Investment SOUTHVILLE CITY | CERRADO RESIDENTIAL SUITES [OT], Urban Lifestyle, Country Living
ATKH
Aug 1 2018, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 10 2018, 05:17 PM) what is the cheapest new unit available now? what is the latest rebate promo? After rebate will be 300k++ for smallest unit. Only rm1,000 booking fee with zero downpayment. For details package, just pm me.
forever1979
Aug 1 2018, 01:05 PM
so how many unit of high rise condo within this township ?
i mean all phases under MS one..
got 10K ?
This post has been edited by forever1979: Aug 1 2018, 01:06 PM
Ray Leee
Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Aug 1 2018, 01:05 PM) so how many unit of high rise condo within this township ? i mean all phases under MS one.. got 10K ? 10k??? u must b kidding la...
Ray Leee
Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(ATKH @ Aug 1 2018, 07:50 AM) After rebate will be 300k++ for smallest unit. Only rm1,000 booking fee with zero downpayment. For details package, just pm me. what the unit size? prettty okay though after rebates and all, its 300k...
forever1979
Aug 1 2018, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Ray Leee @ Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM) 10k??? u must b kidding la...  i dont know. thats why i asking
kevinaroi
Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM
I bought Southville City 3 years ago for Block D2, it cost me RM571k, any owner for Block D2 here? The market now many people let go RM380-420k, I think that one is from Block A and B.
Do you guys know why this block D2 is more expensive? I heard that Block D is not share facility, lower density, facing shopping mall in future.
kbandito
Aug 1 2018, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(kevinaroi @ Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM) I bought Southville City 3 years ago for Block D2, it cost me RM571k, any owner for Block D2 here? The market now many people let go RM380-420k, I think that one is from Block A and B. Do you guys know why this block D2 is more expensive? I heard that Block D is not share facility, lower density, facing shopping mall in future. holy moly, i knew people will lose money in southville but didn't expect this much.
bryan_x00
Aug 1 2018, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(kevinaroi @ Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM) I bought Southville City 3 years ago for Block D2, it cost me RM571k, any owner for Block D2 here? The market now many people let go RM380-420k, I think that one is from Block A and B. Do you guys know why this block D2 is more expensive? I heard that Block D is not share facility, lower density, facing shopping mall in future. cos you are late bird...price already marked up kaw kaw. block A owner sell RM380k still make some money
ATKH
Aug 1 2018, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Ray Leee @ Aug 1 2018, 04:11 PM) what the unit size? prettty okay though after rebates and all, its 300k...  Smallest unit 656sf, 2+1, after rebate around 350k.
reyna_ho
Aug 1 2018, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(ATKH @ Aug 1 2018, 05:34 PM) Smallest unit 656sf, 2+1, after rebate around 350k. It's an irony selling at 535 psf same price as M Vertica with much better location and connectivity....
ATKH
Aug 2 2018, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(reyna_ho @ Aug 1 2018, 07:55 PM) It's an irony selling at 535 psf same price as M Vertica with much better location and connectivity.... This price inclusive of partial furnished and for non bumi. If for bumi price will be 320k. M Vertica only come with free air cond and water heater.
poilam
Aug 2 2018, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(kevinaroi @ Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM) I bought Southville City 3 years ago for Block D2, it cost me RM571k, any owner for Block D2 here? The market now many people let go RM380-420k, I think that one is from Block A and B. Do you guys know why this block D2 is more expensive? I heard that Block D is not share facility, lower density, facing shopping mall in future. Facing shopping mall does not mean you can walk to the mall unless there is a connecting bridge in future. The landscape is too high I was almost to invest in the block D shoplot. How's rental or vacancy rate of the commercial shop now?
Ray Leee
Aug 2 2018, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(kevinaroi @ Aug 1 2018, 04:30 PM) I bought Southville City 3 years ago for Block D2, it cost me RM571k, any owner for Block D2 here? The market now many people let go RM380-420k, I think that one is from Block A and B. Do you guys know why this block D2 is more expensive? I heard that Block D is not share facility, lower density, facing shopping mall in future. so ure saying they have their own facilities podium/zone?
ATKH
Aug 2 2018, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Ray Leee @ Aug 2 2018, 10:25 AM) so ure saying they have their own facilities podium/zone? Yup...tower D has their own facilities podium. Tower B & C share one facilities podium. In addition, Tower D is nearer to shopping mall. Hence, Tower D is more expensive.
BEANCOUNTER
Aug 2 2018, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(ATKH @ Aug 2 2018, 07:49 AM) This price inclusive of partial furnished and for non bumi. If for bumi price will be 320k. M Vertica only come with free air cond and water heater. even M vertica comes with empty shell, its still a better buy than this southville lah. location wins.
trt
Aug 2 2018, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(ATKH @ Aug 2 2018, 10:38 AM) Yup...tower D has their own facilities podium. Tower B & C share one facilities podium. In addition, Tower D is nearer to shopping mall. Hence, Tower D is more expensive. FYI, Block D facilities actually just half of block AnB sharing facilities, means almost the same + block D is 30 floor and more unit than block A or Block B 28 floor
reyna_ho
Aug 2 2018, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 2 2018, 11:36 AM) even M vertica comes with empty shell, its still a better buy than this southville lah. location wins. Exactly
Looi90
Aug 2 2018, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(ATKH @ Aug 1 2018, 05:34 PM) Smallest unit 656sf, 2+1, after rebate around 350k. Might as well buy wangsa maju Henna same price and size with freehold lol This post has been edited by Looi90: Aug 2 2018, 02:05 PM
kevinaroi
Aug 2 2018, 02:49 PM
Any block D2 owner here who bought >RM550k 3 yeras ago? Their launching price just 280k, we can buy 2 units using the money to buy D2 unit already. I and other buyer still decided to buy in tower D2 because at that time they use the points that tower D2 is nearest to the shopping mall, got link bridge to the mall, facing main road, lower density, more shops downstair because is facing shopping mall. Most happening block..... But now, where is the god damn shopping mall? Even nobody can answer what mall and when will be open, will the mall plan cancelled? This is like being cheated by the appointed property agent 3 years ago. They also told us that minimum rental is RM1800, now theit panel property agent told me RM1000 only and also still hard to rent out. Without the shopping mall, what the feeling for the owner from block D2? For the owner from D2, anything that we can do to let MS know that many owners are very not happy now Attached thumbnail(s)
icemanfx
Aug 2 2018, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(kevinaroi @ Aug 2 2018, 02:49 PM) Any block D2 owner here who bought >RM550k 3 yeras ago? Their launching price just 280k, we can buy 2 units using the money to buy D2 unit already. I and other buyer still decided to buy in tower D2 because at that time they use the points that tower D2 is nearest to the shopping mall, got link bridge to the mall, facing main road, lower density, more shops downstair because is facing shopping mall. Most happening block..... But now, where is the god damn shopping mall? Even nobody can answer what mall and when will be open, will the mall plan cancelled? This is like being cheated by the appointed property agent 3 years ago. They also told us that minimum rental is RM1800, now theit panel property agent told me RM1000 only and also still hard to rent out. Without the shopping mall, what the feeling for the owner from block D2? For the owner from D2, anything that we can do to let MS know that many owners are very not happy now To block A and B buyers, their units have appreciated over 60%.