post Jan 30 2017, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Fareez66 @ Jan 28 2017, 08:38 PM)
Thanks for the update!
Yesterday(Sunday) afternoon..Attached Image
Yitzhaq
post Jan 30 2017, 09:21 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(IxoraTypeB @ Jan 30 2017, 03:25 PM)
Looking so good.
Yitzhaq
post Jan 30 2017, 09:27 PM

38 posts

I saw a nrw billboard at Sri Damansara promoting Ixora last launching. Didn't read properly. Tried looking up at klk website and fb pun no new info. Anyone has?
bamboo88
post Jan 30 2017, 10:56 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Jan 30 2017, 09:27 PM)
I saw a nrw billboard at Sri Damansara promoting Ixora last launching. Didn't read properly. Tried looking up at klk website and fb pun no new info. Anyone has?
I believe that's for Ixora 2.. Anyway, I saw the superlink and semi-D's land starts some construction there already.
Yitzhaq
post Jan 31 2017, 09:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(bamboo88 @ Jan 30 2017, 10:56 PM)
I believe that's for Ixora 2.. Anyway, I saw the superlink and semi-D's land starts some construction there already.
They hv also cleated the land for the Methodist private school.
bamboo88
post Jan 31 2017, 09:23 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Jan 31 2017, 09:12 PM)
They hv also cleated the land for the Methodist private school.
where is it? smile.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 31 2017, 10:11 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(IxoraTypeB @ Jan 30 2017, 03:25 PM)
Wat the purpose of guard house? So tiny!!!!
hairee03
post Jan 31 2017, 10:37 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 31 2017, 10:11 PM)
Wat the purpose of guard house? So tiny!!!!
is it the same size like senna's guard house?

IxoraTypeB
post Feb 1 2017, 06:26 AM

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Jan 31 2017, 10:37 PM)
is it the same size like senna's guard house?
It is slightly bigger than senna's guard hs, but Ixora got only one, but there will be another one for sure upon completion of Ixora 2..As long they do proper job...thats enough...
chong22248
post Feb 1 2017, 02:20 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(IxoraTypeB @ Feb 1 2017, 06:26 AM)
It is slightly bigger than senna's guard hs, but Ixora got only one, but there will be another one for sure upon completion of Ixora 2..As long they do proper job...thats enough...
Thanks for the update. I hope Ixora 2 entrance will be separated from Ixora even though both r just side by side..
The guard house looks like Senna's house outlook.
Yitzhaq
post Feb 1 2017, 09:36 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(bamboo88 @ Jan 31 2017, 09:23 PM)
where is it? smile.gif
Its at the t junction at the end of the main road. At the place we turn right. If you look straight ahead u would notice the huge land cleared. My SA told that that's where the Methodist school and one govt sch is going to be built. It might be a Tamil school.
bamboo88
post Feb 1 2017, 09:39 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Feb 1 2017, 09:36 PM)
Its at the t junction at the end of the main road. At the place we turn right. If you look straight ahead u would notice the huge land cleared. My SA told that that's where the Methodist school and one govt sch is going to be built. It might be a Tamil school.
thanks man.

any news on VP? 😃
tiongkeat
post Feb 3 2017, 06:36 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Feb 1 2017, 09:36 PM)
Many Indian population ke, how come got Tamil school lol.
Malay school or Chinese school better I think.
Yitzhaq
post Feb 3 2017, 10:15 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 3 2017, 06:36 PM)
Many Indian population ke, how come got Tamil school lol.
Malay school or Chinese school better I think.
Yes klk will build sk and sjkc schools too. But at the space being cleared now is for Wesley Methodist and sjkt schools.
Before BSC was started, there were already a sjkt school, hindu temple and a Catholic church in this place called Coalfields Estate.
Now when Klk convert this land to residential, it is rebuilding the tamil school in another space and the old one will make way for other developments.
As for the church and the temple, both will be moved to other locations within BSC but unsure whether KLK qill build a new ones.
hairee03
post Feb 4 2017, 10:21 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Yitzhaq @ Feb 3 2017, 10:15 PM)
Yes klk will build sk and sjkc schools too. But at the space being cleared now is for Wesley Methodist and sjkt schools.
Before BSC was started, there were already a sjkt school, hindu temple and a Catholic church in this place called Coalfields Estate.
Now when Klk convert this land to residential, it is rebuilding the tamil school in another space and the old one will make way for other developments.
As for the church and the temple, both will be moved to other locations within BSC but unsure whether KLK qill build a new ones.
im just worried the traffic on the way to ixora n senna will get packed..hmmm
tiongkeat
post Feb 7 2017, 11:39 AM

802 posts

who got news when to collect key?
hairee03
post Feb 7 2017, 12:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 7 2017, 11:39 AM)
who got news when to collect key?
According to my SA it will be in march
tiongkeat
post Feb 7 2017, 03:15 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Feb 7 2017, 12:27 PM)
According to my SA it will be in march
I just called KLK, they told me they will sent out the letter by next week, but not sure true or not as they already obtain the CCC
hairee03
post Feb 7 2017, 04:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 7 2017, 03:15 PM)
I just called KLK, they told me they will sent out the letter by next week, but not sure true or not as they already obtain the CCC
yeayyy..much better! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
aaron1717
post Feb 7 2017, 04:12 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Feb 7 2017, 03:15 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif congrats bro... dream hse coming soon~

150 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:24 PM