kcng
post Jan 21 2007, 08:17 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Jan 21 2007, 06:53 PM)
this satria neo..
im 180cm and 90kg...
will this car give me problem fitting in?
coz ppl said it tiny la..small la..
i am about 174 and 56 kg
and i can fit in without problem, but when get in and out of the car bound to terhantuk kepala for the first few times la due to the low roofline,
but when u start to drive the car and you reach a corner
brows.gif

QUOTE(benQue @ Jan 21 2007, 09:07 PM)
so no problem at all?

give me an honest review lar..
nope, so far no issue with my car, everything is working fine...
jones007
post Jan 21 2007, 08:38 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

only one problem wiht my satria. why canot reach 180!!!!!!!!!
pizzaboy
post Jan 21 2007, 08:49 PM

9,473 posts

so far i've heard 3 problems with the neo la..

1. The car brake failed when my friend was drivin. So he slammed into a proton saga in front, at 40KM/h. The front end, hancur, radiator also rosak. Then he tried braking the car, as it was sliding back after the crash. Still cannot brake, off engine, start back only can.

2. I was driving on a slope, (fren car la...auto 1.6) suddenly for no reason, it downshifted and jerked the car forward. Nearly slammed into the car in front. I didn't even floor the pedal or anything, just steady only, then it suddenly downshift.

3. No bloody space for the people at the back. Really NO space 1 i tell u. If u extend the seats to the max, sumore for tall ppl surely extend la.....there's no space at all.
kwekeugene
post Jan 21 2007, 10:29 PM

1,479 posts

for Issue number 2, isn't it a common thing for auto cars to down shift when the car feels the acceleration is going too slow ?
pizzaboy
post Jan 21 2007, 10:36 PM

9,473 posts

not when ur at 30KM/h and crawling slowly for quite some time already on the slope, then out of the blues, no warning, no reason for it to downshift also, it just downshift.

4 those in Melaka, it was that slope leadin to the police station nearby MMU there.....we were gonna go play futsal so we just drive slowly nie la up the slope. The guys shud noe how the slope is, so it's really silly that it downshifted just like that.

Didn't seem to happen to any other cars i've driven
kcng
post Jan 21 2007, 10:47 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 21 2007, 09:38 PM)
only one problem wiht my satria. why canot reach 180!!!!!!!!!
u go add turbo and see
whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 21 2007, 09:49 PM)
so far i've heard 3 problems with the neo la..

1. The car brake failed when my friend was drivin. So he slammed into a proton saga in front, at 40KM/h. The front end, hancur, radiator also rosak. Then he tried braking the car, as it was sliding back after the crash. Still cannot brake, off engine, start back only can.

2. I was driving on a slope, (fren car la...auto 1.6) suddenly for no reason, it downshifted and jerked the car forward. Nearly slammed into the car in front. I didn't even floor the pedal or anything, just steady only, then it suddenly downshift.

3. No bloody space for the people at the back. Really NO space 1 i tell u. If u extend the seats to the max, sumore for tall ppl surely extend la.....there's no space at all.
brake fail ? if memories serve me right, there is also a case where the honda accord brakes system still fail to work after 8 changes
rolleyes.gif

show me which hatchback that has very good rear seat leg space?
rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 21 2007, 11:36 PM)
not when ur at 30KM/h and crawling slowly for quite some time already on the slope, then out of the blues, no warning, no reason for it to downshift also, it just downshift.

4 those in Melaka, it was that slope leadin to the police station nearby MMU there.....we were gonna go play futsal so we just drive slowly nie la up the slope. The guys shud noe how the slope is, so it's really silly that it downshifted just like that.

Didn't seem to happen to any other cars i've driven
1 case is enough for you to judge? so that means i can safely say dont buy honda accord because the brakes wont work even after changing or reparing up to 8 times ?
rolleyes.gif

cant you see it as a lemon car instead?
jazzebelle_jazz
post Jan 21 2007, 10:54 PM

**boo boo**
1,484 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 21 2007, 01:16 PM)
say la u naik miang liao
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

if i naik miang oso got nothing to do with u whistling.gif

QUOTE(zeist @ Jan 21 2007, 01:55 PM)
The next gathering lor, I'm not a handsome dude.  tongue.gif

kcng much more handsome ler.  brows.gif
i prefer to be single if kcng is the last man on earth sweat.gif
kcng
post Jan 21 2007, 11:03 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Jan 21 2007, 11:54 PM)
if i naik miang oso got nothing to do with u whistling.gif
i prefer to be single if kcng is the last man on earth sweat.gif
la, aku kena sabo lagi
doh.gif doh.gif
jones007
post Jan 22 2007, 02:23 AM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 21 2007, 10:47 PM)
cant you see it as a lemon car instead?
whats lemon car? banana car i know la
pizzaboy
post Jan 22 2007, 03:03 AM

9,473 posts

ya know kcng, the problem with you, is you tend to jump into anybody that differs from your opinion.

