263 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

SUSecntrader
post Apr 17 2022, 02:47 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Apr 17 2022, 02:39 PM)
Demo server? Demo account? Hmmm....

Any live account Myfxbook link to share with us? We think many here interested to see how well you can trade like you said.

It pretty hard to see one month result, next month can go haywire. Usually min 2 years track records for a good trader.
LOL no need la bro. it ok smile.gif

i am sorry k . i dont talk about your vesbolt actually. i talk general to all scam investment using crap broker .. all rampant at facebook and somehow BNM will take action we all suffer.. that my intention bro smile.gif

. i respect you actually not side with scam broker and goodluck on your fund firm k smile.gif

my strategy only to play lottery la bro with prop firm.

i pay fee for prop firm. then go yolo hit target.. funded and then i trade conservatively. if blowout also. then re try and repeat.

i lose so much also.

This post has been edited by ecntrader: Apr 17 2022, 02:49 PM
Equity
post Apr 17 2022, 06:12 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(ecntrader @ Apr 17 2022, 02:47 PM)
LOL no need la bro. it ok smile.gif
i am sorry k . i dont talk about your vesbolt actually. i talk general to all scam investment using crap broker ..  all rampant at facebook and somehow BNM will take action we all suffer.. that my intention bro smile.gif

. i respect you actually not side with scam broker and goodluck on your fund firm k smile.gif

my strategy only to play lottery la bro with prop firm.

i pay fee for prop firm. then go yolo hit target.. funded and then i trade conservatively. if blowout also. then re try and repeat.

i lose so much also.
Thanks for clarified. Everyone here are against fake and scam brokers like you do.

Good try. thumbsup.gif
Lucas0323
post Apr 18 2022, 05:09 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Apr 17 2022, 02:39 PM)
Demo server? Demo account? Hmmm....

Any live account Myfxbook link to share with us? We think many here interested to see how well you can trade like you said.

It pretty hard to see one month result, next month can go haywire. Usually min 2 years track records for a good trader.
Damn i upcar d forgot to see acc section bt for demo acc this look horrible.
staind
post Apr 18 2022, 07:41 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

Educational video to those coming here seeking clarity but yet to kena bait. Once taken the bait, what video also no use.

This post has been edited by staind: Apr 18 2022, 07:42 PM
howszat
post Apr 18 2022, 07:47 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(ecntrader @ Apr 16 2022, 08:44 AM)
but need good broker lah. no deposit bonus broker. no shit IB ..

Why need good broker?

If you have a winning formula, you don't care about the broker.

dwRK
post Apr 18 2022, 08:28 PM

the consummate chartist
6,236 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 18 2022, 07:47 PM)
Why need good broker?

bad spread...

delay execution...

trading desk against you...

gov raid n sue...

run away with your money...

SUSecntrader
post Apr 18 2022, 08:29 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Apr 18 2022, 05:09 PM)
Damn i upcar d forgot to see acc section bt for demo acc this look horrible.
u know FTMO or not?

this not ur typical demo. all real funded account also using demo account.

go search google.. or youtube.

SUSecntrader
post Apr 18 2022, 08:30 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 18 2022, 07:47 PM)
Why need good broker?

because you always lose..

if you always win.. you will cry..

trust me smile.gif

howszat
post Apr 18 2022, 08:41 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 18 2022, 08:28 PM)
bad spread...

delay execution...

trading desk against you...

gov raid n sue...

run away with your money...

The spread is known upfront.

Hard to measure delay execution.

Trading desk against you is how your selected account work. Not the same thing as good/bad.

Gov? no comment.

howszat
post Apr 18 2022, 08:44 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(ecntrader @ Apr 18 2022, 08:30 PM)
because you always lose..

if you always win.. you will cry..

trust me smile.gif

This is not about "always".

Long term, the question is whether your wins are bigger than your losses.

dwRK
post Apr 19 2022, 12:14 AM

the consummate chartist
6,236 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 18 2022, 08:41 PM)
The spread is known upfront.

Hard to measure delay execution.

Trading desk against you is how your selected account work. Not the same thing as good/bad.

Gov? no comment.
so what is a bad broker to you?
howszat
post Apr 19 2022, 08:16 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Apr 19 2022, 12:14 AM)
so what is a bad broker to you?

One that does not pay out your profits.

But first, you need to make a profit, before you know the broker will pay out or not.

Small profits are not a problem. It's when they give excuses for not paying out the big profits.

If you are sure you have got a winning formula, go for an ECN broker.

Equity
post Apr 19 2022, 09:44 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 19 2022, 08:16 PM)
One that does not pay out your profits.

But first, you need to make a profit, before you know the broker will pay out or not.

Small profits are not a problem. It's when they give excuses for not paying out the big profits.

If you are sure you have got a winning formula, go for an ECN broker.
Hi howszat,

Payout or not, that's not about good or bad. That's scam or genuine. I think you cant differentiate between these.

Bad brokers can payout but they do funny things to make sure you lose money like slippages, swap, etc.

howszat
post Apr 19 2022, 10:15 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 19 2022, 09:44 PM)
Hi howszat,

Payout or not, that's not about good or bad. That's scam or genuine. I think you cant differentiate between these.

Bad brokers can payout but they do funny things to make sure you lose money like slippages, swap, etc.

If you profit, and the broker pay out, that's all you need to worry about.

Anything else, you are just getting confused.

Equity
post Apr 19 2022, 10:24 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 19 2022, 10:15 PM)
If you profit, and the broker pay out, that's all you need to worry about.

Anything else, you are just getting confused.
Dont confuse, you just need to learn how to identify bad brokers.

SCAM brokers are easier to identify as well.
howszat
post Apr 19 2022, 10:30 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 19 2022, 10:24 PM)
Dont confuse, you just need to learn how to identify bad brokers.

SCAM brokers are easier to identify as well.

Why should you worry about bad or scan brokers if you can win?

Don't worry about the wrong thing.

Equity
post Apr 19 2022, 10:32 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 19 2022, 10:30 PM)
Why should you worry about bad or scan brokers if you can win?

Don't worry about the wrong thing.
Guess you never experience before one broker win but the other loss with the same strategy.

howszat
post Apr 19 2022, 10:36 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 19 2022, 10:32 PM)
Guess you never experience before one broker win but the other loss with the same strategy.

If one broker win, you stick with the same broker, why change?
Equity
post Apr 19 2022, 10:46 PM

Equity
1,229 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Apr 19 2022, 10:36 PM)
If one broker win, you stick with the same broker, why change?
sweat.gif If didnt try both, how do you know which win which loss?

Anyway, you are very new, you dont get what i mean here. A bad broker can hunt down your stop loss by slippages, another not. A broker can slipped your trades when you take profit or stop loss by making you earn less or loss more. A broker can charge you high swap but others not.

If you win on a broker, but another better broker make you win more. Why not?

howszat
post Apr 19 2022, 10:56 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Apr 19 2022, 10:46 PM)
sweat.gif If didnt try both, how do you know which win which loss?

Anyway, you are very new, you dont get what i mean here. A bad broker can hunt down your stop loss by slippages, another not. A broker can slipped your trades when you take profit or stop loss by making you earn less or loss more. A broker can charge you high swap but others not.

If you win on a broker, but another better broker make you win more. Why not?

Let's get back to my original point "If you profit, and the broker pay out, that's all you need to worry about."

Profitable Consistently = GOOD. Keyword: consistently.

And first you got to make a profit.

263 Pages « < 227 228 229 230 231 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:17 PM