Will there be any promo again on other heroes uni cause right now only few heroes got discounted. And no more 500 gems uni in the near future?
MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
May 17 2016, 04:14 PM
153 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Will there be any promo again on other heroes uni cause right now only few heroes got discounted. And no more 500 gems uni in the near future?
May 17 2016, 04:21 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
May 17 2016, 04:28 PM
1,049 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Klang / Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 17 2016, 04:01 PM) if you can get more cooldown from cards, you won't need the alliance bonus muchQUOTE(hitz @ May 17 2016, 04:21 PM) new players have a one off option to purchase uniform for 500 crystal if i'm not mistaken. after that they're the same like usThis post has been edited by trompowsky: May 17 2016, 04:28 PM |
May 17 2016, 04:31 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 04:28 PM) if you can get more cooldown from cards, you won't need the alliance bonus much Wow... now new players are so lucky, so many benefits compare to last time. new players have a one off option to purchase uniform for 500 crystal if i'm not mistaken. after that they're the same like us Brb creating new account now. |
May 17 2016, 04:36 PM
May 17 2016, 04:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 17 2016, 04:08 PM) i got proxima by the daily login event where we get 10 biometrics of proxima sometime before the update I guess.... ohh.. thanks for the information. too bad I missed the proxima bio and most importantly ,, to be able 2 win in WB ....... unlike other characters, you only need 10 biometrics only in order 2 unlock a WB (Thanos required 20 in order 2 unlock it), & the most important part of ranking up a wb is the black anti matter(BAM) that you got from defeating a wb iinm, you need strikers along which is 6* to be able to help you out your main 3 of 6* heroes in world boss battles |
May 17 2016, 04:58 PM
153 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 04:28 PM) new players have a one off option to purchase uniform for 500 crystal if i'm not mistaken. after that they're the same like us Yea and I used the gems to buy my floki and now need to think and spend wisely on second uni as the gems take some time to gather though. |
May 17 2016, 06:41 PM
May 17 2016, 06:55 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Yaaaas bought the Iron Man and War Machine uniforms
Still on the fence about Spidey's new uniform... with it his skills improve, but aesthetic-wise, I prefer my black suit Spidey... |
May 17 2016, 07:41 PM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 02:45 PM) maybe you can take a picture of your card stats and we'll advise which you may equip for now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Pls help! For the new uniforms, I will def. get IM and one more either spiderman or antman. Which one is better to beat WB? |
May 17 2016, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(ROM_star @ May 17 2016, 07:41 PM) Here are my cards... Your cards are ok, except Marvel Zombies (unfortunately). If these are your only cards, I say you can equip them now for those buffs to help you, but you may be replacing those heroic cards in the future. You could try your luck upgrading them to see what you get.Pls help! For the new uniforms, I will def. get IM and one more either spiderman or antman. Which one is better to beat WB? When upgrading a card: - First 2 stats will not change in type; only % - All other stats will randomly change in type Cos of that, sometimes a legendary card can turn out better than a mythical. These are the stat types you should hope/aim for in your cards, in rank: 1. Skill Cooldown 2. HP 3. Any attack/defense, Dodge, Critical Rate, Crowd Control Time 4. Attack/Movement Speed 5. Any resist Basically if your cards have more of stats 1, 2 and 3, and less of 4 and 5, it's good. These are considered the 'best' cards to equip right now, only because of its first 2 stats. - Loki - Black Widow - Marvel Zombies - Civil War (2006) #3 (can only be found at random in the event store) Other cards to equip is going to depend on your luck, and what kind of stats you get on them. And as for uniforms for WB, Ant Man will do better. WB is immune to web. This post has been edited by Spade7: May 17 2016, 08:08 PM |
May 17 2016, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Spade7 @ May 17 2016, 08:07 PM) Your cards are ok, except Marvel Zombies (unfortunately). If these are your only cards, I say you can equip them now for those buffs to help you, but you may be replacing those heroic cards in the future. You could try your luck upgrading them to see what you get. Tqtq... When upgrading a card: - First 2 stats will not change in type; only % - All other stats will randomly change in type Cos of that, sometimes a legendary card can turn out better than a mythical. These are the stat types you should hope/aim for in your cards, in rank: 1. Skill Cooldown 2. HP 3. Any attack/defense, Dodge, Critical Rate, Crowd Control Time 4. Attack/Movement Speed 5. Any resist Basically if your cards have more of stats 1, 2 and 3, and less of 4 and 5, it's good. These are considered the 'best' cards to equip right now, only because of its first 2 stats. - Loki - Black Widow - Marvel Zombies - Civil War (2006) #3 (can only be found at random in the event store) Other cards to equip is going to depend on your luck, and what kind of stats you get on them. And as for uniforms for WB, Ant Man will do better. WB is immune to web. |
May 17 2016, 08:39 PM
anyone just finished journey of growth?
