263 Pages « < 255 256 257 258 259 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

TheKraken
post May 1 2024, 07:52 PM

34 posts

Everybody checked here lah. I know a few relatives and co-workers who kena.

Problem is his brokers have been paying people until 2022. And also everybody knows him, all good friend with him, and never in their dream they would imagine this ONE man dare to betray everyone and steal from 8000+ people and still walk around freely.

And he did not do what you think he would do - he did not crash the accounts. The accounts still healthy but he just doesn't pay withdrawals. But this guy is cunning, he doesn't have any intention to pay but he still tell everyone he will pay soon, next month, and then next month and next month.

If you dare to challenge him, sue him, make police report against him, he would say bring it on, he turn everyone against you who dare to challenge him, saying because you make noise he cannot pay everyone. He thinks he has "kau tim" the entire country, from police to bank negara to politicians, everyone work for him, even including the "underworld", powerful spirits are protecting him! so he's not afraid of you.

Plus honestly, if you dare to go against him and never back down, how difficult it is to get rid of you? Market price only few thousands?
๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2024, 07:27 PM)
why U masuk leh... U didn't check here before joining?

U should ask us mah
This post has been edited by TheKraken: May 1 2024, 08:03 PM
jack2
post May 1 2024, 08:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ May 1 2024, 07:52 PM)
Everybody checked here lah. I know a few relatives and co-workers who kena.

Problem is his brokers have been paying people until 2022. And also everybody knows him, all good friend with him, and never in their dream they would imagine this ONE man dare to betray everyone and steal from 8000+ people and still walk around freely.

And he did not do what you think he would do - he did not crash the accounts. The accounts still healthy but he just doesn't pay withdrawals. But this guy is cunning, he doesn't have any intention to pay but he still tell everyone he will pay soon, next month, and then next month and next month.

If you dare to challenge him, sue him, make police report against him, he would say bring it on, he turn everyone against you who dare to challenge him, saying because you make noise he cannot pay everyone. He thinks he has "kau tim"  the entire country, from police to bank negara to politicians, everyone work for him, even including the "underworld", powerful spirits are protecting him! so he's not afraid of you.

Plus honestly, if you dare to go against him and never back down, how difficult it is to get rid of you? Market price only few thousands?
๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…
how much you kena?

TheKraken
post May 1 2024, 08:45 PM

34 posts

Not me. I didn't have money to invest. Triumphfx came to me, I had no money, Sentratama came to me, no money, Net89 came to me..

For once I would agree with rich people who tried to convince poor people that "Mo money Mo problems" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2024, 08:08 PM)
how much you kena?
jack2
post May 1 2024, 08:59 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ May 1 2024, 06:28 PM)
I kena la. i am sure many more kena just scared to come here. maybe malu kena scam
How much you kena?
TheKraken
post May 1 2024, 09:17 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2024, 08:59 PM)
How much you kena?
He already said his group kena 5 M and above right?
zib5
post May 2 2024, 05:54 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2024, 08:27 PM)
why U masuk leh... U didn't check here before joining?

U should ask us mah
i was convinced by someone who was the recruiter marketer. old buddy. He also kena
froz3nnoob
post May 2 2024, 09:27 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ May 1 2024, 07:15 PM)
Why you even consider this broker? They offer big rebate?
Admiral has been around for quite some time.

With all forex brokers, the sad fact is, when they don't pay you back your money there's nothing you can do.  Most of your accounts are under offshore jurisdiction which means zero regulations.

You want protection? Get an Australian friend to open account for you in IC Markets, they are under ASIC but then you get with leverage below 100.

Largest retail brokers by volumes today is IC Markets, followed by Exness.
One of my buddy has been using admiral brokerage, I have been playing stock for years but didnโ€™t involve in fx, last time fxpro hot that time a lot recruiter approached me but I didnโ€™t understand how fx workโ€ฆ

My buddy convince me to try my hand on fx but seem like thereโ€™s a lot of regulations issue with brokerage .. thatโ€™s why I ask since my buddy using โ€ฆ
zib5
post May 2 2024, 05:35 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2024, 11:44 AM)
I don't know what this video is telling? Mind to enlighten?
Hi Jack,
since this issue affects so many people I will elaborate a bit more on this scam. The central person in question here is Djohan Darmadi who is an Indonesian Chinese. He is the brokerage owner and used his regulated Indonesian forex brokerage firm called PT Sentratama Investor Berjangka to lure thousands of clients since at least 2016 to open accounts there.

Once the clients opens their account, they are told to remit funds to an unregulated account with similar name called PT Sentratama Investor Future. When clients questioned him on the different company name he would tell them that both companies are regulated by BAPPEBTI. Berjangka translated to English is Futures which made many think that both company names were just the same regulated brokerage company. This is the centre of the scam as once the money is transferred to the unregulated PT Sentratama Investor Future, basically everyone stupidly transferred their money into a scam brokerage firm which Djohan Darmadi had full control and ownership of. So many people trusted Djohan, the people are mainly Malaysianโ€™s, Indonesians, Singaporeans and Philippinoโ€™s. In return for the trust in him and his businesses, he screwed them over for every single cent.

