QUOTE(DrFX @ Oct 6 2017, 12:15 AM)
Yes, heard they're going for IPOHow To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
Oct 6 2017, 12:29 AM
1,330 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Oct 6 2017, 12:40 AM
998 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Oct 6 2017, 12:54 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,071 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
QUOTE(Gravity @ Oct 6 2017, 12:40 AM) Hi Dr Fx, is there anyway to identify those trades? They kept saying they are Australia regulated and their trading records are not fake... i found it's quite similar to Igofx. Yes, you are right, it's similar to IGOFX.They have a proprietary trading license under AUS ASIC, but it is not a broker license. Beside, this firm is under Australia ASIC investigation right now. You may submit your inquiries to Australia ASIC. There is no way to check the trades where investors are not given live view. When it sounds or looks TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, it's usually NOT GENUINE. |
Oct 6 2017, 01:32 AM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Oct 6 2017, 03:51 AM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 6 2017, 01:32 AM) The latest story we heard about Triumphfx is that they are telling their investors, Triumphfx is opening a Cyprus office by showing a photoshopped office and building. They are trying to confuse them between office and license.Beside, they also started new higher return portfolio that may attract the current/new investors to reinvest. No transparency. Obviously, this will be the indication of final round before they close shop. |
Oct 6 2017, 03:56 AM
QUOTE(DrFX @ Oct 6 2017, 03:51 AM) The latest story we heard about Triumphfx is that they are telling their investors, Triumphfx is opening a Cyprus office by showing a photoshopped office and building. They are trying to confuse them between office and license. Beside, they also started new higher return portfolio that may attract the current/new investors to reinvest. No transparency. Obviously, this will be the indication of final round before they close shop. |
Oct 6 2017, 06:21 PM
DrFX
I read someone is revealing the scam activity of one broker but he/she got attacks from the broker and forumers who believe are the same person or team. I wanted to go there and assist to fight against. Interested to join together? And anyone else here? |
Oct 6 2017, 09:37 PM
11,954 posts Joined: May 2007 |
pls share the link then we will judge who is correct
Oct 7 2017, 12:04 AM
Oct 7 2017, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 6 2017, 06:21 PM) DrFX Pleasure to help.I read someone is revealing the scam activity of one broker but he/she got attacks from the broker and forumers who believe are the same person or team. I wanted to go there and assist to fight against. Interested to join together? And anyone else here? |
Oct 8 2017, 09:36 AM
Oct 11 2017, 05:39 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
I was ripped off by a scam broker recently I had to hire a refund professional to recover my funds from this broker. stoxmarket. Its sad that brokers all over get away with this because traders are too embarrassed to speak out. I'm glad I got my funds back. hartietina9atgmaildotcom
Oct 11 2017, 07:57 PM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
editd
This post has been edited by bobrudy888: Oct 11 2017, 08:14 PM |
Oct 11 2017, 09:06 PM
@chrishart6501
Please explain how the broker scam u |
Oct 11 2017, 09:16 PM
@arimachong
Please report to polis. they will tangkap johnson |
Oct 12 2017, 05:14 PM
1,437 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(DrFX @ Jul 11 2016, 02:25 AM) This company has very impressive marketing and branding. This does not mean it is not a scam. Above showed are paid either by the owner own money or worse by investors fund. need help from DrFX and all sifu here again.Any FX company operate and collect funds from investors without proper financial license (At least tier 1 or 2 financial license) are considered scam. Any FX company with lucrative up front commission for agents and locked clients funds for certain period are completely scam. Why there is a must to have a top tier license as a genuine broker? 1. Owner cannot run away with your money. The regulator will protect the clients on certain level and hunt the FX broker down if any wrong doing. 2. Well licensed FX brokers required to fulfil regulators requirements especially auditing and compliance rules & regulation. 3. Transparency and no hanky panky. My friends introduce me 2 brokers but I'm not sure they are genuine? I also can't find their name on the 1st post. 1) Instaforex 2) Charter prime thank you |
Oct 12 2017, 09:15 PM
i heard charter prime is linked to tony fenadas
Oct 12 2017, 11:00 PM
1,437 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Oct 13 2017, 12:13 AM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Oct 12 2017, 05:14 PM) need help from DrFX and all sifu here again. Instaforex is a scam according to a few places I read. Not sure about the second one.My friends introduce me 2 brokers but I'm not sure they are genuine? I also can't find their name on the 1st post. 1) Instaforex 2) Charter prime thank you |
Oct 13 2017, 02:27 AM
192 posts Joined: May 2012 From: New World |
Is trade.com is legit broker?
| Change to: | 0.0480sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:17 AM |