> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

JimL
post Nov 27 2015, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 27 2015, 06:52 PM)
Hey. At least its not like a fat buttplug reuleaux  thumbup.gif
Go lube a Reuleaux and a Whiteout and stick it up your butt. See which hurts more! LOL

olivur

What happened to your adorable plaything zeroh?

This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 27 2015, 07:52 PM
JimL
post Nov 27 2015, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 27 2015, 08:28 PM)
#tuglyfe!

which is still for sale!

/smooth

Tug, Wank, Toss, Fap, Jerk, Jack.....
JimL
post Nov 27 2015, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 27 2015, 08:50 PM)
Anyone here using Evic VTC Mini + Subtank Mini (RBA) + UD 316L SS wire combo?
Please be more specific! Awg? ID? Wraps? Battery brand? Juice? Vg? Nic? Mod color?
JimL
post Nov 27 2015, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 27 2015, 09:32 PM)
LOL i'm just asking in general. just wanna know  blush.gif
did you pulse dry burn em or just slap in cotton without dry burn?
You can't dry burn 316L. Wire will snap. Can only fire in short pulses till you get a faint glow. Any hotter and it snaps.

JimL
post Nov 27 2015, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 27 2015, 09:45 PM)

Oh? yesterday i was playing glow glow with the ss coil that comes with crown stock rba. They conned me. Means its not ss  vmad.gif
Ahem, I really would not know. Us experienced vapers tend not to use clearomizers!

Btw, what happened to your bigass sig which listed all yer sex toys? Dem taliban took it away?
JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 27 2015, 11:46 PM)
I found cheap juices and 'Ru Lo' smile.gif
Whats the discount code? Is it over?
JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(idesmond @ Nov 28 2015, 12:25 AM)
For juices, i used the 'BLACK' Friday code.

For Ru Lo, can use REP178 if youve not used that already smile.gif
Not bad.. the seller is sending it via City Link. Should arrive by Monday.
Just tried 'BLACK'. It didn't work. Think its over. Thanks anyway.
JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 28 2015, 02:15 AM)
Yeah tried that and it will only last around almost two days before getting the cotton burned.
Is your coil and cotton gunked on the second day?

JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 01:26 PM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Nov 28 2015, 09:21 AM)
Is there any recommended vape shop in penang? I'm currently in penang want to buy some stuff
Plenty of vape shops in Penang. They're all plenty expensive. Cheapest is still Vape Empire. Theres 2 in Pen island.
If you're looking for overhyped pricey stuff, go to Vape Face.
https://www.facebook.com/vapefacepenangmalaysia

gnomemaster

Only one sex shop in Penang. They only cater to females. Vail & nekkidgramma are the only type of male customers there - y'know, the type dat like to stick large objects up their butts.

This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 28 2015, 01:41 PM
JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 28 2015, 01:43 PM)
Damn son, i tot nekkidgramma is actually a naked granny lol.
Oi bila orgy ft?
Niamah, go place order yourself. Just gonna order the Snapdragon and some drip tips and o-rings to make it USD20. Want the black Aromamizer RDTA but the price is not adjusted. Still USD44. The stainless steel version is USD26.
JimL
post Nov 28 2015, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 28 2015, 07:47 PM)
my samsung icr 26f lasts less than a day on my xcube, normal or not guys? This is my first double batts mod, before this a single 26f could easily last 3 days for my previous d2  shocking.gif btw what is the best high drain/high amp batts for mod using double batts?
This one?

https://www.fasttech.com/product/1170800-au...50-3-7v-2600mah

Stop using it. Its a low amp battery. About 5 amp continuous.
Switch to Samsung 25R (green) or LG HE4 or LG HG2. Fake LG HG2s was just discussed here.

JimL
post Nov 29 2015, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(syafiq0211 @ Nov 28 2015, 11:12 PM)
yah bro. since it comes free with the mod lol. Is this the LG battery that u mentioned about? Performance wise, how is it compared to the solotech 40 amps? Which one is better? The shop here sold those LGs and Solotech for 35 and 40 each
Solotech batts are most probably rewraps. Only four manufacturers: Sony, Panasonic, Samsung & LG. You should only buy these brands. Rewrap batteries usually claim high performance but its all untrue. Some unknown company isn't going to make a better battery than a billion dollar company.
If you want to buy LG HG2 batts, you can get it from Shopee/Alexng. I bought 5 from him & they're good. He's selling it now at RM22 each. Last day to get 30% discount. So buy a few batts.

gnomemaster

Alexng is selling Madhouz at RM33 now. I just bought a few botts. Used the discount code on it.
JimL
post Nov 29 2015, 03:26 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 29 2015, 03:05 AM)
there are cheaper times when he sells below 30. but i guess 50% does the trick too lol.
i have 12 juice in my drawer now it smells like a fking carnival inside laugh.gif

btw how does shiver taste?

