> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

jakal sombong
post Dec 9 2015, 05:14 PM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Dec 9 2015, 03:59 PM)
Currently trying my hands on DIY own juice . So far is nicotine free,

I tried only 3 ingredients for starters 70VG/30PG with 20% flavor. but still taste like crap , maybe i need to steep few days first
all i can say is
steep , steep and steep. 2-3weeks daily shake & warm bath
if cant wait try the crockpot steeping method. reviewed say could fasten the process.
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 05:31 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(cloudsbroclouds @ Dec 9 2015, 03:04 PM)
Hi, im selling just the able. but will sell all for RM5000. lol
which one is the able? so why take picture of all leh sweat.gif
cloudsbroclouds
post Dec 9 2015, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 9 2015, 05:31 PM)
which one is the able? so why take picture of all leh  sweat.gif
lol cos i lazy wanna polish the able just to take photos of it. so i just find my old pics of the able lorh. and i think i did make it explicitly clear in my post that i was selling just the able and not all of them lol

This post has been edited by cloudsbroclouds: Dec 9 2015, 05:37 PM
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 05:43 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(aryons @ Dec 9 2015, 04:56 PM)
one page just talking about Diacetyl. Sifu.. please teach them with right info. hope this propaganda will finish..

https://amanz.my/2015101166/
I would say there are so many foods which are not good for health, but still people consume them without alert.. the rule of thumb, be a wise consumer or suffer the consequences.. nobody care what Mi Meggi contains, or those sauces used in cooking.. above all, vaping is still safer than smoking real cigg.. but nobody care about pople smoking cigg in mamak stall..
Vail
post Dec 9 2015, 05:47 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 9 2015, 04:44 PM)
Hah! Let me guess, you ordered the dual headed dildo with the internal batteries? Rookie mistake. My 1 and a half month FT package finally find found its way home yesterday. sweat.gif My luck ain't that peachy too..
and TristanX

i think it was my fault. I had 2 shippings. One ordered as merchant. Got stuck in kastam.

The other one has higher value of 100+ USD, arrived and passed. Ordered like normally from FT check out.

yes the first shipping has my company details where my 2nd shipping only registered as personal under my name/ID

QUOTE(aryons @ Dec 9 2015, 04:56 PM)
one page just talking about Diacetyl. Sifu.. please teach them with right info. hope this propaganda will finish..

https://amanz.my/2015101166/
Its a propaganda if you want it to be. They studied it. There are facts in the study. Now people have to accept it and find a way to make it safer i guess?

http://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2015...arette-smokers/
http://ehp.niehs.nih.gov/15-10185./

honamd77
post Dec 9 2015, 05:50 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

Just now bought TFV4 Mini, my friend poison..damn
Paired with Red Bull flava, fuuu...awesome.

Wanna sell my 1 week Kangertech. Friend price, just pm me.
ck_boon
post Dec 9 2015, 05:58 PM

1,894 posts

i wan to sell my subox, can i know where can i sell it? with reasonable price lar
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 06:00 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 05:47 PM)
and TristanX

i think it was my fault. I had 2 shippings. One ordered as merchant. Got stuck in kastam.

The other one has higher value of 100+ USD, arrived and passed. Ordered like normally from FT check out.

yes the first shipping has my company details where my 2nd shipping only registered as personal under my name/ID
Its a propaganda if you want it to be. They studied it. There are facts in the study. Now people have to accept it and find a way to make it safer i guess?
http://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2015...arette-smokers/
http://ehp.niehs.nih.gov/15-10185./
the study is so cincai... Harvard with that quality? omg.. said diacetyl associated with lung disease, but did not really explain how and why it can caused disease, how much exposure etc.. also, they just measure presence but not intensity.. just another research funded by cigg company I guess.. "well, they give me money, lets do some lab works and publish shit stuff"....

anyway since we know this potential risks, just avoid juicescontains diacetyl... some flavors contains diacetyl.. brewing own juices is a way to go, just use PG VG and flavors without diacetyl.. then after this, what else they will say bad thing about vaping? 1 thing to remember though, vaping should be for those ex-smokers, not for people who previously don't smoke.. for those who don't smoke but start vaping, yes you are putting yourself in risk, its your choice, but its far better than my choice when I just started smoking many years ago..
Vail
post Dec 9 2015, 06:07 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 9 2015, 06:00 PM)
the study is so cincai... Harvard with that quality? omg.. said diacetyl associated with lung disease, but did not really explain how and why it can caused disease, how much exposure etc.. also, they just measure presence but not intensity.. just another research funded by cigg company I guess.. "well, they give me money, lets do some lab works and publish shit stuff"....

anyway since we know this potential risks, just avoid juicescontains diacetyl... some flavors contains diacetyl.. brewing own juices is a way to go, just use PG VG and flavors without diacetyl.. then after this, what else they will say bad thing about vaping? 1 thing to remember though, vaping should be for those ex-smokers, not for people who previously don't smoke.. for those who don't smoke but start vaping, yes you are putting yourself in risk, its your choice, but its far better than my choice when I just started smoking many years ago..
well im not gonna argue and pretend im an expert on how the study should be.

