263 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

TSDrFX
post Aug 2 2017, 01:50 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(nightcraft @ Aug 2 2017, 12:58 AM)
Guys, there is a company called StarlingGold Global which is mainly focus on precious metals like gold and silver, and also provide consulting and investment for clients in their business. However, they are doing Forex Trading also. I have been interviewed before as a Data Analyst but at the same time they also offered me another job title as Sales and Marketing Executives which is fully commissioned based, they said that I will be helping clients in consulting and investment. I am very interested to take part into it as I want to get some investment knowledge. But since there is a Forex function in their website, it makes me aware of it and I'm afraid I will be unconsciously part of the scam. So, please advice about this company.
Hi nightcraft,

We are glad to hear from you.

Starlinggold Global Capital Market Limited is a limited liability company registered in Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) Dealer’s in Securities License Register Number: 14799.

Stay away from this company if you can. VANUATU license is Scammer favourite toilet paper license which only cost less than USD10k.

If anyone come across this company, feel free to share more information. hmm.gif
cybermaster98
post Aug 2 2017, 03:02 PM

4,440 posts

What is the best regulated broker for scalping? E.g lowest spreads
SUSMNet
post Aug 2 2017, 08:35 PM

11,954 posts

fxtrade bro
duplicated
post Aug 2 2017, 11:51 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Aug 2 2017, 03:02 PM)
What is the best regulated broker for scalping? E.g lowest spreads
Dukascopy.
Okabe
post Aug 3 2017, 12:47 PM

46 posts

Do you guys know about BlueMax Capital?

Their PAMM system seems to have rigorous review for the fund manager. Rather than let any noob trader easily become one as they like.

https://pamm.bluemaxcapital.com/
duplicated
post Aug 3 2017, 02:16 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Aug 3 2017, 12:47 PM)
Do you guys know about BlueMax Capital?

Their PAMM system seems to have rigorous review for the fund manager. Rather than let any noob trader easily become one as they like.

https://pamm.bluemaxcapital.com/
Their top fund managers results are too good. I am not sure if the results are being manipulated. Hopefully DrFx could find out about this.
michael.d
post Aug 5 2017, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(MNet @ Feb 19 2017, 04:30 PM)
Unfortunately guys, this website is indeed a scam, a big one. They are unlicensed and hold no business license.

Here's his latest reply:

We told our RCMP contact to hold the case as you're obviously someone who is mentally ill. I will resume it if you continue this childish behavior.

As I've said repeatedly, we have zero complaints and relationships with strong brokers for over three years. Not one client complaint.

You continue to call us a scam because of a bunch of forum threads etc from design agencies you've found to be "illegal" for some reason.

We are an Offshore IBC operating completely legally. We do NOT accept clients from Canada, the US, France, India, and several other countries that prohibit overseas currency investments. We follow all laws. Your previous registrations today were declined by the system immediately for this reason.  We even post on our website that we don't accept Canadians since the new law this year prohibiting non Canadian registered entities.

We do nothing wrong.  You have a sick obsession with our company and continue to lie that you are not Ali, then you claim to be Ali again, it's honestly just creepy.
It reminds me of the "Split" cinema feature I saw featuring a delusional man.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZoiIH09et4

I honestly hope you get the help that you need. I am not interested in playing your strange games. This is the final time I will allow you to behave like this Ali.

I am not joking. Think long and hard about what you have done. We have documented all your activity.

Have a nice weekend,
R.K.

This guy claims he has RCMP contacts.... RCMP supporting a scam located OFFSHORE with no legal status.

Beware of this ponzi scheme.

More of it here: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...99/#post-278425

This post has been edited by michael.d: Aug 5 2017, 12:21 AM
TSDrFX
post Aug 5 2017, 04:04 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(michael.d @ Aug 5 2017, 12:20 AM)
Unfortunately guys, this website is indeed a scam, a big one. They are unlicensed and hold no business license.

Here's his latest reply:
This guy claims he has RCMP contacts.... RCMP supporting a scam located OFFSHORE with no legal status.

Beware of this ponzi scheme.

More of it here: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/th...99/#post-278425
Thanks for sharing. Indeed, it's an unregulated FX scam with manipulated performance statements.

We have added BlueMax Capital on SCAM FX List.
J&J+Cs
post Aug 8 2017, 01:08 PM

13 posts

Dear Sifus....

Recently Atlantic Global Asset Management very active in northern region.

https://atlanticgam.es

https://questraworld.es/eng

duplicated
post Aug 8 2017, 02:28 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Aug 8 2017, 01:08 PM)
Dear Sifus....

Recently Atlantic Global Asset Management very active in northern region.

https://atlanticgam.es

https://questraworld.es/eng
Their office looks big, clean and classy. Any performance record that you can share?
SUSMNet
post Aug 8 2017, 09:03 PM

11,954 posts

its scam
https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/atlant...sset-management
rayzy22
post Aug 9 2017, 08:20 AM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 8 2017, 09:03 PM)
To add.

Another warning against Questra and Atlantic Global Asset Management

Questra Warning
Okabe
post Aug 9 2017, 03:59 PM

46 posts

Is there any well regulated broker provide PAMM system? So far most of them are in the scam list... hmm.gif
SUSMNet
post Aug 9 2017, 08:59 PM

11,954 posts

u can try tickmill
TSDrFX
post Aug 9 2017, 09:35 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Aug 9 2017, 08:20 AM)
To add.

Another warning against Questra and Atlantic Global Asset Management

Questra Warning
Added. Thank you for sharing.
mileginy
post Aug 10 2017, 01:20 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Jun 19 2017, 12:31 AM)
Sorry i don't have much info about VIBHS . ( £ 1,367,016 capital as 30 Nov 2016 ) not sure am i correct    confused.gif

rumours said TP Eagles going to use this broker for trading after discontinued partnership with MGMC.

If with FCA broker , all trades should be transparent & with live mt4. So , is SAVE for us to invest right ? More confident to funding now  hmm.gif

Please advise

Thank you very much

Good night
Hi, It's true. TP Eagles had discontinued partnership with MGMC. May i know how am I going to take back the money? I'm clueless now, Please Help!
Okabe
post Aug 10 2017, 01:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 9 2017, 08:59 PM)
u can try tickmill
Hmm, I have check out they got Multi Account Manager (MAM) under the partnerships, do they have managers profile can be viewing as well?

Thanks for the suggest by the way

This post has been edited by Okabe: Aug 10 2017, 01:52 PM
Okabe
post Aug 10 2017, 01:55 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Aug 9 2017, 09:35 PM)
Added. Thank you for sharing.
I think FXPRIMUS can be in the scam list as well? http://www.fxprimus.com/en/vu-home
TSDrFX
post Aug 10 2017, 08:56 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(mileginy @ Aug 10 2017, 01:20 PM)
Hi, It's true. TP Eagles had discontinued partnership with MGMC. May i know how am I going to take back the money? I'm clueless now, Please Help!
TP Eagles is a SCAM since the beginning when they converted into ROI plan.

If they promised to pay you in another broker platform, withdraw as much as you can.

The only question is when are they going to pay? Can share with us the latest "solution" provided by TP EAGLES?
TSDrFX
post Aug 10 2017, 08:58 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Aug 10 2017, 01:55 PM)
I think FXPRIMUS can be in the scam list as well? http://www.fxprimus.com/en/vu-home
We were surprised that FXPRIMUS no longer hold CYSEC license.

Thank you for your information. We have added FXPrimus on our SCAM list.

263 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:21 PM