127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart

JimL
post Dec 9 2015, 08:22 PM

kuli2sahaja

Has sourcemore.com shipped your stuff already? Haven't shipped mine yet.
Vail
post Dec 9 2015, 08:30 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 9 2015, 08:12 PM)
don't do that bro
it's a common practice for seller to include the invoice slip together with the package
it's suppose for the custom the check (tax purposes)
and it will sure kantoi
if the seller provided invoice aren't the same as ur edited invoice

p/s:
if you want to "cheat & lie"
do it from the start  thumbup.gif
FT doesnt include invoice slip unless requested. Also they under declare the real value of the shipment laugh.gif .
jayro_88
post Dec 9 2015, 08:42 PM

Silent Reader
628 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 08:30 PM)
FT doesnt include invoice slip unless requested. Also they under declare the real value of the shipment  laugh.gif .
LOL. Last time i bought stuff worth USD30 + but they declared USD2 on the package blink.gif
kuli2sahaja
post Dec 9 2015, 08:53 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Dec 9 2015, 08:12 PM)
don't do that bro
it's a common practice for seller to include the invoice slip together with the package
it's suppose for the custom the check (tax purposes)
and it will sure kantoi
if the seller provided invoice aren't the same as ur edited invoice

p/s:
if you want to "cheat & lie"
do it from the start  thumbup.gif
I do this for FT packages only, cause they always under declare the value.
Dont do this for packages from the USA, they have strict laws and cant kawtim

QUOTE(JimL @ Dec 9 2015, 08:22 PM)
kuli2sahaja

Has sourcemore.com shipped your stuff already? Haven't shipped mine yet.
Same here i received an email yesterday, here it is.

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 08:30 PM)
FT doesnt include invoice slip unless requested. Also they under declare the real value of the shipment  laugh.gif .
In windows, chrome browser right click, edit elements
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Dec 9 2015, 08:55 PM
AtMostFear
post Dec 9 2015, 09:04 PM

809 posts

Just got unicorn milk 6mg. I still can't get the sweet spot. What am I missing?

I'm using RX200, OBS Crius, 0.34 ohm, 18watt
Hamsom
post Dec 9 2015, 09:06 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 03:14 PM)
Bunch of coils and drip tips which cost about 4xx including shipping.

had a talk with fedex agent the other day. they tax anything that is quantity more than 3 for one product.  wink.gif
Crap. Whats the tax % like?
hallucinogen
post Dec 9 2015, 09:16 PM

86 posts

What tank or dripper suitable for creamy and throat hit? Using creamy juice on my uwell tank, usually the first few puffs makes me cough because there a tickling sensations on my throat, later only i can vape normally. My friend told me need to use tank/dripper with small air hole and drip tip, so can smoke like smoke cig, dont lung drag.. I tried his tank, i seems to agree, he was using kayfun or something, but kinda old model. Looking for whats best available nowadays
taza
post Dec 9 2015, 09:26 PM

57 posts

[quote=nekkidgramma,Dec 9 2015, 08:35 AM]
A simple microcoil would do. 5 wraps, 2.5mm. Just need to rewick every couple of days or so. Easy to do, less maintenance. *Ay mierda I forgot the wire gauge. 26g is my common go-to build for subtank

what knid of wire should I use?nickel,titanium,...??
SUSbudakdegilz
post Dec 9 2015, 09:41 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 9 2015, 09:16 PM)
What tank or dripper suitable for creamy and throat hit? Using creamy juice on my uwell tank, usually the first few puffs makes me cough because there a tickling sensations on my throat, later only i can vape normally. My friend told me need to use tank/dripper with small air hole and drip tip, so can smoke like smoke cig, dont lung drag.. I tried his tank, i seems to agree, he was using kayfun or something, but kinda old model. Looking for whats best available nowadays
or you can also try a smaller diameter drip tips
crown 510 drip tip a way way oversize

nekkidgramma
post Dec 9 2015, 09:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Dec 9 2015, 09:04 PM)

Go higher wattage. Try 25 watt. If you're wicking it right it could go till 30 watt.

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Dec 9 2015, 09:16 PM)
Use smaller airflow on the Crown. For flavour Kayfun and Taifun are still considered as the best thing available next to RDA. I personally prefer Taifun. Am using Crown tank as well but never had your problem before.

