post Nov 27 2015, 02:51 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

#mechsupremacy
Vail
post Nov 27 2015, 03:03 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Nov 27 2015, 02:32 PM)
do u buy a 200w mod because you gonna use more that 100w setting or because it's compatible with more that 1 battery?  hmm.gif
Well having more powaar doesnt hurt. No need to fill pity on mod cause it cant run on full performance on a power hungry tank. Then no need to be bias on a tank just cause ur mod cant run it.

But, different people like different things. I prefer something small for traveling. But take note, its not the size that matters. brows.gif

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 27 2015, 02:37 PM)
Apparently only in Malaysia we have a boom of rewrapped LGHG2. I just bought myself a pair of them from this joenida in shopee and it's waay to shiny. Emailed LG to ask for authenticity but I doubt they'll reply to an individual message.

I just store them away now. Along with my forgotten ego pen.
Sheit almost forgot all bout whiteout. Ares came out yet? Seems like they too have a long waiting list. That's what you get when demands is more than supplies.
Ha! I just mention it's crap and you're gonna shove it my way? No way, José. It's crap as in "shit's burn" in TC mode. In power mode is works fine so it's not all 'that' bad. Just not what was promised
Nehi. Ares chip is not out yet as far as i know.

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 27 2015, 02:42 PM)
i want to buy RDA for Uwell Crown just now, went to a shop but quoted rm45 (initially the worker said RM35 but when asked the boss he said 45..lol)

what is the common price for this? thinking to buy 2 units as spare coil, or might as well buy a bunch of OCC if that is cheaper..
Hypervape SGwang selling em for RM 30.

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 27 2015, 02:51 PM)
#mechsupremacy
meletup o nanti using nekkidgrammas new shiny LGHG2
Andy0625
post Nov 27 2015, 03:12 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Apparently only in Malaysia we have a boom of rewrapped LGHG2. I just bought myself a pair of them from this joenida in shopee and it's waay to shiny. Emailed LG to ask for authenticity but I doubt they'll reply to an individual message.

I just store them away now. Along with my forgotten ego pen.
Sheit almost forgot all bout whiteout. Ares came out yet? Seems like they too have a long waiting list. That's what you get when demands is more than supplies.
Ha! I just mention it's crap and you're gonna shove it my way? No way, José. It's crap as in "shit's burn" in TC mode. In power mode is works fine so it's not all 'that' bad. Just not what was promised
Looks like we can use the shiny battery low drain application like fleshlight. 😏

On another note, do you ask joenida about it? I bought from another seller and ask him about it. He promised to check out his batteries in evic mini and see how it goes. If it's really bad, he need me to return mine and he'll send another unit to me.

Let see how it goes.
olivur
post Nov 27 2015, 03:17 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 27 2015, 03:03 PM)
but shiny tubes!

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TristanX
post Nov 27 2015, 03:28 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 27 2015, 01:56 PM)
+1.

Some how i believe this is still the case of "you pay for what you get"

Im also in the midst of trying to get a moq deal for the RX200 from a supplier.. see how much is it in bulk.
Certain stuffs are still not worth it.

I still see RX200 as mod with battery life if the user not going all out.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 27 2015, 03:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 27 2015, 03:03 PM)
Nehi. Ares chip is not out yet as far as i know.
Dang, it's been like a year since they first started spamming it all over the net. Not gonna lie, Whiteout has been cause me an a massive mod erection from time to time.

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 27 2015, 03:12 PM)
Looks like we can use the shiny battery low drain application like fleshlight. 😏

On another note, do you ask joenida about it? I bought from another seller and ask him about it. He promised to check out his batteries in evic mini and see how it goes. If it's really bad, he need me to return mine and he'll send another unit to me.

