4U anymore.
padsya
post Dec 20 2015, 01:55 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 20 2015, 01:25 PM)
errr... no prob with mine... even at 370f... ni200 clapton 26/32g 50w 0.2+... running khantal in ss tc for 380f 40w with 0.44ohm oso no prob... both in footoon aqua fx tank...
FalleN
post Dec 20 2015, 02:08 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(hibiki0104 @ Dec 20 2015, 01:13 PM)
u can try mine biggrin.gif. VG 80% . one hit wonder repackage to 30ml bottles. 100% from US. 10 bottles left thumbup.gif

white cap -> milkman, 3mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
blue cap -> myman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
yellow cap -> rocketman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
black cap -> muffinman, 0mg 80/20 - RM55 inc postage
sure, why not. would definitely want to buy the milkman 3mg. its just that i don't prefer postage to my office due to busy body colleague. If you happen to be nearby seksyen 14 digital mall area let me know. can COD with you anytime. rclxms.gif
hibiki0104
post Dec 20 2015, 02:38 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(FalleN @ Dec 20 2015, 02:08 PM)
sure, why not. would definitely want to buy the milkman 3mg. its just that i don't prefer postage to my office due to busy body colleague. If you happen to be nearby seksyen 14 digital mall area let me know. can COD with you anytime. rclxms.gif
i can always wrap in a small box if u dont want ur colleague to see. im staying at seksyen 3 shah alam. maybe u can cod here if u are free smile.gif .

This post has been edited by hibiki0104: Dec 20 2015, 02:40 PM
nekkidgramma
post Dec 20 2015, 03:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(padsya @ Dec 20 2015, 01:55 PM)
errr... no prob with mine... even at 370f... ni200 clapton 26/32g 50w 0.2+... running khantal in ss tc for 380f 40w with 0.44ohm oso no prob... both in footoon aqua fx tank...
I think they fixed it up with the new firmware. Mine was the stock unit prior to the update. Seems there's no complaints now hence my interest rekindled. It'll be nice to have a table mod that won't be terrorized by my furry lil assholes. Somehow my cats have a hatred for my D2 since they always find a way to knock em off the table. Especially in 3 am.

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0312sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:24 AM