I never actually said it's the problem with ALL the neo's. Please state a single word from my sentence that gives such an assumption. Furthermore, it was an open question and I stated what my friend and I experienced.
Only heaven knows why you wanna compare with a Honda, i wasn't even using any cars as a comparison. This heard heard game, it's tiresome....I heard I heard...

..fricken dangit, i EXPERIENCED and SAW it. Christ....what's it with you ballon brained adults with egos larger than the craters down your face. Anyway peace out, smartypants.....u go ahead and talk nice about your neo. I'm not complaining, have fun tending and growing your ego.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Jan 22 2007, 03:04 AM
su8aru
post Jan 22 2007, 03:14 AM

No-Longer An Active User
Validating
1,735 posts

pizzaboy,
you cant flame or say any bad things about kcng favorite car... or else you will consider as a basher.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by su8aru: Jan 22 2007, 03:16 AM
Kclee2002
post Jan 22 2007, 07:32 AM

5,134 posts

good morning people, its a monday again >_>
kcng
post Jan 22 2007, 07:37 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 22 2007, 03:23 AM)
whats lemon car? banana car i know la
a car with manufacturing defects, doors cant close properly, engine problem and so on

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 22 2007, 04:03 AM)
ya know kcng, the problem with you, is you tend to jump into anybody that differs from your opinion.

I never actually said it's the problem with ALL the neo's. Please state a single word from my sentence that gives such an assumption. Furthermore, it was an open question and I stated what my friend and I experienced.
Only heaven knows why you wanna compare with a Honda, i wasn't even using any cars as a comparison. This heard heard game, it's tiresome....I heard I heard...

..fricken dangit, i EXPERIENCED and SAW it. Christ....what's it with you ballon brained adults with egos larger than the craters down your face. Anyway peace out, smartypants.....u go ahead and talk nice about your neo. I'm not complaining, have fun tending and growing your ego.
i only jump when they bash blindly.

refer back to your post, you said heard there is 3 problems with neo. and now you retract back your statement with the bolded part. you shot yourself on the foot.
regarding the honda accord, it was out in the news a while back and its not a heard heard thing.

did i even say my neo is all that good? i just say it has no problem to me so far, and you guys (anti-proton yet drive their products) dont believe. and if you do believe also, you say yeah what ever.

so point out to me where i say my neo can tapao EVERY cars in the market?
if you cant, stop saying adults and ego and such. it will make u look stupid. construct some better arguements.

QUOTE(su8aru @ Jan 22 2007, 04:14 AM)
pizzaboy,
you cant flame or say any bad things about kcng favorite car... or else you will consider as a basher.. smile.gif
i only flame when they start to get unreasonable. please next time post some smarter constructive arguement if possible.

typical example. pricing waja vs vios/city. then when waja outperform both vios/city (fanboys favourite car), they will say, waja supposed to be in altis/civic class la, where can compare. then why compare the price in the first place. city/vios is in the same class with iswara no?
doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kcng: Jan 22 2007, 07:39 AM
SUSmxxuang
post Jan 22 2007, 08:05 AM

Retired Ah Long
2,041 posts

kcng your car can rev rev already arr? Saturday I test drive see the power brows.gif
kcng
post Jan 22 2007, 11:12 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(mxxuang @ Jan 22 2007, 09:05 AM)
kcng your car can rev rev already arr? Saturday I test drive see the power brows.gif
redline the car already la, but the engine response is still not as quick as i expect it to be.
maybe after 5k service.
jazzebelle_jazz
post Jan 22 2007, 02:27 PM

**boo boo**
1,484 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 22 2007, 12:12 PM)
redline the car already la, but the engine response is still not as quick as i expect it to be.
maybe after 5k service.
no need to mention the price la..rich boy whistling.gif
kcng
post Jan 22 2007, 02:35 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Jan 22 2007, 03:27 PM)
no need to mention the price la..rich boy whistling.gif
5k service is 5000 km service interval la my dear
tongue.gif
not RM 5k total service cost
icon_idea.gif
jones007
post Jan 22 2007, 03:37 PM

8,878 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 22 2007, 02:35 PM)
tongue.gif
icon_idea.gif
5k i can add turbo put powderful sound system with JL subwoofer new head unit new bumber and new full body 2k metallic paint
jazzebelle_jazz
post Jan 22 2007, 07:45 PM

**boo boo**
1,484 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 22 2007, 03:35 PM)
tongue.gif
icon_idea.gif
tongue.gif so what?cuz all this time u oni talk bout money what? whistling.gif
kcng
post Jan 22 2007, 07:48 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Jan 22 2007, 08:45 PM)
tongue.gif so what?cuz all this time u oni talk bout money what? whistling.gif
hahaha
open goal

65 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:28 PM