Bandar Seri Coalfields V2

aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 03:41 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 03:34 PM)
hahaha do part time can already. so next time can jz drive here and we have TT? lol
haha... TT no issue.... this area... other things tak ada... mamak ada banyak... hahaha...
aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 03:49 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 6 2016, 03:45 PM)
got cafe too.. hope will have more restaurant and food..
i think coming soon... no worries... BSC commercial will attract more in the future... once hillpark commercial lot done... u guys can come lepak tu... one whole big sg buloh/puncak alam community... haha...
aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 03:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 6 2016, 03:57 PM)
saujana utama got plenty of shop, can also go there.
yeah... actually this northen part really huge with so many townships so near to each others... if add in rawang... will be crazily more huge...
aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 04:07 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 6 2016, 04:05 PM)
Bandar Tasik Puteri LATAR interchange is under construction. Once completed, very near already.
u also move in BSC once VP...? your relatives gt stay nearby also?
aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 04:42 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 6 2016, 04:34 PM)
2018.lambat lagi.haha
2018 ok la.... hahaha... faster than DASH i think lol
aaron1717
post Oct 6 2016, 04:47 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Oct 6 2016, 04:43 PM)
hopefully not many tolls like Puchong tongue.gif
tolls like puchong.... i think comparable la... depends on which area u wanna go haha...
aaron1717
post Oct 7 2016, 09:46 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(autodriver @ Oct 7 2016, 09:29 AM)
Agree. For own stay FH or LH is not so matter unless for investment purpose. I think people tend to like larger BU but nowadays most family formed of parents with 1 or 2 kids. A DSL with 1500sqf is considered enough space and mostly consists of 4 rooms.

Sometimes people tend to think of 1500sqf is too small for a DSL 20x70, this might be misleading. A condo or service residences unit in 1000sqf with 3 rooms can live for 5 person, there should have no reason people complain 1500sqf is too small for 5 person living inside. Of course if affordable we can buy a larger house and live happily if there are many family members.
well yea... but sometimes... depends on each needs... thats why you see different buyers flocking different projects... the initial point i chose hillpark over BSC because of the pricing and package... not necessary because of the size or freehold status... haha... actually even 1500sq ft DSL would be just enough for me... BSC did attracted me.... but commitment make me look for alternative... haha.... i need more cash flow on my hand.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 7 2016, 10:34 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(autodriver @ Oct 7 2016, 10:32 AM)
BSC is good too as it was project of reputable developer but same like you the package of hillpark attracted me. Another factor is the location of hillpark is located at uphill side which is similar to my current house. The only concern for me is the convenient store and supermarket of this area where not many choices at the moment.

I hope for this area is AEON to come in to this BSC or Puncak Alam in future. There are many people buy the landed houses here mainly for own stay. We can't deny many residents went outside to PJ, Klang, Shah Alam or KL to work and only come home at night. But the shopping mall should be crowded probably after 6pm during weekdays and busy on whole weekend. The existing Econsave and Tesco extra is not enough to cater residents when more and more projects getting VP. Hope AEON will consider to come into these areas since it can attract residents from Puncak Alam, BSC, Saujana Utama as well as Elmina.
well... when the occupancy rate are high... rest assure... AEON will consider coming in.... BSC, SU, PA combined you can consider how crazy population there will be if the occupancy are at 70% above... elmina would be too far from us... they would be suited to travel to subang for their daily needs than us...
aaron1717
post Oct 7 2016, 11:30 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 7 2016, 11:22 AM)
haha.. dont la everyone move in, than i will be stuck in JAM again everyday.
hahahaha... if no ppl move in... this place will bcum ghost town... its not a good thing too bro... lol....
aaron1717
post Oct 7 2016, 11:35 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(hairee03 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:33 AM)
yalaa..now oso still feel like ghost town already
many phases and projects havent VP yet ma... give it some time bro... enjoy the current silent scenery first... later... u wanna be alone at the park also cannot... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 8 2016, 09:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 7 2016, 11:49 AM)
In Puncak Alam area, lack of industrial area and offices for employments. If got many here, the township nearby will grow fast.
hmm... you have to think of it this way... puncak alam/sg.buloh kinda close to shah alam/sg buloh industrial area/ subang itself... at least from here to all this area... you still can reach with reasonable driving distance... for the other part... nilai/bangi/semenyih/kajang they may have their own industrial area and offices... but how much these kind of offices or industrial areas able to employ the whole population there... eventually they need to rely on cyberjaya... and towards KL... driving to PJ/subang is actually quite far from thr... however like i mentioned previously... this area will remain stagnant very fast... the further they built in... the further away they are from these jobs areas hence the growth potential will only focus more on those current phases of BSC, hillpark, EG, SU, PB, elmina and etc.... those building closer to k.selangor i dont see any potential for them... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 10 2016, 10:22 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Calpis90 @ Oct 8 2016, 01:35 PM)
Yup, agree on your point of view. Anyway, I drive from Serendah to Bukit Jelutong every day for work. Hopefully can move in BSC faster hahaha.
haha... never consider rawang houses? haha... since you staying in serandah....
aaron1717
post Oct 10 2016, 11:29 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 10 2016, 11:27 AM)
Last Saturday I went, roof structure already completed. Opposite hibiscus 2 got a huge site clearing under going. Seem like KLK full swing their development even market is soft now.
they saw EW so ganas nowadays... they decided they cannot lose as well... haha... full turbo ahead...
aaron1717
post Oct 10 2016, 11:45 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 10 2016, 11:39 AM)
Afraid later over supply, EG itself already total 1,800 unit for 1st phase launch recently  sweat.gif
haha.... hopefully they price their pricing good... like hillpark... they dont dare to offer bigger units at more than 600k.... because of like what you say... EW came in with decent pricing and high volume... if BSC wanna launch anything expensive than that... good luck to them i guess...
aaron1717
post Oct 10 2016, 12:05 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ubi1kelubi @ Oct 10 2016, 11:54 AM)
In the news already, next launch is super link (24x90) and semi d (40 x 100), price start at RM780k onward. KLK is cash rich, land also theirs owned and the cost for development is lower I would say. Maybe they have their own business strategy during current time when the market is soft.
maybe they saw the successful of EA... so they wanna follow suit... but semi D superlink in this area... kinda tough... lets see what will they offer as package.... haha
aaron1717
post Oct 24 2016, 11:39 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 16 2016, 10:37 PM)
Rawang is such a failed town. roads are still 1 lane, shops r few n dodgy. Infrastructure n amenities r still 3rd world. I know cos my relatives live in emerald.  cool2.gif

To those compare BSC with setia alam, how many km is setia alam from subang, damansara, subang etc vs how far is it from bsc?? When people bought puncak alam, they said this is d next big thing. oops this is beside puncak alam
i dont think anyone dare to compare this area to setia alam... how to compare a township that stuck between klang, subang and shah alam... whereas ijok area were quite standalone on its own... but with good accessibility to subang pj those... in term of KM seems further... but time to travel its still acceptable... i travel from KL to setia alam need longer time during peak hours than travel to BSC...

but rawang i agreed... i dunno how they gonna develop with that kind of density but no new highway really link to there... the rawang town exit always jam no matter weekdays or weekends... the bandar puteri interchange is at another end... those staying in between the rawang town and bandar puteri gonna stuck in the middle of nowhere with that kind of accessibility... and the thousand of units built by Lowyat and Mah Sing.... blink.gif blink.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 24 2016, 12:01 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(chong22248 @ Oct 24 2016, 11:56 AM)
If you are willing to pay tolls, going to KL is just a mere 30 mins journey even though it's 40km away.. BSC is a center location for going Klang, Shah Alam, Subang, Rawang, Kuala Selangor. Highways like Guthrie n LATAR r well connected to PLUS... not to say DASH highway in the future which is connected to Mutiara Damansara (PJ area), by that time, going to PJ could be just 15 mins away..
haha yeah... this is what i meant... the distance seems further... but travelling time actually lesser... with different highways catering your needs... DASH i not sure how long BSC need to travel to reach the exit... and yea... new townships... the con is u travel need to pay tolls if you wanna move fast... consider the lower cost of entry of your landed as a net off... since one slightly newer landed in matured area gonna cost u 1mil plus already...
aaron1717
post Oct 25 2016, 10:18 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 25 2016, 08:58 AM)
how much budget u willing to allocate for toll daily/ monthly. lol
if u compare your landed to a brand new landed in matured area... take the difference in the price... generally should be able to help support ur toll for the next 20 years maybe.... the rest on the maintenance and petrol consumption... lol...
aaron1717
post Oct 25 2016, 10:43 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2016, 10:28 AM)
Not everything can be measured in ringgit and sense...

Emotional and mental fulfillment cant be measured....
yeah... hence the option of not buying and look for others if your other factors are your priority.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif i am just money minded enough looking at ringgit and sense...
aaron1717
post Oct 25 2016, 12:12 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(tiongkeat @ Oct 25 2016, 12:09 PM)
more than enough lol, 1 month toll max estimate 300, 12 months 3600. 20 years 72000.

Matured area landed now estimate 1.2m and ixora 677k, seena subsales around 530k.
haha yea.... well... you just have to find different way to comfort yourself in term of monetary wise... for mental comfort and driver's fatigue... u have to be really sure are u used to driving long distance all the time... as for time travelling during peak hours... even location within 10km to klcc also need to jam one hour or more... from BSC might take slightly more time only but u get to step on your pedal all the time......

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0825sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:32 AM