Please refer to the regulated BAPPEBTI link which shows the actual regulated company name (PT. SENTRATAMA INVESTOR BERJANGKA) and even the regulated company bank accounts.

https://bappebti.go.id/pialang_berjangka/detail/003

Legal action is underway in Indonesia against PT Sentratama Investor Future. See link below

https://www.tvonenews.com/ekonomi/191964-ha...jangka-disomasi

Even in Malaysia Djohan Darmadi opened another brokerage firm in Labuan called UW Global (UWGI). After many complaints to the regulator from clients who closed their accounts and did not receive their monies, LFSA finally acted in December 2023 and put UWGI on business restriction. See company number 20 in the link below.

https://www.labuanfsa.gov.my/general-info/i...censed-entities

LFSA went a step further to dispel the lies being told by UWGI and itโ€™s puppet Director Fenddy Hamson. They lied to clients saying that due to business restriction, they are now unable to payback clients as their business accounts were frozen. LFSA gave clear clarification via their website on January 2024 saying the business restriction EXCLUDES โ€œattending to request for
refund for withdrawal and closure of account AND UWGI to take immediate action to honour and pay all overdue payments to its existing clients.โ€ See Link below.

https://www.labuanfsa.gov.my/general-info/i...n-uw-global-inc

Now his other SCAM brokerage is in Dubai called Maxwell Global DMCC which recently changed the company name to Quantum Prime Trading DMCC. This scam brokerage is also unregulated but as you can see in the videos Djohan sayโ€™s DMCC is the regulator but investigation shown in the videos clearly show that this is another lie to continue his scam. The Quantum Prime Trading DMCC is run by some CEO called Bashar. This guy has been telling clients that they will be receive their money for months and months and months, yet a single cent has been received. When asked to send proof of any transfer, even that he failed to do - SCAM!.

Clients be aware from these lessons learnt here as other scammers also use these methods to scam your money. We have lost millions of dollars in total and all we can do now is expose the scammer and his methods.

Any other questions please let me know. Just trying to help others to at least understand why they lost their money and how to avoid these scam pitfalls in the future.
TheKraken
post May 2 2024, 06:07 PM

34 posts

Very very long story ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Eh bro, you better don't let him know who you are, else I am worried about your safety.

He still operate one exchange under Labuan. Aix.asia. This one Labuan hasn't shut down. Maybe Labuan are waiting for him to scam a few more billions ๐Ÿ˜œ. Maybe Labuan has a share in all the scams?? Nothing surprises me any more.

QUOTE(zib5 @ May 2 2024, 05:35 PM)
Hi Jack,
since this issue affects so many people I will elaborate a bit more on this scam. The central person in question here is Djohan Darmadi who is an Indonesian Chinese. He is the brokerage owner and used his regulated Indonesian forex brokerage firm called PT Sentratama Investor Berjangka to lure thousands of clients since at least 2016 to open accounts there.

Once the clients opens their account, they are told to remit funds to an unregulated account with similar name called PT Sentratama Investor Future. When clients questioned him on the different company name he would tell them that both companies are regulated by BAPPEBTI. Berjangka translated to English is Futures which made many think that both company names were just the same regulated brokerage company. This is the centre of the scam as once the money is transferred to the unregulated PT Sentratama Investor Future, basically everyone stupidly transferred their money into a scam brokerage firm which Djohan Darmadi had full control and ownership of. So many people trusted Djohan, the people are mainly Malaysianโ€™s, Indonesians, Singaporeans and Philippinoโ€™s. In return for the trust in him and his businesses, he screwed them over for every single cent.

Please refer to the regulated BAPPEBTI link which shows the actual regulated company name (PT. SENTRATAMA INVESTOR BERJANGKA) and even the regulated company bank accounts.

Legal action is underway in Indonesia against PT Sentratama Investor Future. See link below

Even in Malaysia Djohan Darmadi opened another brokerage firm in Labuan called UW Global (UWGI). After many complaints to the regulator from clients who closed their accounts and did not receive their monies, LFSA finally acted in December 2023 and put UWGI on business restriction.  See company number 20 in the link below.

LFSA went a step further to dispel the lies being told by UWGI and itโ€™s puppet Director Fenddy Hamson. They lied to clients saying that due to business restriction, they are now unable to payback clients as their business accounts were frozen. LFSA gave clear clarification via their website on January 2024 saying the business restriction EXCLUDES โ€œattending to request for
refund for withdrawal and closure of account AND UWGI to take immediate action to honour and pay all overdue payments to its existing clients.โ€ See Link below.

Now his other SCAM brokerage is in Dubai called Maxwell Global DMCC which recently changed the company name to Quantum Prime Trading DMCC. This scam brokerage is also unregulated but as you can see in the videos Djohan sayโ€™s DMCC is the regulator but investigation shown in the videos clearly show that this is another lie to continue his scam. The Quantum Prime Trading DMCC is run by some CEO called Bashar. This guy has been telling clients that they will be receive their money for months and months and months, yet a single cent has been received. When asked to send proof of any transfer, even that he failed to do - SCAM!.

