> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V4

RevanChrist
post Dec 7 2015, 07:43 PM

32 posts

Lol. Just noticed more than 10 items on my wish list get marked up prices within last few hours. Guess they are preparing for 12.12. Maybe Lazada will give some attractive vouchers indeed. Customer will be happy to use vouchers and Lazada will be happy to sell at normal profit margin. Win win situation.
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 06:37 AM

32 posts

All these orders will be cancelled and your money will stuck with Lazada for 2 weeks or so before you guys get refunded. Trust me, because i did the same thing on 11.11, back then i found one particular item priced wrongly, that item's normal price is RM 150 or so, and the system glitch and show RM90+, i sapu all eight of them. And two days after that, all these orders kena cancelled under reason system malfunction.

Yes, Lazada will honor voucher glitch, but no, they will not honor item pricing glitch. Happy shopping. Guess everyone need to learn a lesson like me. Lol.
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 08:55 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ Dec 10 2015, 08:20 AM)
Planning to get a AMD R9 380, MSI's version is 2GB vram RM974 with MBB 12%. Worth it?
Either R9 380 4GB from Sapphire @ RM 1040
http://www.lazada.com.my/sapphire-amd-rade...r5-2741977.html

Or GTX 960 4GB from Gigabyte @ RM 1038
http://www.lazada.com.my/gigabyte-gtx-960-...gd-4820534.html

Some may say R9 380 or GTX 960 no need 4GB, 2GB is enough. But 4GB will increase your minimum framerate whenever the game exceeds vram usage. It's more future proof considering most games for the next few years will be console port. Think of Xbox One and PS4 with 8GB Vram.

GTX 960 is only slightly weaker than R9 380, around 5% or so. But it has much lower power consumption. Red or Green depends on your choice. But both option listed above is much better value than that MSI one.
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 10:16 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ Dec 10 2015, 09:46 AM)
Thanks for the advice bro. I heard lately AMD's drivers a lot of issues. What would you recommend? Since both costs about the same
Drivers wise, both camp are the same, at least since Radeon Software promise almost monthly drivers release starting 2016.
The fan problem from Radeon Crimson had been fixed quickly through hotfix. I don't think there is any other driver issues atm.
I'm an AMD fan actually. But if you ask me to choose between 960 and 380, i'll lean toward 960. Thx TNB for that. And Najib too. Cukur.
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 02:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 10 2015, 02:29 PM)
elephone, leagoo all funny funny names

i'd rather stick to well known brands like Motorola. Or LG.
Elephone and Leagoo are both Chinese brand based in Shenzhen, China.
These are OEM factories turned smartphone maker.
Honestly, if someone want to buy cheap chinese phone, it's better to stick to Big Brand such as Xiaomi, Huawei, Lenovo and even Meizu and ZTE. At least they have better quality control than small companies. Nowaday there are hundreds of OEM brand smartphone running amok in China.
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 11:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Dec 10 2015, 11:34 PM)
Item price rm259 ,can use any vouchers? /k pls share codes
HAPPYFRESH
RM250-50
I just used one on desktop. Cashback 2% only:shakehead:
RevanChrist
post Dec 10 2015, 11:41 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(stromae @ Dec 10 2015, 11:36 PM)
Lol. It's not the merchant TMT don't want to give you warranty. It's because the manufacturer Power Color aka Dataland 迪兰恒进 doesn't have service center in Malaysia. Guess some stupid merchants import these cards from China and sell here because they're cheap. Btw, TMT got bad reputation, at least around this forum.
RevanChrist
post Dec 11 2015, 10:26 AM

32 posts

Guess i'm also fed up with Lazada now. Purchased two computer desks in the same account through two different orders yesterday. Today get email said cancelled order due to multiple purchase and ask me to join their b2b sort of craps. WTF man. Purchase 2 units only! That also called bulk purchase? Tagged as reseller for purchasing 2 computer tables worth below RM100! Kind of irritating and disgusting. Now i lean more and more towards buying at 11street. Lazada is so f up!
RevanChrist
post Dec 11 2015, 10:59 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 11 2015, 10:48 AM)
have u tried replying lazada and ask why they call u a resller despite what u mentioned above?
Make a complaint case with them through the website already. Also pm their facebook. No reply yet.
The last time i bought 2 units of same item is in 11/11. Bought 2 bean bags back then no problem. So all these bulk purchases nonsense starts recently i guess.
Maybe they are encouraging people to open lots of account and each time you want to buy from more than 1 unit then you purchase from different accounts rclxub.gif
But nvm, next time when i want to purchase an item, i'll go compare between 11Street and Lazada, if 11Street prices are less than 5% more expensive then i'll go 11Street. Peace of mind. Better than angry getting orders cancelled.

Edit: Maybe this is because i sapu all 8 units of the glitched price items back at 11/11? So they tagged me as reseller? But they cancelled all those orders due to reason system malfunction already. Nvm, they make me not happy, then i'll just ditch buying from them.

This post has been edited by RevanChrist: Dec 11 2015, 11:02 AM
RevanChrist
post Dec 11 2015, 12:22 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Dec 11 2015, 12:15 PM)
For your information, now LAZADA not allow to buy in bulks anymore

For past one year, I buy in bulk for refurbished iphone and resell it at my area. For past one year, all orders go through

But yesterday, most of it get cancelled, only 3 orders go through out of 15 orders. I emailed them and today the CS called me. They say they not allow to purchase bulk anymore

Their system will detect u by your name, address, contact number

Now I wonder can we use parents siblings relatives or parent name and telephone number we can simply put
At least 3 of your 15 orders get through and you get email reply. I buy only 2 units of same item also kena cancelled and smartass LAZ don't even bother to reply me.
RevanChrist
post Dec 11 2015, 02:17 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(BlackWoods @ Dec 11 2015, 01:54 PM)
Yes with their templated-good-for-nothing-i-can't-do-anything reply.
For my case is 15 working days, meanwhile they are using our money as marketing budget to cover those voucher expenses.
Great strategy right, use your customers hard earned money as cash flow.
Yeah, really feeling angry and betrayed when tagged as reseller by LAZ. I myself have been buying from Lazada since 2013 after kena conned by bad seller on Lelong, yet suddenly tagged as reseller and kena cancel order. And they don't even bother to reply my complaint. Macam kena fitnah there. Just like i quit Lelong after kena conned and quit Gemfive after getting dragged for two months for refund, guess now i'll quit LAZ and focus on 11Street and Qoo10. Better than worrying whether your money will get stucked with them for two weeks each time doing a purchase.
RevanChrist
post Dec 12 2015, 03:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Dec 12 2015, 03:28 PM)
i see. Now I wish that I bought cancelled stuffs before. haha
No you don't. Because you might just end up like me. Never received any sorry vouchers and apologies and get tagged as reseller and normal orders get cancelled like shit and in the end say goodbye to LAZ.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0376sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:06 PM