27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> Learn our national language, you ignorant buffoons

SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 23 2015, 10:30 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 22 2015, 02:43 PM)
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...orant-buffoons/

Learn our national language, you ignorant buffoons!
Fa Abdul
| November 22, 2015

What do you call a Malaysian who cannot speak Bahasa Melayu?

What do you call a Malaysian who is embarrassed to speak Bahasa Melayu?

What do you call a Malaysian who prefers to speak anything but Bahasa Melayu?

What do you call a Malaysian who upholds his/her native language at the expense of Bahasa Melayu?

A Malaysian.

A realist.

Well-traveled.

What do you call a Malaysian who upholds his/her native language at the expense of Bahasa Melayu?
Traditional.
SUSs2peMocls
post Nov 23 2015, 10:46 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(hoimangkuk @ Nov 22 2015, 03:19 PM)
just learn malay for unity la...

you guys want malay to accept you guys, but refuse to learn the language....
topkek...
Ya ya, true also. Now just learn malay for unity lah, if not how malay accept non-malays?

When you non-malays make complain about laid back working style of malays, how can malays accept non-malays? nons must learn how to embrace laid back lifestyle la!

When you non-malays make noise about azan calls in the morning, how can malays accept non-malays? nons must learn how to embrace azan calls laaa!

When Christians put cross on shoplot, and the malays tear it down, it's because you non-malays not learning about islam. If nons don't learn islam and follow islam, how can you expect malays accept you?

Insaf laa
[F]atalit[Y]
post Nov 23 2015, 10:54 AM

312 posts

I don't get it why they make is so fcking complicated nowadays. Last 10 yrs selamba only we all mix with other races talking in bahasa melayu and english with ease and chinese all campur....

As years go by the system becomes sibei mempersiasuikan betul. #pandibetul #mempersiasuikan
pml_318
post Nov 23 2015, 10:54 AM

231 posts

quite useless indeed, all maraytion shud learn mandarin instead laugh.gif
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Nov 23 2015, 11:03 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 23 2015, 10:06 AM)
Could you please stop?  smile.gif 

Don't troll lah. Contribute to the discussion.
Diamlah. You everytime post news also never contribute. Copy pasta jer. Tiu.

This post has been edited by SushiBurgerX: Nov 23 2015, 11:03 AM
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 23 2015, 11:05 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ Nov 23 2015, 11:03 AM)
Diamlah. You everytime post news also never contribute. Tiu.
25 posts so far, but some are not worthy contributions.

Not too bad.

PS
Please don't swear. Thank you.
NeedForDerp
post Nov 23 2015, 11:08 AM

15 posts

pundek this author. ayam cainis can speak good bm cina england and gunjur gunjur yindia but i still prefer speak england. england more prospect work oppurtunity. bm - kroni. danka bee end for divide n conquer strats. now my england powerful. true story.

inb4 ayam bangang yes
inb4 ayam no 3.85 bodo
cksiah
post Nov 23 2015, 11:09 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Nov 23 2015, 10:30 AM)
A Malaysian.

A realist.

Well-traveled.

Traditional.
rclxms.gif
SUSvuetnam
post Nov 23 2015, 11:09 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 23 2015, 10:06 AM)
Could you please stop?  smile.gif 

Don't troll lah. Contribute to the discussion.
I just want to test the stupid bm defenders
spacelion
post Nov 23 2015, 11:10 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

actually i used to think BM is useless

bu after I go to interior of Sabah and Sarawak I find that it's easier to convert those bumi to Christian by using BM to preach bible to them.
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Nov 23 2015, 11:11 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 23 2015, 11:05 AM)
25 posts so far, but some are not worthy contributions. 

Not too bad. 

PS
Please don't swear.  Thank you.
Diamlah bodoh mamak copy pasta never contribute anything.
SUSvuetnam
post Nov 23 2015, 11:12 AM

1,259 posts

Malaysian....normal

A realist who know that BM is useless in international.

A modern person and a excellent person

A traditional who refuse to accept the new modern world. Mindset stuck in olden world where BM is lingua franca.
TSjoe_mamak
post Nov 23 2015, 11:13 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ Nov 23 2015, 11:11 AM)
Diamlah bodoh mamak copy pasta never contribute anything.

Oh, nevermind.

SUSSushiBurgerX
post Nov 23 2015, 11:13 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Nov 23 2015, 11:12 AM)
Malaysian....normal

A realist who know that BM is useless in international.

A modern person and a excellent person

A traditional who refuse to  accept the new modern world. Mindset stuck in olden world where BM is lingua franca.
I think you got the last one wrong...please edit and re-write. The first 3 is correct.

75/100

B - for your sociology study.
kir
post Nov 23 2015, 11:14 AM

SUSSushiBurgerX
post Nov 23 2015, 11:15 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 23 2015, 11:13 AM)

Oh, nevermind.
tongue.gif

No hard feelings yah. Insulting each other is a way of life in /K. Otherwise /K life is meaningless. biggrin.gif
cksiah
post Nov 23 2015, 11:16 AM

65 posts

tbe article is about not neglecting our own national language but the writer could have presented it in a much better way.

calling others buffoons for not preferring the usage of national language is rather tactless. not to mention rude. i'm sure her parents and her religion have taught her better than that. but i guess she didn't pick those up well enough.

you don't learn a language for the sake of unity, it's not a very bright idea. however, you learn a language to minimize conflict as you get to communicate your thoughts better. if language is the key to unity, there wouldn't be civil wars.

anyhow, the article is garbage. not worth referring to. TS probably can produce a better article than her.
MsGaijin
post Nov 23 2015, 11:17 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(NeedForDerp @ Nov 23 2015, 11:08 AM)
pundek this author. ayam cainis can speak good bm cina england and gunjur gunjur yindia but i still prefer speak england. england more prospect work oppurtunity. bm - kroni. danka bee end for divide n conquer strats. now my england powerful. true story.

inb4 ayam bangang yes
inb4 ayam no 3.85 bodo
Chill I.B.~
SUSvuetnam
post Nov 23 2015, 11:17 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ Nov 23 2015, 11:13 AM)
I think you got the last one wrong...please edit and re-write. The first 3 is correct.

75/100

B - for your sociology study.
please correct me sir

+3kk!
post Nov 23 2015, 11:18 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Nov 23 2015, 11:17 AM)
please correct me sir

an idiot

27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 

0.0214sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:23 AM