QUOTE(taza @ Dec 9 2015, 09:26 PM)
A simple microcoil would do. 5 wraps, 2.5mm. Just need to rewick every couple of days or so. Easy to do, less maintenance. *Ay mierda I forgot the wire gauge. 26g is my common go-to build for subtank

what knid of wire should I use?nickel,titanium,...??
Stick with kanthal. Less finicky of all

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Dec 9 2015, 09:43 PM
iceman31
post Dec 9 2015, 10:25 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Dec 9 2015, 09:04 PM)

Dual coil?

Anyone looking for subox nano for gf or personal use. Im Selling it cheap cheap.

This post has been edited by iceman31: Dec 9 2015, 10:25 PM
Vail
post Dec 9 2015, 10:30 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Dec 9 2015, 08:53 PM)
I do this for FT packages only, cause they always under declare the value.
Dont do this for packages from the USA, they have strict laws and cant kawtim
Same here i received an email yesterday, here it is.
In windows, chrome browser right click, edit elements
tongue.gif
hahaha. Print PDF then edit la aiyoo brows.gif

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Dec 9 2015, 09:06 PM)
Crap. Whats the tax % like?
i dono. wait POSLaju get back to me in couple of days
Hamsom
post Dec 9 2015, 11:40 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Dec 9 2015, 10:30 PM)
i dono. wait POSLaju get back to me in couple of days
I made few orders hope it doesnt sting as much.

Btw nak bakar sikit. Boss restocked. Mari mari.

Mau beli sini mari.
rjb123
post Dec 9 2015, 11:55 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(amco @ Dec 5 2015, 05:10 PM)
Obviously the HE4 from joenida is fake.

I appreciate your effort. Please do the HG2 from joenida as well. TQ
Tested 2 : 2348mAh, 2381mAh

andyng38
post Dec 9 2015, 11:59 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Dec 9 2015, 11:55 PM)
Tested 2 : 2348mAh, 2381mAh
Thank you for all your efforts! Just out of curiosity, did the joenida HG2's u tested have anode vent holes similar to alexng's or were they different in shape?
rjb123
post Dec 10 2015, 12:17 AM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 9 2015, 11:59 PM)
Thank you for all your efforts! Just out of curiosity, did the joenida HG2's u tested have anode vent holes similar to alexng's or were they different in shape?
A bit more difficult to compare as I haven't unwrapped alexng ones but they look and perform like they should (tested at 2900mAh/2896mAh)

Here's comparison between joenida (rusty ones on the left) vs original

andyng38
post Dec 10 2015, 12:32 AM

2,398 posts

Thanks again, and egads! @ rusty joenidas.

Alexng is selling the reuleaux rx200 together with 3 HG2's...I'm very tempted to pull the trigger on that beast of a mod!
donatelo
post Dec 10 2015, 12:45 AM

120 posts

hi guys, would like to ask about UD SS 316L, this is my second build, i build it in Lemo 2, and resistance i get is 0.6 ohm, i pulse dry burn to remove hot spot use tweezer of cause, is it really safe? and i vape in SS mode evic vtc , some said can vape in power mode as well but scared lol, temp control kick in no issue, with decent vapor and flavor as well, 20w @ 320f should be safe right?
gnomemaster
post Dec 10 2015, 12:57 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Dec 10 2015, 12:45 AM)
hi guys, would like to ask about UD SS 316L, this is my second build, i build it in Lemo 2, and resistance i get is 0.6 ohm, i pulse dry burn to remove hot spot use tweezer of cause, is it really safe? and i vape in SS mode evic vtc , some said can vape in power mode as well but scared lol, temp control kick in no issue, with decent vapor and flavor as well, 20w @ 320f should be safe right?
320f u wont even get a 2sec drag i think. i tot dryburning SS will cause it to snap?? minta pencerahan SS wire fan bois
TristanX
post Dec 10 2015, 01:01 AM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Dec 10 2015, 12:45 AM)
I dry burn SS 316L at 15W. Vaped at 20W too.

Currently SS 316L 22g 3mm 7 wraps on Uwell Crown at 350F, 25W using Evic VTC Mini.

127 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0178sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:06 PM