Clients be aware from these lessons learnt here as other scammers also use these methods to scam your money. We have lost millions of dollars in total and all we can do now is expose the scammer and his methods.

Any other questions please let me know. Just trying to help others to at least understand why they lost their money and how to avoid these scam pitfalls in the future.
jack2
post May 2 2024, 07:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Hi Jack,

Even in Malaysia Djohan Darmadi opened another brokerage firm in Labuan called UW Global (UWGI). After many complaints to the regulator from clients who closed their accounts and did not receive their monies, LFSA finally acted in December 2023 and put UWGI on business restriction.  See company number 20 in the link below.

very long information but informative.

Will reread when I am using PC.

Thanks for sharing the information

jack2
post May 3 2024, 12:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Hi Jack,

I believe if all victims are united together and make police reports, definitely will bring him to justice.

I LOL when he said, "I am very tired everyday to settle problems" wakakkakakakkakak
TheKraken
post May 3 2024, 02:32 PM

34 posts

The guy is really the ultimate joker,
"If you don't like, close account and take your money lah!"

Yeh right... close account and never received a cent ..wkwkwkwkwkwkww
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hey jack, got a question, how can people still register user account with lowyat forum ? Who has authority to give our invitation code??

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 3 2024, 12:25 PM)
I believe if all victims are united together and make police reports, definitely will bring him to justice.

I LOL when he said, "I am very tired everyday to settle problems" wakakkakakakkakak
jack2
post May 3 2024, 02:43 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ May 3 2024, 02:32 PM)
The guy is really the ultimate joker,
"If you don't like, close account and take your money lah!"

Yeh right... close account and never received a cent ..wkwkwkwkwkwkww
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hey jack, got a question, how can people still register user account with lowyat forum ? Who has authority to give our invitation code??
I dunno. Need PM admin and get invitation.

I see his face sudah tahu scammer face liao.. aha rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jack2: May 3 2024, 02:46 PM
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:24 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ Apr 25 2024, 05:26 PM)
Kaput already. Broker owner Djohan Darmadi and his UTS gang led by Ernest Lee took all the money. No one gets paid now. Lot's of people cannot tahan already but was told by marketing people to keep quiet because the more they complained they more unlikely they would get money back.

I am not part of them so I can still enjoy watching these videos.

youtu.be/7m3PVdzxiM4
youtu.be/RyRbmOiLR8o?si=f9f_EvFP7_CXBdV6
youtu.be/uWCG3ouRoAw
youtu.be/MnHrb2gBTBs
Ok sounds like theathen, but the fact is they wont get back their money no matter they complain or not. So why quiet? doh.gif
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:27 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ Apr 25 2024, 08:13 PM)
No lah, I heard they stopped paying everyone since mid 2023.
So people "tahan" not getting paid only for less than a year. Lol
Probably they keep quiet because of the threaten. So outsider dont know they stopped paying.

Anyway greediness has no cure. These Malaysian just like to be scammed.
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:32 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:07 PM)
Thank you for all the help and advice . had we followed the advice it would have save us millions and avoided much trouble in our life!

We are now exposing this scammer Djohan Dramadi whi creatded a scam PT Sentratama Future which he purposely made to make us believe it was the PT Sentrtama berjangka (which is legit)

Please viral these videos:

You are very welcome.

Here we fight scam before it's ended. Not after game over. What's the point? After ended, mean your money already got scammed, you wont get it back. 100% WONT GET IT BACK! bangwall.gif All you can do now is file police reports as many as you can. The more victims report, the better.

In the end, what do we get for fighting scam? Questioning, doutbs, asking for proof, humiliate, worse is our family being attacked by the scammers.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 22 2024, 12:33 AM
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:38 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:11 PM)
Labuan FSA has alerted the public about UWG scam. But a little too late a he has siphoned off all the investors' money

We contacted Labuan FSA about this UWG scam in 2021 but we got ignored. Labuan FSA is sh!t regulator, they are not Singapore MAS.

Equity
post May 22 2024, 01:06 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ May 1 2024, 06:28 PM)
I kena la. i am sure many more kena just scared to come here. maybe malu kena scam
Alamak. Why were you invest in the first place? Never check this thread or you doubt doh.gif ?

Why not consider genuine FX investment?

This post has been edited by Equity: May 22 2024, 01:38 AM
Equity
post May 22 2024, 01:09 AM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Apr 30 2024, 06:51 PM)
Hi is admiral markets FX reliable ?
It's on DrFX genuine FX broker list.

You can also try these brokers. It is better for me.

1. Pepperstone
2. IC Markets
3. Markets.com
4. equiti

This post has been edited by Equity: May 22 2024, 01:09 AM
froz3nnoob
post May 22 2024, 06:21 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(Equity @ May 22 2024, 02:09 AM)
It's on DrFX genuine FX broker list.

You can also try these brokers. It is better for me.

1. Pepperstone
2. IC Markets
3. Markets.com
4. equiti
Thanks i check out ic market seem alright to me

263 Pages « < 255 256 257 258 259 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:42 PM