Bandar Seri Coalfields V2
aaron1717
Aug 17 2016, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Aug 16 2016, 04:45 PM) So why pay premium price for new not matured township with smaller built up area? Hillpark kan ada? haha  haha... if meant for own stay... it the risk u just have to swallow it up... anyhow... if ppl feel BSC is bloody far.... then they can just move back out to matured townships... its just a matter of option... and yea... i already at Hillpark... lolz...
aaron1717
Aug 17 2016, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Aug 17 2016, 10:03 AM) I mean eco grandeur not bsc, because the house is expensive, still got other option  haha yea.... can just go for further inside... if cant afford the landed there... too much comparison... anyhow... nowadays non matured township.. the property price especially landed also become fairly expensive already... 700k above.... oh god...
aaron1717
Sep 14 2016, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 12 2016, 08:17 AM) Whoa...u are keng leh..... U dunno much about the location and yet u r thinking of getting one unit there???? When we talk about development in ijok or puncak alam...we always said how far to travel to klcc...but will be hantem by promoters here claiming what not everyone is working in klcc lah...distance not important lah...wat driving fatique lah blah blah blah.... he is thinking with a huge doubt... i also tot of getting a unit in semenyih before and remain thinking and never do it... lol.... ada kah kena hentam balik here? i think he is asking a very specific question that he need to travel to KL/KLCC.... i dun think anyone wanna hentam back by 'not everyone working in klcc', 'distance not important'.... lolz... i wont say these factors are not important... i will always ask the potential buyers of this area to think and feel for themselves... words blurted out here no need to bear any responsibility one....
aaron1717
Sep 14 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(ng168 @ Sep 12 2016, 09:41 AM) Haha...yaya. i only know from google map is about 45 min to klcc but not no the actual time included jam. Well, to explore a new area fast, need taiko here help a bit. well.... during peak hours... u need to wake up early to start travel in hope of reaching KL within one hour... I would say before 7am moving is the best time for u.... anything after that... all hell break loose... haha.... if the distance, wake up damn early and time spent on car is not bearable to you... then this area might not suit you after all.... This post has been edited by aaron1717: Sep 14 2016, 09:25 AM
aaron1717
Sep 14 2016, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(stDevil @ Sep 14 2016, 09:55 AM) How about back from work? oh ya... back from work.... if u from KL... most of the time the waze will suggest u to use NKVE and then to LATAR... would be around 1 hour plus i would say... the jam will only on NKVE... but LATAR is kosong most of the time...
aaron1717
Sep 14 2016, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(stDevil @ Sep 14 2016, 11:10 AM) May I know around what time back from KL, 7~8pm? Booked a unit in Ixora, but still considering. my working time ended at 530pm... haha.... 7 to 8pm shud be better a bit ba... mine was the peak already i guess...
aaron1717
Sep 19 2016, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 16 2016, 09:39 PM) Do u know where aaron work in the 1st place? haha... my working area in damansara.... but the past few weeks i based in sultan ismail to help my company setup some project... hence... i shared him my KL to sg buloh experience for the past few weeks...
aaron1717
Sep 19 2016, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(prince_mk @ Sep 16 2016, 08:05 PM) After work 530pm. What time do u reach home in bsc? from KL jalan sultan ismail to BSC... 35-40 mins.... will stuck at NKVE jam at the toll there... but once u keep right to sg buloh and to LATAR eventually... one smooth way to BSC already....
aaron1717
Sep 19 2016, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 17 2016, 06:20 PM) Luckily you not asking this question in ECO thread.... lol... what will happen if he ask in ECO thread.... i wonder....
aaron1717
Sep 19 2016, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 19 2016, 10:01 AM) I thought you work in Subang Jaya or subang area? main office based in Damansara... but i need travel around the other subsi when there are projects available... just unlucky this round need go based in KL for some time... haha...
aaron1717
Sep 19 2016, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 19 2016, 10:02 AM) I presume it is btw 5pm to 530pm leave JSI? you are faster than google map..... yeah... around this timing... once i go onto the sg buloh direction... i driving 100-120km/h... until latar/jalan kuala selangor.... google map timing usually for lower speed range i guess... and their estimation of how long u need stuck at the nkve toll there... but the jam will get worse after 530...
aaron1717
Sep 23 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(commtrader @ Sep 22 2016, 08:13 PM) Wow suddenly this BSC very hot sales all thanks to EW spillover effects? lol spillover? spillover would be to Hillpark or some project inside Puncak Alam ba... haha... anyway... current BSC new units starting from how much? so that can compare the pricing against EW....
aaron1717
Sep 28 2016, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Sep 28 2016, 02:02 PM) This thread so quiet la lol compare EW... both around same area .lol hillpark just beside only... but the thread also half dead liao... haha
aaron1717
Sep 29 2016, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 29 2016, 08:40 AM) Yessssss.... Cant imagine life without kfc... sarcastic weihhhhh... haha.... i think usually fast food come first... then the other foods will follow suit liao geh...
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 5 2016, 05:30 PM) Obviously Ixora is more value for money.. in term of the house only... ixora indeed value for money... but some people value the overall township planning and growth differently... hahah... hence i think their dilemma there...
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 01:53 PM) far from plus highway le... hahahha i still thinking how to go PJ with shortest route i thought from LATAR or guthrie... you can access to PJ easily? haha...
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 02:06 PM) tak ada duit pay toll lo.. need think the best way to skip the toll, found 1 but many traffic light lol, jalan kuala selangor - the store sungai buloh - look for shah alam - kota damansara but not sure this route morning jam or not see how morning u start your journey... 6am should be no problem... haha.... traffic light also very fast....
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 02:11 PM) lol. wait move there only plan, now still early, Key also not given, VP also not yet. but hope real soon. oh... i tot you VP already... haah.... estimated when masuk...?
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 6 2016, 03:24 PM) your hillpark when will VP? u buy for own stay right? already VP for olive phase... yeah... for own stay.... for invest.... i feel its reli need holding power for this location... flip is not possible... rental is just minimize losses... haha...
aaron1717
Oct 6 2016, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 03:25 PM) so fast? alamak hahha where find money renovate? hahaha... bro... so big diff from your estimation one? or they done their work very fast? lol...