Vaping my RH RDA now, flavor, so gooooood compare to my Baal rclxms.gif feels bad if i dump my baal aside  sad.gif

oh before i forgot, i saw goliath v2 selling on US website, still bottom fill knn
You could have asked before you bought. I would have told you the Baal is for clouds. Get used to dumping vape gear aside.
I have the Goliath V2. I'll take the Crius over it. The Crius is way more user friendly. But I think my Goliath with black glass looks better.
Tanks with ceramic coils are going to be the next big thing. Whee! No more cotton/wicking issues.
If you're gonna get the Reuleaux RX200, bear in mind the TC doesn't function properly. It wouldn't bother me cos I'm back on Kanthal. But I feel the screen on it will be changed to the one like the Evic. I'll wait for that.
JimL
post Nov 29 2015, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 29 2015, 02:54 PM)
now many clone battery . afraid to pump watt tinggi tinggi. buy lg hg2 from joenida. i think it is clone. next month will buy from alexng. but need to use battery from joenida . my subtank reading 0.7ohm(24g 3mm 7wrap). what watt shud i pump it to save my life from kebaboom ? below 25watt still okay ?  icon_question.gif
Next month? Buy now from Alexng. He's pricing it at RM22 each. Today's the last day to use ALEX30 to get 30% discount.
JimL
post Nov 29 2015, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 29 2015, 12:36 PM)
haha naa i will still give my baal some love, the flavors are decent  wub.gif but u know la, always give new toys more love for few weeks one jz like girls.....

crown is easy too, no leak, single coil, superb flavor. yea im feeling more on kanthal and nichrome now, titanium too much of a hassle....i need 1 more mod to accompany the tanks i having now...but wait for RX200's review first..
Aiyah, you're the big shot that just donated 1K worth of imported juice for Malaysian Customs to enjoy. Whats dumping aside a cheapo clone RDA to you?!

The RX200 has already been tested. Cotton burnt in 'dry cotton burn' test. The TC function on it is questionable. The firmware upgrade hasn't fixed it.

AtMostFear

Are you using the coils that came with it? I think it comes out to .33ohms. Gets rather hot. I have a 0.54ohm coil on my Crius. Not so hot and I prefer it.

JimL
post Nov 29 2015, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 29 2015, 03:49 PM)
JimL lol so mean
He enjoys it.

---------------------------------
Looking forward to ceramic coil systems. Lazy guys like me will love it. Those that like to build and show off their coils will hate it.

Vaporesso Target 2 with cCELL coils
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RvaR_8KHSz8
JimL
post Nov 30 2015, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 30 2015, 01:17 AM)
Really my favorite juice
Recommended for popcorn lovers

[attachmentid=5404275]
What tank is that? UD?

JimL
post Nov 30 2015, 01:54 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 30 2015, 01:29 AM)
i know its for temp protection, duh.

u guys used D2 before? do u know the struggle of using it in power mode? putting 7W but fires as if it is 50W.

the main point of switching to TC particularly on D2 is so that we can access the step down by adjusting the power. i guess u guys are missing the main question im asking. who doesn't know tc is for temp protection lulz
What you doing firing at 7W? Thats not even foreplay.

Vail
We want another Zeroh! We're all bored.

JimL
post Nov 30 2015, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 30 2015, 02:44 AM)
ud goblin mini
awesome tank
The barrel around the deck looks bigger than a Goblin Mini. I have the Gob Mini and the other UD tanks. You should get a bell cap for your Gob Mini. Makes it easier to dismantle. And if you don't have a screwdriver handy you can just flip it over, unscrew the bottom deck and fill juice into the top. Up to the chimney joint - 70% full.

This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 30 2015, 03:07 AM
JimL
post Nov 30 2015, 03:21 AM

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 30 2015, 03:13 AM)
think the barrel around the deck is bigger
that part belongs to the sx mini lolz
Nope, I'm talking about the barrel inside the tank. The part that attaches to the upper chimney. From your pix it looks like its almost touching the glass.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0427sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:49 AM