May 17 2016, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(ROM_star @ May 17 2016, 07:41 PM) Here are my cards... Normally i'll agree with Spade7 but i'll agree to disagree a little on the card setup.Pls help! For the new uniforms, I will def. get IM and one more either spiderman or antman. Which one is better to beat WB? With Infinity Thanos in mind. If that's what you're aiming to beat, i'm basing it on that. I'll modify the reply below since it's already in a good format. QUOTE(Spade7 @ May 17 2016, 08:07 PM) Your cards are ok, except Marvel Zombies (wrong Marvel Zombie card that we're referring to) & Amazing Spiderman. To get things started for you at least. Farm Marvel Zombies (Vision Rift) and Loki (Destroyer Rift) cards, upgrade it to 2* at least and equip them so that it'll at least improve your gaming experience a little (it's only 2 star, you got nothing to lose, can over ride these 2 cards with better cards next time). Thanks for your template When upgrading a card: - First 2 stats will not change in type; only % - All other stats will randomly change in type Cos of that, sometimes a legendary card can turn out better than a mythical. These are the stat types you should hope/aim for in your cards, in rank: 1. All Attack / Physical Attack / Energy Attack 2. Skill Cooldown 3. HP / All Def 4. Movement / Attack Speed / Dodge / Critical 5. Crowd Control 6. Resist Basically if your cards have more of stats 1, 2, 3 and 4, and less of 5 and 6, it's good. These are considered the 'best' cards to equip that you might want to equip. - Loki (Destroyer Rift) - Civil War #4 (available via event store or card chest) - Marvel Zombies (Vision Rift) - Civil War (2006) #3 (available via event store or card chest) - 1872 #1 (Shaner Variant) (available via event store or card chest) - Thors #2 (Keown Variant) (available via event store or card chest) - Iron Man (2004) #13 (available via event store or card chest) Out of the list you already have 3 available and the soon 4 with the Marvel Zombie card as Vision rift should be quite common. So that'll leave you with a card left to aim for. For cooldown anything between 17% - 24% will do, more would be better of course Try to Mythical your Loki card as the 6th slot have a good rate to giving you + Energy Attack or + Physical Attack And as for uniforms for WB, Ant Man will do better. WB is immune to web. This post has been edited by trompowsky: May 17 2016, 09:47 PM |
May 17 2016, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 09:41 PM) Normally i'll agree with Spade7 but i'll agree to disagree a little on the card setup. Haha you improved it... nice one With Infinity Thanos in mind. If that's what you're aiming to beat, i'm basing it on that. I'll modify the reply below since it's already in a good format. Thanks for your template |
May 17 2016, 10:39 PM
399 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 09:41 PM) Normally i'll agree with Spade7 but i'll agree to disagree a little on the card setup. wanna ask here; if you already have a very damn good stats of legendary card along,, would you risk it again 2 go for mythical level?? With Infinity Thanos in mind. If that's what you're aiming to beat, i'm basing it on that. I'll modify the reply below since it's already in a good format. Thanks for your template sometimes i figure out that Legendary will do just fine if the stats are very well, if turn 2 mythical, the RNGeezus might change our luck & instead give a lousy stat.... what do you think??? |
May 17 2016, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 17 2016, 09:41 PM) Normally i'll agree with Spade7 but i'll agree to disagree a little on the card setup. Tq sifu With Infinity Thanos in mind. If that's what you're aiming to beat, i'm basing it on that. I'll modify the reply below since it's already in a good format. Thanks for your template After equipped, can I still upgrade the cards? Or I need to pay crystal? |
May 17 2016, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 17 2016, 10:39 PM) wanna ask here; if you already have a very damn good stats of legendary card along,, would you risk it again 2 go for mythical level?? Personally, I would keep the legendary if most of the stats are good. Wouldn't risk screwing up those good stats for an extra one.sometimes i figure out that Legendary will do just fine if the stats are very well, if turn 2 mythical, the RNGeezus might change our luck & instead give a lousy stat.... what do you think??? Unless I have more than 1 copy of that legendary card, and other crap legendaries to use as fodder. Then I'll try my luck. QUOTE(ROM_star @ May 17 2016, 10:40 PM) Yeah you can still upgrade an equipped card. You only pay crystals if you un-equip a card.Best to upgrade a card in your inventory to legendary/mythical first, then compare with your equipped ones. |
May 17 2016, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Spade7 @ May 17 2016, 10:34 PM) your replies are always well constructed. so credits to you on that QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 17 2016, 10:39 PM) wanna ask here; if you already have a very damn good stats of legendary card along,, would you risk it again 2 go for mythical level?? it's a tricky situation i'd say as most of these cards tend to have an attacking stat that is obtainable at the 6th slot. safest way to go would be having another or a few mythical card as a spare, to change the card stat by combining incase after upgrade the result did not go as expected.sometimes i figure out that Legendary will do just fine if the stats are very well, if turn 2 mythical, the RNGeezus might change our luck & instead give a lousy stat.... what do you think??? QUOTE(ROM_star @ May 17 2016, 10:40 PM) sifu Spade7 gave a well detailed reply as above |
May 17 2016, 11:10 PM
I almost finished the journey of growth, now doing #54. after calculated a bit, I can only get one hero to 6 stars and another to three or maybe four stars. but I read a few forums, most of the people can get their one hero to 6 stars with another hero to 5 stars. I wonder how they done that :confused:
This post has been edited by ryansoh: May 17 2016, 11:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0339sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:33 PM |