66 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Investment ARADIA | BARON RESIDENCE @ LAKE CITY, KL NORTH, Country Garden JV Perdana ParkCity

BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 25 2019, 02:29 AM

20,146 posts

buggy to shopping mall?

macam mandarin hotel to Klcc????

if I am the resident I will not support the cost and idea.

ask them to do online shopping and drone delivery.
gsiew72
post Aug 25 2019, 07:48 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 25 2019, 02:29 AM)
buggy to shopping mall?

I suspect anyone can take that buddy because it is open to public that's what I heard from the sales agent. But he said, residents will have a fair share of costs. I was like huh.... why not the shopping mall paying since it needs to draw shoppers. strange
jhuitan
post Aug 25 2019, 12:27 PM

765 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 25 2019, 02:29 AM)
buggy to shopping mall?

Aiyoo..same sales office, swimming pool and layout..cannot change abit meh..same shxt pxx everywhere zzz

This post has been edited by jhuitan: Aug 25 2019, 12:39 PM
icemanfx
post Aug 25 2019, 12:44 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(jhuitan @ Aug 25 2019, 12:27 PM)
Aiyoo..same sales office, swimming pool and layout..cannot change abit meh..same shxt pxx everywhere zzz
Cost $ to engage architect and town planning. If it worked and feasible, no harm to replicate; besides it is for different audiences/buyers.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 25 2019, 12:55 PM
jsnhoh
post Aug 25 2019, 01:11 PM

Vinc
1,022 posts

Be careful on those overpriced and over promise projects.

https://youtu.be/Xzisk8g1Tec

Just sharing only
kochin
post Aug 25 2019, 02:35 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Latest project to hit the market. Getting non stop spam. How is it?
MrBlackie33
post Aug 25 2019, 06:56 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

anyone visited the sales gallery, share some master plan layout and condo design here leh, want to see is there any diff with CG forest city and danga bay
aaron1717
post Aug 25 2019, 07:28 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Aug 25 2019, 06:56 PM)
anyone visited the sales gallery, share some master plan layout and condo design here leh, want to see is there any diff with CG forest city and danga bay
Belum ready bang... Alot of things belum ready.. i think just registration phase only now
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 26 2019, 01:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gsiew72 @ Aug 25 2019, 07:48 AM)
I suspect anyone can take that buddy because it is open to public that's what I heard from the sales agent. But he said, residents will have a fair share of costs. I was like huh.... why not the shopping mall paying since it needs to draw shoppers. strange
Only fools will believe this buggy services that serves only few rich tai tai is sustainable in the longer run

And wat mall are they promoting? Another 1u or sunway pyramid rivalry?
jsnhoh
post Aug 26 2019, 01:07 AM

Vinc
1,022 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 26 2019, 01:04 AM)
Only fools will believe this buggy services that serves only few rich tai tai is sustainable in the longer run

And wat mall are they promoting? Another 1u or sunway pyramid rivalry?
This is the strategic to sell their overpriced condo. It might be another empire Damansara story.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 26 2019, 01:11 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Aug 26 2019, 01:07 AM)
This is the strategic to sell their overpriced condo. It might be another empire Damansara story.
Alamak...
Country gardens where can compared to empire????

They can complete forest city even actual sales is way below 70%.

This lake city...peanut for them.

Just worried abt row n row of completed empty apartments waiting to collect dust nis

FirstNoob
post Aug 26 2019, 09:10 AM

232 posts

I PERSONALLY thinks that.... this project will NOT be another DPC... Simply because we do not need another mall in the area, we do not need SO MANY UNITS of residence in that area too!!
Pain4UrsinZ
post Aug 26 2019, 10:21 AM

1,861 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Aug 26 2019, 09:10 AM)
I PERSONALLY thinks that.... this project will NOT be another DPC... Simply because we do not need another mall in the area, we do not need SO MANY UNITS of residence in that area too!!
that number of residence claimed will build slowly over 10 to 15 years. so probably will slowly fill up

ofcourse not another DPC

This post has been edited by Pain4UrsinZ: Aug 26 2019, 10:22 AM
icemanfx
post Aug 26 2019, 10:29 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Aug 26 2019, 10:21 AM)
that number of residence claimed will build slowly over 10 to 15 years. so probably will slowly fill up

ofcourse not another DPC
Cg is not in the habit of developing at snail pace.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Aug 26 2019, 10:29 AM
brianccg
post Aug 26 2019, 11:05 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 25 2019, 07:28 PM)
Belum ready bang... Alot of things belum ready.. i think just registration phase only now
Open for sell during Iproperty road show last weekend. Small units not release yet.
trust4you
post Aug 26 2019, 11:19 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Aug 26 2019, 11:05 AM)
Open for sell during Iproperty road show last weekend. Small units not release yet.
How much selling psf? how was the sales? good or nay?
brianccg
post Aug 26 2019, 11:31 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 26 2019, 11:19 AM)
How much selling psf? how was the sales? good or nay?
SA told me average 700psf but i am not keen since was told 1000 units for phase 1 and there are 10 phase....
aaron1717
post Aug 26 2019, 11:31 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Aug 26 2019, 11:05 AM)
need enjoy the sales gallery first only can make decision to buy or not... laugh.gif laugh.gif
brianccg
post Aug 26 2019, 11:51 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Aug 26 2019, 11:31 AM)
need enjoy the sales gallery first only can make decision to buy or not...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
It will seduce you to buy buy buy....

Arte KL Metropolis not bad also.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 26 2019, 12:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(FirstNoob @ Aug 26 2019, 09:10 AM)
dpc just the landowner.

landowner usually doesn't involved in project development.

but my curiousity is really that since dpc is such a hit, why Perdana parkcity couldn't be bothered enuf to develop this land which is stone throw away from dpc? why need a foreign partner and worst part, just providing land and wash hand?

66 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:27 PM