8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

gnomemaster
post Nov 19 2015, 08:31 PM

210 posts

Baalboy reporting in. Wat did i miss?? Can someone summarize for me? Juice groupbuy,buttplugs or whatever lol

In land of tranny hard to online lol
gnomemaster
post Nov 21 2015, 08:24 PM

210 posts

Cukur top 10 designer mod from Malaysia but noone appreciate sad.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 22 2015, 11:00 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 22 2015, 06:46 AM)
eh since when u GB with me?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
thumbup.gif glad you like it..

but the 3mg kicks enough for you? me thinks not hard as i think, so next GB might take 6mg version maybe
Roxx come give rebiuuuuu  laugh.gif
When wan order susu lagi bang? Tumpang woi lol
gnomemaster
post Nov 22 2015, 11:05 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 22 2015, 11:02 AM)
nowadays no money to order so i perah fresh from ladang

owai-
Fuuuuuu susu segar damn soonnnnn.
Careful nanti bau basi
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 10:57 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(rubbs @ Nov 23 2015, 09:42 AM)
Anybody?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Im only speaking for bellus. Flavor is good on dual coil. If single its normal.
However for bellus it takes practice to wick it right else it will leak like a bitch. And u know most ppl like to exhale before inhale when firing? Dom do that on bellus.....

I saw someone said crius is so e sor idiot proof, migh get one to test on idiot like myself....wating for shopee for v3 lul
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 11:25 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(rubbs @ Nov 23 2015, 11:14 AM)
I'm leaning towards TFV4 now. Lots of different coil heads to choose from, and can use single coil RBA to save juice/battery...  rclxms.gif
Bellus does the same too tongue.gif
I only use rba head, never use occ one lol.

And bellus cheaper N smaller. Tfv4 too big unless go mini. Crius or crown is my next brows.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 11:36 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 23 2015, 11:31 AM)
Why did ya use it in the first place? I'm guessing alcohol have some play in this
Imo Bellus = Crius. Tested em side by side and no loser came out. Still tho, Crius is more fool-proof. But I'll bet you'll prove me wrong laugh.gif
Wat u implying granma vmad.gif
I need idiot proof tanks laugh.gif

Crown tempting but mahal cry.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 12:02 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 23 2015, 11:44 AM)
Get your goddamn Bellus to work first then I'll let you out of the Shame Cone!

laugh.gif jk man. Bellus is easy but you have to know exactly where to cut your wick. Mess that up and you're in a hell of a time. Thankfully my time with the Cthulhu RTA prepared me for this. Mine is as dry as JimL sex life.

Crius is more to the casual builder. Easier to setup. I've been eye-banging it too for the past month. But somehow lost interest somewhere along the way..

*The Crown is kinda expensive, considering it's basically just another clearo but honestly its my best purchase within the past months
My current wick was perfect initially or so i thought, no leak, not even a drop, but as i keep it in a drawer even for a day, the moment i fire it, hell breaks loose lol. I never shut my afc off one, shud i do that when not using??

Bellus is still my fav tank to vape outdoor due to the incredible lack of clouds which i like hahahaha
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 12:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 23 2015, 12:09 PM)
Eh, I don't. Hell, I just keep it in my pants, all day if I'm not swapping atties. Sounds like a problem with the tank pressure, maybe. A simple change of o-ring should fix that. Or maybe, just maybe, the "or so I thought" is right on the mark.
But but, its jz a drawer not 3000ft underwater laugh.gif
I know from cold to hot it will leak somehow when im outside. But this has been bugging me, been using my baal more lately at home since i foreveralone no go out laugh.gif
The o ring u mean which part's? Top fill cap stopper??
gnomemaster
post Nov 23 2015, 12:44 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 23 2015, 12:38 PM)
Safest bet, all of em need a change. Just a step of precaution. I don't even close the airflow when refill and never had a dribble.

Hence why you need to hang out more at your local B&M store. I don't really buy my things there much expect for some juices but from my time there I did make some acquaintances over times. I don't have a lot of friends who vape, but I did make some vaping buddies. Usefull when you need lab rats to test your new juices laugh.gif
But i go vapeshop if don buy anything i paiseh le. I do have fren that open vape shop but only go once a month.

Ur next rewick mind snap a few dickpix show me how u did it thumbup.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 24 2015, 08:34 PM

210 posts

hey yall....dropping by to say hello laugh.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 25 2015, 09:41 AM

210 posts

guys, shopee's joenida, crown ori can trust?? too damn cheap causing me to suspect leh...
gnomemaster
post Nov 25 2015, 10:09 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(hanrx7 @ Nov 25 2015, 10:04 AM)
Hi all,
Newbie here, i m planing bought a tfv4 mini but got few question here.. can i use normal kanthal on tfv4 fire up to 70watt? I saw a lot feedback tfv4 mini top filling will leaking cause of the white rubber lips hole cover. Tfv4 or Tfv4 mini the best choice?
yes u can use it with kanthal. tanks don tell u wat wire u can or cannot use, the mod does smile.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 25 2015, 12:52 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Nov 25 2015, 10:30 AM)
just received my shipment from Joenida of Tfv4  and Uwell Crown
both Original , through website verification
http://www.smoktech.com/support
http://www.uwell.cc/fwcx.asp
buy with confidence!!!
well if thats the case....time to buy ahaha
gnomemaster
post Nov 25 2015, 01:51 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Nov 25 2015, 01:23 PM)
Well since it's super duper expensive right now...it must be super duper original too eh?  biggrin.gif

If I were u, I'd wait for black friday sales.

whn is black friday sale?? this coming?

whn i put them into cart still promo, minutes later it disappeared=.=
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 12:49 PM

210 posts

I tot wisnec reuleaux is DNA chipset haha. I was misinformed haha

Eh who knows Shopee black Friday wat time start yea??
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 01:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 26 2015, 12:59 PM)
this mod have 2 version.. one is with ori DNA200 chip, another one is using inhouse RX200 chip.. price is almost half for RX200 version
Oh no wonder la. Saw 3fvape offering rx200's for 42.99$ before coupon discount.

2 chipset big different??

Btw, Mau buy juice?? Schwartz hehe
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 01:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 26 2015, 01:24 PM)
donno man. coz its not out yet. better wait some reputable reviewers make review 1st.. especially rip trippers or VapnFagan
Uurgghh can't stand riptrippers lol.
Grimmgreen and the rest oso not so bad lol
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 06:10 PM

210 posts

Bros, shopee seller on sales d, shud i proceed or wait black friday?? Sket my item kena snatch haha
gnomemaster
post Nov 26 2015, 07:14 PM

210 posts

ma chee bye, shopee app damn sohai la. use on tab keep bouncing to main page. tried to make payment 1000 times oso cannot.

now my RDA out of stock d...mahai damn 7 dulan now

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0243sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:34 AM