> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

JimL
post Dec 5 2015, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 5 2015, 04:01 PM)
rm185 @ fasttech using XMAS 10% dc
Alexng - RM268. 3 x LG HG2 foc. ALEX20 = 20% discount.

I think better buy from alexng! Lolol!
JimL
post Dec 5 2015, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 5 2015, 01:14 PM)
received my RX200 from alexng just now rclxms.gif
updated the firmware, and now charging the batt to full. gonna fire up this beast tonite laugh.gif
Tell us how it is. Also some pix of it next to a D2. Wanna see size difference.
JimL
post Dec 5 2015, 11:30 PM

gnomemaster Thanks man.
Bloody hell! Its a monster. I was gonna wait for Wismec to upgrade the screen before buying one for home use. Not so sure now.

Vail & nekkidgramma going to buy it to stuff in their pants to impress the guys/gals/inbetweens/undecideds.
JimL
post Dec 5 2015, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(QiW @ Dec 5 2015, 11:10 PM)
hey guys with the OBS crius
i bought 1 from joenida and another on the way
the 1st one does look authentic etc .... but lacking the scratch code
not just jumping to conclusion that i got a clone from joenida just yet

http://www.obsnsmoke.com/fwcx.asp

what about the OBS u guys bought ... from joenida or whoever ... u guys have that scratch code sticker thingy ??
Got the scratch code on mine. From joenida. The clone is only just listed on FT.

rjb123

Look under the positive post. A lot of complaints already of cracked insulators. Crack on mine as well.

This post has been edited by JimL: Dec 6 2015, 12:07 AM
JimL
post Dec 6 2015, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 5 2015, 11:44 PM)
Haha yea. But it does feel comfortable on my hand tho. Eh D3 out wor, more expensive than mine lol.
Its like the size of 2 D2s! I just held my 2 D2s together. Not sure if I want something as big/heavy.
Waiting to see whats the improvements of the D3 over the D2. Not going to buy it just for 5 extra watts. I don't need step down as well. I'm fully on Kanthal now. Not sure I'd care if theres any improvement on TC.
JimL
post Dec 6 2015, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 6 2015, 01:48 AM)
Hey if tc not ur thing rx200 definitely can give a try le. MAna Ada 2 D2 , smaller a bit lol
From your pix. Top view. Size of 2 D2s! Save my money by buying a Wismec Noisy Cricket instead.
JimL
post Dec 6 2015, 04:53 AM

QUOTE(arimii @ Dec 6 2015, 03:10 AM)
so you don't prefer using tc ? why ?
Simple - less maintenance needed on kanthal. Can always dry burn the coil to remove gunk. And I prefer the warm vape from kanthal.
When TC with kanthal is launched I'll give it a try. But I reckon ceramic coil systems will be easily available by then.

Why are you asking?

This post has been edited by JimL: Dec 6 2015, 04:57 AM
JimL
post Dec 6 2015, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Dec 6 2015, 04:19 PM)
Stainless steel. I am using that right now, can change to W mode and J mode anytime I like tongue.gif
Can't dry burn SS to remove gunk.
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Dec 7 2015, 01:11 AM)
Can. Go wattage mode and pulse with 15W till gunk goes away. I'm using SS 316L.
Tried a few times already. The last time was at 10W. Wire still snapped. UD 26 316L. Went back to good old Kanthal!
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 7 2015, 01:29 AM)
hi guys, my ipdv2 + UD Goblin mini sometimes the no liquid notwokring, i test it by dry burning it to see whether if its working, but my ti01 wire turns red insted of cutting off. care to explain ?
http://forum.e-liquid-recipes.com/t/titani...p-and-use/21622

JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 03:24 AM

QUOTE(azuhri @ Dec 7 2015, 03:01 AM)
Hi, wanna ask sifus here.

1. Wat is the smallest single battery (can take out battery) mod?

2. Can sbody macro vaporshark use LG HG2 Brown (3000mah) battery?

1. http://www.esmoke-ksd.com/index.php/Product-view-id-707.html

2. Yes.
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 03:44 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 7 2015, 03:36 AM)
not yet. they havent even ship my items. I guess they are busy with Christmas preparation? lol
Bedtime, don't forget to put on your diapers.
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 03:58 AM

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 7 2015, 03:49 AM)
sweat.gif  have you even fed you dog yet? dont let him starve  brows.gif
He's well fed and asleep already.
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 7 2015, 05:45 PM)
JUST PRESS IT![attachmentid=5465273]
You the president of the RX200 fan club?

Btw, Vail says the Royal Hunter is just 'meh'. He's using it as a pepper shaker now.
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 7 2015, 06:14 PM)
hehe, nono. i just a small boy messing around laugh.gif
i recommend RH thats the only flavor rda i have other than my Baal laugh.gif
i bought solely for the design brows.gif never thought its for flavor or cloud. pakai hamtam je...thinking of getting a intense hardcore sexy flavor rda soon brows.gif
Tells you how bad the Baal is for flavor, BAALBOY!

JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Dec 7 2015, 06:25 PM)
lanjiao, i still likes it laugh.gif occasionally use it for creating haze LOL
Hokkien people spell it "lan chiaw'! Lol

Now waiting for my Noisy Cricket. When it comes I'll put a 0.01 build on it! (Now waiting for olivur to write a half page essay on battery safety]

JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 7 2015, 06:45 PM)
I have Bunker RDA coming soon. RH looks like a lil bitch compared to this

A mech mod with dual of these RDA will look so badass!!!  brows.gif
And..........for your shop opening, you'll have a competition to see how many Bunker RDAs they can stick up their butt!
I whatsapp'd you the pix of the Bunker as a joke and you're really bringing it in.

gnomemaster
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYmve3OpXJs
JimL
post Dec 7 2015, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(azuhri @ Dec 7 2015, 06:14 AM)
Thanks! Looks nice. How much issit and u think malaysian seller have this or not?
El cheapo! Pay da money, wait a couple of weeks.

http://www.gearbest.com/vv-vw-mods/pp_227517.html

JimL
post Dec 8 2015, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Dec 8 2015, 12:01 AM)
Care to share where did you source yours?
Paid for mine last night at sourcemore.com for $37 (Noisy Cricket + Indestructible rda) including free singpost and 8% discount.
Hopefully its legit as according to reddit.
I ordered from sourcemore.com as well. Ordered the black one. There's other sites that sells them, some cheaper. But only sourcemore has the black.
I did check sourcemore out on some other forums. They're supposed to receive 500 units of the N.Cricket and shipping out on 7th Dec.
JimL
post Dec 8 2015, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(azuhri @ Dec 8 2015, 12:40 AM)
Haha thanks man! Been searching for smallest mod lel since 20watts is the max power i use. Eyeing on macro VS but im still open for anything smaller. If u found any other little/mini/micro/antsize mod later do quote me ya haha. Thanks!
From users comments it works best for builds 1.0 ohm and above.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0453sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:55 AM