So whatever heh laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Dec 9 2015, 06:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Dec 9 2015, 05:58 PM)
i wan to sell my subox, can i know where can i sell it? with reasonable price lar
VMOG. There's always people looking for cheap deals there.

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 06:07 PM)
well im not gonna argue and pretend im an expert on how the study should be.

So whatever heh  laugh.gif
Right? People needs to remember the point of vaping is to reduce harm from cancer-on-a-stick. If you want to be safe then don't inhale anything other than clean natural air, if there is such a thing nowadays. I say bring on the diacetyl, baby! If I'm gonna kick the bucket, at least let me piss in it first.
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 06:17 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 9 2015, 06:14 PM)
Right? People needs to remember the point of vaping is to reduce harm from cancer-on-a-stick. If you want to be safe then don't inhale anything other than clean natural air, if there is such a thing nowadays. I say bring on the diacetyl, baby! If I'm gonna kick the bucket, at least let me piss in it first.
I second this.... right on.. it amused me why people can accept cig smoking far well than vaping.. plus we bring "perfumes and air-refresher" around, ain't it an advantages for people around us biggrin.gif
Vail
post Dec 9 2015, 06:22 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 9 2015, 06:14 PM)
really now? hahahaha i vape for the sake of tasty VAPOR!, Who cares how cig is harmful, i still suck that shit once a while brows.gif
andyng38
post Dec 9 2015, 06:26 PM

2,398 posts

None of the ingredients I use in DIY juice contain diacetyl as far as I know. Anyhow I'm still better off as a non-smoker. Hail vaping! notworthy.gif

ck_boon
post Dec 9 2015, 06:27 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Dec 9 2015, 07:14 PM)
what is VMOG? i put on garage sales seens no ppl entertaining even the price so farking low already
nekkidgramma
post Dec 9 2015, 06:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 06:22 PM)
really now? hahahaha i vape for the sake of tasty VAPOR!, Who cares how cig is harmful, i still suck that shit once a while  brows.gif
Ha, dragging a fag is super satisfying after a nice cold drink laugh.gif I know what you mean. Can't really beat the simplicity of lighting a cig. Guess I just grew out of it.

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Dec 9 2015, 06:27 PM)
what is VMOG? i put on garage sales seens no ppl entertaining even the price so farking low already
Malaysia vape group on Facebook. There's only a bunch of us wankers here. You'll have better luck there selling stuff. Not much of a place to held a civil conversation tho
TristanX
post Dec 9 2015, 06:54 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

and TristanX

Ok. Yeah, company name can be an issue. I order using my own name.
crydecember
post Dec 9 2015, 06:55 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Dec 9 2015, 05:35 PM)
Mark Bugs Gem Tank, this tank is so good in flavor biggrin.gif
but cotton have to do very precise, very easy leak from airhole. sweat.gif

Authentic Mark Bugs Gem ???

Aaargh... this is my wishlist !
1. Mark bug Gem tank
2. Koenigin

Gonna get it from FT !
kuli2sahaja
post Dec 9 2015, 07:26 PM

566 posts

and TristanX

No need pay tax, just edit your FT invoice n paypal statement and value it below taxable value n show it to abang kastam when they request. tongue.gif
rjb123
post Dec 9 2015, 08:05 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Dec 7 2015, 05:22 PM)
prolly why rewrap a are flooding local markets? it's like the go to battery here lol

did they finally ship out your order? I've been buying from them for awhile and I'm hoping the delayed shipments isn't a sign of dwindling customer service due to their newfound fame

I blame Reddit
Apparently FedEx shipments need to go to their forwarder in Germany first who then ship out by FedEx, increasing the processing time.

I spoke to them on the phone yesterday
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 9 2015, 08:12 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Dec 9 2015, 07:26 PM)
No need pay tax, just edit your FT invoice n paypal statement and value it below taxable value n show it to abang kastam when they request. tongue.gif
don't do that bro
it's a common practice for seller to include the invoice slip together with the package
it's suppose for the custom the check (tax purposes)
and it will sure kantoi
if the seller provided invoice aren't the same as ur edited invoice

p/s:
if you want to "cheat & lie"
do it from the start thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Dec 9 2015, 08:14 PM

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0351sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled