LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V4
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 10 2015, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 10 2015, 10:12 AM) hey guys, anyone of you bought powerbanks sold by lazada (sold and fulfilled by lazada)? what is the best deal that you've ever received? my xiaomi pb usb port spoiled this morning and need a replacement asap can't really wait till 12.12.12  my eye is on this one, RM 39 http://www.lazada.com.my/pineng-pn983s-100...ite-878312.htmli got that.. somehow feels like charge less than what Xiaomi can do
vostro78
Dec 10 2015, 10:16 AM
i want to buy xiaomi ants, rm109 for 2 unit, no code i can use i think.... hv to create another new email account ?
superb999
Ok got the winner ady
This post has been edited by superb999: Dec 10 2015, 10:24 AM
RevanChrist
QUOTE(jonchai @ Dec 10 2015, 09:46 AM) Thanks for the advice bro. I heard lately AMD's drivers a lot of issues. What would you recommend? Since both costs about the same Drivers wise, both camp are the same, at least since Radeon Software promise almost monthly drivers release starting 2016. The fan problem from Radeon Crimson had been fixed quickly through hotfix. I don't think there is any other driver issues atm. I'm an AMD fan actually. But if you ask me to choose between 960 and 380, i'll lean toward 960. Thx TNB for that. And Najib too. Cukur.
BlackWoods
Dec 10 2015, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Dec 10 2015, 10:13 AM) And y a seller need few name in lazada? Think of it. I would try to avoid if possible. Be reminded many phone nowaday import refurbished from china and say its geniune original selling here. They didnt lie, its really ori, only its used. They dare give u 12-24 mth warranty then buyer wil easily fall to it n thought its new set Yes it's really tricky and risky, not to mention Lazada prevent you from contacting the seller directly, and there's almost no way to know who's the seller behind it. Even "Sold & Fulfilled" with Lazada is sometimes third party and I think they use some kind of a queue system among the third party sellers for the same item. This is apparent for the PS4 case as the price can keep increasing.
xcxa23
Dec 10 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 10 2015, 10:12 AM) nothing wrong there what.. that is what I thought, should most ram working on it. yours one is modern DDR3L 800mhz RAM. So even your CPU / Mobo support lower RAM speed than you bought (like you bought 1333 / 1600) it will still working but will downclocked speed. So I wonder why earlier you said the technician won't able to make your PC boot.  strange things. I'm also weird. I ask him did he use with ddr3 and ddr3l, he said yes and I did saw him take out two different package of ram. Din really see if it's got the L version tho Maybe I bought 4gb single stick and that's a cheap laptop. Lol Tak mau layan.. Anyway, I'm gonna buy a 8gb.. hopefully got >rm30 voucher.. lol This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 10 2015, 10:19 AM
alpha33
Dec 10 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Dec 10 2015, 10:05 AM) any bestest voucher for book purchase rm230. thx thx! Ignore plz. Boughted.
TechnoG
Dec 10 2015, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 10 2015, 10:14 AM) i got that.. somehow feels like charge less than what Xiaomi can do nooo, actually xiaomi is a decent pb but then cause due to constant rough usage then the usb pin also broke I guess I'll wait till tomorrow
giko
Dec 10 2015, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(superb999 @ Dec 10 2015, 10:16 AM) PM me for shopback referral PM'ed
ashraf095
Dec 10 2015, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(evilsmile @ Dec 10 2015, 10:13 AM) any idea who is this seller? http://www.lazada.com.my/dfaro/seems like big players like directd, satugadget but purposely use different name Dfaro is Dfaro. I dont think it's a dupe. They also using same name at Lelong and FB.
jonchai
QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Dec 10 2015, 10:16 AM) Drivers wise, both camp are the same, at least since Radeon Software promise almost monthly drivers release starting 2016. The fan problem from Radeon Crimson had been fixed quickly through hotfix. I don't think there is any other driver issues atm. I'm an AMD fan actually. But if you ask me to choose between 960 and 380, i'll lean toward 960. Thx TNB for that. And Najib too. Cukur. True true. Most of the time, the PC would probably sit there idling. I guess whichever has the lowest idle consumption wins. I'll look it up, thanks.
superb999
QUOTE(superb999 @ Dec 10 2015, 09:16 AM) PM me for shopback referral Ok got the winner ady
singa89
Dec 10 2015, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 10 2015, 10:16 AM) i want to buy xiaomi ants, rm109 for 2 unit, no code i can use i think.... hv to create another new email account ? 2 unit 109 can link here ?
SUSkc6012
Dec 10 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(CZ4896 @ Dec 10 2015, 09:40 AM) What voucher u use
NightFelix
Dec 10 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Dec 10 2015, 10:10 AM) Is it confirmed Gadget Velocity Solution = directD? As I want to buy a phone from there but it seems to have lower rating. However I realize Lazada system is really, really tricky. I try to browse the same product of two different sellers to see the review, although it link to different page, the Reviews are exactly the same. Seems ike they are sharing the Reviews for same SKU. Check this out: Note 5 from Seven Mobile: http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-no...04426.html?mp=1Note 5 from Gadget Velocity: http://www.lazada.com.my/samsung-galaxy-no...85540.html?mp=1Now you learned.  Same SKU are shared same review. That is why some time middle pages there sometime have other seller with higher price. QUOTE For example this scenario: 1) Calculator @ RM20 = Sold and fulfilled by James (1 year manufacturer warranty)
More offer from other seller. 2) Calculator @ RM25 = Sold and fulfilled by Brandon (no warranty) (This item shipped from oversea)
3) Calculator @ RM30 = Sold and fulfilled by Lazada (1 year manufacturer warranty)
2) Calculator @ RM35 = Sold and fulfilled by Alicia (6 months supplier warranty) (This item shipped from oversea)
Review: Thanks! I got this from Lazada with Voucher @ RM5 only. Confirm sold and fulfilled by Lazada. Verified Buyer: Wong Here come the problem, review are shared among others and display priority with the lowest price.
bartbarb
Dec 10 2015, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Dec 10 2015, 10:17 AM) Yes it's really tricky and risky, not to mention Lazada prevent you from contacting the seller directly, and there's almost no way to know who's the seller behind it. Even "Sold & Fulfilled" with Lazada is sometimes third party and I think they use some kind of a queue system among the third party sellers for the same item. This is apparent for the PS4 case as the price can keep increasing. hmm, I guess it just a matter of whether you want to take the risk or not right ? So far is there any case as such appear? cause I'm about the buy phone at Lazada as well.
SUSfuzzy
Dec 10 2015, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 10 2015, 10:12 AM) hey guys, anyone of you bought powerbanks sold by lazada (sold and fulfilled by lazada)? what is the best deal that you've ever received? my xiaomi pb usb port spoiled this morning and need a replacement asap can't really wait till 12.12.12  my eye is on this one, RM 39 http://www.lazada.com.my/pineng-pn983s-100...ite-878312.htmlGot one coming up in flash sale.. not sure abt the diff: http://www.lazada.com.my/pineng-pn968-1000...ck-2925772.html
joexoll
Dec 10 2015, 10:26 AM

hi guys
want to ask here, if want to use shopback but buy using lazada apps on mobile, how to do it? thanks
!@#$%^
Dec 10 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(joexoll @ Dec 10 2015, 10:26 AM) hi guys want to ask here, if want to use shopback but buy using lazada apps on mobile, how to do it? thanks cannot be done
joexoll
Dec 10 2015, 10:29 AM