> LAZADA VOUCHER CODES V4

xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 03:29 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(protoNium @ Dec 9 2015, 02:02 PM)
Hi guys..
I just check some Lazada sell items, one of them is ridiculously expensive for standard delivery, is it an error?  sweat.gif

... and also anyone got experience using this thing? is it good?
that delivery charges... lol

btw, i dont recommend this type cos the space too small

try search for butterfly air fryer.. less than rm500
im using this one which can put in satu ekor ayam (medium size) no problem

as for the taste, of cos not as good as those using real oil cooked
but for sure it felt less oily.. taste more or less the same, jz the texture.. somewhat different.

xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 03:33 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Dec 9 2015, 03:09 PM)
Hi guyss. I need help on choosing RAM for my laptop...

what is the difference between this 3?
http://www.lazada.com.my/kingston-4gb-ddr3...am-1994767.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/kingston-4gb-ddr3...14-3091334.html
http://www.lazada.com.my/4gb-ddr3-1600-pc3...ns-3304829.html

shld I opt for the cheapest? is rm96 for 4gb seems fake? or just the "brand"?

need help ram master...
that rm96 no warranty and its shipped from oversea...
no worthy imo

so choose the other two option
xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 03:53 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 9 2015, 03:42 PM)
What is your laptop model and spec. Otherwise, we not sure which one can use or compatible or not.
while on the subject, i also wanna know which type of ram i should buy for my office laptop

acer aspire e14
e5 471 339m

thanks~!
xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 04:12 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 9 2015, 04:01 PM)
Parking for check it later.
You are welcome smile.gif
Your spec is this one?
- W8.1 with Bing64bit
- Core i3-4005U 1.7GHz
- 2GB DDR3L
- 500 Sata HDD

if yes, Any DDR3 Sodimm RAM can fit in. Buy a 4GB / 8GB would do. But i'm not sure yours one is DualChannel or not. Since I'm not yet diggin into the deeper teardown or specsheet.

DDR3 is stand one, DDR3L is Low Voltage mean lower power consumption.

PS. I saw some 8GB Sodimm DDR3L at Lazada RM195 apply voucher RM30 = RM165 Profit drool.gif Sold by ASIA IT TECHNOLOGY
spot on! thats my spec
hmm.. mine got 2 slot and only have a single 2gb ram installed

previously i went to a local shop, testing two type of the ram which is DDR3 and DDR3L 4GB and both not working regardless of which slot

so i tot it might need some kind of special ram..

hmm.. i think 4gb should be sufficient as im only using it for sql and some on9 gomen stuff

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 9 2015, 04:12 PM
xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 04:28 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Dec 9 2015, 04:24 PM)
You can always check at,

https://www.crucial.com/

The site will provide info what kind/type of RAM or HDD upgrades available. Anyway before buying the RAM, make sure locate the RAM slots and it's easy to open your laptop, happened to me that Acer laptop, can touch screen, the RAM slot is at the bottom of keyboard HAHAHAHA - I'm lazy to open the thing. End up using the RAM on somewhere else, other laptop.

i got tried to check at crucial site but i cant find my model.. weird..
thanks for the link~!
xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 04:52 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(protoNium @ Dec 9 2015, 04:35 PM)
thanks for the tips and advice..  flex.gif

...hmmm I think they put that standard delivery cost there on purpose and it is not an error, dunno why the delivery cost is so expensive  sweat.gif
that delivery cost must be wanan cover up for the item selling price.. lol

QUOTE(korn @ Dec 9 2015, 04:37 PM)
Your laptop must be the same with the one I want to install the RAM - Acer notebooks, Aspire E14. Touch Screen laptop.

http://www.techradar.com/reviews/pc-mac/la...-1292106/review

Too much things to do, just to install the RAM - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1GnfAu8Gvk

Nvm, I'll pass doing this thing LOL biggrin.gif Lazy high level.
mine is wihtout the touch screen... lol.. cheapstake to the max (for office use)
mine jz nd to pop out bottom cover carefully as there's wired (audio) attached to the bottom case.

*just watched the video... that guy seems like ripped off the speaker wire.. if urs the same model with mine, no nd ripped of so many things. i only unscrew those back screw and carefully pop it out. the wire for audio is at the bottom.

*btw, i jz check the link, using app, there's no handing fee rm5.30.

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 9 2015, 04:38 PM)
Oh well.. One more things, usually when you use DualChannel RAM, might have some incompatibility issues. That is why best to buy both same model.

Is it you try to remain 2GB and put the new DDR3/DDR3L 4GB into it? hmm.gif
this time im planning to buy, as u recommended 1 single ram 8gb.

nope. the technician at that store tried with the 2GB removed

im wondering if the store's ram got problem.. lol
cos the installed ram works with either slot

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 9 2015, 05:07 PM
xcxa23
post Dec 9 2015, 06:10 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 9 2015, 05:50 PM)
One question, could do me a favor, download speccy from Internet and check your RAM specification.
sure np.. i already back home so im gonna take some pic or ss 2molo
xcxa23
post Dec 10 2015, 09:44 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 9 2015, 05:50 PM)
One question, could do me a favor, download speccy from Internet and check your RAM specification.
here's a ss from specky and the list

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 10 2015, 09:45 AM
xcxa23
post Dec 10 2015, 10:18 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 10 2015, 10:12 AM)
nothing wrong there what.. that is what I thought, should most ram working on it. yours one is modern DDR3L 800mhz RAM.

So even your CPU / Mobo support lower RAM speed than you bought (like you bought 1333 / 1600) it will still working but will downclocked speed. So I wonder why earlier you said the technician won't able to make your PC boot. sweat.gif strange things.
I'm also weird. I ask him did he use with ddr3 and ddr3l, he said yes and I did saw him take out two different package of ram. Din really see if it's got the L version tho

Maybe I bought 4gb single stick and that's a cheap laptop. Lol
Tak mau layan..

Anyway, I'm gonna buy a 8gb.. hopefully got >rm30 voucher.. lol

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 10 2015, 10:19 AM
xcxa23
post Dec 12 2015, 10:03 AM

2,649 posts

any other good coupon for a 8gb ddr3l laptop ram rm178?
found UBERDECREVO which is rm30 only
xcxa23
post Dec 12 2015, 08:58 PM

2,649 posts

guys, to maximize your purchases, please compare the final price after applying the voucher on both apps and desktop.

especially those with delivery fee..

on desktop, the price i get is RM 288.10
on apps, i get RM279.60

difference due to the delivery fee..

desktop charged me RM 11.90
apps charged me RM 3.40

edit.. lol.. the fee same as apps liao

This post has been edited by xcxa23: Dec 12 2015, 09:07 PM
xcxa23
post Dec 13 2015, 11:18 AM