Let see how it goes.
Well, I've asked but no reply so I'm guessing that's a red flag. I do have a vibrator for office use so hmm.gif tin foil? But eh, I'll just chuck it away I guess. Not worth the effort

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 27 2015, 03:17 PM)
but shiny tubes!
So did ya just buy a box of packaging peanuts or is there's something unholy buried in there?
olivur
post Nov 27 2015, 03:33 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,271 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 27 2015, 03:29 PM)
Dang, it's been like a year since they first started spamming it all over the net. Not gonna lie, Whiteout has been cause me an a massive mod erection from time to time.
Well, I've asked but no reply so I'm guessing that's a red flag. I do have a vibrator for office use so hmm.gif tin foil? But eh, I'll just chuck it away I guess. Not worth the effort
So did ya just buy a box of packaging peanuts or is there's something unholy buried in there?
I'll let you know in a week! instructions were to bury them in individual pots with lots of sun and daily watering xD
kayent
post Nov 27 2015, 03:36 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 02:00 PM)
come2 ..book slot

MY MAN 3MG
1.thecoffeeguy
3.TristanX
4.j0n8 - 6mg

MUFFIN MAN 3mg
1.gnomemaster
2.kayent
changed mine from my man to muffin man 3mg nod.gif

This post has been edited by kayent: Nov 27 2015, 03:38 PM
johnny12262711
post Nov 27 2015, 03:38 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 03:00 PM)
come2 ..book slot

MY MAN 3MG
1.thecoffeeguy
2.kayent
3.TristanX
4.johnny12262711

MUFFIN MAN 3mg
1.gnomemaster
please add me in for 'my man' icon_rolleyes.gif
rubbs
post Nov 27 2015, 03:39 PM

Crap, bought TFV4 mini and Bellus yesterday from Alexng. Today he cancelled the transaction - "No stock"
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
zedstat
post Nov 27 2015, 03:50 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

i just bought sdna200 from smy, evolve chip also. stated 3S 4800mah batt. mcm drone batt pula
TSekudz
post Nov 27 2015, 03:54 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

GIVEWAY !!!

This is legit contest .. they even ship to Malaysia .. http://upvir.al/ref/D673415
Hackezkk
post Nov 27 2015, 03:59 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

MY MAN 3MG
1.thecoffeeguy
2.johnny12262711
3.TristanX

MUFFIN MAN 3mg
1.gnomemaster
2.kayent
3.thecoffeeguy
Raziel2047
post Nov 27 2015, 04:08 PM

25 posts

Awww man that sux. I wanted an upgrade from my IPv4s for TC. The TC for it is crap. cant get TI to work properly. sigh, guess i have to save even more money for DNA200 or some high end yihi chip mod. Or maybe TC just sux in general?
gnomemaster
post Nov 27 2015, 04:08 PM

210 posts

guys, whoever with experience with titanium wire.

i tried to slow dry fire my titanium to fix some hotspots, i dono if i got over fire it or not to produce TiO2, how to see if there is any?

i don see any super white on the wire now but i need to be sure lol. anyway to remove TiO2 from the wire if they are present??
nekkidgramma
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 27 2015, 04:15 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Nov 27 2015, 03:59 PM)
MY MAN 3MG
1.thecoffeeguy
2.johnny12262711
3.TristanX
4.imsiebel

MUFFIN MAN 3mg
1.gnomemaster
2.kayent
3.thecoffeeguy
4.imsiebel
donatelo
post Nov 27 2015, 04:16 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 27 2015, 04:08 PM)
guys, whoever with experience with titanium wire.

i tried to slow dry fire my titanium to fix some hotspots, i dono if i got over fire it or not to produce TiO2, how to see if there is any?

i don see any super white on the wire now but i need to be sure lol. anyway to remove TiO2 from the wire if they are present??
nekkidgramma
maybe this can help? Ti01 Guide
gnomemaster
post Nov 27 2015, 04:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Nov 27 2015, 04:16 PM)
maybe this can help? Ti01 Guide
seems like a lot contradiction to wat some youtube tutorials mention. to me looks like noone has a definite knowledge on titanium wire yet =.=

if what he says is true, i can simply remove the ti02 by rubbing alcohol on it??

im not seeing any white powderish spots on it tho, closest to white is grey that i see....but to be safe i will jz rub some brandy on it laugh.gif

by alcohol does it mean have to be 100% methanol? or liquor alcohol works too lol
zedstat
post Nov 27 2015, 04:24 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

i dont fancy tc much though. tried ni200 n ti both doesnt provide enuff for me lol...
personal pref tho
gnomemaster
post Nov 27 2015, 04:25 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Nov 27 2015, 04:24 PM)
i dont fancy tc much though. tried ni200 n ti both doesnt provide enuff for me lol...
personal pref tho
too much frustration with ni and ti wire d. considering sellng my titanium away and keep kanthal lol

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0172sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:32 AM