38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Is sex really important?, What is your opinion??

spunkberry
post Dec 23 2007, 05:09 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Dec 22 2007, 08:02 AM)
Actually biologically, we humans do need sex to maintain a healthy and happy relationship whether you like it or not. Of course the whole idea of 'have sex with me or i'll dump you' is absolutely wrong. Then again they're getting married and don't tell me she's gonna limit the amount of times they have sex each week? Go ask any relationship counselors and they'll tell you that sex does improve relationship between husband and wife. Perhaps your friend and his fiance should go seek help from a counselor to sort their problem.

*To me, sex is important but it shouldn't be the reason why we marry someone. However, saying that sex is a 'bonus' from marriage is wrong IMO. It's a biological need.*
I'm just quoting that...but I personally believe it.
BlueHeng
post Dec 23 2007, 09:22 AM

1,604 posts

hmmm i'm not gonna go all out and say you're wrong. Perhaps I don't understand what you're trying to say here. However, according to numerous surveys (sorry I can't provide a source but I watched it on discovery several times), wanna know when (in many many cases) does a relationship between husband and wife becomes unstable? Yes you guessed it right, when the woman reaches menopause.(This doesn't mean that the guy is a sex maniac, for some they won't even know that lack of sex is screwing up their marriage) That's why some people say that it's better if the wife is 3-5 years younger. I'm not saying that other relationships won't work. And yes, there are actually couples who don't have sex as often but are still happy. Either way it's not always the guy's fault. As I've said, sex is a biological need. We're still organisms. We still have instincts. But err.. as I said lor.. then again in TS's friend case I'm not sure whether they actually tried to discuss this matter properly and seek help or not.

@spunkberry: I see you actually modified your last post to make it more understandable. smile.gif

This post has been edited by BlueHeng: Dec 23 2007, 09:24 AM
quintessential
post Dec 23 2007, 03:59 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

asmaradara (virgin sex)

Casanova
post Dec 26 2007, 02:18 AM

98 posts

Girls can also have sex without love these days. Basically, I think the TS friend should talk to the BF about the pain she feels. That way, the BF would understand the picture better than left misunderstood. It probably hurt his ego thinking that he wasnt performing well in bed.
WiNdGa|
post Dec 26 2007, 02:57 AM

21 posts

What it TS?

I feel very sad for the girl because when she dont give him her body, he ignore her completely. Why is there bf like this? Because she is uncomfortable, then she dont want. Surely she love him but he dont reply to her love the same way?
Lena314
post Dec 28 2007, 11:00 AM

22 posts

NO. My relationship with my BF 7 years, but we never have sex also..that doesnt mean i dun like sex.. cos i just follow ur question biggrin.gif

ts = talk sex

This post has been edited by Lena314: Dec 28 2007, 11:10 AM
rickysim84
post Dec 28 2007, 01:51 PM

1,106 posts

For all ur infomation:

TS = Thread Starter
king99
post Dec 28 2007, 06:28 PM

1,188 posts

Sex = Direct connect between two systems.

STD = Virus Transmited from Direct Connect.

So Before Having Sex Scan with antivirus like AVG,Norton and Kapersky if dowan buy AV test the connection with other old disposeable system.

BlueWind
post Dec 28 2007, 08:00 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

... Nice "technical" information you have there.
selenium
post Dec 28 2007, 08:45 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

for a person not to enjoy sex is a crime againts nature alltogather.
spunkberry
post Dec 29 2007, 12:00 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

well what if that person doesn't enjoy it cos of pain?
selenium
post Dec 29 2007, 11:44 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

the first time pain ok la if 2nd time 3rd time 4th time.
better see O&G doctor might have problem in ur Vagina.
Obstruction Tumour Cancer Infection or even worst you allergic to ur bf.

and when u say no to a guy when they want sex imagine your bf saying no when u want a birthday cake or a valentines present or a present in general or accompany you to shopping

and 7 yrs but no sex.
either u guys online bf and gf or ur bf is a gf
but he shaggin someother willing girl there seems to be a better explanation

This post has been edited by selenium: Dec 29 2007, 11:46 PM
JenniJane
post Dec 30 2007, 02:28 PM

34 posts

sex is d best gift from god! lol
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 30 2007, 02:33 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Of course it's important.

Even religious individuals who did not get married also had sex.
Proof?
They had an affair, molested children, wedlock children etc. whistling.gif

Yeah...sex is important.
Us humans comes with a package tongue.gif

Lust rocks thumbup.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 30 2007, 02:34 PM
nickisthemost
post Dec 30 2007, 02:36 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(JenniJane @ Dec 30 2007, 02:28 PM)
sex is d best gift from god! lol
apparently many thinks otherwise sleep.gif
leroy87
post Jan 2 2008, 11:19 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Dec 28 2007, 11:00 AM)
ts = talk sex
hahaha! i almost laughed..

wel btw, i think sex does plays role in relationships. but not casual kinda sex, its the love kidna sex, after u get to know each other for sometime, then maybe u wudd wana bring ur relationship further, probably making out. Sex is not a step further, its like 1 thousand step further than making-out. theres friends who does not get effected by sex. when it comes to sex conversation he always tells me "girl is to love, not to ****", maybe he got a point, depends on individual le, if the individual is not sexually active den theres no choice.

the TS mentioned about her fren felt pain during intercourse, probably this is because all of males have different size of penises, longer, masser and so on. that goes the same as females, where their vagina could be tighter or looser naturally. * i read this somewhere, its not my own hypothesis *

just my 2cents, peace!
jonrwg
post Feb 19 2008, 03:55 PM

1,353 posts

tat guy should watch xxx while having sex.. can learn from there... haha..

ur fren feel pain?? hmm... did she "do" b4 or still virgin? if still virgin den of course pain lo... or mayb tat guy's "ahem" too big?? XD

just my 2 cent... ^^
amane_kaoru
post Feb 21 2008, 11:31 PM

118 posts

well, everyone have to pass this stage even your parents..... but 1stly, must find out that the guy love her or only love sex.... Action should be taken after you know the answer....

Answer 1: Love Her,
> try to rebuild the relations cause your friend is already "do" with the guy, so..... it's hard to look for a new one cause not virgin anymore.

Answer 2: Love Sex,
> then nothing she can do... but must dump that guy and bad mouth him or talk bad about him. Maybe can Sue him for raping your friend XD....

Sex Guide : If feel not smooth during "project", try to buy a "KY" (Lubricant for sex) from Pharmacy.
akchang
post Feb 22 2008, 02:29 PM

1,441 posts

there are alot of factor in a relationship...not just only sex. sex is just one of them..so if ya telling me that without sex it may ruin ur relationship is totally b***sh*t.

if ur bf or fiancee ignores u if you dun gif in, then he's a very swallow guy..he doesn't understands u..
matthewctj
post Feb 22 2008, 03:46 PM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(akchang @ Feb 22 2008, 02:29 PM)
there are alot of factor in a relationship...not just only sex. sex is just one of them..so if ya telling me that without sex it may ruin ur relationship is totally b***sh*t.

if ur bf or fiancee ignores u if you dun gif in, then he's a very swallow guy..he doesn't understands u..
Erm, shallow you mean? doh.gif Only women swallow whistling.gif

38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0508sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:22 PM